The future Prime Minister of Ukraine from Zelensky became known

On August 27, 2019, the Ukrainian media disseminated information that the current president of Ukraine, Vladimir Zelensky, had decided on the candidacy of the future prime minister of the country. According to them, Zelensky will propose to the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine (the ninth convocation) to appoint 35-year-old Alexey Goncharuk to the post of head of government.




It should be noted that shortly before this, the name of Gancharuk, as the main contender for the post of head of the Ukrainian Cabinet, was called by the famous oligarch "philanthropist" Igor Kolomoisky. By the way, Goncharuk regularly accompanies Zelensky on business trips around the country, as deputy head of the Office of the President of Ukraine.

And so, on August 29, 2019, the representative of Zelensky in the Rada, Ruslan Stefanchuk, said that the head of state had nominated Goncharuk to the above post. The final decision (approval) in the near future will be taken by parliament, in which Zelensky has a one-party majority (254 deputies).

I, Goncharuk Alexey, are a simple citizen of Ukraine.

- so he introduced himself to reporters in 2014 during the Maidan.

In the 2014 parliamentary elections, Goncharuk topped the list of the Strength of People party, which was able to gain only 0,1% of the vote. After that, the Minister of Ecology Igor Shevchenko invited Goncharuk to work as a volunteer adviser. However, after some time, Goncharuk began to keep his distance from the “toxic” Shevchenko, who got dirty during the scandal with the oligarch Onishchenko.

In 2015, the Minister of Economic Development and Trade, Aivaras Abromavicius, with the financial support of Canada and the European Union, created the analytical center BRDO - Office of Effective Regulation. This office deals with issues of reducing state regulation. Goncharuk became the head of BRDO. In 2016, Deputy Prime Minister Stepan Kubiv invited Goncharuk to become his volunteer adviser.

In 2018, the ambitious Goncharuk, wandering from the office to the office of the “European integrator”, decided to try the public one more time political activity. Together with his friend, Maxim Nefedov, a deputy of the City Council, Sergey Gusovsky and the executive director of the Ukrainian Institute of the Future, Viktor Andrusivy, he created the right-liberal movement “People are important”, which was supposed to become a party after some time. However, early parliamentary elections prevented this project.

Earlier we reported how we said goodbye to the “nation”: “the best prime minister of all time”, Vladimir Groismanwho since April 2016 worked as head of the government of Ukraine and odious Attorney General Yuri Lutsenko. In addition, there is a high probability that Arsen Avakov will retain the post of head of the Ministry of Internal Affairs in the new government. In any case, this was stated by the deputy of the Rada from the party "Servant of the People", Roksolan Pidlas, referring to the opinion of Zelensky himself.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 29 August 2019 17: 27
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Judging by the biography, and what to talk with him, and even more so - to negotiate?

Стал известен будущий премьер Украины от Зеленского

27 августа 2019 года украинские СМИ распространили информацию, что действующий президент Украины Владимир Зеленский определился с кандидатурой будущего премьер-министра страны. По их данным, Зеленский предложит Верховной раде Украины (девятого созыва) назначить на пост главы правительства 35-летнего Алексея Гончарука.



Нужно отметить, что незадолго до этого, фамилию Ганчарука, как главного претендента на пост руководителя украинского кабмина, назвал известный олигарх-«филантроп», Игорь Коломойский. К слову, Гончарук регулярно сопровождает Зеленского в рабочих поездках по стране, как заместитель руководителя Офиса президента Украины.


И вот, 29 августа 2019 года, представитель Зеленского в Раде, Руслан Стефанчук, сообщил, что глава государства таки выдвинул Гончарука на вышеуказанный пост. Окончательное решение (утверждение) в ближайшее время примет парламент, в котором у Зеленского однопартийное большинство (254 депутата).

Я, Гончарук Алексей, простой гражданин Украины.

- так он представлялся журналистам в 2014 году во время Майдана.

В 2014 году на выборах в Раду Гончарук возглавил список партии «Сила людей», которая смогла набрать лишь 0,1% голосов. После этого министр экологии Игорь Шевченко пригласил Гончарука работать советником на общественных началах. Однако, через некоторое время Гончарук стал держаться на расстоянии от «токсичного» Шевченко, который испачкался во время скандала с олигархом Онищенко.

В 2015 году министр экономического развития и торговли, Айварас Абромавичус, при финансовой поддержке Канады и Евросоюза, создал аналитический центр BRDO - Офис эффективного регулирования. Этот офис занимается вопросами снижения госрегулирования. Руководителем BRDO стал Гончарук. В 2016 году вице-премьер Степан Кубив пригласил Гончарука стать его советником на общественных началах.

В 2018 году амбициозный Гончарук, кочующий из кабинета в кабинет «евроинтегратор», решил еще раз попробовать публичную политическую деятельность. Совместно со своим другом, Максимом Нефедовым, депутатом Киевсовета, Сергеем Гусовским и исполнительным директором «Украинского института будущего», Виктором Андрусивым, он создал право-либеральное движение «Люди важны», которое должно было через некоторое время стать партией. Однако внеочередные выборы в Раду помешали этому проекту.

Ранее мы сообщали, как с «нацией» попрощались: «лучший премьер всех времен и народов», Владимир Гройсман, который с апреля 2016 года работал главой правительства Украины и одиозный генпрокурор Юрий Луценко. Кроме того, есть высокая вероятность того, что Арсен Аваков сохранит за собой должность главы МВД в новом правительстве. Во всяком случае, об этом заявила депутат Рады от партии «Слуга народа», Роксолана Пидласа, ссылаясь на мнение самого Зеленского.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 29 августа 2019 17:27
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Судя по биографии, и о чём с ним разговаривать, а тем более - договариваться?