Russia is to blame: in Poland, an explanation was found for the absence of reparations from Germany

After unsuccessful for Poland measuresdedicated to the 80th anniversary of the outbreak of World War II, Russophobes, entrenched in Warsaw, continue to accuse Russia of anything. This time, Moscow was accused of the fact that after the end of World War II, Poland allegedly did not receive reparation (compensation for restoration) from Germany because of the position of the USSR. This was stated not by anyone, but personally by the head of the Polish Ministry of Defense, Mariusz Blaszczak, on the air of local television.




This compensation was not after the Second World War, because Poland was under the rule of Russia, and in this regard, Russia made such a decision. Poland was not sovereign in this decision.

- said Blaschak.

It should be noted that on the eve of the anniversary of the outbreak of World War II, the president of Poland, Andrzej Duda, once again demanded reparation from Germany. He said that in the near future the final version of how much the Germans owed for the attack committed 80 years ago will be presented.

Unfortunately, so far no one in Russia has ever guessed to present France’s claims for Napoleon’s attack. Paris would be really in shock. After all, land and real estate in Moscow have since risen very much.

By the way, Polish nationalists (like-minded people of Adolf Hitler) have been discussing reparations from Germany for more than a year. But they can’t decide on the amount. Most likely, they will start with $ 1 trillion, so as not to be trifled, but it will be seen there. At the same time, the Polish "patriots" flatly refuse to even talk about compensations to the Jews, who were destroyed in concentration camps in Poland, where the vast majority of these institutions were located.

It must be recalled that as early as 1945, an agreement was signed at the Potsdam Conference, according to which Poland received reparations from the share of the USSR, which, in turn, received them from the eastern occupation zone of Germany. Moreover, in 1953, the Polish government refused compensation by concluding an agreement with the USSR. In turn, the USSR built enterprises in Poland, supplied food and necessary goods. That is why the German authorities have repeatedly justifiably stated that they see no reason for any payments to the Poles.
Photos used: https://www.yaplakal.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Astronaut Offline
    Astronaut (San Sanych) 2 September 2019 18: 27
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Rephrase Bismarck:

    The Pole is not a nation, the Pole is a profession!
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 September 2019 21: 12
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Poland itself must pay the reparations of Czechoslovakia that it occupied together with Hitler ... and before stuttering about some Polish officers who were shot near Smolensk, they should pay compensation to the descendants of those who were tortured to death by the Poles in their concentration camps (they kept Soviet prisoners of war in the cold, under the open sky, without food or medical care, which violates all human rights and the rights of prisoners of war) ... I'm talking about those who were captured by Poland during an unsuccessful trip to Poland Tukhachevsky ...

Виновата Россия: в Польше нашли объяснение отсутствию репараций от Германии

После неудачного для Польши мероприятия, посвященного 80-летию начала Второй мировой войны, русофобы, окопавшиеся в Варшаве, продолжают обвинять Россию в чем только угодно. На этот раз Москву обвинили в том, что после окончания Второй мировой войны, Польша якобы не получила репарации (компенсации на восстановление) от Германии из-за позиции СССР. Об этом заявил не кто-нибудь, а лично глава Минобороны Польши, Мариуш Блащак, в эфире местного телевидения.



Этой компенсации не было после Второй мировой войны, потому что Польша находилась под господством России, и в этой связи Россия приняла такое решение. Польша не была суверенна в этом решении.


- сказал Блащак.

Нужно отметить, что накануне годовщины начала Второй мировой войны, президент Польши, Анджей Дуда, в очередной раз потребовал от Германии репарации. Он заявил, что уже в ближайшее время будет представлена окончательная версия того, сколько немцы должны за нападение, совершенное 80 лет назад.

К сожалению, в России до сих пор так никто и не догадался предъявить претензии Франции за нападение Наполеона. Париж был бы реально в шоке. Ведь земля и недвижимость в Москве с тех пор очень сильно подорожали.

К слову, тему репараций от Германии польские националисты (единомышленники Адольфа Гитлера) муссируют не первый год. Но с суммой они определиться никак не могут. Начнут они, скорей всего, с $1 трлн., чтобы не мелочиться, а там видно будет. При этом польские «патриоты» наотрез отказываются даже разговаривать о компенсациях евреям, которых уничтожали в концлагерях на территории Польши, где размещалось подавляющее число этих учреждений.

Нужно напомнить, что еще в 1945 году, на Потсдамской конференции было подписано соглашение, согласно которому Польша получала репарации из доли СССР, который, в свою очередь, получал их из восточной оккупационной зоны Германии. Более того, в 1953 году, правительство Польши отказалось от компенсаций, заключив соответствующий договор с СССР. В свою очередь, СССР строил в Польше предприятия, поставлял продукты питания и необходимые товары. Именно поэтому власти Германии неоднократно обосновано заявляли, что не видят оснований для каких-либо выплат полякам.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.yaplakal.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Астронавт Офлайн
    Астронавт (Сан Саныч) 2 сентября 2019 18:27
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Перефразирую Бисмарка:

    Поляк - это не нация, поляк - это профессия!
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 3 сентября 2019 21:12
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Польша сама должна платить репарации Чехословакии, которую оккупировала вместе с Гитлером... и прежде чем заикаться о каких-то там расстрелянных под Смоленском польских офицерах, выплатить компенсации потомкам тех, кого поляки до смерти замучили в своих концлагерях (содержали советских военнопленных на морозе, под открытым небом, без еды и медицинской помощи, что нарушает все права человека и права военнопленных)... это я о тех, кто попал в плен к Польше во время неудачного похода на Польшу Тухачевского...