Ukrainian nationalists stoned a Polish school in Lviv

Recently we Reportedhow the Network clumsily ridiculed the new Minister of Education and Science of Ukraine Anna Novosad. And now, the mayor’s office of the “capital of dignity” of the city of Lviv is worried that on September 2, 2019, local residents threw stones and various objects at the event during the school line in secondary school No. 24 named after Maria Konopnitskaya (Polish writer buried in this city), who celebrated the beginning of the new school year.




It should be noted that in this school, lessons are taught in Polish. The Polish language generally became popular in Western Ukraine after gaining a "visa-free". Millions of Ukrainian citizens regularly cross the Ukrainian-Polish border and work in a neighboring country. At the same time, knowledge of the Polish language allows Ukrainians to quickly get used to Poland.

It is clarified that the "fire" (shelling) was conducted from a nearby residential building (opposite). Victims, by a happy coincidence, were not. At the same time, the mayor of Lviv, Andrei Sadovy, has already appealed to law enforcement officers with a demand to immediately investigate what happened. In this regard, there is a high probability that there will soon be reports that this offense was committed by “Russian aggressors” and “Kremlin agents.” Well, local authorities will not catch Ukrainian “patriots” right at the door of their apartments, it will be a blatant “ zrada. "

Moreover, many locals still remember how recently the "patriots" fired from grenade launchers at the buildings of Polish organizations in the area. Therefore, it’s good that they didn’t burn the school at night and the children still study there.

Ukrainian nationalists stoned a Polish school in Lviv


It must be recalled that relations between Ukrainians and Poles have never been smooth. Periodically, they escalate against the backdrop of a difficult past, for example, the Volyn massacre. Moreover, in modern Ukraine, nationalists from the OUN-UPA (banned in Russia) are equated with veterans of the Great Patriotic War. In Poland, the OUN-UPA is also banned, because the Ukrainian "patriots" of that time brutally destroyed at least 100 thousand Poles in a variety of inhuman and painful ways.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Украинские националисты забросали камнями польскую школу во Львове

Недавно мы сообщали, как в Сети неуклюже высмеяли нового министра образования и науки Украины Анну Новосад. И вот, уже мэрия «столицы достоинства» города Львова тревожится, что 2 сентября 2019 года, во время школьной линейки в СШ №24 имени Марии Конопницкой (польская писательница, похороненная в этом городе), местные жители закидали камнями и различными предметами участников мероприятия, которые празднично отмечали начало нового учебного года.



Нужно отметить, что в указанной школе уроки ведутся на польском языке. Польский язык вообще стал востребованным на Западной Украине после обретения «безвиза». Миллионы граждан Украины регулярно пересекают украинско-польскую границу и трудятся в соседней стране. При этом знание польского языка позволяет украинцам достаточно быстро осваиваться в Польше.


Уточняется, что «огонь» (обстрел) велся из находящегося по соседству (напротив) жилого дома. Пострадавших, по счастливому стечению обстоятельств, не оказалось. При этом мэр Львова, Андрей Садовый, уже обратился к правоохранителям с требованием незамедлительно разобраться в случившемся. В связи с этим, есть высокая вероятность того, что скоро появятся сообщения, что это правонарушение совершили «российские агрессоры» и «агенты Кремля". Ну не станут же местные власти ловить украинских «патриотов» прямо у дверей их квартир, это будет вопиющая «зрада».

Более того, многие местные жители еще помнят, как совсем недавно «патриоты» стреляли из гранатометов по зданиям польских организаций в этой местности. Поэтому хорошо, что ночью школу не сожгли и там еще учатся дети.

Украинские националисты забросали камнями польскую школу во Львове


Нужно напомнить, что отношения между украинцами и поляками никогда не были ровными. Периодически они обостряются на фоне непростого прошлого, например, Волынской резни. При этом в современной Украине националисты из ОУН-УПА (запрещена в России) приравнены к ветеранам ВОВ. В Польше ОУН-УПА также запрещена, ведь украинские «патриоты» того времени зверски уничтожили не менее 100 тыс. поляков, самыми разными бесчеловечными и мучительными способами.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти