Details of the attack on CEC chairman Ella Pamfilova became known

On September 6, 2019, at 01:30, the police received a message that in the urban district of Istra (Moscow region) an unknown person had penetrated the house and attacked the mistress. Law enforcement officers arrived at the crime scene and found out that the victim is the chairman of the Central Election Commission (CEC) of Russia, Ella Pamfilova.




The attacker, who was wearing a mask, entered the terrace of the house through the window, several times hit the head of the CEC with a stun gun. At the same time, the hijacker forgot to turn on the stun gun, so Pamfilova was able to resist the hijacker. The woman scratched and hit the raider, and even threw a chair at him. As a result of the resistance, the hijacker was forced to leave Pamfilova’s house.

After what happened, Pamfilova immediately called the police and her daughter, then drank a sedative and went to bed. At present, a criminal case has already been initiated under part 3 of article 162 (“Robbery with illegal entry into the home”) of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation. The investigation is being conducted by the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia, a search is underway for persons involved in the attack.

It should be noted that the attacker did not take anything at Pamfilova’s house. Therefore, the expert community had the impression that the goal was not a robbery, but the professional activity of Pamfilova. For example, they wanted to neutralize the head of the CEC of Russia for a while so that the conference “Digitalization of Electoral Processes, which opened on September 6, 2019 in Moscow The humanitarian dimension ”, which brought together delegations from 30 countries, was held without the participation of Pamfilova.
Used photos: http://www.cikrf.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

9 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 6 September 2019 16: 11
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Forgot to turn on the shocker? ...
    1. Trotil42 Offline
      Trotil42 (Sergei) 8 September 2019 13: 22
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      How do we remember ... the attempt on Yeltsin - was thrown off the bridge, the poor fellow ... came - well, all wet ... They shot Tuleyev through the door ... without even ringing ... Chubais’s car was fired from weapons, which it’s impossible to penetrate ... it’s true, then Kvachkov was imprisoned ... he served three years ... they said he was innocent ... They’ll put another three candidates for prophylaxis ... A USUAL CASE ..we are only encroaching on this ...
  2. Hayer31 Offline
    Hayer31 (Kashchei) 6 September 2019 16: 13
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Though I remembered why I went through the window? Our government is only incompetent, and the Thieves level. Fine-tuned, definitely.
  3. Panting Offline
    Panting (Vyacheslav) 6 September 2019 20: 04
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Some kind of unsystematic raider from non-systemic opposition. And after all, she also went to bed before the police arrived! Wow, blie-yin!
    1. Trotil42 Offline
      Trotil42 (Sergei) 8 September 2019 13: 30
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Dear ... everything is simple ... count - she’s with his chair ... How not to run away ... anyone would run away ...
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 6 September 2019 22: 06
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Yeah, we believe, we believe. In addition to the above -

    After what happened, Pamfilova immediately called the police and her daughter, then drank a sedative and went to bed.

    that is, either the police didn’t come, or Pamfilova scored at all ... Class.
  5. Port Offline
    Port 7 September 2019 05: 16
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    With the stun gun turned off, it doesn’t count, the vidok is always suspicious ...
    1. Trotil42 Offline
      Trotil42 (Sergei) 8 September 2019 13: 54
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      I think the guy was lucky ... just a chair ... belay
  6. beeper Offline
    beeper 7 September 2019 09: 40
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    In Ukraine, we have such “unsuccessful attempts (and attempts to abduct)” when one of the deputies of ZRada or some other “diyats” urgently needs to “publicize (or ward off suspicion),” long ago “in the order of things” - the well-known “orange-Maidan”, supposedly “mega-deadly poisoned”, Dioxin and “Euro-Maidan” drenched in pig blood, “brutally beaten anizhedety” are a striking example. request
    The strong “sedative” was probably drunk by this brave woman with, not afraid of the word, steel nerves, if she immediately continued her “disturbed” dream - after all, not every military man could calm down so quickly, again - according to her stories , sudden stressful awakening ??!
    I hope that the police experts took samples of the skin from the nails of the bureaucrat - the DNA of a scratched masked raider (raider), and they can be used to establish the identity of the evil-bitten villain ?!

Стали известны подробности нападения на председателя ЦИК Эллу Памфилову

6 сентября 2019 года, в 01:30, в полицию поступило сообщение, что в городском округе Истра (Подмосковье) неизвестный проник в дом и напал на хозяйку. Правоохранители прибыли на место преступления и выяснили, что потерпевшей является председатель Центральной избирательной комиссии (ЦИК) России, Элла Памфилова.



