Zelensky will deprive Ukrainian Nazis of funding, but will leave Avakov in the Ministry of Internal Affairs

The change of power in Kiev could not but affect the financing of Ukrainian Nazi organizations, which at the time of Petro Poroshenko were kept by the SBU and the Ministry of Internal Affairs, and were used as a tool to deter dissent.




According to Ukrainian media, citing informed sources in the SBU, the new Ukrainian government intends to limit the influence of the Nazis and other radicals on the situation in the country.

One of the first steps was to stop financing the national battalions that were maintained by the Security Service of Ukraine.

Moreover, limiting the influence of the radicals was one of the conditions under which Arsen Avakov remained as head of the Ministry of Internal Affairs. And "the permanent minister, neither more nor less, oversaw the neo-Nazi regiment" Azov ", which has long been a real military unit.

According to sources, under the terms of the agreements, the head of the power department will have to take a difficult step for him and activate criminal cases against the most odious radicals. Such as, for example, the Odessa killer Sergei Sternenko.

In addition, Avakov must come to terms with the subordination to the President of Ukraine of the National Guard, of which the Azov mentioned above is a part.

Considering that the actions of Zelensky and his team clearly show the hand of the oligarch Kolomoisky, it can be assumed with great certainty that the Ukrainian Nazis and radicals will indeed be “stalled,” but will not be completely written off, as useful idiots always come in handy for dirty deeds.
Photos used: https://kyiv.web2ua.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. S.V.YU Offline
    S.V.YU 3 September 2019 19: 47
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Yeah! Let him try! Bandera Nazis instantly "take a sip"! Yarosh promised that he would HANG, in which case!

Зеленский лишит украинских нацистов финансирования, но оставит Авакова в МВД

Смена власти в Киеве не могла не отразиться на финансировании украинских нацистских организаций, которые во времена Петра Порошенко находились на содержании СБУ и МВД, и использовались в качестве инструмента устрашения несогласных.



Как сообщили украинские СМИ со ссылкой на осведомленные источники в СБУ, новая украинская власть намерена ограничить влияние нацистов и прочих радикалов на ситуацию в стране.


Одним из первых шагов стало прекращение финансирования нацбатальонов, которые находились на содержании Службы безопасности Украины.

Более того, ограничение влияния радикалов было одним из условий, по которым Арсен Аваков остается на посту главы МВД. А «бессменный министр, ни много, ни мало, курировал неонацистский полк «Азов», давно являющийся реальной боевой единицей.

По словам источников, по условиям договоренностей, главе силового ведомства придется сделать нелегкий для него шаг и активировать уголовные дела в отношении самых одиозных радикалов. Таких как, например, одесский убийца Сергей Стерненко.

Помимо этого, Аваков должен смириться с переподчинением президенту Украины Национальной гвардии, частью которой является упомянутый выше «Азов».

С учетом того, что за действиями Зеленского и его команды, явственно видна рука олигарха Коломойского, то можно с большой долей уверенности предположить, что украинских нацистов и радикалов действительно «поставят в стойло», но окончательно списывать со счетов не будут, так как полезные идиоты всегда пригодятся для грязных дел.
Использованы фотографии: https://kyiv.web2ua.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. С.В.Ю Офлайн
    С.В.Ю 3 сентября 2019 19:47
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ага! Пусть только попробует! Бандеро-нацисты вмиг "приголубят"! Ярош же обещал, что ПОВЕСИТ, в случае чего!