The odious Ukrainian prosecutor Lutsenko asked Zelensky for resignation

Recently we Reportedhow the “best prime minister of all time” said goodbye to the “nation”, Volodymyr Groysman, who since April 2016 worked as head of the government of Ukraine. And so, on August 29, 2019, it became known that the odious (without a related education) prosecutor general of Ukraine, Yuriy Lutsenko, wrote a letter of dismissal (resignation) addressed to the country's president, Vladimir Zelensky. The press secretary of the prosecutor general, Larisa Sargan, told the public about this on her Facebook.




It should be noted that Lutsenko is known for his uncompromising support of the former "father of the nation", Petro Poroshenko. Earlier Zelensky had already repeatedly asked the previous parliament (of the eighth convocation) to dismiss Lutsenko, but the deputies did not agree. At the same time, Lutsenko himself said that he would leave his post when the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine of the ninth convocation began to work. Now this time has come. In addition, Zelensky in the Parliament has a one-party majority (254 deputies).

However, Lutsenko pretends not to lose heart. He said that after writing the statement he felt relieved, as the work in this position took him a lot of energy.

I feel relieved, because the work of the attorney general is 24 hours a day, of which at least 10-12 are workers with maximum responsibility for the country. I apologize for the pathos, but I did everything I could to ensure that the Prosecutor General's Office ceased to be a symbol political reprisals.

- said Lutsenko, who became a multimillionaire during this time.

Moreover, many citizens of Ukraine now sincerely hope that in the chair of the prosecutor general will be a person with at least the beginnings of a legal education, and in the chair of the speaker (chairman) of the Rada there will be a person who does not have a certificate of mental retardation.
Photos used: https://upmp.news/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. General Black Offline
    General Black (Gennady) 29 August 2019 20: 55
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Lutsenko’s condition will increase significantly if he passes the bottles.
    1. And what does he take to his chest?
      1. General Black Offline
        General Black (Gennady) 30 August 2019 08: 28
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        To Pecky, of course, far, but also not the last violin in this matter.

Одиозный украинский прокурор Луценко попросил Зеленского об отставке

Недавно мы сообщали, как с «нацией» попрощался «лучший премьер всех времен и народов», Владимир Гройсман, который с апреля 2016 года работал главой правительства Украины. И вот, 29 августа 2019 года, стало известно, что одиозный (без сопутствующего образования) генеральный прокурор Украины, Юрий Луценко, написал заявление об увольнении (отставке) на имя президента страны, Владимира Зеленского. Об этом у себя в Facebook сообщила общественности пресс-секретарь генпрокурора, Лариса Сарган.



Нужно отметить, что Луценко известен своей бескомпромиссной поддержкой бывшего «отца нации», Петра Порошенко. Ранее Зеленский уже неоднократно просил предыдущий состав парламента (восьмого созыва) уволить Луценко, но депутаты не соглашались. При этом сам Луценко говорил, что уйдет со своего поста, когда начнет работать Верховная Рада Украины девятого созыва. Теперь это время настало. Кроме того, у Зеленского в Раде есть однопартийное большинство (254 депутата).


Однако Луценко делает вид, что не унывает. Он заявил, что после написания заявления почувствовал облегчение, так как работа на этой должности отнимала у него много сил.

У меня ощущение облегчения, потому что работа генерального прокурора 24 часа в сутки, из них не менее 10-12 рабочих с максимальной ответственностью за страну. Прошу прощения за пафос, но я сделал всё, что мог, ради того, чтобы Генеральная прокуратура перестала быть символом политических расправ.

- сказал Луценко, ставший мультимиллионером за это время.

При этом многие граждане Украины теперь искренне надеются, что в кресле генпрокурора окажется человек хотя бы с зачатками юридического образования, а в кресле спикера (председателя) Рады будет лицо, не обладающее справкой об отставании в умственном развитии.
Использованы фотографии: https://upmp.news/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 29 августа 2019 20:55
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Состояние Луценко значительно увеличится, если он сдаст бутылки.
    1. А он что - принимает на грудь?
      1. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 30 августа 2019 08:28
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        До Пецки, конечно, далеко, но тоже не последняя скрипка в этом деле.