Злоумышленник, на котором была одета маска, проник на террасу дома через окно, несколько раз ударил главу ЦИК электрошокером. При этом налетчик забыл включить электрошокер, поэтому Памфилова смогла оказать налетчику сопротивление. Женщина поцарапала и ударила налетчика, и даже швырнула в него стул. В результате оказанного активного сопротивления налетчик был вынужден покинуть дом Памфиловой.


После случившегося, Памфилова сразу позвонила в полицию и дочери, затем выпила успокоительное и легла спать. В настоящее время, уже возбуждено уголовное дело по части 3 статьи 162 («Разбой с незаконным проникновением в жилище») УК РФ. Расследование ведет МВД России, ведется поиск лиц, причастных к нападению.

Нужно отметить, что нападавший ничего не взял в доме Памфиловой. Поэтому у экспертного сообщества сложилось впечатление, что целью было не ограбление, а профессиональная деятельность Памфиловой. Например, главу ЦИК России хотели нейтрализовать на какое-то время, чтобы открывшаяся 6 сентября 2019 года в Москве конференция «Цифровизация избирательных процессов. Гуманитарное измерение», на которую съехались делегации из 30 стран мира, прошла без участия Памфиловой.
Использованы фотографии: http://www.cikrf.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

9 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 6 сентября 2019 16:11
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Забыл включить шокер?...
    1. Trotil42 Офлайн
      Trotil42 (Сергей) 8 сентября 2019 13:22
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Как же помним... покушение на Ельцина - сбросили с моста, беднягу... пришёл - ну весь мокрый... В Тулеева стреляли через дверь... даже не позвонив... Машину Чубайса обстреляли из оружия, пробить которым её невозможно... правда, потом Квачкова посадили... отсидел года три... сказали - невиновен... Ща посадят для профилактики тройку другую кандидатов...ОБЫЧНОЕ ДЕЛО..у нас только так покушаются...
  2. Hayer31 Онлайн
    Hayer31 (Mher) 6 сентября 2019 16:13
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Хоть вспомнил, зачем зашел через окошко? У нас только правительство некомпетентно, а Воры уровень. Подстроено, однозначно.
  3. Пыхота Офлайн
    Пыхота (Вячеслав) 6 сентября 2019 20:04
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Какой-то несистемный налётчик из несистемной оппозиции. И после всего, она ещё и спать легла, до приезда полиции! Ух ты, бли-и-ин!
    1. Trotil42 Офлайн
      Trotil42 (Сергей) 8 сентября 2019 13:30
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Уважаемый... тут всё просто... прикинь - она его стулом... Как не сбежишь... любой бы сбежал...
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 6 сентября 2019 22:06
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Ага, верим, верим. Кроме вышесказанного -

    После случившегося, Памфилова сразу позвонила в полицию и дочери, затем выпила успокоительное и легла спать.

    то есть, то ли полиция не приехала, то ли Памфилова вообще на всех забила... Класс.
  5. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 7 сентября 2019 05:16
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    С выключенным электрошокером не считается, видок у нее всегда подозрительный...
    1. Trotil42 Офлайн
      Trotil42 (Сергей) 8 сентября 2019 13:54
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Я думаю, чуваку вообще повезло....только стул... belay
  6. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 7 сентября 2019 09:40
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    У нас на Украине такие "неудачные покушения (и попытки похищения)", когда кому-нибудь из депутатов ЗРады или ещё каким-то "диячам" срочно требуется "попиариться (или отвести от себя подозрения)", давно "в порядке вещей" - известный "оранжевомайданный", якобы "мегасмертельноотравленный", Диоксин и "евромайданные", облитые свинячьей кровью, "зверски избитые анижедети" тому ярким примером. request
    Крепкое же "успокоительное", наверное, выпила эта мужественная женщина со, не побоюсь этого слова, стальными нервами, если сразу же продолжила свой "потревоженный" сон - ведь не всякий боевой мужик смог бы так быстро успокоиться от, опять же - по её рассказам, внезапной стрессовой побудки??!
    Надеюсь, что полицейские эксперты взяли из-под ногтей чиновницы образцы кожных покровов - ДНК исцарапанного налётчика (налётчицы) в маске, и по ним смогут установить личность злодея-покусителя?!