Ukraine recognized the latest An-124-100M Russian

Since the Ukrainian state-owned enterprise (GP) Antonov ceased cooperation with the Russian side, Kiev has been extremely nervous about the continued modernization of the Soviet heavy long-range transport aircraft An-124 Ruslan (product 400, according to NATO codification “Condor”) . For example, from Antonov state enterprise they have already stated that the An-124-100M aircraft, based on the An-124-100, modernized by the Russian design bureau (design bureau) Ilyushin, needs to be given a different designation, i.e. rename.


It should be noted that the production of Ruslan in Russia was stopped in 2004. Until 2015, 22 units of the An-124 Military Transport Aviation (BTA) of the Russian Ministry of Defense were modernized. By this time, January 2012 - December 2014, specialists of Aviastar-SP (Ulyanovsk) upgraded 10 Ruslanovs to the An-124-100M version.

It should be recalled that the An-124 Ruslan is a basic model. An-124-100 is a commercial transport aircraft, in which part of the military equipment was dismantled, the flight-navigation and sighting system (PNPK) K-124 (product A-820 or "Kupol-124") was changed, communications radio stations were replaced, and instrumentation equipment - with graduation in feet and knots. An-124-100M is a modification of the An-124-100, with a modernized airborne radio-electronic equipment and a reduced crew (up to 4 people). An-124-100-150 (An-124-100M-150) - modification with increased load up to 150 tons and increased flight range, including with a cargo of 120 tons up to 5400 km.

And now, the Antonov state enterprise reports that it has no doubt technical the ability of Russians to carry out deep modernization of Ruslanov. However, according to the company, the installation of new equipment by the Russians will lead to "a significant change in the flight performance of the aircraft compared to the base model." In this regard, they argue that it will be a “new aircraft”, which should receive a name without using the brand “Antonov”, i.e. there should be no mention of An.

GP Antonov clarifies that it is the holder of an An-124-100 type certificate, but does not participate in the modernization of this aircraft in Russia, therefore it is not responsible for its safety. In turn, the head of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia, Denis Manturov, said that Ilyushin Design Bureau has been developing a deeply modernized version of the An-2017-124M since 100. In his opinion, this will make it possible in the foreseeable future to consider the An-124 Ruslan “Russian”.
Photos used: https://www.flickr.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Nikolaevich I Offline
    Nikolaevich I (Vladimir) 31 August 2019 09: 36
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Yes, no! What, we have no suitable names? no I suggest, for example, Svyatogor ... and rename Mriya to Ilya of Muromets! fellow There were such glorious airplanes!
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 31 August 2019 16: 44
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      The idea is sound, only Mriya is rather renamed to Sun Wukong (King of the Apes), as it exists in a single copy and, most likely, will soon disappear behind the wall.
      1. bobba94 Offline
        bobba94 (Vladimir) 31 August 2019 18: 15
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        In 2013, the State Aviation Service of Ukraine extended the established 25-year life of the An-225 by 20 years, that is, until 2033. An-225 will not fly into any Celestial Empire ... documentation - yes, experts - with joy, but this rarity is not needed, there are no fools in the Celestial Empire.
        1. 123 Offline
          123 (123) 31 August 2019 22: 09
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Thanks for the clarification. Yes, you’re right, you didn’t buy Mriyu, it was just that information about the sale slipped past. If I am not mistaken, we bought documentation and the unfinished glider of the second aircraft.
    2. Feathered Serpent (Feathered Serpent) 4 September 2019 15: 16
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      One "Svyatogor" was already there - it didn’t take off, so it’s not necessary ....
      1. Nikolaevich I Offline
        Nikolaevich I (Vladimir) 7 September 2019 13: 02
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        You shouldn’t do it! stop If my memory serves me, the Svyatogor did not take off due to a failure of the landing gear ... then they did not manage to carry out the necessary tests. And how many problems arise when testing any prototype aircraft? To a fig "how much"! fellow
  2. kig Offline
    kig 31 August 2019 10: 26
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Name it: NeAN-124
  3. George Radonezh Offline
    George Radonezh (George of Radonezh) 1 September 2019 15: 05
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Call Crimea Shish)

Украина признала новейший Ан-124-100М российским

С тех пор, как украинское госпредприятие (ГП) «Антонов» прекратило сотрудничество с российской стороной, в Киеве крайне нервозно наблюдают за продолжением модернизации советских тяжелых дальних транспортных самолетов Ан-124 «Руслан» (изделие 400, по кодификации НАТО - «Condor»). Например, из ГП «Антонов» уже заявили, что модернизированному российским конструкторским бюро (КБ) «Ильюшин» самолету Ан-124-100М, на базе Ан-124-100, нужно дать другое обозначение, т.е. переименовать.



