Sledkom posted a video on the preparation of the riots in Moscow

The Investigative Committee of Russia has debunked myths about the "spontaneous" nature of the riots and the "single outburst of indignant people" that are persistently promoted to the masses by Western media, NGOs and domestic liberals.




A unique video has appeared on the IC RF website, in which, based on materials from real criminal cases, testimonies of participants and expert comments, it is clearly demonstrated how allegedly spontaneous protest actions arise.

It should be noted that Technology "Spontaneous" protests have long been worked out in Georgia and Ukraine, and led not only to a change in the legally elected government, but also to a radical deterioration in all areas of the country's life.

And, no matter what the prospects the puppeteers of these “spontaneous” protests draw, the result is always the same, and absolutely not the one that the average participants in such actions count on.

According to the authors of the video, the cause of its creation was the riots of 2019, which took place according to the same scenario as the riots of 2012 and 2017.


One of the goals of the video is the desire to warn young people from participating in unlawful acts according to someone else’s scenario, which ends with a criminal record and a warped biography, or even life.
Photos used: https://francais.rt.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

15 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 30 August 2019 15: 41
    +6
    • 9
    • 3
    The most effective means of combating organized protests such as Maidan may be radical actions against the organizers of these Maidan, in the event of a deterioration in the economic situation in the country after such a Maidan.
    1. Shelest2000 Offline
      Shelest2000 30 August 2019 18: 31
      -4
      • 4
      • 8
      radical actions against the organizers of these Maidan

      We all know the organizers of these protests. And even see every day on TV.


      They do everything to bring people to the streets ...
      1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Eduard Aplombov (Eduard Aplombov) 30 August 2019 18: 17
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    I also do not understand the policy of the authorities. Catch bullies and other crap, planted. And where are the organizers, why do they sit down only for 10-15 days? Why is Sable at large, "carnival"? Maybe the truth is that they serve both yours and Hodor, or rather, to those owners who are not subject to jurisdiction.
  3. Igor Pavlovich Offline
    Igor Pavlovich (Igor Pavlovich) 30 August 2019 19: 14
    -8
    • 2
    • 10
    “Patriotic upbringing” - OMON and BERKUT, with sticks (for the time being) are beating with sticks, and for some reason NATO needs to be afraid ...
    1. S.V.YU Offline
      S.V.YU 31 August 2019 19: 20
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      And you do NOT disturb the order, do not "Maidan", and everything will be fine!
  4. Oleg RB Offline
    Oleg RB (Oleg) 30 August 2019 19: 18
    -6
    • 1
    • 7
    Riots do not happen in those countries where everything is fine.
    (Tales of Gaddafi as an example - not to cite).
    1. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 30 August 2019 21: 54
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Not where it is clean, where they do not litter, but where it is regularly cleaned.
      hi
      The main thing is that the janitor does not go into a binge, does not imagine himself to be a king or hegemon, but does his job properly. good
    2. S.V.YU Offline
      S.V.YU 31 August 2019 19: 22
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      Do not hang noodles! And France and its yellow vests ???
  5. Digital error Offline
    Digital error (Eugene) 30 August 2019 21: 29
    -2
    • 3
    • 5
    Sledkom posted a video about the preparation of the riots in Moscow.

    In fairness, for starters, let's go through the headline about the "riots":

    Art. 212 of the Criminal Code: Organization of mass riots, accompanied by violence, pogroms, arson, destruction of property, use of weapons, explosive devices, explosive, poisonous or other substances and objects that pose a danger to others, as well as the provision of armed resistance to a representative of the authorities, as well as training a person for organizing such riots or participating in them.

    The question was massive violence and armed resistance to the representative (note - according to the wording of the Criminal Code - enough one representative for registration mass clutter) of power? No, it was not. And the case is opened. And even damage, in the form of lost profits, was claimed - from one restaurant and a couple of municipal unitary enterprises.

    A unique video appeared on the SK RF website, in which, based.

    So videos are able to shoot everything, not just SK. And in the videos of Navalny and foundations is - either for libel proceedings, or for taking criminal procedural measures against the “investigated” persons. But neither one nor the other, in general, happens, but SK shoots "unique" videos. In this regard, another question for the UK arises - is professional video editing ensured by nugget investigators during working hours, or by the paid employment of professional editors paid for by “beaten” taxpayers?
  6. Joe Cook Offline
    Joe Cook (Joe Cook) 31 August 2019 13: 57
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    All to Kolyma, to build a railway in the direction of Alaska. Tunnel dig on Sakhalin. Forest stew in Siberia. From idleness fool.
  7. weddu Offline
    weddu (Kolya) 31 August 2019 17: 19
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Nobody will ever forgive Putin for an increase in the retirement age; he framed himself, trusting the puppeteers. It is time for Putin to look for a more intelligent and worthy successor, who in the future can find an even more worthy successor who loves his Motherland wholeheartedly ... I mean - Russia ...
  8. SASHA OLD Offline
    SASHA OLD (Alexander Balandin) 31 August 2019 20: 04
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    We must act as harshly as possible with respect to the provocateurs - the organizers, and medium toughly with the rest of the protesters.
    And then with them, like with a lyalka, everything rushes about: by the handles, by the legs, so that your head does not hit ...
    Across the ridge, a democratizer, about five times, then for a shkvarnik and in a lock-up, for any attempt of resistance / disobedience - a democratizer across a ridge - and then the case is criminal, and the court will say what’s what and how.
    If they are shouting about their rights, let the employees of the authorities be “cutting” their rights to the fullest, to be honest, I am outraged: what do I pay taxes for? With what fright, when I arrived in Moscow, I can’t drive along the street where some degenerates decided to hang out? Why the hell are the police working so softly with them? After all, they will begin to ignore it - you need to use all your rights and do not forget about duties: if disobedience is shown, if you need to use force - the employee MUST use it so that later you do not have to use special means, and if you missed the moment when you can do with force, and we had to use special means, then we must use them - to the full, so that later we would not have to use weapons ...
    What are I paying taxes for? To watch hundreds of gibbons on the street? So that the ambulance couldn’t pass, because there were some mutants who claimed their rights?
    1. S.V.YU Offline
      S.V.YU 1 September 2019 06: 45
      +3
      • 5
      • 2
      You are VERY even right! "Protestants" want a likeness of Kiev's "euromaidan" with its "revolution of nits", sorry - guides!
      1. SASHA OLD Offline
        SASHA OLD (Alexander Balandin) 1 September 2019 07: 08
        +2
        • 4
        • 2
        Yes, plus all this liberota is undermined by rallies by those who gobble up Amer’s handouts. The same Sable, who is she? Who is her family? Dad is a former director of an audit firm that gave bankrupt banks a positive assessment for kickbacks, his brother is a gallop from the Maidan, someone else in their family “distinguished himself”, I don’t remember who. In short, she is a hereditary traitor and a corrupt woman. But swinging Ukraine is one thing, and trying to rock Russia "on the Maidan" is another: our people are vaccinated against these Maidans - the 90s made it clear to us what "American friendship" and freedom with democracy are, and since 2014- Go on our southwestern borders oil painting - Maidan in all its glory.
        1. A.Lex Offline
          A.Lex (Secret information) 2 September 2019 13: 45
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          You still recall our earlier story. More precisely, the Time of Troubles, 1917, 1991-92. The result of those times was the slide of Russia into the economic abyss, intellectual losses are beyond the limits, population losses are such that the country has NEVER been restored in order to develop the territories that we have today. If we dwell in more detail on the years 91-92, then the population losses amounted to more than in the Great Patriotic War - more than 30 MILLION! As soon as the Russian population began to recover and the “demographic failures” ceased to influence the development of the economy and the development of the country's territories, IMMEDIATELY followed by another intervention from the outside - or another war, or the buildup of peaceful life inside the country. Here we should mention such a "category of citizens" as traitors - sincerely mistaken or CONSCIOUSLY betraying-selling their homeland .... The video says about it, but somehow in passing, and this needs to be shown in close-up. Otherwise, all this "daub of porridge on a plate" will have no effect. And here we rest against the state ideology, which since the 90s (“Enrich yourself !!!” and “Take sovereignty as much as you want!”) Has not changed TOTALLY at the state level! In order for the ideology to be changed, Solovyov (and in THIS I support him, but in the rest - not always) periodically says in his programs that the authorities should give an assessment of the political, economic, social, demographic (etc.) events of the beginning 90s. Otherwise, the country will continue to be in limbo ... and the state of ALWAYS ALWAYS ends with a fall down (which is what the creakle liberda wants on these "maidans") ...

Следком опубликовал видео о подготовке массовых беспорядков в Москве

Следственный комитет России развенчал мифы о «стихийной» природе массовых беспорядков и «едином порыве возмущенного народа», которые настойчиво продвигаются в массы западными СМИ, НКО и отечественными либералами.




На сайте СК РФ появился уникальный видеоролик, в котором, на основании материалов реальных уголовных дел, показаний участников и комментариев экспертов, наглядно демонстрируется, каким образом возникают якобы стихийные протестные акции.

Нужно отметить, что технологии «стихийных» протестов уже давно отработаны в Грузии и на Украине, и привели не только к смене законно избранной власти, но и к радикальному ухудшению во всех сферах жизни страны.

И, какие бы перспективы не рисовали кукловоды этих «стихийных» протестов, результат всегда один, и совершенно не тот, на который рассчитывают среднестатистические участники подобных акций.

