The latest electric motor will make the aircraft industry of the Russian Federation inaccessible to the West

As part of the MAKS-2019 air show, SuperOx introduced a prototype of the latest high-power electric motor created using superconductors. This technology, according to the director of the enterprise - the developer, Sergey Samoilenkov, will allow Russia to significantly get ahead of its western competitors.




The domestic innovative unit, developed by order of the “Advanced Research Foundation”, will be tested at the flying laboratory next year. At the same time, the last generation European aircraft electric motor (without superconductors) will only be tested in 2021-2022.

As the functionary stated to the agency RIA NewsThe use of superconductors allows the creation of large power units. At the same time, their mass and size are much smaller than that of conventional aircraft engines with similar characteristics.

New materials do not have electrical resistance, which can significantly increase the energy efficiency of such power plants. According to Samoilenkov, the unit developed by SuperOx is able to reduce fuel consumption from 15% to a record 75%. At the same time, the noise level and the amount of harmful emissions will be reduced by the same amount. Ultimately, domestic electric motors can forever change the civil aviation market.

At the moment, several finished units are undergoing bench tests. Next year, the power plant will be tested at the Yak-40 flying laboratory. Typically, the engine will be installed in the bow of the aircraft, leaving the standard units in place. This approach will allow you to experience innovative development in different modes.

Among other things, Sergey Samoilenkov emphasized that the new power plant can be powered by batteries, as well as electric generators or fuel cells. Two of these engines are capable of providing thrust for an aircraft designed for 20 passengers. At the same time, the development of one innovative unit was almost 10 times cheaper than a traditional aircraft engine.
  • Photos used: https://www.ata-plmsoftware.com
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in
  1. Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 6 September 2019 22: 18
    +2
    Another breakthrough? It seems that April 1 is far away ... and the form, rather, for a drilling rig ... could not do without mushrooms.
    1. Akuzenka Offline Akuzenka
      Akuzenka (Alexander) 7 September 2019 00: 50
      +2
      Nah, it's getting better. Coke is clean !!!!! Without additives.
  2. candidate Offline candidate
    candidate (candidate) 6 September 2019 23: 45
    +3
    To ensure superconductivity, a low temperature is needed, i.e. cooler. And if these figures are given taking into account the energy costs of maintaining a low temperature and the dimensions of the cooler, then this is a breakthrough. Although a breakthrough is still possible without involving the effect of superconductivity. There are prerequisites for this - they are embedded in Maxwell's equations, however, in a different form of representation, expanded. The abandonment of the traditional manufacturing technology along with the integrated control system will really make a breakthrough and create a new generation of electric motors that combine the best properties of synchronous and asynchronous machines. It promises ease of control in conjunction with small overall dimensions, which makes this class of electric motors indispensable in electric propulsion systems for all elements. To confirm or refute this, experimental research is needed, as they say - the devil is in the details. So, it's up to you to start.
    1. Sevastiec Offline Sevastiec
      Sevastiec 7 September 2019 05: 43
      0
      On top and so cold. I understand that it is necessary to cool it forcibly only on take-off and landing, and even then, the incoming air greatly facilitates the task ... especially in Russian climatic conditions.
    2. Feathered Serpent (Feathered Serpent) 10 September 2019 15: 37
      +1
      The fact of the matter is that superconductivity in different alloys arises at different temperatures (so far very low). BUT theoretically !!!! - possible alloy with superconductivity at ordinary temperature.
  3. filippino lippi Offline filippino lippi
    filippino lippi (filippino lippi) 7 September 2019 10: 50
    -1
    No, no, not that! You have already made the standard of living of Russians UNREACHABLE to the standard of living of the West, and not only of the West, but ALMOST of the whole WORLD! FOREVER! We do not need another raising the retirement age! After all, from the CAPITALISTS - you are READY to “HESITATE” to take money for the Defense of the Homeland! Take it only from the UNMANNED citizens of RUSSIA! Not! Just not THIS!
    1. meandr51 Offline meandr51
      meandr51 (Andrei) 7 September 2019 17: 19
      +1
      This West is beyond the reach of Russia in terms of retirement age. It begins with 70 years ...
      1. Igorzxc Offline Igorzxc
        Igorzxc (igorzxc) 8 September 2019 00: 57
        0
        You are stupid, my dear!
    2. partisans1 Offline partisans1
      partisans1 21 October 2019 09: 17
      0
      Well, if everything is so bad, get out of here over a hill, take a tablecloth and take Medvedev with you - you will harm together, but there.
  4. Shelest2000 Offline Shelest2000
    Shelest2000 7 September 2019 13: 02
    0
    Ultimately, domestic electric motors can forever change the civil aviation market.

    Not our market will change, not ours. As usual, they will sell the development over the hill and already they will sell us engines. First time or something ...
  5. The comment was deleted.
    1. The comment was deleted.

Новейший электродвигатель сделает авиапром РФ недосягаемым для Запада

В рамках авиасалона МАКС-2019 компания «СуперОкс» представила прототип новейшего электродвигателя большой мощности, созданного с использованием сверхпроводников. Данная технология, со слов директора предприятия - разработчика, Сергея Самойленкова, позволит России значительно опередить западных конкурентов.



Отечественный инновационный агрегат, разработанный по заказу «Фонда перспективных исследований», будет испытан на летающей лаборатории уже в следующем году. В то же время, европейский авиационный электродвигатель прошлого поколения (без сверхпроводников) начнут тестировать только в 2021-2022 годах.


Как заявил функционер агентству РИА Новости, использование сверхпроводников позволяет создавать агрегаты большой мощности. При этом, их масса и размер гораздо меньше, чем у обычных авиационных двигателей с аналогичными характеристиками.

Новые материалы не имеют электрического сопротивления, что позволяет значительно повысить энергоэффективность подобных силовых установок. Со слов Самойленкова, разработанный компанией «СуперОкс» агрегат способен снизить расход горючего от 15% до рекордных 75%. При этом, на столько же уменьшатся уровень шума и количество вредных выбросов. В конечном счете, отечественные электродвигатели могут навсегда изменить рынок гражданской авиации.

На данный момент, несколько готовых агрегатов проходят стендовые испытания. В следующем году силовая установка будет протестирована на летающей лаборатории Як-40. Что характерно, двигатель установят в носовой части самолета, оставив стандартные агрегаты на своих местах. Подобный подход позволит испытать инновационную разработку в разных режимах.

Помимо всего прочего, Сергей Самойленков подчеркнул, что питаться новая силовая установка может как от аккумуляторов, так и от электрогенераторов или топливных ячеек. Два таких двигателя способны обеспечить тягой самолет, рассчитанный на 20 пассажиров. При этом, разработка одного инновационного агрегата обошлась почти в 10 раз дешевле, в сравнении с традиционным авиадвигателем.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.ata-plmsoftware.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 6 сентября 2019 22:18
    +2
    • 5
    • 3
    Очередной ура-прорыв? Вроде до 1 апреля далеко... и форма, скорее, для бурильной установки... без грибов не обошлось.
    1. AKuzenka Офлайн
      AKuzenka (Александр) 7 сентября 2019 00:50
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Нееее, там всё лучше. Кокс чистый!!!!! Без добавок.
  2. кандидат Офлайн
    кандидат (кандидат) 6 сентября 2019 23:45
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Для обеспечения сверхпроводимости нужна низкая температура, т.е. охладитель. И если приведенные цифры даны с учетом затрат энергии на поддержание низкой температуры и габаритов охладителя, тогда это прорыв. Хотя прорыв всё же возможен и без привлечения эффекта сверхпроводимости. Предпосылки для этого есть - они заложены в уравнениях Максвелла, правда, в иной форме представления, расширенной. Отказ от традиционной технологии изготовления наряду со встроенной системой управления позволит действительно совершить прорыв и создать новое поколение электродвигателей, сочетающих в себе лучшие свойства синхронной и асинхронной машин. Это сулит легкость управления в сочетании с малыми массогабаритными характеристикам, что делает этот класс электродвигателей незаменимым в системах электродвижения для всех стихий. Чтобы подтвердить или опровергнуть это, нужны экспериментальные исследования, как говорится - дьявол в деталях. Так что, дело за малым - начать.
    1. Sevastiec Офлайн
      Sevastiec 7 сентября 2019 05:43
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      На высоте и так холодно. Я так понимаю, что охлаждать принудительно его надо только на взлёте-посадке, да и то, набегающий воздух сильно облегчает задачу... особенно в российских климатических условиях.
    2. Пернатый Змей (Пернатый Змей) 10 сентября 2019 15:37
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      В том-то и дело, что сверхпроводимость у разных сплавов возникает на разных температурах (пока очень низких). НО теоретически!!!! - возможен сплав со сверхпроводимостью при обычной температуре.
  3. filippino lippi Офлайн
    filippino lippi (filippino lippi) 7 сентября 2019 10:50
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    Нет, нет, только не это! Вы уже сделали уровень жизни россиян НЕДОСЯГАЕМЫМ до уровня жизни Запада, и не только Запада, но и ПОЧТИ всего МИРА! НАВСЕГДА!Нам не нужно очередное поднятие пенсионного возраста! Ведь с КАПИТАЛИСТОВ - НЕГОДЯЕВ вы "СТЕСНЯЕТЕСЬ" брать деньги на Оборону Родины! Берете только с БЕЗРОПОТНЫХ граждан РОССИИ! Нет! Только не ЭТО!
    1. meandr51 Офлайн
      meandr51 (Андрей) 7 сентября 2019 17:19
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Это Запад недосягаем для России по величине пенсионного возраста. Там с 70 лет начинается...
      1. Igorzxc Офлайн
        Igorzxc (igorzxc) 8 сентября 2019 00:57
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Глупость несёте, любезный!
    2. partisans1 Офлайн
      partisans1 21 октября 2019 09:17
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Ну, если всё совсем так плохо, вали отсюда за бугор, скатертью дорога и Медведева с собой захвати - будете вместе вредить, но там.
  4. Shelest2000 Офлайн
    Shelest2000 7 сентября 2019 13:02
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    В конечном счете, отечественные электродвигатели могут навсегда изменить рынок гражданской авиации.

    Не наш рынок изменят, не наш. Как обычно - продадут разработки за бугор и уже те будут нам продавать двигатели. Первый раз, что ли...
  5. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Комментарий был удален.