In the Urals detained teenagers planning an attack on Knowledge Day

According to the Ural media, in the city of Kushva, located near Nizhny Tagil (Sverdlovsk Region), two 16-year-olds planned the massacre of students of school No. 1 and students of the Baranchinsky Electromechanical College. The attackers prepared the attack for several months and wanted to carry out the plan for Knowledge Day.




However, thanks to the actions of the police, which opened correspondence on social networks, the tragedy was prevented. On social networks, teens searched for weapons, explosives, and devised a plan. Now these minors are detained. A criminal case has been opened regarding the preparation of the murder of two or more persons. It is specified that teenagers from June 2019 studied the history of the Columbine movement (massacre at school).

Sources claim that this situation was discussed at an emergency meeting of directors of city schools, after which it was proposed to install turnstiles in educational institutions. At the same time, the Commissioner for Children's Rights of the Sverdlovsk Region, Igor Morokov, said that after investigative actions he would study what psychological work was done with adolescents. According to the Ombudsman, the degree of aggression in society is increasing and there are cases of bullying in schools. To prevent such incidents, collaboration is needed, including for teachers.
Photos used: https://donni-nina.livejournal.com/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Online
    steelmaker 4 September 2019 19: 25
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Well, teachers will not help here, they themselves put buckets on their heads. One must answer for what has been done, and a harsh sentence will be a good lesson to others who want to kill.
  2. Port Offline
    Port 5 September 2019 07: 23
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    This is the result of Moscow "walks" and rallies aimed at establishing chaos and terror in Russia, for "walks" and other inconsistent and agreed parties, it is high time to give real dates, especially to the main provocateurs.
  3. gorenina91 Online
    gorenina91 (Irina) 5 September 2019 11: 51
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Two 16-year-olds planned the massacre of students at school No. 1 and students at the Baranchinsky Electromechanical College. The attackers prepared the attack for several months and wanted to carry out the plan for Knowledge Day.

    In Belarus, this is prosecuted much more severely and punished mercilessly ...
    - That I personally welcome such actions by the state ...

На Урале задержали подростков, планировавших теракт на День знаний

Как сообщают уральские СМИ, в городе Кушве, расположенном недалеко от Нижнего Тагила (Свердловская область), двое 16-летних подростков планировали массовое убийство учеников школы № 1 и учащихся Баранчинского электромеханического техникума. Злоумышленники готовили нападение несколько месяцев и хотели осуществить задуманное на День знаний.



Однако, благодаря действиям полиции, которая вскрыла переписку в социальных сетях, трагедию удалось предотвратить. В социальных сетях подростки искали оружие, взрывчатку и разрабатывали план. Теперь эти несовершеннолетние задержаны. Возбуждено уголовное дело по факту подготовки убийства двух и более лиц. Уточняется, что подростки с июня 2019 года изучали историю движения «Колумбайн» (массовое убийство в школе).


Источники утверждают, что эту ситуацию обсуждали на экстренном совещании директоров городских школ, после чего было предложено установить турникеты в учебных заведениях. При этом уполномоченный по правам ребенка Свердловской области, Игорь Мороков, заявил, что после следственных действий изучит, какая психологическая работа проводилась с подростками. По мнению омбудсмена, градус агрессии в обществе увеличивается и в школах возникают случаи травли. Для предотвращения подобных инцидентов нужна совместная работа, в том числе учителей.
Использованы фотографии: https://donni-nina.livejournal.com/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 4 сентября 2019 19:25
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Ну, учителя здесь не помогут, им самим вёдра на голову одевают. За содеянное надо отвечать, и жесточайший приговор будет хорошим уроком остальным желающим убивать.
  2. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 5 сентября 2019 07:23
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Это результат московских "прогулок" и митингов, направленных на установление в России хаоса и террора, за "прогулки" и прочие несогласованные и согласованные тусовки, давно пора реальные сроки давать, особенно главным провокаторам.
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 5 сентября 2019 11:51
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Двое 16-летних подростков планировали массовое убийство учеников школы № 1 и учащихся Баранчинского электромеханического техникума. Злоумышленники готовили нападение несколько месяцев и хотели осуществить задуманное на День знаний.

    В Белоруссии такое преследуется гораздо жёстче и наказывается беспощадно...
    - Что лично Я такие действия со стороны государства приветствую...