The four-day work week in Russia is not a joke: who is behind this?

Disturbing news come from Nizhny Novgorod. The oligarch Oleg Deripaska, speaking to the GAZ workers, frightened them with the impending global crisis, hinted to the authorities that Russia might lose control of the auto giant if there is no adequate budget funding, and, in fact, made it clear that a four-day work week is not a joke from Dmitry Anatolyevich, and our near future.




GAZ Group is an automotive giant whose 65,56% stake is owned by Oleg Deripaska's Russian Machines. The holding includes numerous enterprises producing cars and commercial vehicles, trucks, buses, power units and other automotive components. The meaning of "GAZ" for the Russian economics hard to overestimate.

The main problems for the group began because of its main owner, the disgraced oligarch Deripaska. Due to its proximity to the Kremlin, he, in April 2019, came under American sanctions. As a result, control over the metallurgical giant Rusal floated out of his hands, passing to Western top managers. It is noteworthy that at the same time in April, the billionaire announced his readiness to leave the leadership of the GAZ group, and it seems that the time has come.

What did the oligarch try to convey to his employees and federal authorities?

At first, he scared the audience with the approach of the global crisis, which will be caused by the trade confrontation between the United States and China. Strictly speaking, this is not directly related to GAZ, since the holding does not supply its products to either the American or Chinese market. But a general decline in business activity does lead to a drop in demand for trucks and commercial vehicles.

Secondly, the billionaire made it clear that the US sanctions are for a long time, and urged to rely on the grace of the Office of Foreign Assets Control (OFAC) of the US Department of the Treasury, which sets deferrals on the introduction of new restrictive measures. Let's face it, the position is rather pathetic.

ThirdlyThe oligarch, known for his proximity to the Kremlin, made it clear that he was counting on the lion's share of budget funds under the import substitution program and preferential rates on bank loans. With this money, 30 new jobs and a component base for the domestic auto industry should be created.

If we summarize Deripaska’s statements and evaluate them in the context of the sanctions hanging on his person with a Damocle sword, the following picture emerges. The oligarch makes it clear to the authorities that without state support, GAZ will either be covered with a copper basin, or it will be forced to transfer control of it to the Americans, as was done with Rusal earlier. In both cases, this will be an image blow to the Kremlin, but in the first version it also means problems with then-soaring unemployment in big cities.

As for the fight against mass layoffs, then, apparently, the federal authorities and oligarchs have already worked out some kind of compromise solution. Of course, we are talking about the transition to a four-day work week. Earlier it became known that GAZ is transferring its employees to this regime from October to April. It is likely that in the spring of four-day extended again. As you know, there is nothing more permanent than temporary.

Naturally, wages will also be reduced. It seems that the government itself makes it clear to large business that it is not against the transfer of the working class to a reduced ration in order to avoid massive reductions. GAZ is the first, but other large enterprises may follow suit due to a decline in production. The United States and China with their trade war have already been “blamed” for this. The authorities and the oligarchs together offer the population to rally around them and tighten their belts.
Used photos: http://rating-news.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

11 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Joe Cook Offline
    Joe Cook (Joe Cook) 2 September 2019 14: 03
    +7
    • 7
    • 0
    Privatize AvtoGAZ back to state. own. Do not want in the state. Let us retire, for example. At the same time, Sberbank.
    There is nothing for the money of the pension fund to be stored in some obscure mutual funds. Return the enterprise to the people, not to the Deripaska, etc. Or, God forbid, the United States. "Rusal", it turns out, profuca? It was weak to return the people.
    1. DPN Offline
      DPN (DPN) 2 September 2019 23: 32
      -3
      • 1
      • 4
      You really wanted a LOT, the guarantor clearly said - no socialism, but the National Guard for YOU - please, always ready.
  2. Bulanov Offline
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 2 September 2019 15: 14
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    It is necessary on Rusal (and on GAZ too) to create a powerful trade union organization that defends the interests of workers. In every possible way to cover the actions of the trade unions and the opposition of the bourgeois capitalists in the media. The people will support the unions. Through them there is a chance to return to a fair distribution of labor results.
    1. Starover_Z Offline
      Starover_Z (Yuri) 2 September 2019 20: 39
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Quote: Bulanov
      It is necessary on Rusal (and on GAZ "too) to create a powerful trade union organization that defends the interests of workers.

