Israeli weapons are being prepared for the destruction of Russian "Shell"

Over the past four years, American and Israeli media have regularly informed the public about the "incredible successes" of their military in the fight against Russian air defense systems. At the same time, the Israeli Air Force "accidentally" stopped appearing in the sky of Syria, and in the US Pentagon the tantrums about the acquisition of Ankara S-400 from Moscow do not stop.




This time, it is reported that the U.S. Army conducted successful tests of the Spike Non-Line-of-Sight (NLOS) universal rocket, manufactured by the Israeli company Rafael. They allegedly hit a simulated target in the form of a ground-based Russian self-propelled anti-aircraft missile-cannon complex (SAM) “Shell-S1”.

According to American sources, the tests took place on August 26, 2019 at the Yuma training ground in Arizona (USA). Then the attack helicopter AH-64 Apache, located outside the affected area of ​​the Panzer-C1 simulator (behind an elevation of about 490 meters), managed to launch the Spike NLOS rocket, which hit the target.

It is clarified that a few seconds before the target was hit, the helicopter’s communication with the missile was interrupted, which made it possible to verify the ability of the ammunition to destroy the target in automatic mode. It is alleged that the experiment demonstrated not only the ability of the AH-64 Apache to control Spike NLOS, but also the ability of the helicopter to operate at low altitude. Surprisingly, no other important details or specifications were provided.

At the same time, on August 27 and 28, 2019, the U.S. military made one more launch of Spike NLOS with AH-64 Apache. It is emphasized that in this way they wanted to test the additional features of the Future Vertical Lift (FVL) program, which involves updating the U.S. attack helicopter fleet after 2030.

For example, Israeli Spike NLOS (claimed to have hit targets at a distance of up to 32 km.), Can complement the American high-precision missiles AGM-114 Hellfire and AGM-179 Joint Air-to-Ground Missile (JAGM), with a range of about 8 km. We remind you that in March 2019, at the West Palm Beach airfield in the state of Florida (USA), the first flight of the demonstrator of the multi-purpose high-speed helicopter Sikorsky Boeing SB 1 Defiant took place.
  • Photos used: https://taskandpurpose.com/
Ad
The publication is looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Port Offline Port
    Port 31 August 2019 17: 55
    +1
    Recently, the Zionists have become so insolent that they have completely lost their fear. Hatred of Russia, Orthodoxy and Russian, rolls over the Internet, and flows in a dirty stream through television channels and radio. All this can end in failure for the fascist henchmen henchmen.
  2. slesarg65 Offline slesarg65
    slesarg65 (Igor Ivanov) 1 September 2019 09: 11
    0
    Well, what a Jew without Putskhva! Only pity the people!
  3. Syoma_67 Offline Syoma_67
    Syoma_67 (Semyon) 1 September 2019 10: 22
    -2
    ... about "incredible success" ...

    - stupid irony. They have proved more than once that Israel can destroy the Pantsir-C1, and air defense, including the S-200, is not a problem for them. And the S-300s in Syria are still intact, because they are "silent". Israel has officially stated:

    We will destroy all S-300s if they interfere with us.

    - and believe me, they will do it.
    1. Oleg RB Offline Oleg RB
      Oleg RB (Oleg) 1 September 2019 13: 27
      -2
      For the Israelis, these Shells and S-300s have long been seeds.
      This incompetent junk really only saves that they do not rock the boat.
  4. Port Offline Port
    Port 1 September 2019 11: 33
    +1
    Quote: Syoma_67
    - and believe me, they will do it.

    They won’t do anything, this audience is brave, while a club of hegemordor looms behind him.
    1. Syoma_67 Offline Syoma_67
      Syoma_67 (Semyon) 1 September 2019 18: 15
      -2
      Syria is behind Russia, and Israel wanted to sneeze at this fact, they are doing their job quite successfully.
  5. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 1 September 2019 13: 23
    +1
    Then do not be surprised when the Promised Land by the Caliber will be plowed in three layers !!!
    1. Syoma_67 Offline Syoma_67
      Syoma_67 (Semyon) 1 September 2019 18: 22
      -5
      Israel has nuclear weapons, and in return you can get in the face, no calibers will save. And secondly, Israel, which is a member of NATO, has many allies, unlike Russia, which has no allies in principle, well, maybe Nicaragua.
      1. master2 Offline master2
        master2 (Zhora) 1 September 2019 19: 13
        +1
        To the above, I want to add that Israel will not tolerate the death of its citizens, and has already proved this more than once when, because of one officer, all the armed forces were raised, including aviation. In contrast to Russia, which, as you know, "does not abandon its own people" - only puts them "in batches" - in the same Syria, Ukraine. The only excuse is "they're not there."
      2. The comment was deleted.
      3. Vyacheslav Moscow 2 September 2019 22: 40
        0
        How long has Israel become a member of NATO?
        1. Syoma_67 Offline Syoma_67
          Syoma_67 (Semyon) 4 September 2019 20: 47
          +1
          Sorry, I was wrong, "the main ally outside NATO", but one way or another - he will be supported.

