Syrian militants claim to have killed Russian special forces

Conflicting information comes from Syria, where the most tense situation has developed in the de-escalation zone of Idlib in the province of the same name in the north-west of the country.




According to the Syrian militants of the National Liberation Front, as a result of the ambush, several Russian special forces were killed, who tried to get into their rear in the area of ​​the village of Aajaz.

In the wake of this statement, a message appeared by the Vedomosti publication, which, citing a source in military diplomatic circles, claims that in the area of ​​Dzhurin, a group of Russian military personnel who were following a stronghold on the demarcation line blew up mines.

As a result of the OZM-72 mine explosion, three officers of the Russian Armed Forces were killed, and two more were injured of varying severity. According to the source, the detonation occurred 30 meters from the strong point.

At present, it is not clear whether this incident took place and in what place it occurred, since sources indicate different settlements.

The editors of Vedomosti sent a corresponding request to the Russian military department, but at the moment, the Ministry of Defense has not made any official statements or messages.
Photos used: https://mr-aug.livejournal.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

13 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Stas Ek Offline
    Stas Ek (Zhora) 5 September 2019 17: 54
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    We will wait for the news.
  2. Syoma_67 Offline
    Syoma_67 (Semyon) 5 September 2019 21: 26
    -2
    • 5
    • 7
    The Ministry of Defense did not make any official statements or messages.

    - But did it recognize the death of the Russian military at least once? And all because "they are not there."
    1. Pishenkov Offline
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 5 September 2019 23: 52
      +3
      • 7
      • 4
      I just answered your comment about hypersound, and here again - you live somewhere apart from reality, or what? But since you write here, the Internet, at least there, in your well, seems to be there, if you see the press, radio waves and TV do not reach you ... Well, what are you talking about? Who said that in Syria "there are none" ??? And they recognized the death, and awarded posthumously ... but those who were there and are awarded, and the living, right in the Kremlin and in the cells ... did not see? Did not hear? Maybe you are just deaf and blind, write by touch, and they slip the wrong info in the blind font in your ward? So you give the nannies a hook on the head, as they come closer, otherwise they look really stupid ...
      1. Hwam Offline
        Hwam (Anton) 6 September 2019 15: 01
        0
        • 2
        • 2
        Well, what are you arguing? It was that they did not officially recognize it, and then everything was recognized through social networks.
        1. Pishenkov Offline
          Pishenkov (Alexey) 8 September 2019 23: 37
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          Social networks are a cesspool, not a source of information. The operation in Syria was originally official, and initially recognized. Nobody hid the fact that there are people on earth without whom the work of the aerospace forces is impossible. There were no "they are not there" about Syria. But do not confuse special services, MTR, PMCs and the army. The operations of the first three structures are not related to those reported. And this is all over the world.
      2. Syoma_67 Offline
        Syoma_67 (Semyon) 7 September 2019 18: 33
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        And death was recognized, and awarded posthumously.

        - Remember the story of Wagner in Syria. Their death was recognized, because there was nowhere to go, although initially the Ministry of Defense did not recognize this incident in every way.
        1. Pishenkov Offline
          Pishenkov (Alexey) 8 September 2019 23: 32
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          Utkin and his people are not officially in the service of the Moscow Region. And if you really know this story, they fell into a combat operation, in principle, by chance. There they were initially engaged in other matters. Therefore, MO, it is, in principle, difficult to comment officially. Stories with PMCs are generally a different format, not army or official. This was also the case in the USSR, only then did the role of PMCs really be played by regular military personnel.
          1. master2 Offline
            master2 (Zhora) 9 September 2019 21: 02
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            His people are not officially in the service of the Defense Ministry.

            - i.e., it’s not the Russians and it’s logical to sneeze at them. Weapons, equipment, as I understand it, were bought at a military office, and plane tickets were at the ticket offices, yes, that’s what the "king said"! And do you believe that?
            1. Pishenkov Offline
              Pishenkov (Alexey) 9 September 2019 21: 34
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              Here the conversation was not about sneezing at them or not. Here, they say, about "they are not there" and all that, MO, they say, something about Syria does not recognize or does not recognize in something ... Special operations take place secretly all over the world, and the MO does not report on them. These are special operations of special forces, not regular armed forces of the Russian Federation. And that is a big difference. About this at press conferences do not speak in the MO of any country in the world.
          2. Syoma_67 Offline
            Syoma_67 (Semyon) 9 September 2019 21: 15
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            In 1986-1988. He served in Rostov, a signalman - a radio operator. After training, we were dressed in tracksuits, sneakers, issued passports and sent by plane to Mozambique. The last two months he served in the city of Aksai near Rostov - the 106th communication regiment, for acclimatization. So, what PMCs are, I know firsthand. The only difference is that under the USSR they did not pay us money.
            1. Pishenkov Offline
              Pishenkov (Alexey) 9 September 2019 21: 53
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              By no means do I want to repeat that you are telling a lie ... Life has taught me that sometimes it also happens that seems unreal ...
              I know something about the army of the USSR, including about special forces. I will not say 100%, but the fact that, after training in Mozambique in 1986, conscripts were sent and sent (as I understand it, this is), seems to me to say the least, unlikely. Moreover, we are not talking about marines, GBshniki, etc. And even there, at similar events, there were officers and over-conscripts (contract soldiers according to today's concepts), and the USSR also paid money for these things, currency, by the way. In place directly in cash, at home by check. And such a trip "currency" in the USSR still had to be earned ... Who remembers this time, there is no need to tell ... And then conscripts - passports, slippers and to Mozambique ... do not stick together somehow ... Conscripts also sometimes fell into history, but this, as a rule, was not a business trip somewhere, just people fell under a combat order, being, say, in a foreign port, etc., when it suddenly became necessary to carry out a certain task. And this again is not a case you have described ...
              Are you there, if this is not a military secret, of course, what did you do? If sent messengers-conscripts, then a large-scale army operation would have to take place ... in Mozambique from 1986 to 88 ... with the participation of the USSR Armed Forces ...
              And this, if abroad, then it was only in Afghanistan, and with conscripts ...
  3. sgrabik Offline
    sgrabik (Sergei) 6 September 2019 09: 03
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Oversight intelligence, overlooked, mine reconnaissance also did not.
    1. Pishenkov Offline
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 6 September 2019 09: 36
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      ... It happens ... the war is there. Sometimes you have to get into the minefield. Who knows what the situation was. And reconnaissance is impossible everywhere in advance. It's a pity, of course, the guys, but they have such a job, they themselves signed up for it. There, not conscripts do this all, but professionals.

Сирийские боевики заявили, что убили российских спецназовцев

Противоречивые сведения поступают из Сирии, где самая напряженная ситуация сложилась в зоне деэскалации Идлиб в одноименной провинции на северо-западе страны.



Как заявили сирийские боевики «Национального фронта освобождения», в результате засады были убиты несколько российских спецназовцев, которые пытались проникнуть к ним в тыл в районе населенного пункта Ааджаз.


По следам этого заявления, появилось сообщение издания «Ведомости», в котором, со ссылкой на источник в военно-дипломатических кругах, утверждается, что в районе населенного пункта Джурин, группа российских военнослужащих, следовавшая на опорный пункт на линии разграничения, подорвалась на минах.

В результате взрыва мин ОЗМ-72, трое офицеров ВС России погибло, а еще двое получили ранения различной степени тяжести. По информации источника, подрыв произошел в 30-ти метрах от опорного пункта.

В настоящее время непонятно, имел ли место этот случай и в каком месте он произошел, так как источники указывают разные населенные пункты.

Редакция «Ведомостей» направила соответствующий запрос в российское военное ведомство, однако на данный момент, Минобороны никаких официальных заявлений или сообщений не делало.
Использованы фотографии: https://mr-aug.livejournal.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

13 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Stas Ek Офлайн
    Stas Ek (Жора) 5 сентября 2019 17:54
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Будем ждать новостей.
  2. Сёма_67 Офлайн
    Сёма_67 (Семён) 5 сентября 2019 21:26
    -2
    • 5
    • 7
    Минобороны никаких официальных заявлений или сообщений не делало.

    - а "оно" хоть раз гибель российских военных признавало? А всё потому, что "их там нет".
    1. Пишенков Офлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 5 сентября 2019 23:52
      +3
      • 7
      • 4
      Вот только что отвечал на ваш коммент про гиперзвук, и тут ещё снова - вы где-то в отрыве от реальности живёте, что ли? Но раз сюда пишете, интернет-то, как минимум, там, в колодце вашем, вроде есть, если уж пресса, радиоволны и ТВ к вам, видать, не долетают... Ну что вы несёте? Кто сказал, что в Сирии "их нет"??? И гибель признавали, и награждали посмертно... а тех, кто там был и есть, награждают и живых, прямо в Кремле и при камерах... не видели? Не слышали? Может, вы просто глухой и слепой, пишете наощупь, а вам в палате неправильную инфу в слепом шрифте подсовывают? Так вы нянькам клюкой по башке дайте, как поближе подойдут, а то реально глупо смотритесь...
      1. ХВам Офлайн
        ХВам (Антон) 6 сентября 2019 15:01
        0
        • 2
        • 2
        Ну что ты споришь? Было, что и не признавали официально, а потом через соцсети и узнавалось всё.
        1. Пишенков Офлайн
          Пишенков (Алексей) 8 сентября 2019 23:37
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          Соцсети - это клоака, а не источник информации. Операция в Сирии изначально официальная, и изначально признанная. То, что на земле есть люди, без которых работа ВКС невозможна, никто не скрывал. Никаких "их там нет" про Сирию не было. Но не путайте спецслужбы, ССО, ЧВК и армию. Операции первых трёх структур не относят к тем, о которых сообщается. И это во всём мире.
      2. Сёма_67 Офлайн
        Сёма_67 (Семён) 7 сентября 2019 18:33
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        И гибель признавали, и награждали посмертно.

        - вспомните историю с "Вагнером" в Сирии. Их смерть признали, потому что деваться было некуда, хотя изначально МО всячески не признавало данный инцидент.
        1. Пишенков Офлайн
          Пишенков (Алексей) 8 сентября 2019 23:32
          0
          • 1
          • 1
          Уткин и его люди официально на службе в МО не состоят. И если действительно знаете эту историю, они в боевую операцию попали, в принципе, по случайности. Они там другими делами изначально занимались. Поэтому МО, это, в принципе, сложно комментировать официально. Истории с ЧВК - это вообще другой формат, не армейский и не официальный. В СССР тоже такое было, только тогда роль ЧВК действительно исполняли кадровые военнослужащие.
          1. master2 Офлайн
            master2 (Жора) 9 сентября 2019 21:02
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Его люди официально на службе в МО не состоят.

            - т.е., это не россияне и чихать на них, пусть гибнут, логично. Оружие, экипировку, я так понимаю, в военторге купили, а билеты на самолёт в авиакассах, ну да, так "царь сказал"! И вы в это верите?
            1. Пишенков Офлайн
              Пишенков (Алексей) 9 сентября 2019 21:34
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              Здесь разговор был не о том, чихать на них или нет. Тут, мол, про "их там нет" и всё такое, МО, мол, что-то про Сирию не признаёт или в чём-то не признаётся... Во всём мире спецоперации проходят тайно, и МО о них не отчитывается. Это спецоперации спецподразделений, а не регулярных ВС РФ. И это большая разница. Об этом на пресс конференциях не говорят в МО ни одной страны мира.
          2. Сёма_67 Офлайн
            Сёма_67 (Семён) 9 сентября 2019 21:15
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            В 1986-1988г.г. служил в Ростове, связист - радист. После учебки нас переодели в спортивные костюмы, кроссовки, выдали паспорта и отправили самолётом в Мозамбик. Последние два месяца дослуживал в г. Аксай под Ростовом - 106-й полк связи, на акклиматизации. Так что, что такое ЧВК, знаю не понаслышке. Разница только в том, что при СССР нам деньги не платили.
            1. Пишенков Офлайн
              Пишенков (Алексей) 9 сентября 2019 21:53
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              Я ни в коем случае не хочу твердить, что вы говорите неправду... Жизнь меня научила, что иногда случается и то, что кажется нереальным...
              Я про армию СССР кое-что знаю, в том числе, и про спецподразделения. Не буду утверждать на 100%, но то, что вот так после учебки в Мозамбик в 1986 взяли и послали срочников (как я понимаю, об этом идёт речь), мне кажется, мягко говоря, маловероятным. Тем более, речь не о морпехах, ГБшниках и т.п. Да и то там на подобных мероприятиях были офицеры и сверхсрочники (контрактники по сегодняшним понятиям), и деньги за эти вещи в СССР тоже платили, валюту, кстати. На месте прямо налом, дома чеками. И такую поездочку "валютную" в СССР ещё заслужить надо было... Кто это время помнит, рассказывать не надо... А тут срочники - паспорта, тапочки и в Мозамбик... не клеится как-то...Срочники тоже иногда попадали в истории, но это, как правило, не являлось командировкой куда-то, просто люди попадали под боевой приказ, находясь, скажем, в заграничном порту и т.п, когда вдруг возникала необходимость выполнения некой задачи. А это опять же не описанный вами случай...
              Вы там, если это не военная тайна, конечно, чем занимались? Если послали и связистов-срочников, значит широкомасштабная армейская операция должна была бы проходить... в Мозамбике с 1986 по 88 г.г... при участии ВС СССР...
              А такое, если за границей, то тогда было только в Афганистане, и со срочниками...
  3. sgrabik Офлайн
    sgrabik (Сергей ) 6 сентября 2019 09:03
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Упущение разведки, недоглядели, минную разведку тоже не произвели.
    1. Пишенков Офлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 6 сентября 2019 09:36
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      ...Бывает... война там. Иногда приходится и в минное поле влезть. Кто его знает, какая ситуация была. И разведку всюду заранее провести невозможно. Жалко, конечно, ребят, но у них работа такая, сами на это подписались. Там же не срочники этим всем занимаются, а профессионалы.