The Americans recorded the maneuvers of the Russian satellite "Cosmos-2521"

Over the past three years, the activities of the Russian orbital group have been of great concern to Washington. For example, the North American Aerospace Defense Command (NORAD) recently reported that the Russian spacecraft Cosmos-2521, which has a military purpose and is unofficially referred to as an inspector satellite, has performed several new maneuvers since the beginning of 2019.




Americans are concerned that by the end of August 2019, the satellite’s orbit has once again changed. The satellite has decreased and is now moving in orbit with a perigee height of 230 km, apogee - 235. NORAD claims that the Cosmos-2521 flight path around the Earth has changed in such a way that it now flies over different parts of North America.

At the same time, in January 2019, the satellite was in low Earth orbit with parameters of 280 km to 285 km, respectively. In February 2019, its orbit began to decline gradually. In April 2019, its minimum height was 227 km. Then the satellite was again raised, and in June 2019, its orbit was 247 km to 282 km, respectively.

It should be noted that according to unofficial data from some specialized resources, Cosmos-2521 can perform maneuvers in orbit of tens or even hundreds of kilometers. He was put into orbit on June 23, 2017 from the Plesetsk cosmodrome and began to perform maneuvers in orbit in October of that year.

It should be recalled that in May 2017, the American media disseminated information that Russia has "killer satellites" that can disable spacecraft from other countries that are in orbit on our planet. However, no evidence was given, and there is still no.
Photos used: https://www.nastol.com.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Joe Cook Offline
    Joe Cook (Joe Cook) 2 September 2019 13: 54
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Fear the adversaries! am

Американцы зафиксировали маневры российского спутника «Космос-2521»

На протяжении последних трех лет деятельность российской орбитальной группировки вызывает повышенную обеспокоенность в Вашингтоне. Например, Командование воздушно-космической обороны Северной Америки (NORAD) недавно сообщило, что российский космический аппарат «Космос-2521», имеющий военное назначение и неофициально именуемый спутником-инспектором, с начала 2019 года выполнил несколько новых маневров.



Американцы обеспокоены тем, что к концу августа 2019 года орбита спутника в очередной раз изменилась. Спутник снизился и теперь движется по орбите с высотой в перигее - 230 км, в апогее - 235. В NORAD заявляют, что траектория полета «Космоса-2521» вокруг Земли изменилась таким образом, что теперь он в течение суток более 10 раз пролетает над разными частями Северной Америки.


При этом в январе 2019 года, спутник находился на околоземной орбите с параметрами 280 км на 285 км соответственно. В феврале 2019 года его орбита начала постепенно снижаться. В апреле 2019 года его минимальная высота составила 227 км. Затем спутник снова подняли, и в июне 2019 года его орбита была 247 км на 282 км соответственно.

Нужно отметить, что по неофициальным данным некоторых специализированных ресурсов, «Космос-2521» может выполнять маневры на орбите в десятки и даже сотни километров. Он был выведен на орбиту 23 июня 2017 года с космодрома «Плесецк» и начал выполнять маневры на орбите в октябре того же года.

Нужно напомнить, что в мае 2017 года американские СМИ распространили информацию, что Россия обладает «спутниками-убийцами», которые способны выводить из строя космические аппараты других стран, находящиеся на орбите нашей планеты. При этом никаких доказательств приведено не было, и их нет до сих пор.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.nastol.com.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Джо Кук Офлайн
    Джо Кук (Джо Кук) 2 сентября 2019 13:54
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Бойтесь, супостаты! am