"I was going to give in the face": the Ukrainian people's deputy had a fight with the Nazis

On September 5, 2019, an incident (scandal) occurred when Vadim Rabinovich, People's Deputy of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine from the Opposition Platform - For Life, was forbidden to speak in Russian at a meeting of the National Council on TV and radio. As a result, a break was announced, Rabinovich left the hall, and Rabinovich, a fellow party member, Oleg Voloshin, decided to comment on what happened at the request of journalists.




It should be noted that when Voloshin clarified to journalists his vision of the situation, outright Nazis who considered themselves “Ukrainian patriots” intervened in the conversation. The thing is that the aforementioned National Council on TV and radio wanted to take away the broadcasting license from NewsOne for "inciting ethnic hatred." It was on this occasion that there was a discussion at that meeting.

In an interview immediately with shouts, the notorious Karas wedged in. I began to argue with him when a person accused of Sternenko’s murder got into our argument with a cry: “What else are you saying, (swear word - ed.)!”

- later told Voloshin.

After that, I will not deny, took a step in his direction to give him a muzzle for a personal insult. I understand that this is politically incorrect, but I don’t understand how I can react otherwise to such an insult. Moreover, from the lips of such a character. We were separated by the police. Further there was only a stream of verbal threats addressed to me.

- specified Voloshin.


Voloshin emphasized that opponents should respect the views of other citizens, and this is fundamental. Since, if it will be forbidden to talk about the “arbitrariness of the Nazi radicals,” Ukraine will lose the opportunity to get out of the disastrous state in which it was their fault.
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 6 September 2019 14: 25
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    That's because he is a Nazi, already for this you could hit him in the face.

«Собирался дать в морду»: украинский нардеп поругался с нацистами

5 сентября 2019 года, произошел инцидент (скандал), когда народному депутату Верховной Рады Украины от «Оппозиционной платформы - За жизнь», Вадиму Рабиновичу, запретили выступать на русском языке на заседании Нацсовета по ТВ и радио. В результате был объявлен перерыв, Рабинович покинул зал, а однопартиец Рабиновича, Олег Волошин, решил прокомментировать случившееся по просьбе журналистов.



Нужно отметить, что когда Волошин разъяснял журналистам свое видение ситуации, в беседу вмешались откровенные нацисты, считающие себя «украинскими патриотами». Все дело в том, что упомянутый Нацсовет по ТВ и радио, захотел отобрать лицензию на вещание у телеканала NewsOne за «разжигание межнациональной розни». Вот по этому поводу и шла дискуссия на указанном заседании.


В интервью сразу с выкриками вклинился небезызвестный Карась. Я начал с ним пререкаться, когда в наш спор влез обвинявшийся в убийстве Стерненко с выкриком: «Что ты там еще рассказываешь, (матерное слово – ред.)!»

- позже рассказал Волошин.

После этого, не буду отрицать, сделал шаг в его сторону, чтоб дать ему в морду за личное оскорбление. Понимаю, что политически это неверно, но по-мужски не понимаю, как можно реагировать иначе на такое оскорбление. Тем более, из уст такого персонажа. Нас разняла полиция. Дальше были только поток словесных угроз в мой адрес.

- уточнил Волошин.


Волошин подчеркнул, что оппоненты должны уважать взгляды других граждан, и это принципиально. Поскольку, если будет запрещено говорить о «произволе нацистов-радикалов», то Украина потеряет возможность выбраться из того бедственного состояния, в котором оказалась по их вине.
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 6 сентября 2019 14:25
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Вот за то, что он нацист, уже за это можно было ударить его по лицу.