Lukashenko threatens to abandon Russian oil

The longer the crisis in Ukraine lasts, the more the appetites of the leadership of Belarus grow, because this country has occupied a monopoly position between Russia and the European Union. For example, on September 6, 2019, “father” Alexander Lukashenko, while in Brest, reproached Moscow for pressure and promised to find a replacement for Russian oil.




At the same time, Lukashenko cited as an example the diversification of natural gas supplies that Russia and its European partners conduct, building “flows” along the bottom of the Black and Baltic Seas.

They are tired of arguing with transit countries. He [Russian President Vladimir Putin - ed.] Proudly invested billions of dollars, built these flows. I told him: we are also proud (if you will incline us: let us down to the market price of oil, replace the customs duty with a tax maneuver) we will take other oil from the market. But only if Russia needs it so that 20-25 million tons of foreign oil - American, Saudi Arabia, someone else ... will come to its market ... Azerbaijani oil - through Ukraine, we have worked out this route to Mozyr.

- conveys the words of Lukashenko BelTA.

After which Lukashenko added that he is working on the “northern route” of oil supplies to Belarus.

And through Poland, through the Baltic states. There is progress. But if we start supplying oil through Poland, then we will take two strands of the Druzhba oil pipeline, through which Russian oil is exported. Is this necessary for the Russians? Not. Well, so let's make a deal humanly and will do the best. These are my requirements. And do not extol it to heaven and say that Lukashenko has turned to the West. Listen, at least no one is waiting for me personally in the West. I am 100% convinced of this. Lukashenko is not needed there. In fact, it is not really needed in Russia either. We just have fraternal peoples. Therefore, we have to reckon.

- said Lukashenko.

It should be noted that talk about the “northern route” has been going on in Minsk for years. Belarus even tried to transport heavy oil from Venezuela, then transport it through the Baltic countries. But it quickly stopped, as Russian oil in any case turned out to be cheaper.

For clarity, it should be recalled that when Minsk had a competitor in the person of Kiev, even before the “revolution of dignity”, the Belarusian leader did not bring sacks of potatoes to the Kremlin (he brought two as much on his last visit). Now Minsk is absolutely fearlessly blackmailing Moscow, having completely forgotten about the Union Treaty, which is somewhere in the draft, but it is not known where. So, until Russia decides the “Ukrainian question”, Minsk will “milk” it, and Moscow will not be able to counter this. But, as soon as a sane leadership appears in Ukraine, the claims of Belarus will instantly evaporate and, as if by magic, the Union Treaty materializes. A “harsh business executive”, tirelessly upholding the independence of Belarus in the media space, will immediately become more negotiable.
Photos used: https://4esnok.by/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

7 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 6 September 2019 19: 01
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Well, Father, well, a scammer ..... Well, he will stab us in the back, like Ukraine, and with great pleasure, and we all talk with him, for free we supply him with energy, military equipment, etc., etc. ., and if the Belarusian Natsik “ask” him, he will attach his family near Rostov, they will not accept him anywhere else, if only in The Hague.
  2. valeriy7 Offline
    valeriy7 (Valery) 6 September 2019 19: 57
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    The blackmailer is not long.
  3. General Black Offline
    General Black (Gennady) 6 September 2019 21: 36
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Do not like Russian prices, let him walk around the market. Let him buy where he wants, only without Russian loans. In the United States, again in Venezuela, let alone anywhere, let him take the gas on Jupiter, the gas giant, after all, is no match for our Gazprom. But only for their money. And his statements - this is so, for domestic Belarusian use.
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 6 September 2019 22: 00
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    And what were you waiting for?
    A man of about 20 is trading in the same style.
  5. Tolik_74 Offline
    Tolik_74 (Anatoly) 7 September 2019 11: 00
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    This is the third or fourth time he is trying to find a replacement for Russian oil. And nothing has changed. Only now he turned on blackmail of the highest standard. GDP will not lead to this.
  6. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 7 September 2019 18: 53
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Yes, let him refuse immediately from everything from Russia, only once and for all, the second time we will not let the traitor into him.
  7. Nikolay Malyugin (Nikolai Malyugin) 8 September 2019 07: 31
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    The comments have more emotions than normal reasoning. Any alliance requires expenses. And what does an ordinary person see? Dairy products from Belarus. But they also had active resistance. And the lack of Indian medicines. Import is not profitable for someone. That's all built on this. I never confuse my pocket with the pockets of Corporate Owners.

Лукашенко угрожает отказаться от российской нефти

Чем дольше длится кризис на Украине, тем больше растут аппетиты руководства Белоруссии, ведь эта страна заняла монопольное положение между Россией и Евросоюзом. Например, 6 сентября 2019 года, «бацька» Александр Лукашенко, находясь в Бресте, упрекнул Москву в давлении и пообещал найти замену российской нефти.



При этом Лукашенко привел в качестве примера диверсификацию поставок природного газа, которую ведет Россия вместе с европейскими партнерами, строя «потоки» по дну Черного и Балтийского морей.


Им надоело спорить с транзитерами. Он [президент России Владимир Путин - ред.] гордо вложил миллиарды долларов, построил эти потоки. Я ему сказал: мы так же гордо (если вы нас будете наклонять: к рыночной цене на нефть подвели, таможенную пошлину заменили налоговым маневром) возьмем с рынка и другую нефть. Но только надо ли это России, чтобы на ее рынок пришло 20-25 млн. тонн чужой нефти - американской, Саудовской Аравии, еще чей-то... Азербайджанская нефть - через Украину, у нас на Мозырь проработан этот маршрут.

- передает слова Лукашенко БелТА.

После чего Лукашенко добавил, что прорабатывает «северный маршрут» поставок нефти в Белоруссию.

И через Польшу, через Прибалтику. Наработки есть. Но если мы через Польшу начнем поставлять нефть, то мы заберем две нитки нефтепровода «Дружба», по которому на экспорт идет российская нефть. Это надо россиянам? Нет. Ну, так давайте договариваться по-человечески и будем делать, как лучше. Вот это мои требования. И не надо это превозносить до небес и говорить, что Лукашенко развернулся на Запад. Слушайте, вот как минимум меня лично на Западе никто не ждет. Я в этом на 100% убежден. Не нужен там Лукашенко. Он вообще-то и в России не очень нужен. Просто народы у нас братские. Поэтому приходится считаться.

- заявил Лукашенко.

Нужно отметить, что разговоры про «северный маршрут» ведутся в Минске годами. Белоруссия даже пробовала возить тяжелую нефть из Венесуэлы, затем транспортировать ее через страны Прибалтики. Но быстро прекратила это, так как российская нефть в любом случае оказывалась дешевле.

Для ясности нужно напомнить, что когда у Минска был конкурент в лице Киева, еще до «революции достоинства», белорусский лидер не привозил в Кремль мешки с картошкой (в прошлый свой приезд он привез целых два). Теперь Минск абсолютно безбоязненно шантажирует Москву, вообще забыв о Союзном договоре, который где-то в проекте, но неизвестно где. Так что, пока Россия не решит «украинский вопрос», ее будет «доить» Минск, и ничего Москва этому противопоставить не сможет. Но, как только на Украине появится вменяемое руководство, то претензии Белоруссии моментально испарятся и, как по мановению волшебной палочки, материализуется Союзный договор. «Суровый хозяйственник», неустанно отстаивающий независимость Белоруссии в медийном пространстве, сразу станет более договороспособным.
Использованы фотографии: https://4esnok.by/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

7 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 6 сентября 2019 19:01
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Ну Бацька, ну аферюга.....Вот он-то и всадит нам нож в спину, как и Украина, и с превеликим удовольствием, а мы всё сюсюкаем с ним, задарма поставляем ему энергоносители, военную технику и пр.,и пр., а если его "попросят" белорусские нацики, он пристроит своё семейство под Ростовом, больше его нигде не примут, если только в Гааге.
  2. valeriy7 Офлайн
    valeriy7 (Валерий) 6 сентября 2019 19:57
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Шантажиста век не долог.
  3. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 6 сентября 2019 21:36
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Не нравятся российские цены, пусть прогуляется по рынку. Пусть покупает, где захочет, только без российских кредитов. В США, снова в Венесуэле, да где угодно, вон газ на Юпитере пусть берет, газовый гигант все-таки, не чета нашему "Газпрому". Но только за свои кровные. А его заявления - это так, для внутреннего белорусского употребления.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 6 сентября 2019 22:00
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    А что ждали-то?
    Мужик лет 20 торгуется в одном стиле.
  5. Толик_74 Офлайн
    Толик_74 (Анатолий) 7 сентября 2019 11:00
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Он уже третий или 4-й раз пытается найти замену российской нефти. А воз и ныне там. Только сейчас он включил шантаж самой высшей пробы. ВВП не поведется на это.
  6. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 7 сентября 2019 18:53
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Да пусть отказывается сразу от всего из России, только раз и навсегда, второй раз предателя к себе не пустим.
  7. Николай Малюгин (Николай Малюгин) 8 сентября 2019 07:31
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    В комментариях больше эмоций, чем нормальных рассуждений. Любое союзничество требует расходов. А что видит обычный человек? Молочные продукты из Белоруссии. А ведь им тоже было активное сопротивление. И отсутствие индийских лекарств. Кому-то невыгоден их импорт. Вот все на этом и построено. Я никогда не путаю свой карман с карманами Владельцев корпораций.