Putin said: prisoner exchange with Ukraine will be very large

The exchange of prisoners over the past few weeks is one of the most anticipated and significant events in relations between Russia and Ukraine.




During the Eastern Economic Forum, which is now taking place in Vladivostok, Vladimir Putin commented on the upcoming exchange.

According to him, it was difficult to make decisions regarding specific people, but, based on considerations of humanity, the parties came to the final part of the negotiations. The head of state noted that the exchange will be "large, large-scale."

Recall that at the end of last week, representatives of the Ukrainian authorities announced on social networks that the exchange had allegedly already taken place, and that Ukrainians liberated in Russia were already flying to Kiev. However, later it became known that this statement has nothing to do with reality.

In addition, Poroshenko’s supporters in social networks actively demand the exclusion from the list of people to be exchanged of the former head of the air defense of the Slavic brigade, Volodymyr Tsemakh, whom the Ukrainian secret services stole using violence and psychotropic substances.

Currently, they are trying to beat out under torture a confession of Russia's involvement in the death of the Malaysian Boeing, shot down over the Donbass in 2014.
Photos used: https://minvr.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Digital error Offline
    Digital error (Eugene) 5 September 2019 18: 11
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    The head of state noted that the exchange will be "large, large-scale."

    Vladimir Vladimirovich is at risk with announcements (one cannot trust the puppet Kolomoisky, who recently offered in fact in an interview the surrender of the Russian Federation in the Donbass on the terms of Ukraine), but, you see, you have to say something about the elections in the Russian Federation. And some were convicted there under the “heavy” articles of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation - questions will inevitably arise - in the West (where we are so eager and in whose “high-quality assets” we invest the NWF funds for the purposes of “savings for future generations”) there is a case law. Another example of tactics to the detriment of strategy (maybe it doesn’t exist - as ideology).

    We should stand the day, but the night hold out ...

Путин заявил: обмен заключенными с Украиной будет очень масштабным

Обмен заключенными в течение последних нескольких недель, является одним из самых ожидаемых и значимых событий в отношениях России и Украины.



В ходе Восточного экономического форума, который сейчас проходит во Владивостоке, Владимир Путин прокомментировал готовящийся обмен.


По его словам, было сложно принимать решения в отношении конкретных людей, но, исходя из соображений гуманности, стороны подошли к завершающей части переговоров. Глава государства отметил, что обмен будет «крупным, масштабным».

Напомним, что в конце прошлой недели, представители украинских властей заявили в соцсетях о том, что обмен, якобы, уже состоялся, и освобожденные в России украинцы уже летят в Киев. Однако впоследствии стало известно, что это заявление не имеет ничего общего с реальностью.

Кроме того, сторонники Порошенко в соцсетях активно требуют исключить из числа лиц, подлежащих обмену, бывшего начальника ПВО Славянской бригады, Владимира Цемаха, которого сотрудники украинских спецслужб выкрали с применением насилия и психотропных веществ.

В настоящее время из него под пытками пытаются выбить признание в причастности России к гибели малайзийского Боинга, сбитого над Донбассом в 2014 году.
Использованы фотографии: https://minvr.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. DigitalError Офлайн
    DigitalError (Евгений) 5 сентября 2019 18:11
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Глава государства отметил, что обмен будет «крупным, масштабным».

    Рискует Владимир Владимирович с анонсами (нельзя доверять марионетке Коломойского, предложившего на днях в интервью фактически капитуляцию РФ по Донбассу на условиях Украины), но, видать, под выборы в РФ хоть что-то говорить приходится. И осуждены там некоторые по "тяжелым" статьям УК РФ - вопросики возникнут неизбежно - на Западе (куда мы так стремимся и в чьи "высококачественные активы" вкладываем средства ФНБ для целей "сбережения для будущих поколений") действует прецедентное право. Очередной пример тактики в ущерб стратегии (может, ее и нет - как идеологии).

    Нам бы день простоять, да ночь продержаться...