There was a video how Su-34 and An-26 boarded a highway under construction

On August 28, 2019, the Russian Ministry of Defense posted a video in the public domain that demonstrated the landing of 12 Su-34 fighter-bombers and 2 An-26 transport aircraft on the Europe-Western China highway section under construction in Tatarstan. Landing and centralized refueling of aircraft on the highway in the Central Military District (CVO) was carried out as part of special exercises on material and technical support (MTO).




Airplanes refueled and again flew into the sky. In fact, the Russian military deployed a “field” airfield, since all the accompanying (necessary) infrastructure (including warehouses with ammunition and fuel and lubricants) was placed right there, which could be useful for the operational solution of various tasks.

It should be noted that the mentioned exercises in the Central Military District are held from August 27 to August 30, 2019. They involved more than 30 thousand military personnel, over 7 thousand weapons and equipment and up to 90 aircraft and helicopters. The Russian military has clearly demonstrated that almost any modern highway can be quickly adapted to the needs of wartime, when airbases can be in jeopardy.


During the exercise, an automated centralized aviation fueling system was also used. This complex includes: six refueling units, a pumping module in a container version and a group of tanks with a volume of 400 cubic meters. meters. The capacity of each such "gas station" is more than 500 liters per minute, which makes it possible to simultaneously refuel six aircraft in less than 10 minutes. Moreover, the promising ATZ-20 tanker was tested for the first time, which can refuel an aircraft in less than 5 minutes; its throughput is 1200 liters per minute.

Previously we Reportedhow an unusual landing of the Su-57 hit the video.
Photos used: https://www.scoopnest.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Panting Offline
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 29 August 2019 20: 53
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    And where is the motorway shown ???
    1. Oleg RB Offline
      Oleg RB (Oleg) 30 August 2019 19: 21
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      It does not matter. In all aircraft countries, this is commonplace for a long time.

Появилось видео, как Су-34 и Ан-26 сели на строящуюся автомагистраль

28 августа 2019 года Минобороны России разместило в свободном доступе видео, на котором продемонстрировано приземление 12-ти истребителей-бомбардировщиков Су-34 и 2-х транспортных Ан-26 на строящийся в Татарстане участок автомагистрали «Европа - Западный Китай». Посадка и централизованная заправка самолетов на автомагистрали в Центральном военном округе (ЦВО) была проведена в рамках специальных учений по материально-техническому обеспечению (МТО).



Самолеты заправлялись и снова взлетали в небо. Фактически российские военные развернули «полевой» аэродром, так как тут же была размещена вся сопутствующая (необходимая) инфраструктура (включая склады с боеприпасами и ГСМ), которая может пригодиться для оперативного решения тех или иных задач.


Нужно отметить, что упомянутые учения в ЦВО проходят в период с 27 по 30 августа 2019 года. В них задействовано более 30 тыс. военнослужащих, свыше 7 тыс. единиц вооружения и техники и до 90 самолетов и вертолетов. Российские военные наглядно продемонстрировали, что практически любую современную автомагистраль можно быстро приспособить для нужд военного времени, когда аэродромы базирования могут оказаться под угрозой.


В процессе учений была также применена автоматизированная система централизованной заправки авиации топливом. В этот комплекс входят: шесть заправочных агрегатов, насосный модуль в контейнерном исполнении и группа резервуаров объемом 400 куб. метров. Пропускная способность каждой такой «АЗС» составляет более 500 литров в минуту, что дает возможность одновременно заправлять шесть самолетов менее чем за 10 минут. Более того, впервые был испытан перспективный топливозаправщик АТЗ-20, который может заправить самолет менее чем за 5 минут, его пропускная способность составляет 1200 литров в минуту.

Ранее мы сообщали, как необычная посадка Су-57 попала на видео.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.scoopnest.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Пыхота Офлайн
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 29 августа 2019 20:53
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А где показана автомагистраль???
    1. Олег РБ Офлайн
      Олег РБ (Олег) 30 августа 2019 19:21
      -1
      • 0
      • 1
      Это не важно. Во всех авиастранах это давно - обыденность.