Details of the Su-25UB disaster in the Stavropol Territory became known

Recently we ReportedAs on September 3, 2019, a crash of the Su-25UB attack aircraft took place in the Stavropol Territory during a training flight. And so, interesting details of the incident became known and the fate of the two pilots became clear.




It should be noted that as soon as the connection with the Su-25UB (a combat training two-seat armored subsonic attack aircraft) flying from the Budennovsk airfield was lost, the corresponding (emergency) services immediately went to the alleged crash site (near the village of Chernoleskoye). No pilots were found in the cockpit, after which the rescuers began their search, including using a helicopter.

After some time, the authorities of the Stavropol Territory announced that the catapulted pilots were found. At the same time, eyewitnesses of the disaster were employees of an agricultural enterprise who were busy harvesting.

Collective farm workers harvested sunflower and saw the aircraft go into a tailspin. As far as we know, pilots have been discovered. In what condition they are - we do not know.

- reported from the administration of the Soviet city district.

It is clarified that the attack aircraft was controlled by experienced pilots. One of them was in Syria, and the other was the chief of safety. However, when performing the "dead loop", they could not take the attack aircraft out of the dive, after which it collided with the ground. During the crash, the Su-25UB went several meters into the ground, and it had to be dug up.
Photos used: https://photosight.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 4 September 2019 12: 01
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    I hope that the guys are alive and can be cured, although the fact that they themselves did not get in touch suggests that they are in serious condition, if not worse ...
  2. filippino lippi Offline
    filippino lippi (filippino lippi) 4 September 2019 15: 13
    -2
    • 3
    • 5
    In RUSSIA, air crashes happen more often than in all other countries of the world, TOGETHER Taken! And not just air. But cars, and other disasters! Nursing homes, for example, burn regularly! This is some incomprehensible "Caring for people"! Glory to whom? Someone can formulate, who needs to VOIDLY SCOLL - GLORY? I think for ALL of these CONSTANT incidents, someone should ANSWER! Glory to the TRUTH! Just do not fool the PEOPLE of RUSSIA about a SIMULTANEOUS confluence of 125 or 345 negative circumstances! PEOPLE UNDERSTAND! Not everyone is in kindergarten age!
    1. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 5 September 2019 10: 13
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Great comment! Remarkable, as an example of propaganda of neighbors of "yellow-black" content. For only they have the word "Glory" is so popular among the followers of jumping. Among the citizens of the Russian Federation, this word has a rejection rather than a predisposition (precisely because it is so respected by the “non-brothers”). In Russian, other words are enough to speak to one degree or another of the exaltation of someone. And one more thing - in the Russian Federation, NOBODY and NEVER extols or worships the president (in particular) or the government (in general), except for the creak liberda (because only they DREAM leador better yet - reign) Most citizens are skeptical, critical, wary and ... understanding with respect to power. Understanding that the BEST leader of the state is still NOT for now - this is the time (well, not to consider the "best" ones, like any bulk, sable hodorized ???). Secondly - they are not looking for good from good (or "the best is the enemy of the good"). And thirdly - the time will come, (finally) another, better, leader will appear - we will choose. But to do as the neighbors - DELIVE GOD !!!
    2. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 5 September 2019 10: 25
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Yes! I’ll supplement it.

      2018 results for the U.S. Air Force: 23 crashes, 36 dead ...

      In April alone, six serious incidents occurred, with four of them occurring in just 48 hours. And this is only in the Air Force. Not to mention civil aviation. Suffice it to mention the 737 NG and 737 MAX (the same one that the Americans made FULLY themselves, without cooperation with other spare parts manufacturers!) - in them, THE PRODUCER HIMSELVES A MASS DETAIL OF PARTS IN AIRCRAFT OF THESE MODELS (THE NEWEST!) WORLDWIDE!
    3. The comment was deleted.
    4. sgrabik Offline
      sgrabik (Sergei) 5 September 2019 14: 49
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      filippino lippi (filippino lippi), you apparently made a mistake on the site, go to the website of Dozhd, Echo of Moscow, or the Russian Service of the BBC, there they will definitely understand and support you.
    5. Stas Ek Offline
      Stas Ek (Zhora) 5 September 2019 17: 46
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      You just don’t know Russian.
  3. begemot20091 Offline
    begemot20091 (begemot20091) 5 September 2019 21: 31
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quote: filippino lippi
    Not everyone is in kindergarten age!

    But how did Lyashko get here? You - to another event - a gay march in another country and the other way.

Стали известны подробности катастрофы Су-25УБ на Ставрополье

Недавно мы сообщали, как 3 сентября 2019 года, на Ставрополье произошла катастрофа штурмовика Су-25УБ во время учебно-тренировочного полета. И вот, стали известны интересные подробности инцидента и прояснилась судьба двух летчиков.



Нужно отметить, что как только со Су-25УБ (учебно-боевым двухместным бронированным дозвуковым штурмовиком), вылетевшим с аэродрома Буденновск, была потеряна связь, на предполагаемое место крушения (возле села Чернолесское) сразу направились соответствующие (экстренные) службы. В обнаруженной кабине летчиков не оказалось, после чего спасатели начали их поиск, в том числе - при помощи вертолета.


Через некоторое время власти Ставропольского края объявили, что катапультировавшиеся летчики были найдены. При этом, очевидцами момента катастрофы стали сотрудники сельскохозяйственного предприятия, которые были заняты уборкой урожая.

Работники колхоза убирали подсолнечник и увидели, как воздушное судно уходит в штопор. Насколько нам известно, пилоты обнаружены. В каком они состоянии - нам неизвестно.

- сообщили из администрации Советского городского округа.

Уточняется, что штурмовиком управляли опытные летчики. Один из них был в Сирии, а другой - начальник по безопасности полетов. Однако при выполнении «мертвой петли», они не смогли вывести штурмовик из пикирования, после чего он столкнулся с землей. При крушении Су-25УБ ушел на несколько метров в землю, и его пришлось откапывать.
Использованы фотографии: https://photosight.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 4 сентября 2019 12:01
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Надеюсь,что парни живы, и их удастся вылечить, хотя тот факт, что они сами не вышли на связь, говорит о том, что они в тяжелом состоянии, если не хуже...
  2. filippino lippi Офлайн
    filippino lippi (filippino lippi) 4 сентября 2019 15:13
    -2
    • 3
    • 5
    В РОССИИ авиакатастрофы случаются чаще, чем во всех остальных странах мира, ВМЕСТЕ ВЗЯТЫХ! И не только авиа. Но и авто, и другие катастрофы! Дома престарелых, например, горят регулярно! Это какая-то непонятная "Забота о людях"! Слава кому? Кто-то может сформулировать, кому нужно НЕИСТОВО ОРАТЬ - СЛАВА? Думаю, за ВСЕ эти ПОСТОЯННЫЕ происшествия, должен кто-то ОТВЕТИТЬ! Слава ПРАВДЕ! Только не надо морочить голову НАРОДУ РОССИИ о ОДНОВРЕМЕННОМ стечении 125 или 345 негативных ОБСТОЯТЕЛЬСТВАХ!НАРОД ПОНИМАЕТ! Не все в детсадовском возрасте!
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 5 сентября 2019 10:13
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Замечательный комментарий! Замечательный, как образчик пропаганды соседей "жовто-блакитного" содержания. Ибо только у них слово "Слава" настолько популярно среди последователей скакуачества. Среди граждан РФ это слово имеет отторжение, нежели предрасположенность (именно из-за того, что оно в таком почёте у "небратьев"). В русском языке достаточно других слов, чтобы говорить в той или иной степени превознесения кого-либо. И ещё один момент - в РФ НИКТО и НИКОГДА не превозносит или преклоняется перед президентом (в частности) или властью (вообще), кроме креакловой либерды (ибо только они МЕЧТАЮТ руководить, а ещё лучше - править). Большинство граждан настроены по отношению к власти скептически, критически, настороженно и...с пониманием. Пониманием того, что ЛУЧШЕГО руководителя государством всё равно ПОКА нет - это раз (ну не считать же "лучшими" таких, как всякие навальные, соболя ходорированные???). Во-вторых - от добра добра не ищут (или "лучшее - враг хорошего"). И в-третьих - придёт время, проявится (наконец-то) другой, более лучший, руководитель - выберем. Но делать так, как у соседей - ИЗБАВИ БОГ!!!
    2. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 5 сентября 2019 10:25
      +4
      • 4
      • 0
      Да! Ещё дополню.

      Итоги 2018 года для американских ВВС: 23 крушения, 36 погибших...

      Только в апреле случилось шесть серьезных инцидентов, при этом четыре их них произошло всего за 48 часов. И это только в ВВС. Не говоря уже о гражданской авиации. Достаточно упомянуть о 737 NG и 737 MAX (тот самый, который американцы сделали ПОЛНОСТЬЮ сами, без кооперации с другими производителями запчастей!) - в них САМ ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЬ нашёл МАССОВЫЙ брак деталей в самолётах данных моделей (самых новейших!) ПО ВСЕМУ МИРУ!
    3. Комментарий был удален.
    4. sgrabik Офлайн
      sgrabik (Сергей ) 5 сентября 2019 14:49
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      filippino lippi (filippino lippi), ты, видимо, сайтом ошибся, перейди на сайт "Дождя", "Эха Москвы", или "Русской службы Би-Би-Си", вот там-то тебя точно поймут и поддержат.
    5. Stas Ek Офлайн
      Stas Ek (Жора) 5 сентября 2019 17:46
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Ты просто не знаешь русских.
  3. begemot20091 Офлайн
    begemot20091 (begemot20091) 5 сентября 2019 21:31
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: filippino lippi
    Не все в детсадовском возрасте!

    А Ляшко как здесь оказался? Вам - на другое мероприятие - марш геев в другой стране и в другую сторону.