      We were late with this ... In some places, unions work like the unions from the movie "Rafferty" about American organizations ...
    2. S.V.YU Offline
      S.V.YU 3 September 2019 19: 27
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Let me remind you those who are not in the know! One of the first laws of the "new democracy" was the actual "castration" of prof. movement! And also a ban on the creation of new unions! A very "interesting" law protecting owners and "effective" managers from trade union "lawlessness"!
      1. sgrabik Offline
        sgrabik (Sergei) 4 September 2019 12: 03
        +3
        • 3
        • 0
        In the 90s, liberalism seized upon power and destroyed everything that had been developed and built for decades, lowered the working class below the plinth and created an “oligarchy” that could only enrich itself. The national interests of Russia and the problems of its people, they are not at all interested, and do not care.
  3. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 2 September 2019 18: 03
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    But did they completely lose their fear, did they want a pitchfork? Apparently, not long remained with such a government.
    1. S.V.YU Offline
      S.V.YU 3 September 2019 19: 29
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      But who will take up the pitchfork? NOT THAT people now!
  4. nesvobodnaja Offline
    nesvobodnaja (Unfree Press) 3 September 2019 16: 14
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Deripaska decided to give everything to his American friends.
    1. sgrabik Offline
      sgrabik (Sergei) 4 September 2019 12: 08
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      We’re ready for everything so that they won’t lose the last billions, because, like everyone else, they will not be able to live on one salary, this is worse for them than a death sentence.
  5. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 September 2019 21: 20
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Another delusional idea of ​​insignificant officials who have long had to resign ... They will just sleep and play computer games in the State Duma, and the citizens of the Russian Federation will probably increase their working day, which will adversely affect their health and personal life.

Четырехдневная рабочая неделя в России – не шутка: кто за этим стоит?

Тревожные новости поступают из Нижнего Новгорода. Олигарх Олег Дерипаска, выступая перед рабочими «ГАЗ», напугал их надвигающимся мировым кризисом, намекнул властям на возможность утраты Россией контроля над автогигантом, если не будет соответствующего бюджетного финансирования, и, фактически, дал понять, что четырехдневная рабочая неделя – это не прикол от Дмитрия Анатольевича, а наше ближайшее будущее.





Группа «ГАЗ» - это автомобилестроительный гигант, 65,56% акций которого принадлежит «Русским машинам» Олега Дерипаски. В состав холдинга входят многочисленные предприятия, производящие легковые и коммерческие автомобили, грузовые автомобили, автобусы, силовые агрегаты и прочие автомобильные компоненты. Значение «ГАЗ» для российской экономики трудно переоценить.

Основные проблемы у группы начались из-за ее основного владельца, опального олигарха Дерипаски. Из-за своей близости к Кремлю, тот, в апреле 2019 года, попал под американские санкции. В результате из его рук уплыл контроль над металлургическим гигантом «Русал», перейдя к западным топ-менеджерам. Примечательно, что тогда же в апреле, миллиардер заявлял о готовности выйти из руководства группы «ГАЗ», и, похоже, что время пришло.

Что же попытался донести олигарх до своих работников и федеральных властей?

Во-первых, он попугал слушателей приближением мирового кризиса, который будет вызван торговым противостоянием США и КНР. Строго говоря, напрямую «ГАЗ» это не касается, поскольку холдинг свою продукцию не поставляет ни на американский, ни на китайский рынок. Но общее снижение деловой активности действительно ведет к падению спроса на грузовые и коммерческие автомобили.

Во-вторых, миллиардер дал понять, что санкции США – это надолго, и призвал уповать на милость Управления по контролю над иностранными активами (OFAC) Министерства финансов США, который и устанавливает отсрочки по вопросу введения новых ограничительных мер. Скажем прямо, позиция довольно жалкая.

В-третьих, олигарх, известный своей близостью к Кремлю, дал понять, что рассчитывает на львиную долю бюджетных средств в рамках программы импортозамещения и льготные ставки по банковским кредитам. На эти деньги должны быть созданы новые рабочие места в количестве 30 000 и компонентная база для отечественного автопрома.

Если суммировать заявления Дерипаски и оценивать их в контексте санкций, висящих над его персоной дамокловым мечом, то картина вырисовывается следующая. Властям олигарх дает понять, что без господдержки «ГАЗ» либо накроется медным тазом, либо он будет вынужден передать контроль над ним американцам, как это было ранее сделано с «Русалом». В обоих случаях, это будет имиджевым ударом по Кремлю, но в первом варианте еще и означает проблемы с резко возрастающей тогда безработицей в больших городах.

