American media scared: Russia could defeat US Navy

The American military-industrial lobby once again raised the alarm in the controlled media. Their concern is that the US Navy doesn’t seem as strong as the Pentagon (local Department of Defense) reports.




For example, the American publication National Interest, specializing in militarypolitical subject, gathered a whole council of military experts and all sorts of related specialists who "analyzed" the current state of affairs on this issue. The result was a predictable conclusion that the United States would lose the war at sea, both Russia and China. After that, many inexperienced media from other countries began to pass this information off as truth, completely ignoring the fact that representatives of the American military-industrial complex are simply trying to squeeze out more money for defense, because on October 1, 2019, the new fiscal year begins in the United States.

Experts invited by the publication emphasized that the period of complacency for the United States, which began in 1991, is over. Therefore, it is necessary to stop "resting on our laurels" and begin to build up "muscles", and for this we need to arrange a new arms race. Moreover, they refer to the scientifictechnical the revolution that Russia and China carried out. In addition, experts cite the fact that Russia and China have acquired military bases in different corners of the globe.

Thus, American experts deliberately do not notice that the US defense budget is not just the largest in the world, but almost equal to the military spending of all other countries, including allies combined. About the number of US military bases around the world, you can not mention at all. Moreover, experts deliberately ignored the fact that in 1991 the USA saved the collapse of the USSR from the inside from possible economic collapse. Washington at that time simply could not stand the competition with Moscow. After that, arms buildup in the United States was immediately stopped.

In addition to the described, experts give more rational advice. For example, they recommended that US troops be withdrawn from Afghanistan as soon as possible, and the funds released should be used to reform the US Navy and develop new ships and weapons systems.
Photos used: https://www.nastol.com.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Американские СМИ испугались: Россия может разгромить ВМС США

Американское военно-промышленное лобби в который раз подняло тревогу в подконтрольных СМИ. Их беспокойство касается того, что ВМС США им кажутся не настолько сильными, как это подает Пентагон (местное Минобороны).



Например, американское издание National Interest, специализирующееся на военно-политической тематике, собрало целый консилиум из военных экспертов и всевозможных сопутствующих специалистов, которые «проанализировали» текущее состояние дел по данному вопросу. В результате появился предсказуемый вывод, что США проиграют войну на море, причем как России, так и Китаю. После этого многие неискушенные СМИ из других стран начали выдавать эту информацию за истину, абсолютно игнорируя тот факт, что представители американского ВПК просто пытаются выдавить больше денег на оборону, ведь 1 октября 2019 года в США начинается новый финансовый год.


Приглашенные изданием эксперты, сделали акцент на том, что период самоуспокоения для США, начавшийся в 1991 году, закончился. Поэтому необходимо прекратить «почивать на лаврах» и начать наращивать «мускулы», а для этого нужно устроить новую гонку вооружений. При этом они ссылаются на научно-техническую революцию, которую осуществили Россия и Китай. Кроме того, эксперты ссылаются на то, что Россия и Китай обзавелись военными базами в разных уголках земного шара.

Таким образом, американские специалисты сознательно не замечают того, что оборонный бюджет США не просто самый большой в мире, а практически равен военным расходам всех других стран, включая союзников, вместе взятых. Про количество американских военных баз по всему миру, можно вообще не упоминать. Более того, эксперты сознательно обошли стороной то, что в 1991 году США от возможного экономического краха спас развал СССР изнутри. Вашингтон в то время просто не выдерживал конкуренции с Москвой. После чего наращивание вооружений в США было сразу прекращено.

Кроме описанного, эксперты дают и более рациональные советы. Например, они порекомендовали как можно скорей вывести войска США из Афганистана, а высвободившиеся средства направить на реформирование американских ВМС, разработку новых кораблей и систем вооружений.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.nastol.com.ua/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти