Details of the death of Russian special forces officers in Syria published

On September 6, 2019, a photo of three Russian servicemen who died in Syria on September 3, 2019 appeared on the Web. Sources that disseminate the information claim that the photo is true.




It should be noted that the agency published the first photo (simultaneously) RBC and the Telegram channel “First of all. Almost". According to their information, on the evening of September 3, 2019, a detachment of eight Russian military carried out reconnaissance, but soon divided into two groups. One of the groups was blown up by a mine (like OZM-72, a fragmentation barrage mine), another group went to the aid of their comrades, but was blown up by another mine. As a result, three officers were killed, and two more soldiers were injured (their condition is unknown).

It is specified that the major, Roman Mitsyk, captain, Dmitry Syskov and senior lieutenant, Kirill Nikonov, died. All of them served in the Special Operations Forces (MTR) of Russia. Moreover, the death of 27-year-old Nikonov, allegedly already confirmed by his relatives. He should be buried on September 7, 2019 on the Alley of Military Glory of Volgodonsk.

It should be recalled that on September 5, 2019, the Russian Ministry of Defense denied information about the death of the Russian military in Syria, near the village of Dzhurin (Idlib province), where their observation post was located. The military department said that there was no observation post in that area and asked the media not to publish unconfirmed information. By the way, on this day, the pro-Turkish "National Liberation Front" announced a successful attack on Russian special forces in the area.
Photos used: https://www.rbc.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Yuri Morozov Offline
    Yuri Morozov (Yuri Morozov) 6 September 2019 19: 02
    +2
    • 10
    • 8
    The Ministry of Defense is completely lying. At first they refused Russian people from PMCs who died under the bombs of the Americans, now they are already from special forces. Who are you working for ?! In the Ministry of Defense sit snickering bastards!
    1. nznz Offline
      nznz (Igor) 6 September 2019 19: 24
      +3
      • 8
      • 5
      What does MO have to do with a private military mercenary company?
    2. bubasa Offline
      bubasa (Konstantin) 6 September 2019 21: 13
      +2
      • 10
      • 8
      Do you have confirmation of this? Believe RBC, which is openly recognized as receiving funding from the US budget, and the United States itself and even more "reliable" Telegram source recognize this. Maybe someone else hangs noodles on his ears? And not the Russian Defense Ministry? Or maybe you are here and represent these sources?
    3. Nick Offline
      Nick (Nikolai) 7 September 2019 20: 40
      -1
      • 3
      • 4
      Quote: Yuri Morozov
      The Ministry of Defense is completely lying. At first they refused Russian people from PMCs who died under the bombs of the Americans, now they are already from special forces. Who are you working for ?! In the Ministry of Defense sit snickering bastards!

      Bastards are sitting in RBC and Telegram, and - for a long time. These fake meters should not be trusted.
      And yes, PMCs are not MO entities. Because they are PRIVATE, not state-owned military companies. And our Russian citizens must be avenged, because they are OUR!
    4. Terenin Offline
      Terenin (Gennady) 7 September 2019 23: 17
      -2
      • 1
      • 3
      Look carefully at the photo. With the naked eye you can see that this is a photo montage. Especially the average photo.
    5. The comment was deleted.
    6. The comment was deleted.
    7. Robert Robertovich 8 September 2019 07: 29
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      This RBC finally lied.
  2. Sergey_4 Offline
    Sergey_4 (Sergey Oz) 6 September 2019 22: 00
    -2
    • 6
    • 8
    Quote: Yuri Morozov
    The Ministry of Defense is completely lying. At first they refused Russian people from PMCs who died under the bombs of the Americans, now they are already from special forces. Who are you working for ?! In the Ministry of Defense sit snickering bastards!

    And there is...
    1. Robert Robertovich 8 September 2019 07: 45
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      And how did you define this? By, of course, true RBC?
  3. Igorzxc Offline
    Igorzxc (igorzxc) 8 September 2019 00: 29
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    People with Russian military ranks do not belong to the Russian Defense Ministry?
    But!
    1. Robert Robertovich 8 September 2019 07: 44
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      Well, you use the Russian language, but are you Russian?

Опубликованы подробности гибели российских офицеров спецназа в Сирии

6 сентября 2019 года, в Сети появилась фотография трех российских военнослужащих, погибших в Сирии 3 сентября 2019 года. Источники, распространившие информацию, утверждают, что фото соответствует действительности.





Нужно отметить, что первыми фотографию опубликовали (одновременно) агентство РБК и Telegram-канал «Раньше всех. Ну почти». По их информации, вечером 3 сентября 2019 года, отряд из восьми российских военных проводил разведку, но вскоре разделился на две группы. Одна из групп подорвалась на мине (типа ОЗМ-72, осколочная заградительная мина), другая группа пошла на помощь товарищам, но подорвалась еще на одной мине. В результате погибли три офицера, а еще двое военных получили ранения (их состояние неизвестно).

Уточняется, что погибли майор, Роман Мицык, капитан, Дмитрий Сысков и старший лейтенант, Кирилл Никонов. Все они служили в Силах специальных операций (ССО) России. Причем гибель 27-летнего Никонова, якобы уже подтвердили его близкие. Его должны похоронить 7 сентября 2019 года на Аллее воинской славы Волгодонска.

Нужно напомнить, что 5 сентября 2019 года, Минобороны России опровергло информацию о гибели российских военных в Сирии, неподалеку от населенного пункта Джурин (провинция Идлиб), где размещался их наблюдательный пост. Из военного ведомства заявили, что никакого наблюдательного поста в той местности нет и попросили СМИ не публиковать неподтвержденную информацию. К слову, в этот день, протурецкий «Национальный фронт освобождения» сообщил об успешной атаке на российских спецназовцев в этом районе.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.rbc.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Юрий Морозов (Юрий Морозов) 6 сентября 2019 19:02
    +2
    • 10
    • 8
    Минобороны окончательно завралось. Сначала отказывались от русских людей из ЧВК, погибших под бомбами америкосов, теперь уже от спецназовцев. На кого работаете?! В Минобороны сидят зажравшиеся мерзавцы!
    1. nznz Офлайн
      nznz (Игорь) 6 сентября 2019 19:24
      +3
      • 8
      • 5
      Какое отношение МО имеет к частной военной компании-наемникам?
    2. bubasa Офлайн
      bubasa (Константин) 6 сентября 2019 21:13
      +2
      • 10
      • 8
      А у Вас есть подтверждение этого? Верить РБК, которое открыто признано получающим финансирование из бюджета США, причём в этом признаются сами США и ещё более "достоверный" источник "Телеграмм". Может, кто-то другой лапшу на уши вешает? А не Минобороны РФ? Или, может, Вы здесь как раз и представляете названные источники?
    3. Nick Офлайн
      Nick (Николай) 7 сентября 2019 20:40
      -1
      • 3
      • 4
      Цитата: Юрий Морозов
      Минобороны окончательно завралось. Сначала отказывались от русских людей из ЧВК, погибших под бомбами америкосов, теперь уже от спецназовцев. На кого работаете?! В Минобороны сидят зажравшиеся мерзавцы!

      Мерзавцы сидят в РБК и Телеграмм, причем - давно. Верить этим фейкометам не следует.
      И да, ЧВК не являются структурами МО. Потому, что они ЧАСТНЫЕ, а не государственные военные компании. А за наших российских граждан надо отомстить, потому что они НАШИ!
    4. Теренин Офлайн
      Теренин (Геннадий) 7 сентября 2019 23:17
      -2
      • 1
      • 3
      Посмотрите внимательно на фото. "Невооруженным" глазом видно, что это фотомонтаж. Особенно среднее фото.
    5. Комментарий был удален.
    6. Комментарий был удален.
    7. Роберт Робертовичь (Роберт Робертовичь) 8 сентября 2019 07:29
      -2
      • 0
      • 2
      Это РБК окончательно завралось.
  2. Сергей_4 Офлайн
    Сергей_4 (Сергей Оз) 6 сентября 2019 22:00
    -2
    • 6
    • 8
    Цитата: Юрий Морозов
    Минобороны окончательно завралось. Сначала отказывались от русских людей из ЧВК, погибших под бомбами америкосов, теперь уже от спецназовцев. На кого работаете?! В Минобороны сидят зажравшиеся мерзавцы!

    Так и есть...
    1. Роберт Робертовичь (Роберт Робертовичь) 8 сентября 2019 07:45
      -1
      • 1
      • 2
      И как это вы определили? По, конечно же, правдивому РБК?
  3. Igorzxc Офлайн
    Igorzxc (igorzxc) 8 сентября 2019 00:29
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Люди, имеющие российские воинские звания, не относятся к российскому МО?
    Однако!
    1. Роберт Робертовичь (Роберт Робертовичь) 8 сентября 2019 07:44
      -3
      • 0
      • 3
      Ну вот ты пользуешься русским языком, но вот русский ли ты?