In Stavropol found the bodies of pilots and "black boxes" Su-25UB

Recently were reported Details of the crash of the Su-25UB attack aircraft that occurred on September 3, 2019 in the Stavropol Territory. Then the sources said that the pilots managed to eject and had already been found, but they were not alive - they did not tell the public. And so, on September 4, 2019, the Russian Ministry of Defense was informed that both pilots had died without having time to eject.




It is clarified that the commission of the Ministry of Defense, operating at the crash site of the Su-25UB in the Stavropol Territory, established the death of the crew. According to sources, the Su-25UB exploded from a blow to the ground. At the crash site, a three-meter funnel was formed, filled with debris of an attack aircraft.

The bodies of the pilots - Major Yuri Bortsov and Captain Artem Lychev, from the 368th Aviation Assault Regiment, were found at the crash site in the cockpit. Although earlier information was circulated that parachutes were found in the crash area and other conflicting and ambiguous data were provided.

In Stavropol found the bodies of pilots and "black boxes" Su-25UB


At the same time, the Fighterbomber Telegram channel posted a photo from the crash site. In addition, two “black boxes” of the Su-25UB were discovered at the crash site. According to preliminary data, the state of the on-board voice recorder and flight recorder is satisfactory, therefore, it will be possible to restore the chronology of events and establish the cause of what happened.
Photos used: https://www.goodfon.ru/ and https://t.me/fighter_bomber/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 4 September 2019 16: 30
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Sincere condolences to relatives and friends. Eternal memory to the fallen.

На Ставрополье нашли тела пилотов и «черные ящики» Су-25УБ

Недавно сообщались подробности катастрофы штурмовика Су-25УБ, которая произошла 3 сентября 2019 года на Ставрополье. Тогда источники заявляли, что летчики успели катапультироваться и их уже обнаружили, однако живы ли они - общественности не сказали. И вот, 4 сентября 2019 года, из Минобороны России проинформировали, что оба пилота погибли, так и не успев катапультироваться.



Уточняется, что комиссией Минобороны, работающей на месте падения Су-25УБ в Ставропольском крае, установлена гибель экипажа. Согласно источникам, Су-25УБ взорвался от удара об землю. На месте катастрофы образовалась трехметровая воронка, заполненная обломками штурмовика.


Тела летчиков - майора Юрия Борцова и капитана Артема Лычева, из 368-го авиационного штурмового полка, обнаружили на месте падения в кабине самолета. Хотя ранее была распространена информация, что обнаружены парашюты в районе крушения и указывались другие противоречивые и неоднозначные данные.

На Ставрополье нашли тела пилотов и «черные ящики» Су-25УБ


При этом Telegram-канал Fighterbomber опубликовал фотографию с места катастрофы. Кроме того, на месте крушения обнаружены два «черных ящика» Су-25УБ. По предварительным данным, состояние бортового речевого самописца и прибора регистрации параметров полета удовлетворительное, следовательно, можно будет восстановить хронологию событий и установить причину случившегося.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.goodfon.ru/ и https://t.me/fighter_bomber/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 4 сентября 2019 16:30
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Искренние соболезнования родным и близким. Вечная память погибшим.