Conditions advanced by Tbilisi: Georgians are called on to wake up in Moscow

The past 11 years, relations between Tbilisi and Moscow leave much to be desired. Therefore, it is not surprising that on August 30, 2019, a senator from the Perm Territory, chairman of the Federation Council Commission on Information policy, Alexei Pushkov, appreciated another statement by the current president of Georgia, Salome Zurabishvili, who reported on the terms of negotiations with Russia.




Zurabishvili puts all the conditions, as if from Moscow she was begging for a dialogue. It would be time for the Georgian leader to wake up, and not live in a world of mirages. So far, Georgia has easily got off - it lost more than $ 60 million this summer, and it could have been much worse.

- wrote Pushkov in his Twitter account.

The senator specified that the “stupid position” of the Georgian authorities can only lead to new losses for Georgia.

It should be noted that most of the population of Georgia really wants good neighborly relations with Russia. However, Georgia has been ruled, not for the first decade, by selected nationalists, grant-eaters, pro-American activists, and sometimes by outright Nazis and other uncompromising fighters for "democracy." And while the power in this country is in the hands of such an audience, which competently manipulates the election system, the authorities literally give a damn about any good neighborly relations with Russia and the opinion of citizens. After all, all these “patriots” are needed just in order to create tension in relations.

It should be recalled that on August 28, 2019, the head of Georgia Zurabishvili stated that dialogue between Tbilisi and Moscow is possible only if Russia changes its attitude towards Georgia. Then she repeated once again that Georgia needed “more European investments” to become independent from Russia.

Based on this, it can be assumed that in the foreseeable future, even a hint of good neighborliness from Georgia, in relation to Russia, will not appear. However, Georgians should not wait for “European investments” either.
Photos used: https://inforeactor.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

21 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 31 August 2019 11: 45
    +7
    • 9
    • 2
    Close the border with Georgia, so that they understand that Russia does not need them, but they need Russia, and it is they who need to negotiate with Russia on terms favorable to Russia. But no - so Russia will live without Georgia, and let Georgia try to live without Russia ...
    1. boriz Offline
      boriz (boriz) 31 August 2019 18: 33
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Completely close will not work. Our former "fraternal" republics continue to blackmail us with geography. Each in its own way. Except, as through Georgia, we cannot provide assistance to Armenia. Gas to Armenia also goes through Georgia. During the periods of the Armenian - Azerbaijani exacerbations, the operational assistance to Armenia - only through Georgia. At least a flight through Georgian airspace.
      1. Sapsan136 Offline
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 31 August 2019 19: 18
        +2
        • 3
        • 1
        It will work out. Russia does not depend on them at all, and it does not need them, and we will live without them, with their filthy Russophobia and bestial behavior ... Armenia is an independent state, and Russia is not obliged to help it.
      2. yuriy55 Offline
        yuriy55 (Yuri Vasilievich) 2 September 2019 04: 27
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Quote: boriz
        Our former "fraternal" republics continue to blackmail us with geography.

        Nobody is blackmailing us. We, living inside Russia beyond the MKAD, in principle, can live without what is inside. They are there inside - they cannot. They cannot, in order not to remember how fun it is to hang out in PACE, WTO, ABVGD and other organizations. They cannot prohibit Sberbank from functioning in Ukraine and force them to open branches in Crimea.
        Russia is ruled by the "elite" proteges, about whom they said:

        ... while in American banks lies $ 500 billion belonging to the Russian elite. You still figure out whose elite it is - yours or ours already.

        Quote: Syoma_67
        ... no one will cry because of this.

        They just die ...

        Russia should not have friends, except for the Russian people, army and navy. And all partners are husks, and we are not obliged to feed them under any pretext.
        1. Sapsan136 Offline
          Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 September 2019 20: 54
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          I also believe that Russia should have only interests aimed at returning its lands and improving the well-being and the number of the indigenous population of the Russian Federation, and not the hacked Russophobia soviet non-Russians ... Even if you need Gaster somewhere, even if they invite North Koreans, and not Bandera with the Basmachi ...
    2. bobba94 Offline
      bobba94 (Vladimir) 31 August 2019 19: 52
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      That's right, Russia will live without Georgia, but recently I came across interesting information on the Internet ...

