China reacted to US attempts to disrupt the sale of Ukrainian Motor Sich

Recently we Reportedhow the US is preparing to disrupt the sale of Motor Sich to China. And so, the Chinese ambassador to Ukraine, Du Wei, said that the United States has no right to intervene in the relationship between Beijing and Kiev.




The diplomat called on the United States not to interfere in relations between China and Ukraine. Moreover, he called unfriendly the statements of the US President’s National Security Advisor, John Bolton, who flew to Ukraine on a visit and criticized policies "Celestial."

The United States should not brazenly interfere in the external relations of Ukraine and China, demanding a choice between the United States and China.

- the diplomat noted.

Ukraine does not require outside mentors. I am absolutely confident in the joint future of Ukraine and China.

- emphasized Du Wei.

It must be recalled that Trump's “Frantic Mustache,” as Bolton is called in the USA, materialized in Kiev on August 27, 2019. Bolton arrived with the goal of “supporting the Euro-Atlantic path of Ukraine” and holding meetings with Ukrainian officials. However, US competition with China has received increased attention.

Washington is trying to prevent Beijing from modifying the world the economy. However, if China promotes its interests with the help of “lubrication”, i.e. investment, the US uses other methods: blackmail, pressure, threats and manipulation of its puppets. Therefore, it is not surprising that Bolton "rode" to Kiev to prevent the Chinese from acquiring more than 50% of the shares of one of the most powerful companies, which is one of the five leading engine manufacturers on the planet. Will China be able to defend its interests, time will tell.
Photos used: https://zp.oblast.online/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

8 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. beeper Offline
    beeper 31 August 2019 11: 16
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Washington rabid dogs completely poke around the "Independent" they have seized, that is - the puppet "Maidan authorities" and Bandera-Nazi gangs that are "subordinate" to the Kiev aerial ambassador! So, Beijing will have a hard time dealing with w / Bandera "partners" if Washington is against it!
    1. Oleg RB Offline
      Oleg RB (Oleg) 31 August 2019 11: 34
      -5
      • 0
      • 5
      Rave. All the prerequisites say that Ukraine is taking the Israeli path of government - they spit on everyone, regardless of regalia.
      1. beeper Offline
        beeper 31 August 2019 11: 43
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        This is you raving.smile Amerozavisimy "ukrovlasty" can, of course, inadequately "fool around" with their politically insignificant (the "size" of foreign policy influence, subjectivity or objectivity, matters! yes ) "screwdriver" even in relation to the "Chinese comrades", but not against the will of the Washington hosts! wink
        We’ll wait and see that now with “Motor Sich” Beijing will be released! After all, APRIORI is unprincipled (and with low social responsibility, in every sense, literally, too!) The mega-mercantile, pro-sold "Maidan authorities" also clearly want to "eat a fish" ?! winked
      2. General Black Offline
        General Black (Gennady) 31 August 2019 19: 32
        +3
        • 3
        • 0
        Ukraine to the Israeli path of government, as a pioneer glider to Alpha Centauri.
        1. Oleg RB Offline
          Oleg RB (Oleg) 1 September 2019 09: 23
          -2
          • 0
          • 2
          Road going by walking.
  2. bonifacius Offline
    bonifacius (Alex) 31 August 2019 21: 16
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Judging by the appearance of the main Motor Sich pass-through corporation, things are not going well with them. And as a humor, pay attention to the inscriptions above the factory entrance. Where does the "pan-hopping jumping" nation look? Where is the keen eye of the "overseas" overseers ??? The whole hell!
    1. Oleg RB Offline
      Oleg RB (Oleg) 1 September 2019 09: 24
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Perhaps this speaks of a strong exaggeration of the "hail" in Russia? wink
  3. Port Offline
    Port 1 September 2019 09: 26
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Quote: Oleg RB
    Road going by walking.

    Do not confuse the walking with the recumbent.

Китай отреагировал на попытки США сорвать продажу украинской «Мотор Сич»

Недавно мы сообщали, как США готовятся сорвать продажу «Мотор Сич» Китаю. И вот, посол Китая на Украине Ду Вэй заявил, что США не имеют права вмешиваться во взаимоотношения Пекина и Киева.



