Nuclear engine to fly to Mars: Russia is preparing a space breakthrough

Return to the moon and flight to Mars - these are the main goals facing humanity in space exploration. But they can be achieved in various ways. American billionaire Ilon Musk proposes to build a "very large rocket", which will deliver the crew to the Red Planet. But in Russia, work is currently underway on a nuclear power propulsion system, which in the future will allow the creation of spacecraft of relatively modest sizes and establish a much greater speed when traveling between two neighboring planets.




Mask project, figuratively speaking, “not too technological". It involves the creation of a very large ship, the bulk of the mass of which will be fuel reserves - fuel and oxidizer. The interplanetary journey on chemical fuel is expected to be very long, approximately it will take 230 days. All this time, astronauts will be at increased risk of exposure to solar radiation.

But there is an alternative way to conquer the Red Planet and deep space. To do this, you need to create a ship that runs on nuclear fuel, capable of reaching the destination in less time. In particular, with a nuclear power of 50 MW, an apparatus weighing 100 tons will fly to Mars in just 40 Earth days. Sergey Kiriyenko, the head of Rosatom, commented on this as follows:

Today's spacecraft allow you to fly to Mars in a year and a half without the ability to return to Earth and without the possibility of maneuvering - they accelerate once and then go along the trajectory. The installation with a nuclear engine will allow you to fly to Mars in a month and a half and come back, since it retains the possibility of maneuvering.


As they say, feel the difference. But the reason everyone no longer flies on nuclear engines is their extreme complexity. Designers need to ensure the reliability and durability of power plants, to solve the problem of excess heat discharge.

Today, excess heat is removed through large radiators through which coolant circulates. If a meteorite hits it halfway to Mars, then wait for trouble. Russian scientists must be given credit: they were able to come up with a unique drip cooling system. At the same time, there is no need for bulky and vulnerable radiator pipes, and the design itself is significantly facilitated. In addition, our experts have developed a technology for creating particularly refractory materials that can work at extremely high temperatures.


In fact, this is a breakthrough in the complex task of creating a nuclear power plant. At the MAKS-2019 air show held in the suburbs of Moscow, a prototype of a nuclear engine was demonstrated. Its capacity is 1 MW. Apparent modesty does not mean anything, since it can be further increased by 10 times and 50.

All this is a big step, allowing Russia to get ahead of all its competitors. But this does not mean that we are ready to fly to Mars. First, a nuclear engine must first be assembled and tested. Work on the creation of the corresponding complex at the Vostochny Cosmodrome will not begin until 2030. It is also necessary to effectively solve the problem of protecting the crew from solar radiation. And, of course, such a project will require very significant funding.

But progress is underway, and it pleases that our science also does not stand still, but works ahead of the curve.
Photos used: https://wallpaperscave.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

24 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Pishenkov Offline
    Pishenkov (Alexey) 6 September 2019 09: 52
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Interesting. But I won’t be surprised at all if it turns out that this is also an initial development, begun back in Soviet times.
    1. voronok Offline
      voronok (Ilya Vorontsov) 6 September 2019 11: 49
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      And what is this? It all starts sometime. Global developments were made in the Soviet Union, some of which will be implemented only in our time.
    2. Nick Offline
      Nick (Nikolai) 6 September 2019 15: 04
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Quote: Pyshenkov
      Interesting. But I won’t be surprised at all if it turns out that this is also an initial development, begun back in Soviet times.

      Atomic technologies began to be used in Soviet times, and they are being improved continuously. Now Russia is a leader in nuclear technology. Thanks to the domestic Rosatom!
  2. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 6 September 2019 10: 20
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Quote: Pyshenkov
    Interesting. But I won’t be surprised at all if it turns out that this is also an initial development, begun back in Soviet times.

    How else? The USSR was ahead of time in many respects.
    1. Pishenkov Offline
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 6 September 2019 13: 22
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      It is interesting that in totalitarian regimes with a system of strict state regulation of the economy, creating breakthrough science is better than in democratic market capitalism. Apparently this is because the primary goal is still not fast fat, but state interests. In many technical parameters, the Third Reich was also 50 years ahead of its time ... and we still don’t know this, since it is still classified ...
      1. Oleg Rambover Online
        Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 7 September 2019 00: 49
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        You are wrong, at least with the Third Reich. The battle for the Atlantic was basically just a battle of technology and the Reich lost it.
        1. Pishenkov Offline
          Pishenkov (Alexey) 8 September 2019 23: 25
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          The battle for the Atlantic, like the rest of the US war from 1941 to 45, was a battle of economic resources. And that’s how her Reich lost. And on the bones of this Reich, the fruits of its scientific development were used by both the USA and the USSR, practically - equally, starting from the concept of military uniforms and small arms, through the organization and structuralization of production, to nuclear and missile technology. Speaking of the battle of technology and the loss of the Reich, you look at samples of the latest German submarines, tanks, aircraft, and what the United States and Britain then produced ... Incomparably. Just incomparable. But the volume of production was simply huge ... that’s the victory ... And in order to make breakthrough technologies, they brought the Germans to themselves. It is precisely those that you think they technologically lost ...
          1. Oleg Rambover Online
            Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 10 September 2019 00: 02
            -1
            • 0
            • 1
            As far as I remember, one of the main reasons for the defeat was the backlog of Germany in the means of electronic warfare. Well, if you count the extrusion of German physicists of Jewish origin from the country, then yes, the US nuclear program is on the bones of the Third Reich (or Jews of the Third Reich). And by the way, the same fau program shows the monstrous inefficiency of a totalitarian system. The Germans put a ton of effort and money into the missile program only because the leader believed in it, and the effectiveness of these missiles was just ridiculous. All these new items, by and large, were a gesture of despair losing the country, clutching at a straw and adopting raw samples.

            In short, the connection between totalitarianism and breakthrough technologies is strained. There’s something in North Korea that there’s no breakthrough. And in the Stalinist USSR, I don’t remember something super-duper breakthrough. And after the USSR, it always acted as a catch-up.
            1. Pishenkov Offline
              Pishenkov (Alexey) 10 September 2019 09: 42
              +2
              • 2
              • 0
              ... Germans had electronic warfare equipment, but there were problems not with their availability and quality, but again with mass production. The US nuclear and missile program was built precisely with those people who did the “Fau”, and not on the bones of the Jews of the Reich (I must say, a strange expression, I generally doubt that something could be built on these bones, except for criminal cases, of course).
              The Germans had a missile program then crude, it’s true, there were a lot of problems and mistakes, it’s also true. Most often, from the fact that commissioned in wartime still unfinished samples, etc. (the same with aviation, etc.), but the trick is that no one else had anything even close like that ...
              What about

              The USSR has always acted as a catch-up.

              - And the first satellite that Americans launched? Or can Gagarin come from Oklahoma? Not? And who did the world's best civilian nuclear power plants? And much more.
              Naturally, the attachment of dictatorship to progress is greatly exaggerated, but ... facts are facts ...
              1. Oleg Rambover Online
                Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 12 September 2019 00: 11
                -1
                • 0
                • 1
                No no no. With electronic warfare there were problems. The Germans for a long time could not detect the radar emissions of the western radars, because they were sure that the radars could not work at such frequencies, and then for a long time the detectors themselves were giving out boats, because they were broadcasting something. The US nuclear program is not related to Germany.
                The satellite from Gagar, of course, is a breakthrough, but the lunar program is much more complicated. I don’t know anything about reactors. And all these achievements of the period of the liberal thaw of Khrushchev, and during the times of totalitarian Stalin, I don’t remember anything.
                1. Pishenkov Offline
                  Pishenkov (Alexey) 12 September 2019 11: 04
                  +2
                  • 2
                  • 0
                  I will not go into technological details, for a substantive conversation I would have to look at the materiel and refresh some knowledge, and for the sake of just an amateur discussion on the Internet, I do not want to do this, in truth. Specifically, the radar at that time was one of the new products and both sides had problems, especially since it helped the allies mainly in the fight against German aviation, and not against submarines. One of the trump cards with submarines was that Enigma fell into the hands of the Allies, whose code was decrypted, and the Germans did not realize this for a long time and continued to use it, losing ships and crews. Yes, and much more was there.
                  But my objection did not concern you with details, but that, in your opinion, the Reich lost the Atlantic to the USA in the “battle of technologies” - I repeat my point of view and I am sure that it is correct: the Reich lost and lost the USA only economically. Neither technologically nor in the military sphere, the Americans simply did not pull against Germany, and the main - both the material and human resources of the Germans, were devoured by the Eastern Front. Compared to this, the battles in the Atlantic are tears ... So there was no close "US technological victory" in the Atlantic ...
                  The US nuclear and missile program, like the USSR, was strongly connected with Germany, look at the materials ...
                  About the “backlog” of the USSR - I am surprised that you do not know anything about Soviet (now Russian) reactors, which in the world are still the best and have no analogues, both ship and stationary. And besides reactors, there are still many things ahead of us ...
                  I don’t know how generally it is adequate to compare the first Satellite or Gagarin’s flight with the Lunar program, everything is complicated, and even that and that, but becoming the first is always more difficult. And according to the American Lunar Program in general, there are a lot of questions, ranging from its practical significance and justification, to if all this was true at all. Exactly one thing - the US Lunar Program just wanted to “catch up” with the USSR in space in the eyes of the world community ... And this, again, is not about Stalin or Khrushchev, but to your statement that

                  The USSR has always acted as a catch-up.

                  with which I also disagree. And besides, such things are done for years and decades, and not under one or another leader. The Russian Federation still "eats up" Soviet developments. In addition, the USSR was a totalitarian state under Stalin, and under Khrushchev, and more ... But China is still a totalitarian country, and look where they are with their achievements and for how long ...
                  1. Oleg Rambover Online
                    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 14 September 2019 00: 59
                    -2
                    • 0
                    • 2
                    You take an interest in the topic of radars, really lagging behind. I think, as in all radio electronics. And in underwater war played a prominent role. I remember, as a child, I read the art book "Cruiser Ulysses" about the northern convoys, so there, according to the plot, English ships tried to take advantage of the radars over German ones. And about Enigma, without the English computer, the British would not be able to decrypt messages even if this machine itself was available, but without encryption keys that changed every day.

                    Quote: Pyshenkov
                    Neither technologically nor in the military sphere, the Americans simply did not pull against Germany, and the main - both the material and human resources of the Germans, were devoured by the Eastern Front.

                    It hurts a bold statement. Penicillin in Germany could not be established. For example, the famous super-strengths had no analogues in the world. Aircraft carriers, the concentration of technological achievements, Germany didn’t have such a thing. And I want to remind you - the United States used nuclear weapons in that war, in Germany its development was in its infancy.

                    Quote: Pyshenkov
                    Compared to this, the battles in the Atlantic are tears ... So there was no close "US technological victory" in the Atlantic ...

                    As for the tears ... Yes, the human resources in this battle were insignificant, but the material resources were very large. And it was just a technological victory, it was a battle of technology and the western one turned out to be more perfect. Not the corpses, the Americans threw the German submariners.

                    For reactors, treatment is, for sure, especially after Chernobyl.
                    Many things? Have you been to Soviet production? I have already been in perestroika times and I will never believe that something advanced can be produced on that ancient equipment.

                    Quote: Pyshenkov
                    I don’t know how generally it is adequate to compare the first Satellite or Gagarin’s flight with the Lunar program, everything is complicated, and even that and that, but becoming the first is always more difficult.

                    Compare with the Soviet lunar program. They didn’t quite catch up, but competed, before that they lagged behind, they went around in the lunar program.
                    First, is it Fau-2 fascist?

                    This is probably a pointless argument. In some it was better, in others something. But on average, according to my feelings, the West was technologically and is more developed. And China will not soon be able, if it can, to do without Western technology.
  3. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 6 September 2019 12: 38
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    To believe in a breakthrough in the future, you need to show it now.
  4. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 6 September 2019 12: 43
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Quote: Nikolai Malyugin
    To believe in a breakthrough in the future, you need to show it now.

    The main thing here is to want to go to Mars. Then there will be an incentive to collect all this faster.
    The only question is why fly there, and what it will cost.
  5. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 6 September 2019 13: 28
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Quote: Pyshenkov
    It is interesting that in totalitarian regimes with a system of tight state regulation of the economy, creating breakthrough science is better than in democratic market capitalism. Apparently, this is because the primary goal is still not fast fat, but state interests. In many technical parameters, the Third Reich was also 50 years ahead of its time ... and we still don’t know this, since it is still classified ...

    Both in totalitarian, and in authoritarian. The goal was set to state. level - everyone tensed and did. At the same time, a bunch of useful discoveries and inventions are being made.
    And why, under market capitalism, fly to Mars, to be honest? If it were sprinkled with diamonds, I would understand ...
    1. Pishenkov Offline
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 12 September 2019 11: 05
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Yes, that's exactly how I meant it ... good
  6. Pooh Offline
    Pooh 6 September 2019 14: 56
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    2030. Before that, someone will certainly stumble - either the emir, or the donkey. And then go figure it out who knew theology better.
  7. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 6 September 2019 16: 15
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    The trousers of the pontorezs would not have been torn from the effort of writing - there would be "byada" at all !!!
  8. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 6 September 2019 22: 34
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    ABOUT! Another cheer breakthrough! As I recall, these projections of engine nuclei under the USSR were under 50 in different countries.
    And now, probably, under 500.
    It's time to promise something to Roscosmos. Landing on the Moon in 2016 (ops, already passed), or a satellite to Mars in 18-19 (about to pass), or something else to lie ...
    The holes remained unsolved ...
  9. Oleg Rambover Online
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 7 September 2019 00: 57
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    About ten years ago, they promised to create a working model in 2018. Now already in 2030 ... Progress, however.
  10. Wooh Offline
    Wooh (Barmaley) 7 September 2019 10: 04
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Return to the moon ...

    There are so many facts that the Americans were not on the moon - from the word ABSOLUTELY. But some with the tenacity of a ram continue to hollow the heads of simple-minded readers with this tale. If the Americans were on the moon, then only the second. The first was Baron Munchausen!
    fellow tongue
    1. Oleg Rambover Online
      Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 8 September 2019 01: 12
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Where did you see these facts? On REN TV?

      1. Wooh Offline
        Wooh (Barmaley) 16 September 2019 10: 35
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Where did you see these facts? On REN TV?

        No, not on REN TV. I have more serious sources. In one of them: http://www.free-inform.narod.ru/
        1. Oleg Rambover Online
          Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 16 September 2019 13: 07
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          This is the source! Ren TV is not a good fit.
  11. The comment was deleted.
  12. The comment was deleted.

Ядерный двигатель для полета на Марс: Россия готовит космический прорыв

Возвращение на Луну и полет к Марсу – вот основные цели, стоящие перед человечеством в освоении космоса. Но достичь их можно разными способами. Американский миллиардер Илон Маск предлагает построить «очень большую ракету», которая доставит экипаж на Красную планету. Но в России в настоящее время ведутся работы над ядерной энергодвигательной установкой, которая в перспективе позволит создавать космические корабли относительно скромных размеров и установить намного большую скорость при путешествиях между двумя соседними планетами.



Проект Маска, образно говоря, «не слишком технологичный». Он предполагает создание очень большого по размерам корабля, основную часть массы которого будут составлять запасы топлива – горючее и окислитель. Межпланетный путь на химическом топливе ожидается очень долгим, ориентировочно он займет 230 суток. Все это время космонавты будут подвергаться повышенному риску воздействия солнечной радиации.


Но есть и альтернативный способ покорения Красной планеты и дальнего космоса. Для этого необходимо создать корабль, работающий на ядерном топливе, способный добраться до цели назначения за гораздо меньшее время. В частности, при мощности ядерной установки в 50 МВт, аппарат весом в 100 тонн долетит до Марса всего за 40 земных суток. Сергей Кириенко, ране возглавлявший «Росатом», комментировал это следующим образом:

Сегодняшние космические установки позволяют долететь до Марса за полтора года без возможности вернуться на Землю и без возможности маневрирования – они один раз разгоняются и далее идут по траектории. Установка с ядерным двигателем позволит долететь до Марса за месяц-полтора и вернуться обратно, поскольку сохраняет возможность маневрирования.


Как говорится, почувствуйте разницу. Но причина, по которой все уже не летают на ядерных двигателях, является их крайняя сложность. Конструкторам необходимо обеспечить надежность и долговечность силовых установок, решить проблему сброса лишнего тепла.

Сегодня избыточное тепло выводится через крупногабаритные радиаторы, по которым циркулирует охлаждающая жидкость. Если на полпути к Марсу по ней попадет метеорит, то жди беды. Российским ученым надо отдать должное: они смогли придумать уникальную капельную систему охлаждения. При этом нет нужды в громоздких и уязвимых трубах радиаторов, а сама конструкция существенно облегчается. Кроме того, наши специалисты разработали технологию создания особо тугоплавких материалов, способных работать при чрезвычайно высоких температурах.


По факту, это прорыв в сложнейшей задаче создания ядерной энергодвигательной установки. На прошедшем в Подмосковье авиасалоне МАКС-2019 был продемонстрирован макет ядерного двигателя. Его мощность составляет 1 МВт. Кажущаяся скромность ничего не означает, поскольку ее можно будет в дальнейшем увеличить и в 10 раз, и в 50.

Все это большой шаг, позволяющий России опережать всех своих конкурентов. Но это не значит, что мы уже готовы лететь на Марс. Во-первых, ядерный двигатель сперва необходимо собрать и протестировать. Работы по созданию соответствующего комплекса на космодроме Восточный начнутся еще только в 2030 году. Также нужно эффективно решить проблему защиты экипажа от солнечной радиации. И, конечно, подобный проект потребует очень значительного по размерам финансирования.

Но прогресс идет, и радует, что наша наука тоже на месте не стоит, а работает на опережение.
Использованы фотографии: https://wallpaperscave.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

24 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Пишенков Офлайн
    Пишенков (Алексей) 6 сентября 2019 09:52
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Интересно. Но совсем не удивлюсь, если выяснится, что это тоже изначально разработка, начатая ещё в советское время.
    1. voronok Офлайн
      voronok (Илья Воронцов) 6 сентября 2019 11:49
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      А что в этом такого? Все когда-то начинается. В Советском Союзе были произведены глобальные разработки, часть из которых будет воплощена в жизнь только в наше время.
    2. Nick Офлайн
      Nick (Николай) 6 сентября 2019 15:04
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Цитата: Пишенков
      Интересно. Но совсем не удивлюсь, если выяснится, что это тоже изначально разработка, начатая ещё в советское время.

      Атомные технологии начали применять в советское время, а совершенствуются они непрерывно. Сейчас Россия - лидер в атомных технологиях. Спасибо отечественному Росатому!
  2. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 6 сентября 2019 10:20
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Цитата: Пишенков
    Интересно. Но совсем не удивлюсь, если выяснится, что это тоже изначально разработка, начатая ещё в советское время.

    А как иначе? СССР опережал время во многом.
    1. Пишенков Офлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 6 сентября 2019 13:22
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Интересно, что в тоталитарных режимах с системой жесткой госрегуляции экономики, создавать прорывную науку получается лучше, чем в демократическом рыночном капитализме. Видимо это оттого, что примарной целью является всё-таки не быстрый навар, а государственные интересы. Третий рейх по многим тех.параметрам тоже опережал своё время лет на 50... и это мы ещё всего не знаем, так как до сих пор засекречено...
      1. Oleg Rambover Офлайн
        Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 7 сентября 2019 00:49
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Вы не правы, по крайне мере с третьим рейхом. Битва за Атлантику была, в основном, как раз битва технологий и рейх ее проиграл.
        1. Пишенков Офлайн
          Пишенков (Алексей) 8 сентября 2019 23:25
          +1
          • 1
          • 0
          Битва за Атлантику, как и вся остальная война США с 1941 по 45г.г., была битвой ресурсов экономики. И именно так её рейх и проиграл. А на костях этого рейха, плодами его научного развития, пользовались и США, и СССР, практически - в равной мере, начиная от концепции военной формы и стрелкового оружия, через организацию и структурализацию производств, до ядерной и ракетной техники. Говоря о битве технологий и проигрыше рейха, вы посмотрите на образцы последних немецких подлодок, танков, самолётов, и на то, что производили тогда США и Британия... Несравнимо. Просто несравнимо. Но объём пр-ва был просто огромен... вот и победа... А для того, чтобы прорывные технологии делать, они именно немцев к себе привезли. Именно тех, которые им по-вашему технологически проиграли...
          1. Oleg Rambover Офлайн
            Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 10 сентября 2019 00:02
            -1
            • 0
            • 1
            Насколько я помню, одной из основных причин поражения было отставание Германии в средствах РЭБ. Ну, если считать выдавливание немецких физиков еврейского происхождения из страны, то да, ядерная программа США - на костях третьего рейха (или евреев третьего рейха). И, кстати, та же программа фау показывает чудовищную неэффективность тоталитарной системы. Немцы вложили кучу сил и средств в ракетную программу только потому, что в нее верил вождь, а эффективность этих ракет была просто смешная. Эти все новинки, по большому счету, были жестом отчаяния проигрывающий страны, хватающейся за соломинку и принимающей на вооружение сырые образцы.

            Короче, связь между тоталитаризмом и прорывными технологиями натянута. Вон в северной Кореи что-то не наблюдается прорыва. Да и в Сталинском СССР что-то не припомню супер-пупер прорыва. Да и после СССР всегда выступала в роли догоняющего.
            1. Пишенков Офлайн
              Пишенков (Алексей) 10 сентября 2019 09:42
              +2
              • 2
              • 0
              ...средства РЭБ у немцев были, но были проблемы не с их наличием и качеством, а опять же с массовым производством. Ядерную и ракетную программу США строили именно с теми людьми, которые и делали "Фау", а не на костях евреев рейха (надо сказать, странное выражение, я вообще сомневаюсь, что на этих костях что-то можно было построить, кроме уголовных дел, конечно).
              Ракетная программа тогда у немцев была сырой, это правда, много было проблем и ошибок, тоже правда. Чаще всего от того, что вводили в строй в военное время ещё недоработанные образцы и т.п. (то же и с авиацией и др.), но фишка в том, что ни у кого другого не было ничего даже близко подобного...
              А насчёт

              СССР всегда выступала в роли догоняющего.