      ... the only producer of Borjomi mineral water is IDS Borjomi Georgian, part of IDS Borjomi International, which is wholly owned by the Russian Alfa Group (Friedman).

      About hydroelectric power stations and electric networks (power lines) owned by Russian companies, about mining enterprises, about tours. business and other nishtyak will not talk. And here some even write about blackmail by geography!
      1. Sapsan136 Offline
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 1 September 2019 00: 21
        +3
        • 4
        • 1
        These are private traders and their personal problems, and not the problems of the state and the indigenous population of the Russian Federation, especially since most of them are ethnic Georgians, albeit with Russian citizenship. They perfectly understood the risks of investing money in a state not friendly to the Russian Federation and should bear responsibility for this to their families and companies if the political situation leads them to bankruptcy.
    3. Syoma_67 Offline
      Syoma_67 (Semyon) 1 September 2019 19: 16
      -4
      • 0
      • 4
      ... To understand that Russia does not need them.

      - there because of this no one will cry.
    4. mmk Offline
      mmk 2 September 2019 04: 07
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Here, and so it is clear where the wind is blowing.
  2. steelmaker Online
    steelmaker 31 August 2019 20: 06
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Pushkov is not addressing that president. If Russia needs friendly relations with Georgia, it is necessary to ask Medvedev and Putin why they stopped the tanks in Tbilisi in 2008? They wouldn’t stop it, but would end the war to the end, then Saakashvili would rot on the bunk, and the leaders loyal to Russia would “steer” Georgia. And now all that remains is to communicate via Twitter.
  3. Port Offline
    Port 1 September 2019 09: 25
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    It looks like a flea is threatening a dog that will jump to another. The dog from this is only a relief.
    1. Bulanov Online
      Bulanov (Vladimir) 2 September 2019 09: 12
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Fleas are sometimes carriers of dangerous diseases that can threaten a dog.
  4. sixo75 Offline
    sixo75 (Irakli) 2 September 2019 01: 18
    -9
    • 0
    • 9
    Georgia lived perfectly without Russia, I think you don’t know the story. When the Georgians created the state for the first time, then Russia did not exist at all. Live yourself calmly, leave the Georgians alone. The Georgian people have always treated Russians well. Only your government decided to punish Georgia, and you took Abkhazia and Ossetia from us.
    1. yuriy55 Offline
      yuriy55 (Yuri Vasilievich) 2 September 2019 04: 34
      +5
      • 5
      • 0
      Quote: sixo75
      The Georgian people have always treated Russians well.

      ... While they were fed at the expense of Russian resources ... Was this tea with firewood coming from you? But didn’t you “planted” the USSR on “Borjomi”, as if there were no mineral springs in the RSFSR. It is your country that welcomed militants from Chechnya and carried out gangs ...
      No one who imagines himself to be the descendants of princes. And the princes were smarter than you, today's idlers and loafers, who were blackmailing Russia with supplies of mineral water and wine.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 2 September 2019 14: 26
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      If you are so ancient, such "Great" ... Why did you so ACTIVELY ask for the Russian Empire? Or wanted to live, could not defend themselves? You think a little WHAT you are carrying. If it weren’t for Russia, YOU would not exist for more than 200 years, or they would not speak Georgian, but Turkish ... And more. It’s how wild it was to go to SELL your children (and this was exactly how it was in YOUR Georgian territories, at the time you entered the Russian Empire) in order to survive most ordinary families in the conditions that YOUR elite brought to TO (from your words ) "blessed" time ???
    4. Sapsan136 Offline
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 September 2019 20: 58
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      So they would live in Turkish slaves and not crawl into Russia ... By the way, even today no one bothers the Georgians to dump from Russia into their Georgia and not whine here about how bad they are in a foreign Russia ... Abkhazia and Ossetia entered Georgia is not part of Russia as independent principalities ... And your Georgia soon will be sent away with Mingrelia and the rest ...
  5. Port Offline
    Port 2 September 2019 06: 43
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Quote: sixo75
    Georgia lived perfectly without Russia.

    People come and pay money to stare at the savages in tiger skins, this is what you live in - what is great here?
  6. arcomage Offline
    arcomage (Arcomage) 2 September 2019 09: 51
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Quote: sixo75
    Georgia lived perfectly without Russia, I think you don’t know the story.

    You are right, throughout its history Georgia played the role of a beloved vassal for the strongest country in the region. Be it Iran or Turkey, and then Russia. As soon as a new strong player appeared in the region, Georgia abandoned the old favorite and quickly gained confidence in the new one. She turned a feint with the Germans, and then with England. Now they are barking from behind the United States.
  7. Pound Offline
    Pound (Alexander) 2 September 2019 10: 42
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Georgia is a woman with low social responsibility who fell under the FSA.
  8. Port Offline
    Port 2 September 2019 14: 25
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: Syoma_67
    - there because of this no one will cry.

    Of course, they won’t, because they are all here, but if you send the whole kodlu back, the beluga will begin to roar.
  9. Atilla Offline
    Atilla 5 September 2019 03: 20
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    PUSHKOV, wake up! Your comments, who are they interested in and what is the use of them? Correctly, the more comments, the more dough falls into a pocket. And most importantly, that Putin liked them.

Выдвинутые Тбилиси условия: в Москве призывают грузин очнуться

Последние 11 лет отношения между Тбилиси и Москвой оставляют желать лучшего. Поэтому не удивительно, что 30 августа 2019 года, сенатор от Пермского края, председатель комиссии Совфеда по информационной политике, Алексей Пушков, оценил очередное высказывание действующего президента Грузии, Саломе Зурабишвили, которая сообщила об условиях переговоров с Россией.



Зурабишвили все условия ставит, будто из Москвы ее умоляют о диалоге. Пора бы главе Грузии очнуться, а не жить в мире миражей. Пока Грузия легко отделалась - потеряла этим летом более 60 млн. долларов, а могло быть куда хуже.


- написал Пушков в своем Twitter-аккаунте.

Сенатор уточнил, что «неумная позиция» грузинских властей может привести только к новым потерям для Грузии.

Нужно отметить, что большая часть населения Грузии действительно хочет добрососедских отношений с Россией. Однако управляют Грузией, уже не первое десятилетие, отборные националисты, грантоеды, проамериканские активисты, а порой - откровенные нацисты и прочие бескомпромиссные борцы за «демократию». И пока власть в этой стране находится в руках подобной публики, которая грамотно манипулирует системой выборов, властям в буквальном смысле до лампочки, любое добрососедство с Россией и мнение граждан. Ведь все эти «патриоты» нужны как раз для того, чтобы создавать напряженность в отношениях.

Нужно напомнить, что 28 августа 2019 года, глава Грузии Зурабишвили заявила, что диалог между Тбилиси и Москвой возможен, только если Россия изменит свое отношение к Грузии. После чего она в очередной раз повторила, что Грузии нужно «больше европейских инвестиций», чтобы стать независимыми от России.

Исходя из этого, можно предположить, что в обозримой перспективе, даже намека на добрососедство со стороны Грузии, по отношению к России, не появится. Впрочем, «европейских инвестиций» грузинам тоже не стоит ждать.
Использованы фотографии: https://inforeactor.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

21 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 31 августа 2019 11:45
    +7
    • 9
    • 2
    Закрыть границу с Грузией, чтобы поняли, что не они нужны России, а Россия нужна им, и именно им нужно договариваться с Россией на выгодных России условиях. А нет - так Россия и без Грузии проживет, а Грузия пусть попробует прожить без России...
    1. boriz Офлайн
      boriz (boriz) 31 августа 2019 18:33
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Совсем закрыть не получится. Наши бывшие "братские" республики продолжают шантажировать нас географией. Каждый по-своему. Кроме, как через Грузию, мы не можем оказывать помощь Армении. Газ в Армению тоже идёт через Грузию. В периоды армянско - азербайджанских обострений оперативная помощь Армении - только через Грузию. Хотя бы пролёт через воздушное пространство Грузии.
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 31 августа 2019 19:18
        +2
        • 3
        • 1
        Получится. Россия от них не зависит нисколько, и они ей не нужны, и без них проживем, с их поганой русофобией и скотским поведением... Армения - независимое государство, и Россия не обязана ей помогать.
      2. yuriy55 Офлайн
        yuriy55 (Юрий Васильевич) 2 сентября 2019 04:27
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Цитата: boriz
        Наши бывшие "братские" республики продолжают шантажировать нас географией.

        Нас никто не шантажирует. Мы, живущие внутри России за МКАДом, в принципе, можем прожить и без того, что внутри. Они там внутри - не могут. Не могут, чтобы не вспомнить, как весело тусоваться в ПАСЕ, ВТО, АБВГД и прочих организациях. Не могут запретить сбербанку функционировать в Украине и заставить открыть филиалы в Крыму.
        Россией управляют ставленники "элиты", про которую сказали:

        ...пока в американских банках лежит $500 млрд., принадлежащих российской элите. Вы ещё разберитесь, чья это элита - ваша или уже наша.

        Цитата: Сёма_67
        ...там из-за этого плакать никто не будет.

        Они просто сдохнут...

        У России не должно быть друзей, кроме русского народа, армии и флота. А все партнёры - шелуха, и кормить их мы не обязаны ни под каким предлогом.
        1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
          Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 сентября 2019 20:54
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Я тоже считаю, что у России должны быть только интересы, направленные на возвращение ее земель и повышение благосостояния и численности коренного населения РФ, а не понаехавшей больной русофобией совковой неруси... Даже если где-то нужны гастеры, пусть хоть северных корейцев приглашают, а не бандеровцев с басмачами...
    2. bobba94 Онлайн
      bobba94 (владимир) 31 августа 2019 19:52
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Все правильно, Россия проживет и без Грузии, но вот недавно наткнулся в инете на интересную информацию...

      ...единственным производителем минеральной воды "Боржоми" является компания " IDS Borjomi Georgian", входящая в состав компании "IDS Borjomi International", которая полностью принадлежит российской Альфа-Групп (Фридман).

      О гидроэлектростанциях и электрических сетях (ЛЭП), принадлежащих российским компаниям, о горнорудных предприятиях, о тур. бизнесе и прочих ништяках говорить не будем. А тут некоторые даже пишут о шантаже географией!
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
        Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 1 сентября 2019 00:21
        +3
        • 4
        • 1
        Это частники и их личные проблемы, а не проблемы государства и коренного населения РФ, тем более, что среди них большинство - этнические грузины, хоть и с гражданством РФ. Они отлично понимали риски вложения денег в не дружественное РФ государство и должны сами нести за это ответственность перед своими семьями и компаниями, если политическая ситуация приведет их к банкротству.
    3. Сёма_67 Офлайн
      Сёма_67 (Семён) 1 сентября 2019 19:16
      -4
      • 0
      • 4
      ...Чтобы поняли, что не они нужны России.