Дипломат призвал США не вмешиваться в отношения Китая и Украины. Более того, он назвал недружественными, высказывания советника президента США по национальной безопасности, Джона Болтона, который прилетел на Украину с визитом и раскритиковал политику «Поднебесной».


США не должны нагло вмешиваться во внешние отношения Украины и Китая, требуя сделать выбор между США и Китаем.

- отметил дипломат.

Украина не требует наставников извне. Я абсолютно уверен в совместном будущем Украины и Китая.

- подчеркнул Ду Вэй.

Нужно напомнить, что «Бешеные усы Трампа» - так называют в США Болтона, материализовались в Киеве 27 августа 2019 года. Болтон прибыл с целью «поддержать евроатлантический путь Украины» и провести встречи с украинскими чиновниками. Однако конкуренции США с Китаем, уделялось повышенное внимание.

Вашингтон пытается помешать Пекину видоизменить мировую экономику. Однако, если Китай продвигает свои интересы при помощи «смазки», т.е. инвестиций, то США используют другие методы: шантаж, давление, угрозы и манипулирование своими марионетками. Поэтому, нет ничего удивительного в том, что Болтон «прискакал» в Киев мешать китайцам в приобретении более 50% акций одной из мощнейших компаний, которая входит в пятерку ведущих двигателестроителей планеты. Сможет ли Китай отстоять свои интересы, покажет время.
Использованы фотографии: https://zp.oblast.online/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

8 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 31 августа 2019 11:16
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Вашингтонские бешеные псы полностью помыкают захваченной ими "Незалежной", то есть - амеромарионеточными "майданными властями" и бандеронацистскими бандами, которые "подсоветны" киевскому амеропослу! Так что, Пекину трудно придётся в сделках с ж/бандеровскими "партнёрами", если Вашингтон против!
    1. Олег РБ Офлайн
      Олег РБ (Олег) 31 августа 2019 11:34
      -5
      • 0
      • 5
      Бред. Все предпосылки говорят, что Украина становится на израильский путь управления - плюют на всех, независимо от регалий.
      1. пищак Офлайн
        пищак 31 августа 2019 11:43
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        Это Вы бредите.smile Амерозависимые "укровласти" могут, конечно, неадекватно "раздухариться" со своим политически-ничтожным ("размер" внешнеполитического влияния, субъектность либо объектность, имеет значение! yes ) "шурупиком" даже в отношении "китайских товарищей", но отнюдь не против воли вашингтонских хозяев! wink
        Поживём -увидим, что теперь с "Мотор-Сич" у Пекина выйдет! Ведь АПРИОРИ БЕСПРИНЦИПНЫМ (и с низкой социальной ответственностью, во всех смыслах, буквально - тоже!) мегамеркантильным запроданским "майдановластям" так же явно хочется "рыбку съесть"?! winked
      2. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 31 августа 2019 19:32
        +3
        • 3
        • 0
        Украине до израильского пути управления, как пионерскому планеру до Альфы Центавра.
        1. Олег РБ Офлайн
          Олег РБ (Олег) 1 сентября 2019 09:23
          -2
          • 0
          • 2
          Дорогу осилит идущий.
  2. bonifacius Офлайн
    bonifacius (Alex) 31 августа 2019 21:16
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Судя по виду главной проходной корпорации "Мотор Сич", дела у них идут не блестяще. А в качестве юмора, обратите внимание на надписи над проходной завода. Куда смотрит "кастрюлеголовая прыгающая" нация? Где зоркое око "мовных" надсмотрщиков??? Сплошная зрада!
    1. Олег РБ Офлайн
      Олег РБ (Олег) 1 сентября 2019 09:24
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Возможно, это говорит о сильном преувеличении "зрады" в России? wink
  3. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 1 сентября 2019 09:26
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Цитата: Олег РБ
    Дорогу осилит идущий.

    Не надо путать идущего с лежачим.