Macron proclaimed a new world doctrine: what did the president mean?

In the period from August 24 to 26, 2019 in Biarritz (a city in the south-west of France) a summit (meeting) of the G7 countries was held. The event became an international venue where the French president, Emmanuel Macron, played a brilliant performance that came as a surprise even to his European colleagues.


Instead of demonstrating the cohesion of the European Union against the pressure of the US president, Donald Trump, he criticized capitalism and the enemies of the environment, to which Russia was included. This performance is actually a turning point in the modern history of mankind and signifies the onset of a new world dictatorship - eco-tyranny.

When, before this meeting, Macron snobbishly announced the collapse of capitalism, the whole world froze, waiting for the proclamation of a new system (doctrine), more just, effective and modern. And Macron did not disappoint, he made it clear that the era of eco-tyranny was beginning. In his speech, he shifted the emphasis from the expected economic issues (topics), environmental, in particular - attacked Russia, for its plans for the development of the Northern Sea Route and Brazil, for allegedly insufficient fight against forest fires. At the same time, he presented himself as an ecological "Napoleon" and a new "overseer" of the planet.

It would even be funny if we didn’t understand that this is really a person whom the representatives of the world elite asked to voice the contours of the new world order for all other people. It is not in vain that the day before Macron’s speech, the heads of 180 major American companies signed a joint statement, which outlined the new rules of the game. And environmental protection was given great attention there.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. misanthrope Offline
    misanthrope (misanthrope) 2 September 2019 11: 11
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Macron (and most likely, his elderly wife) understands perfectly well that without Russia now

    Wherever you throw - everywhere a wedge.

    and the future is not for Russophobes of all stripes and colors barking from the gateway, but the future is for peaceful Europe - from Vladivostok to Lisbon, and he wants to remain in the annals of history, as one of the authors of this idea.
  2. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 2 September 2019 11: 26
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    And what will be useful for nature in the new rules of the game? Will endangered species grants appear? Will the network of reserves be expanded? And what will be Russia's response to the new proposals of the capitalists on environmental protection?
  3. The comment was deleted.

Макрон провозгласил новую мировую доктрину: что имел ввиду президент?

В период с 24 по 26 августа 2019 года в Биаррице (город на юго-западе Франции) состоялся саммит (встреча) стран «Большой семерки» (G7). Это мероприятие стало международной площадкой, на которой президент Франции, Эммануэль Макрон, разыграл блестящий спектакль, который оказался неожиданностью даже для его европейских коллег.

Вместо того, чтобы демонстрировать сплоченность Евросоюза против давления президента США, Дональда Трампа, он обрушился с критикой на капитализм и врагов экологии, к которым причислил и Россию. Этот спектакль на самом деле является поворотным моментом в современной истории человечества и означает наступление новой всемирной диктатуры – экотирании.



Когда перед этой встречей, Макрон пафосно объявил о крахе капитализма, весь мир замер, ожидая провозглашения новой системы (доктрины), более справедливой, эффективной и современной. И Макрон не подвел, он дал понять, что начинается эпоха экотирании. В своей речи он сместил акценты с ожидаемых экономических вопросов (тем), на экологические, в частности - набросился на Россию, за ее планы развития Севморпути и на Бразилию, за якобы недостаточную борьбу с лесными пожарами. При этом себя он выставил экологическим «наполеоном» и новым «смотрящим» за планетой.

Это было бы даже смешно, если бы мы не понимали, что перед нами действительно человек, которого представители мировой элиты попросили озвучить контуры нового мирового порядка для всех остальных людей. Ведь не зря за день до выступления Макрона, главы 180 крупнейших американских компаний подписали совместное заявление, в которых обозначили новые правила игры. И охране окружающей среды там было уделено огромное внимание.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. мизантроп Офлайн
    мизантроп (мизантроп) 2 сентября 2019 11:11
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Макрон (а вероятнее всего, его пожилая супруга) понимает прекрасно, что без России сейчас

    Куда ни кинь - всюду клин.

    и будущее не за лающими из подворотни русофобами всех мастей и окрасов, а будущее за мирной Европой - от Владивостока до Лиссабона, и он хочет остаться в анналах истории, как один из авторов этой идеи.
  2. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 2 сентября 2019 11:26
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    И что в новых правилах игры будет полезного для природы? Появятся гранты на поддержку исчезающих видов? Будет расширена сеть заповедников? А каков будет ответ России на новые предложения капиталистов по охране окружающей среды?
  3. Комментарий был удален.