Lebanese military reveals details of Israeli missile strikes

Recently we informedas the Lebanese army opened fire on Israeli drones. And so, the Lebanese military reports that on September 1, 2019, Israel fired more than 40 missiles at populated areas in southern Lebanon.




It should be noted that after the Israeli military reported on the "neutralization" of Russian air defense in Syria, they "suddenly" turned their attention to a tiny Lebanon and located in a remote Iraq, where there is no "holey" air defense.

It follows from the published communiqué that the Israeli army opened fire on the outskirts of the settlements of Maru Ar-Ras, Aytarun and Yarun. It is easy to guess that the Israeli military is trying to find and destroy any objects that are somehow connected with the Lebanese Shiite militarypolitical Hezbollah organization.

Over 40 missiles were fired, resulting in fires in the vicinity of the settlements. The bombardment is ongoing at this time.

- It was said in a statement by the command of the Lebanese army.

At the same time, the head of the Lebanese government, Saad Hariri, had a telephone conversation with the US Secretary of State, Mike Pompeo, and an adviser to the French president, Emmanuel Bon, asking these countries to intervene in connection with the aggravation on the border with Israel.

It should be recalled that recently, several anti-tank missiles were launched from southern Lebanon through Israeli territory. The object of the attack was the military techniquelocated at the border base of the Israeli army.
  • Photos used: https://smi2.ru/
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Ливанские военные раскрыли подробности израильских ракетных ударов

Недавно мы информировали, как армия Ливана открыла огонь по беспилотникам Израиля. И вот, ливанские военные сообщают, что 1 сентября 2019 года, Израиль выпустил более 40 ракет по населенным пунктам на юге Ливана.




Нужно отметить, что после того, как израильские военные отрапортовали о «нейтрализации» российской ПВО в Сирии, они «внезапно» переключили свое внимание на крохотный Ливан и расположенный в отдалении Ирак, где нет «дырявой» ПВО.

Из опубликованного коммюнике следует, что армия Израиля открыла огонь по окрестностям поселений Мару Ар-Рас, Айтарун и Ярун. Нетрудно догадаться, что израильские военные стараются найти и уничтожить любые объекты, так или иначе связанные с ливанской шиитской военно-политической организацией «Хизбалла».

Выпущено более 40 ракет, что привело к пожарам в окрестностях поселений. Бомбардировка на данный час продолжается.

- говорилось в заявлении командования армии Ливана.

При этом глава правительства Ливана, Саад Харири, провел телефонный разговор с государственным секретарем США, Майком Помпео, и советником президента Франции, Эммануэлем Боном, попросив эти страны вмешаться в ситуацию, в связи с обострением на границе с Израилем.

Нужно напомнить, что совсем недавно с юга Ливана по территории Израиля было выпущено несколько противотанковых ракет. Объектом нападения была военная техника, находившаяся на приграничной базе армии Израиля.
Использованы фотографии: https://smi2.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти