The notorious oppositionist Sobol obstructed in Moscow

Russian oppositionists regularly try to remind themselves of their existence so that the inhabitants of Russia do not completely forget about them. For example, on August 29, 2019, the infamous representative of the Anti-Corruption Fund (FBK) Alexei Navalny, investigative lawyer and producer of the Navalny LIVE YouTube channel, Lyubov Sobol, reported an attack on her.




It should be noted that Sobol received some degree of fame during a high-profile campaign to register himself as a candidate for deputy in the Moscow City Duma. And now, now an unknown attacked her and doused her with sewage when she got in a taxi.

They just attacked me near the entrance of my house, when I got in a taxi, they threw out some dirt, flooded the inside of the car. All this was filmed by Prigozhinsky (an obscene word - ed.) On video.
They attacked my signature collectors with feces during the campaign in the Moscow City Duma, but we still collected the signatures. Now they attack me in anticipation of the peaceful procession on August 31. I’m not afraid and will come out anyway ...

- indignantly wrote Sable on social networks.

It is not difficult to guess that Sable decided to unprovably accuse businessman Evgeny Prigozhin of what happened. However, readers of Sable very quickly, and most importantly on their own, figured out the incident.


After all, this attack was qualitatively recorded, including by surveillance cameras. The recording clearly shows how two unknown people are waiting for Sable near the entrance. One douses it and runs away, and the second takes it all off.

The notorious oppositionist Sobol obstructed in Moscow




Moreover, the attackers painfully, perhaps by accident, resemble active supporters of Sable. That is why some users of social networks have already called it a cheap statement of the opposition and called for adding creativity. And such a reaction of people is understandable, because they remember the opposition, only watching the next scandalous video or reading the relevant material in the media.
Photos used: https://riafan.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

6 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. A.Lex Offline
    A.Lex (Secret information) 30 August 2019 08: 40
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    And they are only capable of cheap fakes. All of this crackle liberda in the 90s was advertised and promoted in the media for foreign grants. In fact, they are lazy and mediocre, with narcissism. And are these limited offered to us in the leadership of the country? No thanks! We see what they are capable of now and we can imagine WHAT they will do when they come to power — neither intelligence nor professionalism, continuous leaps and screams. And a very good example was shown to us in the Ukrainian territories - this is what awaits us when SUCH authorities get, nevertheless.
  2. YATWIAG. BY Offline
    YATWIAG. BY (Cheslav) 30 August 2019 12: 18
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Shakalyata (cooks) of the cook Zhenya Prigogine)))
  3. filippino lippi Offline
    filippino lippi (filippino lippi) 30 August 2019 15: 04
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    It's amazing that this one is still alive! This is the enemy of RUSSIA! Any drunk for a bottle of moonshine will pour acid on this Snake! What and what does Kolokoltsov think about? What and what is Zolotov thinking? When will they begin to “Clean up” the enemies of RUSSIA, one by one? When? What is the power afraid of? Fear yourself, let the PEOPLE OF RUSSIA "TAKE CARE" of the villains!
  4. Port Offline
    Port 31 August 2019 05: 10
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    The main signs of the opposition are congenital speech defects, often squint, and a lackey-stupid look.
  5. BambrSV Offline
    BambrSV (Eugene) 31 August 2019 09: 14
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Winter is coming and she will come to visit request Oblivion sad
  6. sgrabik Offline
    sgrabik (Sergei) 31 August 2019 15: 01
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    It’s time to pour liberally abundantly on this not only with sewage and paint, but also with sulfuric or hydrochloric acid, this will be just right for such abominable jackals like this Sable and the like.

Скандально известную оппозиционерку Соболь подвергли обструкции в Москве

Российские оппозиционеры стараются регулярно напоминать о своем существовании, чтобы жители России о них не забыли окончательно. Например, 29 августа 2019 года скандально известная представительница Фонда борьбы с коррупцией (ФБК) Алексея Навального, юрист-«расследователь» и продюсер YouTube-канала «Навальный LIVE» Любовь Соболь, сообщила о совершенном на нее нападении.