              - а спутник первый что, американцы запустили? Или может Гагарин родом из Оклахомы? Нет? А лучшие в мире гражданские атомные энергоустановки делал кто? И много чего ещё.
              Естественно, привязка диктатуры к прогрессу у меня сильно утрирована, но... факты есть факты...
              1. Oleg Rambover Офлайн
                Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 12 сентября 2019 00:11
                -1
                • 0
                • 1
                Не-не-не. С РЭБ были именно проблемы. Немцы долгое время не могли детектить излучения западных радаров, так как были уверены, что на таких частотах радары работать не могут, а потом долгое время детекторы сами выдавали лодки, так как что-то выдавали в эфир. Ядерная программа США не связана с Германией.
                Спутник с Гагар, конечно, прорыв, но лунная программа намного сложнее. Про реакторы ничего не знаю. И все эти достижения периода либеральной оттепели Хрущева, а во времена тоталитарного Сталина что-то ничего и не припомню.
                1. Пишенков Офлайн
                  Пишенков (Алексей) 12 сентября 2019 11:04
                  +2
                  • 2
                  • 0
                  Я не буду углубляться в технологические детали, для предметного разговора мне надо было бы посмотреть матчасть и освежить некоторые знания, а ради просто любительской дискуссии в интернете делать мне этого не хочется, по правде говоря. Конкретно радар в то время был одной из новинок и проблемы были у обеих сторон, тем более, что союзникам он помогал, главным образом, в борьбе с германской авиацией, а не с подлодками. С подлодками одним из козырей было то, что в руки союзников попала Энигма, код которой был расшифрован, а немцы об этом долгое время не догадывались и продолжали это использовать, теряя корабли и экипажи. Да и много чего там было ещё.
                  Но возражение моё вам касалось не деталей, а того, что, по-вашему, рейх проиграл США Атлантику в "битве технологий" - я повторяю свою точку зрения и уверен, что она правильная: рейх проиграл и проигрывал США только экономически. Ни технологически, ни в военной сфере, американцы просто не тянули против Германии, а основные - и материальные, и людские ресурсы немцев при этом сожрал всё-таки Восточный фронт. По сравнению с этим, бои в Атлантике - слёзы... Так что никакой "технологической победы США" в Атлантике не было и близко...
                  Ядерная и ракетная программа США, как и СССР, с Германией была связана сильно, посмотрите материалы...
                  Про "отставание" СССР - я удивлён, что вы ничего не знаете про советские (теперь российские) реакторы, которые в мире до сих пор являются лучшими и не имеют аналогов, как корабельные, так и стационарные. Да и кроме реакторов ещё много в чём мы были впереди...
                  Не знаю, насколько вообще адекватно сравнивать первый Спутник или полёт Гагарина с Лунной программой, всё сложное, и то - и то, но стать первым всегда сложнее. А по американской Лунной программе вообще есть масса вопросов, начиная от её практического значения и оправданности, до того, если всё это вообще была правда. Точно одно - Лунной программой США как раз и хотели "догнать" СССР в космосе в глазах мировой общественности... И это, опять же, не про Сталина или Хрущёва, а к вашему утверждению, что

                  СССР всегда выступала в роли догоняющего.

                  с которым я также не согласен. Да и к тому же такие вещи делаются годами и десятилетиями, а не при одном или другом руководителе. РФ вон до сих пор "доедает" советские разработки. К тому же СССР был тоталитарным государством и при Сталине, и при Хрущёве, и далее... А КНР и сегодня тоталитарная страна, и гляньте, где они со своими достижениями и за какой срок...
                  1. Oleg Rambover Офлайн
                    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 14 сентября 2019 00:59
                    -2
                    • 0
                    • 2
                    Вы поинтересуйтесь темой радаров, реально отставали. Думаю, как и во всей радиоэлектронике. И в подводной войне играли заметную роль. Помню, ещё в детстве читал художественную книжку "Крейсер Улисс" про северные конвои, так там по сюжету английские корабли пытались использовать преимущество в радарах над немецкими. А по поводу Энигмы, без английского компьютера англичане не смогли бы расшифровать сообщения даже при наличии самой этой машинки, но без ключей шифрования, которые менялись каждый день.

                    Цитата: Пишенков
                    Ни технологически, ни в военной сфере, американцы просто не тянули против Германии, а основные - и материальные, и людские ресурсы немцев при этом сожрал всё-таки Восточный фронт.

                    Больно смелое утверждение. Пенициллин в Германии не смогли наладить. Например, знаменитые суперкрепости не имели аналогов в мире. Авианосцы, сосредоточение технологических достижений, у Германии такого и в помине не было. И хочу напомнить - США в той войне применило ядерное оружие, в Германии его разработка была в зачаточном состоянии.

                    Цитата: Пишенков
                    По сравнению с этим, бои в Атлантике - слёзы... Так что никакой "технологической победы США" в Атлантике не было и близко...

                    По поводу слез... Да, людские ресурсы в этой битве были задействованы незначительные, но материальные - очень большие. И это была именно технологическая победа, это была битва техники и западная оказалась более совершенной. Не трупами же американцы немецких подводников закидали.

                    Про реакторы лечка же, наверняка, особенно после Чернобыля.
                    Много чего? Вы бывали на советском производстве? Я бывал уже в перестроечные времена и я никогда не поверю, что на том древнем оборудовании можно что-то передовое произвести.

                    Цитата: Пишенков
                    Не знаю, насколько вообще адекватно сравнивать первый Спутник или полёт Гагарина с Лунной программой, всё сложное, и то - и то, но стать первым всегда сложнее.

                    Сравните с советской лунной программой. Не совсем догоняли, а соревновались, до этого отставали, в лунной программе обошли.
                    Первые, это Фау-2 фашистские?

                    Это, наверное, бессмысленный спор. В чем-то одни была лучше, в чем-то другие. Но в среднем, по моим ощущениям, Запад технологически был и есть более развит. И Китай ещё нескоро сможет, если сможет, обойтись без западных технологий.
  3. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 6 сентября 2019 12:38
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Чтобы верить в прорыв в будущем, необходимо показывать это уже сейчас.
  4. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 6 сентября 2019 12:43
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Цитата: Николай Малюгин
    Чтобы верить в прорыв в будущем, необходимо показывать это уже сейчас.

    Тут главное - хотеть на Марс. Тогда будет стимул все это быстрее собрать.
    Вопрос лишь в том, зачем туда лететь, и во что это обойдется.
  5. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 6 сентября 2019 13:28
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Цитата: Пишенков
    Интересно, что в тоталитарных режимах с системой жесткой гос.регуляции экономики, создавать прорывную науку получается лучше, чем в демократическом рыночном капитализме. Видимо, это оттого, что примарной целью является всё-таки не быстрый навар, а государственные интересы. Третий рейх по многим тех.параметрам тоже опережал своё время лет на 50... и это мы ещё всего не знаем, так как до сих пор засекречено...

    И в тоталитарных, и в авторитарных. Цель поставили на гос. уровне - все напряглись и сделали. Параллельно совершается куча полезных открытий и изобретений.
    А зачем при рыночном капитализме лететь на Марс, если честно? Если б он был весь алмазами обсыпан, я бы еще понял...
    1. Пишенков Офлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 12 сентября 2019 11:05
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Да, вот именно так я это и имел ввиду... good
  6. Пух Офлайн
    Пух 6 сентября 2019 14:56
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    2030 г. До этого кто-то обязательно гикнется - или эмир, или ишак. А потом поди разбирайся, кто лучше знал богословие.
  7. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 6 сентября 2019 16:15
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Штаны бы у понторезов не порвались от натуги сочинительства - "бяда" будет совсем!!!
  8. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 6 сентября 2019 22:34
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    О! Еще один ура-прорыв! Как помню, этих прожектов ядер-двигателей еще при СССР было под 50 в разных странах.
    А сейчас, наверно, и под 500.
    Самое время что-нибудь пообещать Роскосмосу. Посадку на Луну в 2016 (опс, уже прошло), или спутник к Марсу в 18-19 г. (вот-вот пройдет), или еще что соврать...
    Дырки-то так и остались нераскрыты...
  9. Oleg Rambover Офлайн
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 7 сентября 2019 00:57
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Лет десять назад обещали создать действующий образец в 2018. Сейчас уже в 2030… Прогресс, однако.
  10. Уух Офлайн
    Уух (Бармалей) 7 сентября 2019 10:04
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Возвращение на Луну...

    Приведено столько фактов о том, что американцы не были на Луне - от слова СОВСЕМ. Но некоторые с упорством барана продолжают долбить головы простодушных читателей этой сказкой. Если американцы и были на Луне, то только вторыми. Первым был барон Мюнхгаузен!
    fellow tongue
    1. Oleg Rambover Офлайн
      Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 8 сентября 2019 01:12
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Где вы эти факты видели? На РЕН ТВ?

      1. Уух Офлайн
        Уух (Бармалей) 16 сентября 2019 10:35
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Где вы эти факты видели? На РЕН ТВ?

        Нет, не на РЕН ТВ. У меня более серьёзные источники. Во один из них: http://www.free-inform.narod.ru/
        1. Oleg Rambover Офлайн
          Oleg Rambover (Oleg Rambover) 16 сентября 2019 13:07
          0
          • 0
          • 0
          Вот это источник! Рен ТВ в подмётки не годиться.
  11. Комментарий был удален.
  12. Комментарий был удален.