The web has ridiculed the ignorance of the new Minister of Education of Ukraine

It's no secret that Ukrainian officials do not shine with knowledge of the Ukrainian language (MOV). An additional confirmation of this is the 29-year-old Anna Novosad (born 1990), who on August 29, 2019 was appointed the newest member of the Verkhovna Rada (ninth convocation), Minister of Education and Science of Ukraine.




In the evening of the same day, Novosad posted on her Facebook an enthusiastic post like the Ukrainian language, in which a senior official expressed how she could, the words of gratitude for the trust. However, the post was, literally, speckled with a multitude of grammatical errors that Web users drew attention to. Naturally, Novosad was ridiculed for her ignorance (it’s premature to speak of competency at all yet).

I turned my attention to the Novosad post and the no less “competent” Ukrainian lawyer, Tatyana Montyan, who already posted her own Facebook post in which the official’s mistakes were corrected. Then Montyan pointed out the lack of basic knowledge of the Ukrainian language rules in Novosad.

For example, on the formulation of the preposition “із” (and not “z”) after words that end in a consonant, the rules on the formulation of the ending - s in the dative case and others. She also clarified that the word "state budget" is not written in the same way as the minister wrote it. At the same time, Montyan did not forget to use foul language, already demonstrating her egregious “knowledge”. In short, Montyan commented on Novosad's post in her unique "poisonous" style.

The web has ridiculed the ignorance of the new Minister of Education of Ukraine


Our new Minister of Education. Or a minister? In short, some kind of stupid illiterate (matte word - ed.), The same as the rest of the Ze-government.

- wrote Montian.

At the same time, many commentators tried to justify Novosad, because for all sane people it has long been clear that officials in Ukraine are all Russian-speaking. To which Montyan noted that there should be no errors at all. After that, the opinions of users were divided. The first part asked not to offend the “girl”, since the minister, in their opinion, was actually still a child. The second part of the users came to the conclusion that Montyan was no more literate than Novosad, but if the minister still has time to learn something, then it’s too late for the “oppositionist”.

So we with undisguised interest will continue to follow the "achievements" of Ukrainian literature, science and education. Indeed, the majority of Ukrainian citizens expect from the new government not competent posts on social networks, but the cessation of the imposition of embroideries on schools and the beginning of the opportunity to receive education in Russian.
Photos used: https://iz.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Come on Offline
    Come on 2 September 2019 10: 27
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Here is ***** trying to teach the Donbass the Ukrainian language! Avakov with his son Poroshenko in general, even on surzhik can not))! Go first learn yourself.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 2 September 2019 12: 15
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    The web has ridiculed the ignorance of the new Minister of Education of Ukraine.

    And something else to be expected from their side? They exchanged everything! Even his own language, for the sake of Western hypocrisy.
  4. Panting Offline
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 3 September 2019 07: 31
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    There are many dialects and reprimands in Ukraine. After all, no one condemns the leading television news for the Western pronunciation and accent, the newly introduced expressions, such as politsyanty, militsyanty, avtivki, fingers and the like pearls of the Western dialect, which is far from literary. Another example of such a pearl: the museum, formerly called the Budinka of the Moscow Head or the house of Peter I, is now called the Kam * Janitsya of Moscow Head.

В Сети высмеяли безграмотность нового министра образования Украины

Ни для кого не секрет, что украинские чиновники не блещут знаниями украинского языка (мовы). Лишним подтверждением тому служит 29-летняя Анна Новосад (1990 г.р.), которая 29 августа 2019 года была назначена новейшим составом Верховной Рады (девятого созыва), министром образования и науки Украины.



Вечером того же дня, Новосад опубликовала у себя в Facebook восторженный пост наподобие украинского языка, в котором высокопоставленная чиновница выразила, как смогла, слова благодарности за оказанное доверие. Однако пост был, в буквальном смысле, испещрен множеством грамматических ошибок, на которые обратили внимание пользователи Сети. Естественно, что Новосад была высмеяна за свою безграмотность (о компетентности пока вообще говорить преждевременно).


Обратила свое внимание на пост Новосад и не менее «грамотная» украинская юрист, Татьяна Монтян, которая разместила у себя в Facebook уже свой пост, в котором были исправлены ошибки чиновницы. После чего Монтян указала на отсутствие элементарных знаний правил украинского языка у Новосад.

Например, о постановке предлога «із» (а не «з») после слов, которые оканчиваются на согласный, правила о постановке окончания - ов в дательном падеже и другие. Уточнила она и про то, что слово «госбюджет» пишется не так, как написала его министр. При этом Монтян не забыла употребить нецензурную лексику, демонстрируя уже свои вопиющие «знания». Короче, Монтян прокомментировала пост Новосад в своем неповторимом «ядовитом» стиле.

В Сети высмеяли безграмотность нового министра образования Украины


Наша новая министерка образования. Или министерша? Короче, какая-то тупая безграмотная (матное слово - ред.), такая же, как и остальные члены Зе-правительства.

- написала Монтян.

При этом многие комментаторы пытались оправдать Новосад, ведь для всех вменяемых людей давно ясно - чиновники на Украине поголовно русскоговорящие. На что Монтян заметила, что ошибок «не должно быть вообще». После этого мнения пользователей разделились. Первая часть просила не обижать «девочку», поскольку министр, по их мнению, фактически еще ребенок. Вторая часть пользователей пришла к выводу, что Монтян ничуть не более грамотна, чем Новосад, но если у министра есть еще время чему-то научиться, то для «оппозиционерки» уже поздно.

Так что мы с нескрываемым интересом будем и дальше следить за «достижениями» украинской словесности, науки и образования. Ведь большинство украинских граждан ожидают от новой власти не грамотных постов в социальных сетях, а прекращение навязывания вышиванок в школах и начала возможности получать образование на русском языке.
Использованы фотографии: https://iz.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Даладно Офлайн
    Даладно 2 сентября 2019 10:27
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Вот такое ***** пытается научить Донбасс украинскому языку! Аваков с сыном Порошенко вообще даже на суржике не могут))! Идите сначала сами научитесь.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 2 сентября 2019 12:15
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    В Сети высмеяли безграмотность нового министра образования Украины.

    А что-то другое стоило ожидать с их стороны? Они все променяли! Даже собственную языковую речь, ради западного лицемерия.
  4. Пыхота Офлайн
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 3 сентября 2019 07:31
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    На Украине много диалектов и выговоров. Ведь никто не осуждает ведущих теленовостей за западняцкое произношение и акцент, нововведённые выражения, типа поліціянты, міліціянты, автівки, пальтів и тому подобные перлы западэнского диалекта, который далёк от литературного. Ещё один пример подобного перла: музей, именуемый ранее "Будинком міського голови" или домиком Петра I, сейчас получил название "Кам*яниця міського війта".