Named the reasons for the rise in price of air tickets in Russia

Recently we Reportedhow the Federal Antimonopoly Service (FAS) of Russia informed that tickets for flights of Russian Sukhoi Superjet 100 (SSJ-100) airliners were on average 20% more expensive than for similar routes with foreign-made airliners. At the same time, even earlier, the department did not see any reason for the rise in price of air tickets in Russia.




And so, the head of the state department policy in the field of civil aviation of the Ministry of Transport (Ministry of Transport) of Russia, Svetlana Petrova, said that the increase in airfare in the first half of 2019 was caused by an increase in the cost of aviation fuel (jet fuel). At the same time, for the indicated time, the increase in airfare amounted to 7%.

I think kerosene is still the main thing.

- said the official.

We remind you that on September 2, 2019, Boris Shokurov, Deputy Executive Director of the Association of Air Transport Operators (AEWT), said that the cost of air tickets in 2019, compared to 2018, will increase by about 10%. In his opinion, this is more due to operating losses of Russian air carriers. According to him, the indicated losses of airlines for the whole of 2018 amounted to about 54 billion rubles, while in the first quarter of 2019, they are already approaching 45 billion rubles, which is 32% more than for the same period last year. .
Photos used: https://sm-news.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. LeftPers Offline
    LeftPers (Anton) 4 September 2019 11: 51
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    In a country where there is a lot of oil and gas, such are the prices for fuel, ...... capitalism.
  2. Panting Offline
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 4 September 2019 20: 59
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Sabotage and undermining the authority of state power. Such a swamp area.

Названы причины подорожания авиабилетов в России

Недавно мы сообщали, как Федеральная антимонопольная служба (ФАС) России проинформировала о том, что авиабилеты на рейсы российских авиалайнеров Sukhoi Superjet 100 (SSJ-100) оказались в среднем на 20% дороже, чем на похожих маршрутах у авиалайнеров иностранного производства. При этом, еще ранее, в ведомстве вообще не видели оснований для подорожания авиабилетов в России.



И вот, начальник департамента государственной политики в области гражданской авиации Министерства транспорта (Минтранса) России, Светлана Петрова, сообщила, что подорожание авиабилетов в первом полугодии 2019 года, вызвано увеличением стоимости авиационного топлива (авиакеросина). При этом, за указанное время, рост стоимости авиабилетов составил 7%.


Я думаю, что керосин - все-таки основное.

- сказала чиновница.

Напоминаем, что перед этим, 2 сентября 2019 года, заместитель исполнительного директора Ассоциации эксплуатантов воздушного транспорта (АЭВТ), Борис Шокуров, заявил, что стоимость авиабилетов в 2019 году, в сравнении с 2018 годом, увеличится приблизительно на 10%. По его мнению, это в большей степени связано с операционными убытками российских авиаперевозчиков. С его слов, указанные убытки авиакомпаний за весь 2018 год составили около 54 млрд. рублей, в то время, как в I квартале 2019 года, они уже приближаются к 45 млрд. рублей, что на 32% больше, чем за аналогичный период прошлого года.
Использованы фотографии: https://sm-news.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. LeftPers Офлайн
    LeftPers (Антон) 4 сентября 2019 11:51
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    В стране, где много нефти и газа, такие вот цены на топливо, ......капитализм.
  2. Пыхота Офлайн
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 4 сентября 2019 20:59
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Саботаж и подрыв авторитета государственной власти. Такая себе Болотная площадь.