Израильское оружие готовят для уничтожения российских «Панцирей»

На протяжении последних четырех лет, американские и израильские СМИ регулярно информируют общественность о «невероятных успехах» своих военных в борьбе с российскими системами ПВО. При этом ВВС Израиля «случайно» перестали появляться в небе Сирии, а в Пентагоне США не прекращаются истерики по поводу приобретения Анкарой С-400 у Москвы.



На этот раз сообщается, что сухопутные войска США провели успешные испытания универсальной ракеты Spike Non-Line-of-Sight (NLOS), производства израильской компании Rafael. Они якобы поразили мишень-имитатор в виде российского самоходного зенитного ракетно-пушечного комплекса (ЗРПК) «Панцирь-С1» наземного базирования.


Согласно американским источникам, испытания состоялись 26 августа 2019 года на полигоне «Юма» в Аризоне (США). Тогда ударному вертолету AH-64 Apache, находящемуся вне зоны поражения имитатора «Панцирь-С1» (за возвышением высотой около 490 метров), удалось запустить ракету Spike NLOS, которая поразила мишень.

Уточняется, что за несколько секунд до поражения цели, связь вертолета с ракетой была прервана, что позволило убедиться в способности боеприпаса уничтожать цель в автоматическом режиме. Утверждается, что эксперимент продемонстрировал не только возможности AH-64 Apache по управлению Spike NLOS, но и способность вертолета работать на малой высоте. Удивительно, но другие важные подробности и характеристики приведены не были.

При этом, 27 и 28 августа 2019 года, американские военные произвели еще по одному пуску Spike NLOS с AH-64 Apache. Подчеркивается, что таким образом они хотели проверить дополнительные возможности программы Future Vertical Lift (FVL), которая предполагает обновление парка ударных вертолетов США после 2030 года.

Например, израильские Spike NLOS (заявлено поражение целей на удалении до 32 км.), могут дополнить американские высокоточные ракеты AGM-114 Hellfire и AGM-179 Joint Air-to-Ground Missile (JAGM), имеющие дальность около 8 км. Напоминаем, что в марте 2019 года, на аэродроме Уэст-Пальм-Бич в штате Флорида (США), состоялся первый полет демонстратора многоцелевого скоростного вертолета Sikorsky Boeing SB 1 Defiant.
Использованы фотографии: https://taskandpurpose.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 31 августа 2019 17:55
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    В последнее время сионисты обнаглели настолько, что совсем страх потеряли. Ненависть к России, православию и русским, зашкаливает в интернете, и грязным потоком течет по телевизионным каналам и радиоэфиру. Все это может плачевно закончиться для фашиствующих прихвостней гегемордора .
  2. slesarg65 Офлайн
    slesarg65 (Игорь Иванов) 1 сентября 2019 09:11
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Ну какой еврей без пуцхвы! Только вот жалко народ!
  3. Сёма_67 Офлайн
    Сёма_67 (Семён) 1 сентября 2019 10:22
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    ...о «невероятных успехах»...

    - глупая ирония. То, что Израиль может уничтожать «Панцирь-С1», они уже не раз доказали, да и ПВО, включая С-200, для них не проблема. А С-300 в Сирии ещё целые, потому что "молчат". Израиль официально заявил:

    Мы уничтожим все С-300, если они нам будут мешать.

    - и поверьте, они это сделают.
    1. Олег РБ Офлайн
      Олег РБ (Олег) 1 сентября 2019 13:27
      -2
      • 1
      • 3
      Для израильтян давно эти Панцири и С-300 - семечки.
      Это недееспособное старьё действительно спасает только то, что они не рыпаются.
  4. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 1 сентября 2019 11:33
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Цитата: Сёма_67
    - и поверьте, они это сделают.

    Ничего они не сделают, эта публика храбрая, пока за спиной маячит дубина гегемордора .
    1. Сёма_67 Офлайн
      Сёма_67 (Семён) 1 сентября 2019 18:15
      -2
      • 2
      • 4
      За спиной у Сирии стоит Россия, и чихать Израиль хотел на этот факт, делают своё дело и довольно успешно.
  5. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 1 сентября 2019 13:23
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    Потом не удивляйтесь, когда Землю обетованную Калибрами вспашут в три слоя!!!
    1. Сёма_67 Офлайн
      Сёма_67 (Семён) 1 сентября 2019 18:22
      -5
      • 2
      • 7
      Израиль имеет ядерное оружие, и в ответ можно по морде получить, не спасут никакие калибры. А во-вторых, у Израиля, который является членом НАТО, много союзников, в отличие от России, у которой союзников нет в принципе, ну, может быть, Никарагуа.
      1. master2 Офлайн
        master2 (Жора) 1 сентября 2019 19:13
        +1
        • 2
        • 1
        К вышесказанному, хочу добавить, что Израиль смерть своих граждан не потерпит, и не раз уже это доказал, когда из-за одного офицера поднимали все вооружённые силы, включая авиацию. В отличие от России, которая, как известно, "своих не бросает" - только кладёт "пачками" - в той же Сирии, Украине. Единственное оправдание - "их там нет".
      2. Комментарий был удален.
      3. Вячеслав Москва 2 сентября 2019 22:40
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        И давно Израиль стал членом НАТО?
        1. Сёма_67 Офлайн
          Сёма_67 (Семён) 4 сентября 2019 20:47
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Простите, был неправ, "основной союзник вне НАТО", но так или иначе - его поддержат.