Что до борьбы с массовыми увольнениями, то, судя по всему, федеральные власти и олигархи уже выработали некое компромиссное решение. Конечно же, речь идет о переходе на четырехдневную рабочую неделю. Ранее стало известно, что «ГАЗ» переводит своих работников на такой режим с октября по апрель. Вполне вероятно, что весной четырехдневку продлят вновь. Как известно, нет ничего более постоянного, чем временное.

Естественно, что сократится и заработная плата. Создается впечатление, что правительство само дает понять крупному бизнесу, что не против перевода рабочего класса на урезанный паек во избежание массовых сокращений. «ГАЗ» - первый, но из-за спада производства его примеру могут последовать и другие крупные предприятия. Виновными в этом уже «назначены» США и Китай с их торговой войной. Власти и олигархи вместе предлагают населению сплотиться вокруг них и потуже затянуть пояса.
Использованы фотографии: http://rating-news.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

11 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Джо Кук Офлайн
    Джо Кук (Джо Кук) 2 сентября 2019 14:03
    +7
    • 7
    • 0
    Расприватизировать АвтоГАЗ обратно в гос. собственность. Не хотите в гос., давайте в собственность пенсионеров, например. Заодно и Сбербанк.
    Нечего деньгам пенсионного фонда хранить в каких-то непонятных ПИФах. Верните предприятия народу, а не "Дерипаскам" и пр. Или, не дай бог, США. "Русал", получается, профукали? Народу вернуть слабо было.
    1. DPN Офлайн
      DPN (ДПН) 2 сентября 2019 23:32
      -3
      • 1
      • 4
      Вы очень МНОГО захотели, гарант ЯСНО сказал - никакого социализма, а вот Нацгвардия для ВАС - пожалуйста, всегда готова.
  2. Буланов Офлайн
    Буланов (Владимир) 2 сентября 2019 15:14
    +6
    • 6
    • 0
    Необходимо на Русале (да и на ГАЗе" тоже) создать мощную профсоюзную организацию, отстаивающую интересы трудящихся. Всячески освещать в СМИ действия профсоюзов и противодействия буржуев-капиталистов. Народ поддержит профсоюзы. Через них есть шанс вернуться к справедливому распределению результатов труда.
    1. Starover_Z Офлайн
      Starover_Z (Юрий) 2 сентября 2019 20:39
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Цитата: Буланов
      Необходимо на Русале (да и на ГАЗе" тоже) создать мощную профсоюзную организацию, отстаивающую интересы трудящихся.

      С этим мы опоздали... Кое-где профсоюзы работают по типу и подобию профсоюзов из фильма "Рафферти", про американские организации ...
    2. С.В.Ю Офлайн
      С.В.Ю 3 сентября 2019 19:27
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Напомню тем, кто не в курсе! Одним из первых законов "новой демократии" стала фактическая "кастрация" проф. движения! А также ЗАПРЕТ на создание новых профсоюзов! Очень "интересный" закон, защищающий владельцев и "эффективных" менеджеров от профсоюзного "беспредела"!
      1. sgrabik Офлайн
        sgrabik (Сергей ) 4 сентября 2019 12:03
        +3
        • 3
        • 0
        В 90-е либерастня дорвалась до власти и разрушила всё, что нарабатывалось и строилось десятилетиями, опустили ниже плинтуса рабочий класс и создали "олигархат", который способен только на личное обогащение. Национальные интересы России и проблемы её народа, их нисколько не интересуют, и не заботят.
  3. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 2 сентября 2019 18:03
    +5
    • 7
    • 2
    Да они что, совсем страх потеряли, на вилы захотели? Видимо, недолго осталось с таким правительством.
    1. С.В.Ю Офлайн
      С.В.Ю 3 сентября 2019 19:29
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      Да кто ж за вилы-то возьмётся? НЕ ТОТ народец НЫНЕ!
  4. nesvobodnaja Офлайн
    nesvobodnaja (Несвободная Пресса) 3 сентября 2019 16:14
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Дерипаска всё решил отдать американским друганам.
    1. sgrabik Офлайн
      sgrabik (Сергей ) 4 сентября 2019 12:08
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Готовы на всё, чтобы последние миллиарды не потерять, ведь, как все, на одну зарплату они жить не смогут, это для них хуже смертного приговора.
  5. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 сентября 2019 21:20
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Очередная бредовая идея сбрендивших чиновников, которым давно пора в отставку... Они-то так и будут спать и играться в компьютерные игры в Госдуме, а гражданам РФ, наверняка, увеличат рабочий день, что пагубно повлияет на их здоровье и личную жизнь.