Kokorin and Mamaev are released

We have repeatedly told our readers about the ups and downs of FC Zenit striker (St. Petersburg) Alexander Kokorin, his younger brother Kirill (also a football player), children's coach Alexander Protasovitsky and FC Krasnodar midfielder Pavel Mamaev, who have become defendants in several criminal cases. For example, as of July 4, 2019 their sent to the colony for serving the sentence. And so, on September 6, 2019, the Alekseevsky District Court of the Belgorod Region, in closed session, granted the request of the athletes for parole (parole).




It should be noted that the victims did not object to the indicated parole. At the same time, the leadership of the colony, where the athletes were, also supported parole, giving a positive description of the convicts. By the way, the court ruling will come into legal force if it is not appealed to the court of appeal within ten days.

It must be recalled that the athletes were convicted on May 8, 2019, for participating in fights in the center of Moscow in October 2018. Before the sentencing, they were in jail. In August 2019, athletes filed a petition for parole. The FSIN considered that athletes promoted a healthy lifestyle in the penitentiary system by participating in sports events.

As for the continuation of the career of athletes, then in this matter so far everything is confused and ambiguous. For example, in April 2019, the owner of FC Krasnodar, Sergey Galitsky, said that the club was looking for an opportunity to terminate the contract with Mamaev. At the same time, on September 5, 2019, the chairman of the dispute resolution chamber of the Russian Football Union (RFU), Viktor Berezov, announced when the termination of the contract between FC Krasnodar and Mamaev could be considered.

The next day, we can’t consider anything. It will take (to hold a meeting - ed.) About one to two weeks (you need to notify the parties and collect the composition of the arbitrators - ed.)

- said Berezov.

It should be added that on August 10, 2019, the team of IK No. 4, together with Kokorin and Mamaev, held a friendly match against Salute from the Professional Football League (PFL). Then the team of EC No. 4 won with a score of 4: 2. At the same time, Mamaev said that it would not be difficult for him and Kokorin to return to big football, since they train daily.
Used photos: http://pskov.holme.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 6 September 2019 18: 57
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    I still don’t understand. Did they just train and play football in the colony? Have you mastered the profession of a janitor? I can only afford to dry my tea for my salary at the factory, but they have a piled table with pies !!!!
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 6 September 2019 22: 08
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Well, that’s the expected end of criminality.
    Tse football players - tse elite - tse millionaires.
    Indulged, scolded in public - and that's enough.
  3. antibi0tikk Offline
    antibi0tikk (Sergei) 7 September 2019 00: 44
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    People, stop being angry. They got theirs. And here it’s even more important not the term of imprisonment, but the fact that they excommunicated from millions of salaries. This will reduce the arrogance of them and the like.
  4. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 7 September 2019 08: 34
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    We also found compassionate people for Kokorin and Mamaev. But when I suggested that these compassionate get a chair on the head or then kick the four of us, and then feel sorry for me. And that's all, the conversations are over. Until now, no one is willing. For some reason, it is customary for us to feel sorry for the criminals, and the victim is never asked what punishment they would impose. But in vain. And it turns out that nobody attacked compassionate people, and they really don’t know how to fight, but nobody wants to be in the place of the victims.

Кокорин и Мамаев выходят на свободу

Мы неоднократно рассказывали нашим читателям о перипетиях нападающего ФК «Зенит» (Санкт-Петербург) Александра Кокорина, его младшего брата Кирилла (тоже футболиста), детского тренера Александра Протасовицкого и полузащитника ФК «Краснодар», Павла Мамаева, которые стали фигурантами нескольких уголовных дел. Например, как 4 июля 2019 года их отправили в колонию для отбывания наказания. И вот, 6 сентября 2019 года, Алексеевский районный суд Белгородской области, в закрытом режиме удовлетворил ходатайство спортсменов об условно-досрочном освобождении (УДО).



Нужно отметить, что потерпевшие не возражали против указанного УДО. При этом руководство колонии, где находились спортсмены, также поддержало УДО, дав положительную характеристику осужденным. К слову, постановление суда вступит в законную силу, если не будет обжаловано в апелляционной инстанции в течение десяти дней.


Нужно напомнить, что спортсменов осудили 8 мая 2019 года, за участие в драках в центре Москвы в октябре 2018 года. До вынесения приговора они находились в СИЗО. В августе 2019 года, спортсмены подали ходатайство об УДО. В ФСИН посчитали, что спортсмены пропагандировали в пенитенциарной системе здоровый образ жизни, участвуя в спортивных мероприятиях.

Что касается продолжения карьеры спортсменов, то в этом вопросе пока все запутано и неоднозначно. Например, в апреле 2019 года, владелец ФК «Краснодара», Сергей Галицкий, сообщил, что клуб ищет возможность расторгнуть контракт с Мамаевым. При этом, 5 сентября 2019 года, председатель палаты по разрешению споров Российского футбольного союза (РФС), Виктор Березов, сообщил, когда может быть рассмотрен вопрос о расторжении контракта ФК «Краснодар» с Мамаевым.

Прямо на следующий день мы ничего рассмотреть не можем. Потребуется (чтобы провести заседание - ред.) примерно одна-две недели (нужно уведомить стороны и собрать состав арбитров – ред.)

- сказал Березов.

Нужно добавить, что 10 августа 2019 года, команда ИК №4 вместе с Кокориным и Мамаевым, провела товарищеский матч против «Салюта» из Профессиональной футбольной лиги (ПФЛ). Тогда команда ИК №4 одержала победу со счетом 4:2. При этом Мамаев заявил, что ему и Кокорину не составит труда вернуться в большой футбол, так как они ежедневно тренируются.
Использованы фотографии: http://pskov.holme.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 6 сентября 2019 18:57
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Я так и не понял, они в колонии только тренировались и в футбол играли? Профессию дворника хоть освоили? Я на свою зарплату на заводе могу себе только сушки к чаю позволить, а у них пирогами стол завален!!!!
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 6 сентября 2019 22:08
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Ну, вот и ожидаемый конец уголовщины.
    Це футболисты - це элита - це миллионеры.
    Побалакали, покривлялись на публику - и хватит.
  3. antibi0tikk Офлайн
    antibi0tikk (Сергей) 7 сентября 2019 00:44
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Народ, хватит злобничать. Они свое получили. И тут уже даже важнее не срок отсидки, а то, что от миллионных зарплат отлучили. Это поубавит спеси с них и им подобных.
  4. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 7 сентября 2019 08:34
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    У нас тоже нашлись сердобольные к Кокорину и Мамаеву. Но когда я предложил этим сердобольным получить стулом по голове или попинать потом вчетвером, а потом меня же и пожалеть. И всё, разговоры закончились. До сих пор желающих нет. У нас почему-то принято жалеть преступников, а жертву никогда не спрашивают, какое бы наказание они сами бы назначили. А зря. Да и на сердобольных, оказывается, никогда никто не нападал, да и драться они толком не умеют, но на месте пострадавших никто быть не хочет.