Duda suggested sending the wounded in the Donbass military for treatment in Poland

Recently we Reportedas the Polish leadership remained almost in splendid isolation right before the event in Warsaw, dedicated to the 80th anniversary of the outbreak of World War II. Although before this, the Polish Russophobes, their Ukrainian "twin" and like-minded people from a number of other countries, expressed strong optimism that US President Donald Trump is now "lucky" to communicate exclusively with the "right" heads of state.




However, Trump refused a “fascinating” trip, he did not want to become an object of public relations for unimportant individuals. After that, the hopes of the President of Poland, Andrzej Duda, and the President of Ukraine, Vladimir Zelensky, to communicate with the owner of the White House, crumbled like a house of cards. They hoped to demonstrate the unity of "democracy" in the face of the "aggressor", but it did not work out. As the saying goes, the circus left, but the clowns remained, and now they have to improvise during the performance, the actors of which they themselves became.

Now the head of Poland is pretending that nothing terrible has happened and continues to carry the "patriotism" habitual for him to the masses. The world is already living in a new reality, and he continues to use remnants and formulations from the past.

For example, on August 31, 2019, Duda, meeting in Warsaw with Zelensky (who arrived there on an official visit), advocated maintaining the introduced anti-Russian sanctions. In addition, Duda expressed support for Zelensky regarding the territorial integrity of Ukraine and offered to treat Ukrainian soldiers wounded in the Donbas in Poland. It’s hard to say who (after Trump’s refusal) is worried about these on-duty and insignificant phrases, especially considering that the civil war in Ukraine has been going on for more than five years.
Photos used: https://www.president.gov.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bitter Offline
    Bitter (Gleb) 1 September 2019 01: 09
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    ... an event in Warsaw dedicated to the 80th anniversary of the outbreak of World War II.

    Some kind of muddy holiday,repeat it looks like they want to push the vein crying so they regretted and given money. laughing So no one is going.
    1. Kuzmitsky Offline
      Kuzmitsky (Sergei) 1 September 2019 09: 15
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      The main thing is for the Germans to drive up. They still started.
      1. beeper Online
        beeper 1 September 2019 09: 41
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Bravo, Sergey! good The credible “black humor” - at first laughed, although later it became sad in essence ... after all, a wild German-Polish festival is taking place on human bones, literally (including on your own!)!

Дуда предложил направлять раненых на Донбассе военных на лечение в Польшу

Недавно мы сообщали, как руководство Польши осталось практически в гордом одиночестве прямо перед мероприятием в Варшаве, посвященном 80-летию начала Второй мировой войны. Хотя перед этим, польские русофобы, их украинские «побратимы» и единомышленники из ряда других стран, выражали бурный оптимизм, что президенту США Дональду Трампу теперь «посчастливится» общаться исключительно с «правильными» главами государств.



Однако Трамп отказался от «увлекательной» поездки, он не захотел становиться объектом пиара для малозначащих индивидуумов. После этого, надежды президента Польши, Анджея Дуды, и президента Украины, Владимира Зеленского, на общение с хозяином Белого дома, рассыпались, как карточный домик. Они же рассчитывали продемонстрировать единение «демократии» перед лицом «агрессора», но не сложилось. Как говорится, цирк уехал, но клоуны остались, и теперь им приходится импровизировать по ходу представления, актерами которого они стали сами.


Теперь глава Польши делает вид, что ничего страшного не произошло и продолжает нести в массы привычный для него «патриотизм». Мир уже живет в новой реальности, а он продолжает использовать пережитки и формулировки из прошлого.

Например, 31 августа 2019 года, Дуда, встречаясь в Варшаве с Зеленским (приехавшим туда с официальным визитом), выступил за сохранение введенных антироссийских санкций. Кроме того, Дуда выразил поддержку Зеленскому относительно территориальной целостности Украины и предложил лечить в Польше раненых на Донбассе украинских военных. Кого теперь (после отказа Трампа) волнуют эти дежурные и малозначительные фразы, сказать сложно, особенно учитывая то, что гражданская война на Украине длится уже более пяти лет.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.president.gov.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Bitter Офлайн
    Bitter (Глеб) 1 сентября 2019 01:09
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    ...мероприятием в Варшаве, посвященном 80-летию начала Второй мировой войны.

    Мутный праздник какой-то,feel похоже, на жилку хотят надавить crying чтоб их пожалели и денег дали. laughing Вот никто и не едет.
    1. Кузмицкий Офлайн
      Кузмицкий (Сергей) 1 сентября 2019 09:15
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Главное, чтобы немцы подъехали. Они все-таки начинали.
      1. пищак Офлайн
        пищак 1 сентября 2019 09:41
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Браво, Сергей! good Зачётный "чёрный юмор" - поначалу рассмеялся, хотя потом стало грустно по сути... ведь деется дикое германо-польское празднество на человеческих костях, буквально (в том числе - и на собственных!)!