      - там из-за этого плакать никто не будет.
    4. mmk Офлайн
      mmk 2 сентября 2019 04:07
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Тут и так понятно, откуда ветер дует.
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 31 августа 2019 20:06
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Пушков не к тому президенту обращается. Если России нужны дружеские отношения с Грузией - это надо у Медведева с Путиным спрашивать, зачем они танки в 2008 г. остановили у Тбилиси? Не остановили бы, а закончили до конца войну, тогда и Саакашвили на нарах гнил, и лояльные России руководители "рулили" бы Грузией. А теперь только и остаётся, что через твиттер общаться.
  3. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 1 сентября 2019 09:25
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Это выглядит, словно блоха угрожает собаке, что перескочит на другую. Собаке от этого только облегчение.
    1. Буланов Офлайн
      Буланов (Владимир) 2 сентября 2019 09:12
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Блохи иногда являются переносчиками опасных болезней, которые могут угрожать собаке.
  4. sixo75 Офлайн
    sixo75 (Irakli) 2 сентября 2019 01:18
    -9
    • 0
    • 9
    Грузия без России жила отлично, вы, думаю, историю не знаете. Когда грузины создали первый раз государство, тогда России вообще не существовало. Живите себе спокойно, оставьте грузинов в покое. Грузинский народ всегда хорошо обращался с русскими. Только ваше правительство решило наказать Грузию, и вы отняли Абхазию и Осетию у нас.
    1. yuriy55 Офлайн
      yuriy55 (Юрий Васильевич) 2 сентября 2019 04:34
      +5
      • 5
      • 0
      Цитата: sixo75
      Грузинский народ всегда хорошо обращался с русскими.

      ...Пока их кормили за счёт российских ресурсов...Это же от вас шёл чай с дровами? А не вы ли "подсадили" СССР на "Боржоми", как будто в РСФСР не было минеральных источников. Это ваша страна привечала боевиков из Чечни и проводила банды...
      Никтошки, возомнившие себя потомками князей. А князья были умнее вас, сегодняшних пустобрёхов и бездельников, шантажирующих Россию поставками минеральной воды и вина.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 2 сентября 2019 14:26
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Если вы такие древние, такие "Великие"...Почему же вы так АКТИВНО просились в состав Российской Империи? Или жить хотелось, не смогли сами себя защитить? Вы немного думайте, ЧТО вы несёте. Не будь России, ВАС бы уже более 200 лет бы не существовало, или говорили бы не по-грузински, а по-турецки...И ещё. Это до какой дикости надо было дойти, чтобы ПРОДАВАТЬ своих детей (а именно так было на ВАШИХ грузинских территориях, на момент вхождения в Российскую Империю), чтобы выжить большинству простых семей в ТЕХ условиях, до которых довела ВАША элита в ТО (с ваших слов) "благословенное" время???
    4. Sapsan136 Офлайн
      Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 сентября 2019 20:58
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Вот и жили бы турецкими холопами и не приползали в Россию... Кстати, грузинам и сегодня никто не мешает поголовно свалить из России в свою Грузию и не ныть тут о том, как им плохо в чужой им России... Абхазия и Осетия вошли в состав России, как независимые княжества, там не Грузия... А вашу Грузию скоро и Мингрелия с остальными пошлют подальше...
  5. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 2 сентября 2019 06:43
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Цитата: sixo75
    Грузия без России жила отлично.

    Люди приезжают и платят деньги, чтобы поглазеть на дикарей в тигровых шкурах, этим и живете - что здесь отличного?
  6. arcomage Офлайн
    arcomage (Arcomage) 2 сентября 2019 09:51
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Цитата: sixo75
    Грузия без России жила отлично, вы, думаю, историю не знаете.

    Вы правы, всю свою историю Грузия играла роль любимого вассала для сильнейшей страны в регионе. Будь то Иран или Турция, а затем и Россия. Как только в регионе появлялся новый сильный игрок, Грузия бросала старого фаворита и быстро влезала в доверие к новому. Она и с немцами такой финт провернула, а затем и с Англией. Сейчас вот гавкают из-за спины США.
  7. Funt Офлайн
    Funt (александр) 2 сентября 2019 10:42
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Грузия - это женщина с низкой социальной ответственностью, которая легла под ФША.
  8. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 2 сентября 2019 14:25
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: Сёма_67
    - там из-за этого плакать никто не будет.

    Конечно, не будут, потому что они все здесь, а вот если всю кодлу отправить обратно, белугой заревут.
  9. Atilla Офлайн
    Atilla 5 сентября 2019 03:20
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    ПУШКОВ, очнись! Твои комментарии, кому они интересны и какой от них толк? Правильно, чем больше комментариев, тем больше бабла в кармашек падает. И главное, чтобы Путину они нравились.