По словам авторов ролика, причиной его создания стали массовые беспорядки 2019 года, которые проходили по тому же сценарию, что и беспорядки 2012 и 2017 года.


Одной из целей видеоматериала является желание предостеречь молодых людей от участия в противоправных действиях по чужому сценарию, которое заканчивается судимостью и исковерканной биографией, а то и жизнью.
Использованы фотографии: https://francais.rt.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

15 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 30 августа 2019 15:41
    +6
    • 9
    • 3
    Самым эффективным средством борьбы с организованными протестами типа майдана, могут стать радикальные действия в отношении организаторов этих майданов, в случае ухудшения экономической обстановки в стране после такого майдана.
    1. Shelest2000 Офлайн
      Shelest2000 30 августа 2019 18:31
      -4
      • 4
      • 8
      радикальные действия в отношении организаторов этих майданов

      Организаторов этих протестов мы все прекрасно знаем. И даже видим каждый день по ТВ.


      Они всё делают, чтоб народ на улицы вывести...
      1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Эдуард Апломбов (Эдуард Апломбов) 30 августа 2019 18:17
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    Мне тоже непонятна политика властей. Ловят хулиганов и прочую лабуду, сажают. А где организаторы, почему они садятся только лишь на 10-15 суток? Почему Соболь на свободе, "карнавальный"? Может, правда в том, что они служат и вашим, и "Ходору", вернее, тем хозяевам, которые не подсудны.
  3. Игорь Павлович (Игорь Павлович) 30 августа 2019 19:14
    -8
    • 2
    • 10
    "Патриотическое воспитание" - лупит палками (пока еще) ОМОН и БЕРКУТ, а бояться нужно почему-то НАТО...
    1. С.В.Ю Офлайн
      С.В.Ю 31 августа 2019 19:20
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      А ты НЕ нарушай порядок, не "майдань", и всё будет хорошо!
  4. Олег РБ Офлайн
    Олег РБ (Олег) 30 августа 2019 19:18
    -6
    • 1
    • 7
    Массовых беспорядков не бывает в тех странах, где все хорошо.
    (Сказки про Каддафи в пример - не приводить).
    1. Bitter Офлайн
      Bitter (Глеб) 30 августа 2019 21:54
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Не там чисто, где не мусорят, а там, где регулярно убирают.
      hi
      Главное, чтобы дворник в запой не ушёл, не возомнил себя царём или гегемоном, а исправно выполнял свою работу. good
    2. С.В.Ю Офлайн
      С.В.Ю 31 августа 2019 19:22
      +1
      • 3
      • 2
      Ты лапшу не развешивай! А Франция и её "желтые жилеты"???
  5. DigitalError Офлайн
    DigitalError (Евгений) 30 августа 2019 21:29
    -2
    • 3
    • 5
    Следком опубликовал видео о подготовке массовых беспорядков в Москве.

    Справедливости ради, для начала пройдемся по заголовку о "массовых беспорядках":

    Ст. 212 УК РФ: Организация массовых беспорядков, сопровождавшихся насилием, погромами, поджогами, уничтожением имущества, применением оружия, взрывных устройств, взрывчатых, отравляющих либо иных веществ и предметов, представляющих опасность для окружающих, а также оказанием вооруженного сопротивления представителю власти, а равно подготовка лица для организации таких массовых беспорядков или участия в них.

    Вопрос - было массовое насилие и вооруженное сопротивление представителю (заметьте - согласно формулировке УК - достаточно одного представителя для регистрации массового беспорядка) власти? Нет, не было. А дело возбуждено. И даже ущерб, в виде недополученной прибыли, заявлен - от одного ресторана и пары МУПов.

    На сайте СК РФ появился уникальный видеоролик, в котором, на основании...

    Так видеоролики все снимать умеют, не только СК. А в видеороликах Навального и основания есть - либо для судебного разбирательства о клевете, либо для принятия мер уголовно-процессуального характера в отношении "расследуемых" лиц. Но ни того, ни другого, в целом, не происходит, зато СК снимает "уникальные" видеоролики. В связи с этим, еще один вопрос к СК возникает - профессиональный монтаж видео обеспечен за счет следователей-самородков в рабочее время, или за счет возмездного найма профессиональных монтажеров, оплачиваемых за счет "избиваемых" налогоплательщиков?
  6. Джо Кук Офлайн
    Джо Кук (Джо Кук) 31 августа 2019 13:57
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Всех на Колыму, железную дорогу строить в сторону Аляски. Туннель рыть на Сахалин. Лес тушить в Сибири. От безделья дуреют.
  7. weddu Офлайн
    weddu (Коля) 31 августа 2019 17:19
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Увеличение пенсионного возраста Путину никто никогда на простит, он подставился, доверившись кукловодам. Путину пора искать более умного и достойного преемника, который в перспективе может найти ещё более достойного преемника, беззаветно любящего свою Родину... Я подразумеваю - Россию...
  8. САША СТАРЫЙ Офлайн
    САША СТАРЫЙ (Александр Баландин) 31 августа 2019 20:04
    +2
    • 4
    • 2
    Надо действовать максимально жёстко по отношению к провокаторам - организаторам, и средне жёстко - к остальным протестующим.
    А то с ними, как с ляльками, носятся все: за ручки, за ножки, чтоб головой не ударился...
    Демократизатором поперёк хребта, раз пять, потом за шкварник и в автозак, за любую попытку сопротивления/неповиновения - демократизатором поперёк хребта - а потом дело - уголовное, и по результату суда уже - что там да как - суд скажет.
    Коль они о своих правах кричат, давайте и сотрудники органов будут свои права "врубать" на всю катушку, если честно, я возмущён: я за что плачу налоги? С какого перепуга я, приехав в Москву, не могу проехать по улице, где какие-то дегенераты решили потусоваться? Какого фига полиция с ними работает так мягко? Они ведь начнут её игнорировать - надо использовать все свои права и не забывать про обязанности: если оказано неповиновение, если надо применить силу - сотрудник ОБЯЗАН её применить для того, чтобы потом не пришлось применять спецсредства, а если проворонил момент, когда можно обойтись силой, и пришлось применять спецсредства, то надо применять их - по полной, чтобы потом не пришлось применять оружие...
    Я за что налоги плачу? Чтобы наблюдать сотни гиббонов на улице? Чтобы "скорая" не могла проехать, потому что там какие-то мутанты заявили о правах?
    1. С.В.Ю Офлайн
      С.В.Ю 1 сентября 2019 06:45
      +3
      • 5
      • 2
      Вы ОЧЕНЬ даже правы! "Протестантам" хочется подобия киевского "евромайдана" с его "революцией гнидности", пардон - гидности!
      1. САША СТАРЫЙ Офлайн
        САША СТАРЫЙ (Александр Баландин) 1 сентября 2019 07:08
        +2
        • 4
        • 2
        Да, плюс вся эта либерота подрывается на митинги теми, кто прожирает амерские подачки. Та же Соболь, кто она? Кто её семья? Папа - бывший директор аудиторской фирмы, которая за откаты давала банкротным банкам положительную оценку, братик - скакуас с майдана, кто-то еще там в семье у них "отличился", не помню кто. Короче, она потомственная предательница и коррупционерка. Но качнуть Украину - это одно, а попытаться раскачать "на майдан" Россию - совсем другое: у нас народ имеет прививку от этих майданов - 90-е нам дали понять, что такое "американская дружба" и свобода с демократией, а с 2014-го на наших юго-западных рубежах картина маслом - майдан во всей красе.
        1. A.Lex Офлайн
          A.Lex (Секретная информация) 2 сентября 2019 13:45
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Вы ещё напомните нашу более раннюю историю. А точнее - Смутное время,1917, 1991-92. Результатом тех времён стало скатывание России в экономическую пропасть, интеллектуальные потери - запредельные, потери населения таковы, что страна НИКОГДА так и не восстанавливалась для того, чтобы освоить те территории, которые есть у нас на сегодняшний день. Если остановиться подробнее на 91-92 годах, то потери населения составили больше, чем в Великую Отечественную - более 30 МЛН! Как только население России начинало восстанавливаться и "демографические провалы" переставали влиять на развитие экономики и освоение территорий страны, СРАЗУ следовало очередное вмешательство извне - или очередная война, или раскачивание мирной жизни внутри страны. Тут следует упомянуть такую "категорию граждан", как предатели - искренне заблуждающиеся или СОЗНАТЕЛЬНО предающие-продающие свою Родину.... В видео про это сказано, но как-то вскользь, а это нужно показывать крупным планом. Иначе вся эта "мазня каши по тарелке" никакого эффекта не будет иметь. И здесь мы упираемся в государственную идеологию, которая с 90-х ("Обогащайтесь!!!" и "Берите суверенитета, сколько хотите!") СОВЕРШЕННО на государственном уровне не изменилась! Для того, чтобы была изменена идеология, Соловьёв (и в ЭТОМ я его поддерживаю, а в остальном - не всегда) периодически говорит в своих передачах - власти должны дать оценку политическую, экономическую, социальную, демографическую (и т.д.) событий начала 90-х. Иначе дальше страна так и будет в подвешенном состоянии...а состояние подвешенности ВСЕГДА заканчивается падением вниз (что и хочет креакловая либерда на этих "майданах")...