It became known about the conversation between Putin and Bush two days before the attacks of September 11

Well-known American George Beebe said in his book that Russian President Vladimir Putin, two days before the September 11 terrorist attacks in the United States, called his American colleague George Bush to warn him of an imminent threat. Bibi spent many years in the civil service, was a diplomat, director of the Russian analysis department at the CIA and special adviser to US vice president Dick Cheney for Russia / Eurasia and intelligence programs.




In 2006, Bibi was enrolled in the Higher Intelligence Service. He has a bachelor's degree in political science from Principia College and a master's degree in international relations from Virginia University. He speaks Russian and German.

Currently, Bibi is the Director of Intelligence and National Security at the Center for the National Interest; until March 9, 2011, the Nixon Center is a non-governmental political science organization in the United States close to the moderate circles of the Republican Party), as well as President of technology company BehaviorMatrix LLC (measures the audience’s reaction to events, problems and commercial brands).

Two days before the attacks, Putin called President Bush to warn that Russian intelligence had revealed signs of an impending terrorist campaign, “something long prepared” and coming from Afghanistan. Then, on September 11 itself, Putin was the first foreign leader to call the White House to express his sympathy and support.

- wrote Bibi.

It should be noted that on September 10, 2001, the Kremlin did indeed report that a telephone conversation took place between the heads of state. Moreover, it was clarified that the conversation was initiated by Washington, and not Moscow. Then, allegedly, Putin and Bush discussed preparations for a personal meeting at the summit of the Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC) in Shanghai.

Satisfaction was expressed with the dynamics of the development of bilateral relations, as well as with the intensity of contacts at various levels in the military political, economic and other areas of cooperation.

- said in an official statement.

The next telephone conversation between Putin and Bush took place the next day, September 11, 2001. This time, it was the Russian leader who called the American colleague to express support and sympathy (after sending a telegram of condolences to the residents of the United States).

The third conversation between the heads of state, in such a short time, took place on September 12, 2001, it also dealt with what happened in the USA.
Photos used: https://24smi.org/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

2 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Bakht Offline
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 6 September 2019 14: 38
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Then, on September 11 itself, Putin was the first foreign leader to call the White House to express his sympathy and support.

    The assistant to the president of the USA reports:
    - All countries sent condolences in connection with the disaster of the shuttle Challenger.
    - Russians too?
    - Yes, and Moscow too. And the Russians sent condolences three hours before the disaster!
    - Then look at what’s starting on them.

    Note:
    Challenger Crash - January 28, 1986
    The accident at the Chernobyl nuclear power plant - April 26, 1986
    ------
    The next message will be that, higly likely, it was the Russians who committed the attack. After all, Putin called first!
  2. zenion Offline
    zenion (zinovy) 10 September 2019 18: 08
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    In Israel, they say that Israel warned the United States that there would be an attack on an international trade center. So, anything that happened can be found in the Bible, if it is read correctly in all directions. I read the page for today and already need to be warned when the planet breaks off its axis.

Стало известно о разговоре Путина и Буша за два дня до терактов 11 сентября

Известный американец Джордж Биби (George Beebe) рассказал в своей книге, что президент России, Владимир Путин, за два дня до терактов 11 сентября 2001 года в США, звонил американскому коллеге Джорджу Бушу, чтобы предупредить его о надвигающейся угрозе. Биби много лет провел на госслужбе, был дипломатом, директором отдела анализа России в ЦРУ и специальным советником вице-президента США Дика Чейни (Richard Bruce (Dick) Cheney) по России/Евразии и разведпрограммам.



В 2006 году Биби был зачислен в Высшую разведывательную службу. Имеет степень бакалавра политологии в Принципиа-колледже (Principia College) и магистра международных отношений в Виргинском университете. Владеет русским и немецким языками.


В настоящее время, Биби является директором по разведке и национальной безопасности Центра национальных интересов (Center for the National Interest, до 9 марта 2011 года Никсоновский центр (Nixon Center) - неправительственная политологическая организация в США, близкая к умеренным кругам Республиканской партии), а также президентом технологической компании BehaviorMatrix LLC (измеряет реакцию аудитории на события, проблемы и коммерческие бренды).

За два дня до атак Путин позвонил президенту Бушу, чтобы предупредить, что российская разведка выявила признаки надвигающейся террористической кампании, «чего-то давно готовившегося» и исходившего из Афганистана. Затем, в сам день 11 сентября, Путин первым из иностранных лидеров позвонил в Белый дом, чтобы выразить сочувствие и поддержку.

- написал Биби.

Нужно отметить, что 10 сентября 2001 года, из Кремля действительно сообщали, что состоялась телефонная беседа между главами государств. Причем уточнялось, что разговор произошел по инициативе Вашингтона, а не Москвы. Тогда якобы, Путин и Буш обсуждали подготовку к личной встрече на саммите организации Азиатско-Тихоокеанского экономического сотрудничества (АТЭС) в Шанхае.

Было выражено удовлетворение динамикой развития двусторонних отношений, а также интенсивностью осуществляемых на различных уровнях контактов в военно- политической, экономической и других сферах сотрудничества.

– говорилось в официальном сообщении.

Следующий телефонный разговор Путина и Буша состоялся на следующий день, 11 сентября 2001 года. На этот раз именно российский лидер звонил американскому коллеге, чтобы выразить поддержку и сочувствие (направив следом телеграмму с соболезнованиями жителям США).

Третий разговор между главами государств, за столь короткое время, состоялся 12 сентября 2001 года, он также касался случившегося в США.
Использованы фотографии: https://24smi.org/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

2 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Bakht Офлайн
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 6 сентября 2019 14:38
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Затем, в сам день 11 сентября, Путин первым из иностранных лидеров позвонил в Белый дом, чтобы выразить сочувствие и поддержку.

    Помощник президента США докладывает:
    - Все страны прислали соболезнования в связи с катастрофой шаттла Челленджер.
    - Русские тоже?
    - Да, и Москва тоже. Причем русские прислали соболезнование за три часа до катастрофы!
    - Тогда посмотрите, что у них на "Ч" начинается.

    Примечание:
    Катастрофа Челленджера - 28 января 1986 года
    Авария на Чернобыльской АЭС - 26 апреля 1986 года
    ------
    Следующее сообщение будет, что, higly likely, это русские совершили теракт. Ведь Путин позвонил первым!
  2. zenion Офлайн
    zenion (zinovy) 10 сентября 2019 18:08
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    В Израиле говорят, что Израиль предупредил США, что будет атака на международный торговый центр. Так что, любое, что произошло, можно найти в Библии, если её правильно читать во всех направлениях. Прочитал страницу на сегодня и уже нужно предупредить, когда планета сорвётся со своей оси.