Нужно отметить, что некоторую степень известности Соболь получила во время громкой акции по регистрации себя кандидатом в депутаты в Мосгордуму. И вот, теперь на нее напал неизвестный и облил ее нечистотами, когда она садилась в такси.


Только что на меня напали около подъезда моего дома, когда я садилась в такси, выплеснули какую-то грязь, залили салон машины. Все это снимал пригожинский (нецензурное слово - ред.) на видео.
Нападали с фекалиями на моих сборщиков подписей во время кампании в Мосгордуму, но подписи мы все равно собрали. Теперь нападают на меня в преддверии мирного шествия 31 августа. Я не боюсь и все равно выйду…

- возмущенно написала Соболь в социальных сетях.

Не трудно догадаться, что Соболь решила бездоказательно обвинить в случившемся бизнесмена Евгения Пригожина. Однако читатели Соболь очень быстро, а главное самостоятельно, разобрались в инциденте.


Ведь данное нападение было качественно зафиксировано, в том числе - камерами наружного наблюдения. На записи хорошо видно, как двое неизвестных поджидают Соболь возле подъезда. Один обливает ее и убегает, а второй все это снимает.

Скандально известную оппозиционерку Соболь подвергли обструкции в Москве




При этом участники нападения до боли, возможно случайно, напоминают активных сторонников Соболь. Именно поэтому некоторые пользователи социальных сетей уже назвали это дешевой постановкой оппозиционеров и призвали добавить креатива. И подобная реакция людей вполне понятна, ведь они вспоминают об оппозиционерах, только просматривая очередное скандальное видео или читая соответствующий материал в СМИ.
Использованы фотографии: https://riafan.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. A.Lex Офлайн
    A.Lex (Секретная информация) 30 августа 2019 08:40
    +4
    • 5
    • 1
    А они только на дешёвые фейки и способны. Вся эта крекловая либерда в 90-е годы была разрекламирована и раскручена в СМИ на зарубежные гранты. На самом деле они - ленивые и бездарные, больные нарциссизмом. И этих ограниченных нам предлагают в руководство страной? Нет уж, спасибо! Мы видим, на что они способны сейчас и можем себе представить, ЧТО они натворят, придя к власти - ни ума, ни профессионализма, сплошные скачки и вопли. И ещё очень хороший нам пример показали на украинских территориях - вот что нас ожидает, когда ТАКИЕ власть, всё-таки, получают.
  2. YATWIAG . BY Офлайн
    YATWIAG . BY (Чеслав) 30 августа 2019 12:18
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Шакалята (поварята) повара Жени Пригожина)))
  3. filippino lippi Офлайн
    filippino lippi (filippino lippi) 30 августа 2019 15:04
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Удивительно, что эта еще жива! Это же враг РОССИИ! Любой алкаш за бутылку самогона обольет эту Змею кислотой! Что и о чем думает Колокольцев? Что и о чем думает Золотов? Когда начнут "Убирать" врагов РОССИИ, одного за другим? Когда? Чего боится Власть? Боитесь сами, дайте возможность НАРОДУ РОССИИ "ПОЗАБОТИТЬСЯ" о негодяях!
  4. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 31 августа 2019 05:10
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Основные приметы оппозиционера - врожденные дефекты речи, часто косоглазие, холуйско-придурковатый вид.
  5. BambrSV Офлайн
    BambrSV (Евгений) 31 августа 2019 09:14
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Зима скоро, и к ней в гости придёт request Забвение sad
  6. sgrabik Офлайн
    sgrabik (Сергей ) 31 августа 2019 15:01
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Эту либерастню пора уже обильно поливать не только нечистотами и краской, но и серной или соляной кислотой, это будет в самый раз, для таких мерзостных шакалов, как эта Соболь и ей подобные.