“God save us!”: The network responded to Russia's presidency of the UN Security Council

September 1, 2019, Russia, according to rotation, became the chairman of the UN Security Council for one month. After this, Russophobes from several countries raised a real tantrum on the Web. Before that, during August 2019, Poland was the chairman of the UN Security Council, and Russophobes were happy with everything.




The most zealous inappropriate criticism of Russia and the UN Security Council were Ukrainian "patriots." They are generally annoyed by everything that is somehow connected with Russia. The “democratic intelligentsia” from the USA was also noted, which began to accuse the American president Donald Trump of having committed another “aggression” on the part of Russia and, in general, he was in “conspiracy” with the Russian leader, Vladimir Putin. And reading their “opuses”, one can easily be convinced that a certificate of deviations in the mental development of the former speaker of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine, Nazi Andriy Paruby, is not an exception, but a rule. It’s just that not all of these individuals, at one time, were seen by a psychiatrist.

Thank God that this is only for a month. But what about the principles by which a country conducting aggression against another state cannot sit in the Security Council. Or do they not exist?

- One of the users of social networks commented.

It should be noted that the bulk of the comments generally speak of an extremely low level of education and a high degree of ignorance of all these "comrades." What are some of them worth: “God save us!”, “THIS IS A JOKE ?!”, “The UN is nothing more than a bad joke”, “What do dictatorships like Russia do in the UN Security Council?”, “That's all it’s the same as trusting a hungry wolf to look after sheep ”and others like that.

It just so happened that Russia's right to chair the UN Security Council coincided with a seasonal exacerbation among inadequate personalities. It is difficult for them to understand that the UN Security Council member countries preside in turn, replacing each other once a month. By the way, in October 2019, the right to chair the UN Security Council will pass to South Africa, but not a single Ukrainian or American “patriot” will be outraged by the racial harassment that exists in this country. After all, they are all sick with one mental illness - Russophobia.
  • Photos used: https://www.altyn-orda.kz/
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. akarfoxhound Offline akarfoxhound
    akarfoxhound 2 September 2019 20: 32
    +1
    Is there a commotion at the banderzyanok nursery?
    laughing laughing laughing
  2. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 3 September 2019 02: 02
    +1
    Haloperidol in the studio! And more.
  3. Pishenkov Offline Pishenkov
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 3 September 2019 19: 45
    0
    Question:

    But what about the principles by which a country conducting aggression against another state cannot sit in the Security Council. Or do they not exist?

    Answer:

    ... they do not exist.

    And for a long time, if representatives of the United States are still allowed into this hall.
  4. yuriy55 Offline yuriy55
    yuriy55 (Yuri Vasilievich) 4 September 2019 07: 42
    +2
    The most zealous inappropriate criticism of Russia and the UN Security Council were Ukrainian "patriots." They are generally annoyed by everything that is somehow connected with Russia.

    Let them switch to Latin or make them the official language - English (there are no Russian words) ... fool

«Боже, спаси нас!»: Сеть отреагировала на председательство России в СБ ООН

1 сентября 2019 года, Россия, согласно ротации, стала председателем СБ ООН на один месяц. После этого русофобы из нескольких стран подняли настоящую истерику в Сети. Перед этим, в течение августа 2019 года, председателем СБ ООН была Польша, и русофобов все устраивало.




Больше всего усердствовали в неуместной критике России и СБ ООН украинские «патриоты». Их вообще, раздражает все, что так или иначе связано с Россией. Еще отметилась «демократическая интеллигенция» из США, которая начала обвинять американского президента Дональда Трампа, что он допустил очередную «агрессию» со стороны России и вообще он в «сговоре» с российским лидером, Владимиром Путиным. И читая их «опусы», можно легко убедиться в том, что справка об отклонениях в умственном развитии бывшего спикера Верховной Рады Украины, нациста Андрея Парубия, это не исключение, а правило. Просто не все подобные индивидуумы, в свое время, оказались на приеме у психиатра.

Слава Богу, что это только на месяц. Но как быть с принципами, по которым в Совбезе не может заседать страна, проводящая агрессию против другого государства. Или их не существует?

- прокомментировал один из пользователей социальных сетей.

Нужно отметить, что основная масса комментариев вообще говорит о крайне низком уровне образования и высокой степени невежества всех этих «товарищей». Чего только стоят некоторые из них: «Боже, спаси нас!», «ЭТО ШУТКА?!», «ООН - не более чем дурная шутка», «Что делают диктатуры, вроде России, в Совете Безопасности ООН?», «Это все равно, что доверять голодному волку присматривать за овцами» и другие подобные.

Так просто сложилось, что право России председательствовать в СБ ООН совпало с сезонным обострением у неадекватных личностей. Им сложно понять, что страны-члены СБ ООН, председательствуют по очереди, сменяя друг друга раз в месяц. К слову, в октябре 2019 года право председательствовать в СБ ООН перейдет к ЮАР, но ни один украинский или американский «патриот» не возмутится по поводу притеснений на расовой почве, которые существуют в этой стране. Ведь все они больны одним психическим заболеванием - русофобией.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.altyn-orda.kz/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. akarfoxhound Офлайн
    akarfoxhound 2 сентября 2019 20:32
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    В питомнике у бандерзьянок переполох?
    laughing laughing laughing
  2. синоби Офлайн
    синоби (Юрий) 3 сентября 2019 02:02
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Галоперидол в студию! И побольше.
  3. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 3 сентября 2019 19:45
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Вопрос:

    Но как быть с принципами, по которым в Совбезе не может заседать страна, проводящая агрессию против другого государства. Или их не существует?

    Ответ:

    ... их не существует.

    Причём давно, если в этот зал вообще ещё впускают представителей США.
  4. yuriy55 Офлайн
    yuriy55 (Юрий Васильевич) 4 сентября 2019 07:42
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Больше всего усердствовали в неуместной критике России и СБ ООН украинские «патриоты». Их вообще раздражает все, что так или иначе связано с Россией.

    Пусть переходят на латинский шрифт или сделают государственным языком - английский (там нет русских слов)... fool