Two Su-34 collided in the sky over the Lipetsk region

On September 6, 2019, in the sky above the Lipetsk region, during a training flight, two Su-34 combat fighter-bomber collided. According to preliminary data, the cause of the collision (contact in the air) is the loss of visual contact.




As a result, debris fell into the engine of one of the Su-34s, and the cockpit and fuselage were damaged. The wingtip with the equipment of the electronic warfare complex (EW) was ripped off from another. That is, both aircraft received significant damage. At the same time, the crews of both Su-34s managed to land their planes at the airport, there were no casualties as a result of the incident.

It should be noted that both Su-34s belong to the State Center for the Training of Aviation Personnel and Military Tests of the Russian Ministry of Defense (Lipetsk). Currently, the degree of guilt (errors) of the crew members (commander and navigator in each aircraft) is being ascertained. The incident is assessed as a serious aviation incident, which will be dealt with by a special commission.

It must be recalled that on September 5, 2019, in the Saratov region, in the vicinity of the Sokolovy village, committed hard landing military helicopter Mi-8. As a result, it burned down, but three crew members managed to escape. And even earlier, on September 3, 2019, in the Stavropol Territory, he suffered crash attack aircraft Su-25UB. As a result, two members of his crew died before they could eject.
Used photos: http://fotokto.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Igor Newsky Offline
    Igor Newsky (Igor Newsky) 6 September 2019 19: 49
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Well this is some kind of tryndets, now such news every day, or something, go?
  2. Panting Offline
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 6 September 2019 20: 09
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    They pick up children and an army, but they don’t give milk to feed them, how much can you?
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 6 September 2019 22: 10
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    But now they’ll double write how everything is bad with aviation in Usa!

Два Су-34 столкнулись в небе над Липецкой областью

6 сентября 2019 года, в небе над Липецкой областью, во время тренировочного полета, столкнулись два боевых истребителя-бомбардировщика Су-34. По предварительным данным, причиной столкновения (соприкосновения в воздухе) является потеря визуального контакта.





В результате, в двигатель одного из Су-34 попали обломки, была повреждена кабина и фюзеляж. У другого оторвало законцовку крыла с аппаратурой комплекса радиоэлектронной борьбы (РЭБ). То есть, оба самолета получили существенные повреждения. При этом экипажам обоих Су-34 удалось посадить свои самолеты на аэродром, пострадавших в результате инцидента нет.

Нужно отметить, что оба Су-34 принадлежат Государственному центру подготовки авиационного персонала и войсковых испытаний Минобороны России (г.Липецк). В настоящее время выясняется степень вины (ошибок) членов экипажей (командира и штурмана в каждом самолете). Случившееся оценивается, как серьезный авиационный инцидент, с которым будет разбираться специальная комиссия.

Нужно напомнить, что 5 сентября 2019 года, в Саратовской области, в районе поселка Соколовый, совершил жесткую посадку военный вертолет Ми-8. В результате он сгорел, но трем членам экипажа удалось спастись. А еще ранее, 3 сентября 2019 года, на Ставрополье, потерпел крушение штурмовик Су-25УБ. В результате чего, двое членов его экипажа погибли, не успев катапультироваться.
Использованы фотографии: http://fotokto.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Igor Newsky Офлайн
    Igor Newsky (Igor Newsky) 6 сентября 2019 19:49
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Ну это уже трындец какой-то, теперь такие новости каждый день, что ли, пойдут?
  2. Пыхота Офлайн
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 6 сентября 2019 20:09
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Понабирают детей а армию, а молока не дают, чтобы их кормить, сколько можно?
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 6 сентября 2019 22:10
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Зато теперь будут удвоенно писать, как в Юса все плохо с авиацией!