Murder in Berlin: final argument to thwart Nord Stream-2

In Berlin, near the Reichstag building, a former Chechen fighter, Zelimkhan Khangoshvili, was killed in broad daylight. The killer was caught by the police and declared as a citizen of Russia, in which a large sum of money and a ticket to Moscow were found. Another political scandal smelled in the air and, it seems, some people found the last way to disrupt the completion of the Nord Stream-2 gas pipeline.


Khangoshvili was killed on August 30, 2019. The killer rode up to him on a bicycle in a wig, shot in the back, then in the head and disappeared. Later, he threw the wig and weapons into the river, but was detained by the police, and the evidence was lifted from the bottom of the river by divers. According to German media reports, the killer was a 49-year-old Siberian, Vadim Sergeyevich. However, he does not make contact with the investigation and remains silent.

The elder brother of the murdered Khangoshvili immediately after that called the Russian FSB the customer of the crime. A spokesman for the Russian president, Dmitry Peskov, rejected any involvement in the crime of Russian government agencies. German media took a low profile. A big scandal with Russia, when it is only a few months before the completion of Nord Stream 2, Germany is completely unnecessary.

The killed Khangoshvili fought during the second Chechen war on the side of Shamil Basayev and Aslan Maskhadov. Under his command were 60 militants. He had connections with the terrorist Al Qaeda (an organization banned in Russia). Then he was hiding in Georgia. In 2008, he participated in the organization of battle groups to confront Russia. He survived the assassination attempt in Georgia, after which he fled to Germany, fearing new attacks. In Germany, he sought political asylum, but was refused. At the time of the murder, his appeal was being considered.

Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Verkhomnapule Offline
    Verkhomnapule (OLEG) 8 September 2019 11: 06
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    There he is dear!
  2. Pishenkov Offline
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 9 September 2019 13: 28
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    It is strange that no one was killed in this miserable Danish island if they were trying against the “stream” ... Although, like, because of the investigation, it would still be possible to slow down ...
    1. Paranoid50 Offline
      Paranoid50 (Alexander) 9 September 2019 21: 34
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Quote: Pyshenkov
      It is strange that right on this unfortunate Danish island no one was killed ...

      Yes, simply because it is stupidly not necessary. yes Nevermind doesn’t depend on Denmark, and refusing the "share", they make worse only themselves. This will have practically no effect on the construction - an extra two weeks, especially since the workaround was long ago ready. And the Danes Nehai and Pshek are buzzing - all the more, they will have to ask the Russian Federation for permission to lay their skinny Baltic Pipe pipe, because according to the project it will cross the joint venture. This is where you can get plenty of fun ... fellow wassat
      1. Pishenkov Offline
        Pishenkov (Alexey) 9 September 2019 21: 54
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        ... I’m more like a joke. laughing
        1. Paranoid50 Offline
          Paranoid50 (Alexander) 9 September 2019 22: 02
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Quote: Pyshenkov
          I’m more like a joke ...

          Typically, if there was a need, then someone in the kingdom would be banged without hesitation, and not even one. yes laughing hi
  3. assault 2019 Offline
    assault 2019 (assault 2019) 9 September 2019 22: 11
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    It’s worthless that the special services are not directly involved in their duties - identifying places where terrorists are hiding and their physical destruction, if it is impossible to deliver to Russia and judge.
    For terrorists, the land must burn underfoot anywhere in the world so that they live like cowardly jackals. Constantly awaiting retribution for their crimes.
    Of course, the security services are more profitable and safer to protect, but once you need to work out your salary !!!
  4. Sergey Sergeev_2 (Sergey Sergeev) 10 September 2019 03: 16
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    And why didn’t they poison, like a violinist, with gas, or Litvinenko with polonium? I hope that a certain “Vadim Sergeyevich” is not my relative, and it’s strange that there wasn’t an FSB officer’s identity card signed by Putin personally.

Убийство в Берлине: последний аргумент, чтобы сорвать «Северный поток-2»

В Берлине, недалеко от здания Рейхстага, среди бела дня убит бывший чеченский боевик, Зелимхан Хангошвили. Киллер был пойман полицией и заявлен, как гражданин России, при котором была найдена крупная сумма денег и билет до Москвы. В воздухе запахло очередным политическим скандалом и, кажется, кое-кто нашел последний способ сорвать достройку газопровода «Северный поток-2».

Хангошвили был убит 30 августа 2019 года. Убийца подъехал к нему на велосипеде в парике, выстрелил в спину, затем в голову и скрылся. Позже он выбросил парик и оружие в реку, но был задержан полицией, а улики подняты со дна реки водолазами. По сообщениям СМИ Германии, киллером оказался 49-летний сибиряк, Вадим Сергеевич. При этом он не идет на контакт со следствием и хранит молчание.



Старший брат убитого Хангошвили сразу после этого назвал заказчиком преступления российскую ФСБ. Пресс-секретарь президента России, Дмитрий Песков, отверг любую причастность к преступлению российских госорганов. СМИ Германии заняли сдержанную позицию. Громкий скандал с Россией, когда до завершения «Северного потока - 2» всего несколько месяцев, Германии совершенно не нужен.

Убитый Хангошвили воевал во время второй Чеченской войны на стороне Шамиля Басаева и Аслана Масхадова. Под его командованием находилось 60 боевиков. Имел связи с террористической «Аль-Каидой» (организация, запрещенная в России). Затем скрывался в Грузии. В 2008 году участвовал в организации боевых групп для противостояния России. Пережил покушение в Грузии, после чего бежал в Германию, опасаясь новых нападений. В Германии просил политического убежища, но получил отказ. В момент убийства, как раз проходило рассмотрение его апелляции.

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Верхомнапуле (ОЛЕГ) 8 сентября 2019 11:06
    +5
    • 5
    • 0
    Туда ему и дорога!!!
  2. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 9 сентября 2019 13:28
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Странно, что прямо на этом несчастном датском острове никого не замочили, если уж так против "потока" стараются... Хоть, типа, из-за проведения следствия можно было бы ещё тормознуть...
    1. Paranoid50 Офлайн
      Paranoid50 (Александр) 9 сентября 2019 21:34
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Цитата: Пишенков
      Странно, что прямо на этом несчастном датском острове никого не замочили...

      Да просто потому, что тупо не нужно. yes От Дании ни фига не зависит, и отказываясь от "доли", они делают хуже лишь себе. На строительстве это практически не скажется - лишние две недели, тем более, что обходной вариант давным-давно был готов. А датчане нехай с пшеками гужуются - тем ещё придётся выпрашивать у РФ разрешение на прокладку своей тощей трубы Baltic Pipe, ибо по проекту она будет пересекать СП. Вот где можно будет вдоволь покуражиться... fellow wassat
      1. Пишенков Офлайн
        Пишенков (Алексей) 9 сентября 2019 21:54
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        ...я это, скорее, в шутку. laughing
        1. Paranoid50 Офлайн
          Paranoid50 (Александр) 9 сентября 2019 22:02
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Цитата: Пишенков
          Я это, скорее, в шутку...

          Что характерно, ежели бы возникла необходимость, то кого-нибудь в королевстве грохнули бы, не задумываясь, и даже не одного. yes laughing hi
  3. штурм-2019 Офлайн
    штурм-2019 (штурм-2019) 9 сентября 2019 22:11
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Хреново, что спецслужбы не занимаются прямыми своими обязанностями - выявлением мест, где скрываются террористы и их физическом уничтожении, если невозможно доставить в Россию и судить.
    У террористов земля должна гореть под ногами в любой точке земли, чтобы жили, как трусливые шакалы. Постоянно ожидая расплаты за свои преступления.
    Конечно, спецслужбам бизнес прибыльнее и безопаснее крышевать, но когда-то нужно и зарплату отрабатывать!!!
  4. Сергей Сергеев_2 (Сергей Сергеев) 10 сентября 2019 03:16
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    А почему не отравили, как Скрипача, газом, или Литвиненко - полонием? Надеюсь, что некий "Вадим Сергеевич" не мой родственник, и странно, что при нём не было удостоверения сотрудника ФСБ, подписанного лично Путиным.