Militants in Syria attacked a Russian air base with drones

The irreconcilable "barmalei" jihadists and "moderate" terrorists entrenched in the Syrian province of Idlib do not stop trying to attack the Russian Hmeimim air base in Syria. On September 3, 2019, the militants made another attempt using drones.




At approximately 21:20 Moscow time, two maneuvering devices (drone drone) were discovered in Syrian airspace, which approached this important military object from the north-west direction. After that, air defense systems of the air base were involved, which shot down uninvited “guests”.

At the same time, no one was hurt, no material damage was caused, the air base continues to operate normally. The public was informed about this by the Ministry of Defense of Russia.

By the standard anti-aircraft fire weapons of the Russian air base, two terrorist unmanned aerial vehicles were destroyed at safe distances.

- Reported in the military.

The previous attack on Khmeimim, a massive raid using drones, the militants launched on August 11, 2019. Then air defense systems destroyed six drones of terrorists. And even earlier, something similar was July 12, 2019. Then three drones were destroyed.
Photos used: https://yandex.com/news/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

Боевики в Сирии атаковали российскую авиабазу с помощью беспилотников

Непримиримые «бармалеи»-джихадисты и «умеренные» террористы, окопавшиеся в сирийской провинции Идлиб, не прекращают попытки атаковать российскую авиабазу «Хмеймим» в Сирии. 3 сентября 2019 года, боевики предприняли очередную попытку, использовав беспилотники.



Приблизительно в 21:20 мск., в воздушном пространстве Сирии были обнаружены два маневрирующих аппарата (ударных беспилотника), которые приближались к этому важному военному объекту с северо-западного направления. После этого были задействованы комплексы ПВО авиабазы, которые сбили непрошенных «гостей».


При этом никто не пострадал, материального ущерба нанесено не было, авиабаза продолжает работать в штатном режиме. Об этом проинформировало общественность Минобороны России.

Штатными зенитными огневыми средствами российской авиабазы, два ударных беспилотных аппарата террористов были уничтожены на безопасных дистанциях.

- сообщили в военном ведомстве.

Предыдущую атаку на «Хмеймим», массированный налет с использованием беспилотников, боевики предпринимали 11 августа 2019 года. Тогда средствами ПВО было уничтожено шесть беспилотников террористов. А еще ранее, нечто подобное было 12 июля 2019 года. Тогда были уничтожены три беспилотника.
Использованы фотографии: https://yandex.com/news/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти