Duda: Stalin and Hitler agreed to destroy Poland together

Disgraced by holding events dedicated to the 80th anniversary of the outbreak of World War II, the Polish leadership is trying to justify itself by making anti-Russian statements.




In an interview with one of the Western publications, the President of Poland, Andrzej Duda, said that the leaders of the Soviet Union and Nazi Germany were in a conspiracy whose purpose was the destruction of Poland.

It should be noted that this is not the first interview with Duda, where he, like a plate worn down to holes, continues to carry the same nonsense about the Molotov-Ribbentrop Pact and that the Red Army entered Poland a month after signing the document.

At the same time, the selective memory of the Polish president, who, while accusing the USSR, completely forgets about the Polish occupation of the territory of Czechoslovakia in 1938, known as the "Teshinsky conflict", and that the Red Army entered Polish territory after how Poland, in fact, ceased to exist as a state.

Actually, the accusations against Stalin and the USSR, voiced in an interview with Duda, were only an eyeliner to the main message: Russia "behaves as if it does not know anything about it," and continues to conduct "aggressive policies».

However, after the head of neighboring Belarus and the US president, Donald Trump, for the sake of whom all the events were organized, refused to attend the event, such statements by the Polish president look simply silly.
Photos used: https://news-front.info
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Port Offline
    Port 1 September 2019 09: 44
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    What Poland is “powerful” is just awful. If they had really agreed, Duda would not blather for several generations now.
  2. Panting Offline
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 1 September 2019 10: 03
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Dud’s “forgotten” to recall Poland’s proposals - together with Hitler, to attack the USSR.
  3. beeper Offline
    beeper 1 September 2019 10: 09
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Duda, making himself an "offended sheep", "for some reason forgot to remember" about the previous "September 1, 1939", the insistent proposals of his historical forerunner - the cutter Rydz-Smigly, to the German Reichsführer Hitler from the side of the overestimate (not without reason, Churchill at that time he called Poland an insatiable "European hyena"!) of the Polish authorities (after the successful, together with Hitler Germany and Khorty Hungary, Polish attack on Czechoslovakia!) in a joint attack on the Soviet Union, with plans for the subsequent partition of the captured territory Rhee USSR between Germany and Poland, joined by other "obscheevropeytsami" ??! negative
  4. Too bad it didn't work out.
  5. valeriy7 Offline
    valeriy7 (Valery) 1 September 2019 13: 55
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    After all the rubbish that Duda blurted out, is it not time for Russia to leave the highest-ranking diplomat in Poland represented by the cleaning staff of the embassy?
    1. The watchman is enough.
  6. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 1 September 2019 14: 49
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    But what did the Poles not celebrate the date of the military intervention of Germany and Poland in October 1938 against Czechoslovakia. It was in October of last year that it was necessary to collect all this viper, and invite the leaders of the Czech Republic and Slovakia there, this event was also 80 years old.
  7. maiman61 Offline
    maiman61 (Yuri) 1 September 2019 15: 34
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Not understood? What's so bad?
  8. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 September 2019 21: 15
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    And Poland and Hitler occupied Czechoslovakia ...

Дуда: Сталин и Гитлер договорились вместе уничтожить Польшу

Опозорившись с проведением мероприятий, посвященных 80-летию начала Второй мировой войны, польское руководство пытается оправдаться, делая антироссийские заявления.



В интервью одном из западных изданий, президент Польши, Анджей Дуда, заявил, что главы Советского Союза и нацистской Германии состояли в сговоре, целью которого было уничтожение Польши.


Нужно отметить, что это далеко не первое интервью Дуды, где он, словно затертая до дыр пластинка, продолжает нести все ту же чушь о пакте Молотова-Риббентропа и о том, что Красная армия вошла на территорию Польши спустя месяц после подписания документа.

При этом, обращает на себя внимание избирательная память польского президента, который, обвиняя СССР, напрочь забывает о польской оккупации территории Чехословакии в 1938 году, известной, как «Тешинский конфликт», и о том, что Красная армия вошла на польскую территорию после того, как Польша, по факту, перестала существовать как государство.

Собственно, обвинения в адрес Сталина и СССР, прозвучавшие в интервью Дуды, были лишь подводкой к главному посылу: Россия «ведет себя так, как будто ничего об этом не знает», а также продолжает вести «агрессивную политику».

Однако после того, как от посещения мероприятия отказались глава соседней Белоруссии и президент США, Дональд Трамп, ради которого и затевались все мероприятия, подобные заявления польского президента выглядят просто глупо.
Использованы фотографии: https://news-front.info
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 1 сентября 2019 09:44
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Какая Польша "мощная" - просто ужас. Если бы и правда договорились, Дуда сейчас не вякал бы уже несколько поколений.
  2. Пыхота Офлайн
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 1 сентября 2019 10:03
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Вот "забыл" Дуда вспомнить о предложениях Польши - совместно с Гитлером напасть на СССР.
  3. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 1 сентября 2019 10:09
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Дуда, строя из себя "обиженную овечку", "почему-то забыл вспомнить" про, предшествующие "1 сентября 1939", настойчивые предложения своего исторического предтечи - полопреза Рыдз-Смиглы, германскому рейхсфюреру Гитлеру со стороны гиперагрессивных (недаром же У. Черчилль в то время назвал Польшу ненасытной "европейской гиеной"!) польских властей (после успешного, вместе с гитлеровской Германией и хортистской Венгрией, нападения Польши на Чехословакию!) по совместному нападению на Советский Союз, с планами последующего раздела захваченной территории СССР между Германией и Польшей, и примкнувшими к ним другими "общеевропейцами"??! negative
  4. valeriy7 Офлайн
    valeriy7 (Валерий) 1 сентября 2019 13:55
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    После всей той чуши, что наболтал Дуда, не пора ли России оставить в Польше дипломата самого высокого ранга в лице уборщицы помещений посольства?
  5. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 1 сентября 2019 14:49
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    А что же поляки не отпраздновали дату военной интервенции Германии и Польши в октябре 1938 года против Чехословакии. Вот в октябре прошлого года и нужно было собирать весь этот гадюшник, и пригласить туда руководителей Чехии и Словакии, этому событию тоже было 80 лет.
  6. maiman61 Офлайн
    maiman61 (Юрий) 1 сентября 2019 15:34
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Не понял? А что плохого?
  7. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 сентября 2019 21:15
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    А Польша и Гитлер оккупировали Чехословакию...