Нужно отметить, что производство «Русланов» в России было остановлено в 2004 году. До 2015 года были модернизированы 22 единицы Ан-124 Военно-транспортной авиации (ВТА) Минобороны России. К этому времени, январь 2012 года - декабрь 2014 года, специалисты «Авиастар-СП» (Ульяновск) провели модернизацию 10-ти «Русланов» до версии Ан-124-100М.


Нужно напомнить, что Ан-124 «Руслан» - это базовая модель. Ан-124-100 - это коммерческий транспортный самолет, в котором демонтирована часть военного оборудования, изменен пилотажно-навигационный прицельный комплекс (ПНПК ) К-124 (изделие А-820 или «Купол-124»), заменены связные радиостанции, а приборное оборудование - с градуировкой в футах и узлах. Ан-124-100М - это модификация Ан-124-100, с модернизированным бортовым РЭО и уменьшенным составом экипажа (до 4 человек). Ан-124-100-150 (Ан-124-100М-150) - модификация с повышенной нагрузкой до 150 тонн и увеличенной дальностью полета, в том числе - с грузом 120 т до 5400 км.

И вот, ГП «Антонов» сообщает, что не сомневается в технической возможности россиян в проведении глубокой модернизации «Русланов». Однако, по мнению компании, установка нового оборудования россиянами приведет к «значительному изменению летно-технических характеристик самолета по сравнению с базовой моделью». В связи с этим они утверждают, что это будет «новый летательный аппарат», который должен получить наименование без использования марки «Антонов», т.е. должно отсутствовать упоминание «Ан».

ГП «Антонов» уточняет, что является держателем сертификата типа на Ан-124-100, но не участвует в модернизации указанного самолета на территории России, поэтому не несет ответственность за его безопасность. В свою очередь, руководитель Минпромторга России, Денис Мантуров, заявил, что КБ «Ильюшин» с 2017 года занимается разработкой глубоко модернизированного варианта Ан-124-100М. По его мнению, это позволит уже в обозримом будущем считать Ан-124 «Руслан» «российским».
Использованы фотографии: https://twitter.com/iren_maxx/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Nikolaevich I Офлайн
    Nikolaevich I (Владимир) 31 августа 2019 09:36
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Да нехай! Что, у нас подходящих названий не найдётся? no Предлагаю, например, "Святогор"...а "Мрию" переименовать в "Илью Муромца"! fellow Были такие славные аэропланы!
    1. 123 Онлайн
      123 (123) 31 августа 2019 16:44
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Идея здравая, только Мрию скорее в Сунь Укун (Царь обезьян) переименуют, поскольку существует в единственном экземпляре и, скорее всего, скоро упорхнет за стену.
      1. bobba94 Онлайн
        bobba94 (владимир) 31 августа 2019 18:15
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        В 2013 году Государственная авиационная служба Украины продлила установленный 25-летний срок эксплуатации Ан-225 на 20 лет, то есть до 2033 года. Ни в какую Поднебесную Ан-225 не упорхнет... документация - да, специалисты - с радостью, а этот раритет не нужен, дураков в Поднебесной нет.
        1. 123 Онлайн
          123 (123) 31 августа 2019 22:09
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Спасибо за уточнение. Да, вы правы, Мрию не купили, просто раньше проскакивала информация о продаже. Если не ошибаюсь, купили документацию и недостроенный планер второго самолета.
    2. Пернатый Змей (Пернатый Змей) 4 сентября 2019 15:16
      0
      • 0
      • 0
       Один "Святогор" уже был - так и не взлетел, так что не нужно....
      1. Nikolaevich I Офлайн
        Nikolaevich I (Владимир) 7 сентября 2019 13:02
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Зря вы это! stop Если мне не изменяет память, то "Святогор" не взлетел из-за поломки стойки шасси... тогда и нужных испытаний не успели провести. А сколько проблем возникает при испытании любого опытного самолёта? До фига "сколько"! fellow
  2. kig Офлайн
    kig 31 августа 2019 10:26
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Так и назвать: НеАН-124
  3. Георгий Радонежский (Георгий Радонежский) 1 сентября 2019 15:05
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Назвать Крым Шиш)