Shock exchange: US imposed 15% duty against China, Beijing responded with an oil charge

Washington and Beijing continue to exchange blows as part of the trade war that Donald Trump unleashed against China.




Today, additional 15% tariffs for Chinese goods worth $ 112 billion have come into force, including clothing and shoes.

With the introduction of these tariffs, the share of Chinese imports taxed by Washington reached two thirds of the total volume of goods delivered to the United States from the Middle Kingdom. The tax is imposed on 87% of Chinese textile products imported to America.

China did not keep itself waiting with an answer, and from today there is a five percent levy on American oil. Western media have noted that since the start of the trade war between the giants, this is the first time that duties are imposed on fuels.

To date, Chinese authorities have levied a duty of US $ 75 billion on US goods. At the same time, tariffs of 5 and 10 percent were imposed on more than one and a half thousand items of goods produced in the USA.

Already, the expert community is unanimous in the opinion that the trade war between the United States and China will affect the entire world the economy, and if the parties do not want to stop, then it may end in a global economic crisis, in which the initiators themselves will suffer.
Photos used: https://www.vice.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Обмен ударами: США ввели против КНР 15% пошлины, Пекин ответил сбором на нефть

Вашингтон и Пекин продолжают обмениваться ударами в рамках торговой войны, которую Дональд Трамп развязал против Китая.




Сегодня вступили в силу дополнительные тарифы в 15% на китайские товары объемом в 112 миллиардов долларов, в числе которых - одежда и обувь.

С введением этих тарифов, доля китайского импорта, облагаемая Вашингтоном пошлинами, достигла двух третей в общем объеме товаров, поставляемых в США из Поднебесной. Налогом обложены 87% ввозимой в Америку китайской текстильной продукции.

Китай не заставил себя ждать с ответом, и с сегодняшнего дня действует пятипроцентный сбор на американскую нефть. Западные СМИ отмечают, что с начала торговой войны между гигантами - это первый случай, когда пошлины вводятся в отношении топлива.

На сегодняшний день китайские власти обложили пошлиной американских товаров на сумму в 75 миллиардов долларов. При этом в отношении более полторы тысячи наименований товаров, произведенных в США, были наложены тарифы в размере 5 и 10 процентов.

Уже сейчас экспертное сообщество единодушно во мнении, что торговая война между США и Китаем, отразится на всей мировой экономике, и если стороны не захотят остановиться, то она может закончиться мировым экономическим кризисом, в котором пострадают и сами инициаторы.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.vice.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти