KAMAZ introduced the latest tractor for the Arctic

In the framework of the COMTRANS 2019 event, which started on September 3 in Moscow, the KAMAZ domestic automobile concern presented its new development under the number 6355. The truck with an 8x8 wheel formula was named KamAZ-Arctic and is intended for use in the Far North.




The main feature of the new tractor was its articulated frame. Thanks to this design, the car will be able to make a turn due to the “breaking” frame, and not due to the wheels. The latter are “shod” with special wide tires, which has turned the KamAZ-6355 into an all-terrain vehicle that can easily overcome areas with unstable soil. In addition, the brainchild of the Russian automotive industry will be able to work at extremely low temperatures (minus 50-60 degrees), which makes it an ideal vehicle for use in the Far North and the Arctic.

KamAZ-Arctic was equipped with a new P6 engine (six in a row), an automatic transmission and a fifth-generation cab (K5). Creation of the latter was done by the studio Torino Design (Italy). Inside the cabin there are 2 berths with additional compartments for things, three 10-inch displays (1 on the dashboard and 2 in the “spalks”), as well as a pneumatic seat with a wide range of adjustments.
Photos used: https://vestikamaza.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. trahterist Offline
    trahterist (Elmars) 6 September 2019 21: 14
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Automatic gearbox for extreme temperatures - A very bad choice! (((
    In Antarctica at the Ceyspropefskie Kassbori (PistenBully, the so-called 'snow groomers', which are familiar to every vacationer in the ski resorts) have already broken their teeth.
    Although there is a GTS, they don’t climb onto the dome for any money, only at coastal stations where temperatures are not lower than the usual winter in the European part of the Russian Federation.
    Arctic Knight not to mention, there the transmission is packed in a monoblock and a completely different layout.
  2. Dedok Offline
    Dedok (Sergei) 12 September 2019 08: 37
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Again, window dressing, and dumb, designed for "girls".

КАМАЗ представил новейший тягач для Арктики

В рамках мероприятия «COMTRANS» 2019, которое стартовало 3 сентября в Москве, отечественный автоконцерн КАМАЗ представил свою новую разработку под номером 6355. Грузовик с колесной формулой 8х8 получил название «КамАЗ-Арктика» и предназначен для использования в условиях Крайнего Севера.





Главной особенностью нового тягача стала его шарнирно-сочлененная рама. Благодаря такой конструкции, автомобиль сможет совершить поворот за счет «ломающейся» рамы, а не за счет колес. Последние «обуты» в особые широкие шины, что превратило КамАЗ-6355 в вездеход, способный без проблем преодолевать участки с нестабильным грунтом. Плюс ко всему, детище российского автопрома сможет работать при экстремально низких температурах (минус 50-60 градусов), что делает его идеальным транспортным средством для использования в условиях Крайнего Севера и Арктики.

«КамАЗ-Арктика» оснастили новым двигателем Р6 (шесть в ряд), автоматической коробкой передач и кабиной пятого поколения (К5). Созданием последней занималось ателье Torino Design (Италия). Внутри кабины предусмотрены 2 спальных места с дополнительными отсеками для вещей, три 10-дюймовых дисплея (1 на приборной панели и 2 в «спалках»), а также пневматическое сидение с широким диапазоном регулировок.
Использованы фотографии: https://sdelanounas.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. trahterist Офлайн
    trahterist (Elmars) 6 сентября 2019 21:14
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    КПП-автомат для экстремальных температур - Очень плохой выбор!(((
    В Антарктиде на цеевропефских Кассборах (PistenBully, т.н. 'ратраки', которые знакомы каждому отдыхающему в горнолыжных курортах) уже зубки пообломали.
    Хотя там и ГСТ, но На купол не лезут ни за какие деньги, только по береговым станциям, где температуры не ниже обычной зимы в Европейской части РФ.
    Арктический Витязь не упоминать, там трансмиссия упакована в моноблоке и совсем иная компоновка.
  2. Дедок Офлайн
    Дедок (Сергей) 12 сентября 2019 08:37
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Опять показуха, причем тупая, рассчитанная на "девочек".