“This is the most powerful country”: Lukashenko decided to establish ties with the United States

Recently we Reportedas the president of Belarus, Alexander Lukashenko, once again promised to abandon Russian oil and that Moscow can oppose such blackmail. In support of this, the Belarusian “father” indicated that multi-vector is the chosen course of development of the country, aimed at cooperation with foreign partners.




In addition, Lukashenko said that Belarus, following a visit to the adviser to the US president on national security, John Bolton, plans to establish relations with Washington. It should be noted that there is nothing to worry about in Minsk’s decision to establish relations with Washington. Moscow has been striving for the same for years. However, given the experience of the multi-vector nature of Kiev, it is not difficult to guess what Minsk might lead to, especially given the inexorably heading presidential elections there (in 2020). By the way, Lukashenko has been in power since July 20, 1994.

Bolton arrived (in Minsk - ed.). Why couldn’t he come? Did he come to Belarus first of all? No, he had already visited Sochi, and in Moscow, and with my friend, colleague Putin, hugged. We calmly endured it. We did not arise. Arrived and arrived. Need to talk. And even more so for us - a country that was so much under sanctions, they tipped us both left and right. And they themselves arrived, offered to meet. I think that’s right, we should establish relations with them. This is an empire. The most powerful country.

- conveys the words of Lukashenko BelTA.

At the same time, Lukashenko added that Russia itself seeks to establish normal relations with the United States. It should be recalled that at the end of August 2019, Bolton visited Minsk. At the meeting, Lukashenko suggested starting relations between Belarus and the United States from scratch.
Photos used: https://satira.mirtesen.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

5 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. steelmaker Offline
    steelmaker 6 September 2019 18: 47
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    So what's wrong with Lukashenko? What did he say wrong? The article is informative, and the title is provocative.
  3. beeper Offline
    beeper 7 September 2019 07: 30
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    Ah it's easy to trick me
    I'm glad to be deceived myself!


    winked Alexander Grigoryevich cleverly played in "multi-vector", completely forgetting what time is now and "not seeing (not understanding ???)" nothing around ??!
    Has the LAS over the years completely lost touch with reality and the “sense of smell” is in danger (for Belarus and him, the “last dictator of Europe” - the American “democrats” don’t forget anything — even the “deflection” doesn’t count, personally), because she originally written on this “blank sheet” (“tucked into the signature by“ Mackey comrades?) “sympathetic“ ink ”?!
  4. General Black Offline
    General Black (Gennady) 7 September 2019 09: 07
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    ... they tipped us both left and right.

    It’s they dancing with you. That's when they lean forward ....
  5. Victor Orlov Offline
    Victor Orlov (Pashtun) 7 September 2019 19: 46
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Oh well. We will look at his friendship with the Americans. Probably, he has few examples from such a friendship.
    1. Kuzmitsky Offline
      Kuzmitsky (Sergei) 8 September 2019 17: 32
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Well, the “father’s” multi-vector is different from the multi-vector of Yanukovych. Lukashenko will be more capable, able to capitalize on everything that happens around him. True, this game is dangerous, and you can play too much.

«Это же самая сильная страна»: Лукашенко решил наладить связи с США

Недавно мы сообщали, как президент Белоруссии, Александр Лукашенко, в очередной раз пообещал отказаться от российской нефти и, что Москва может противопоставить подобному шантажу. В подтверждение этого, белорусский «бацька» указал, что многовекторность - это выбранный курс развития страны, направленный на сотрудничество с зарубежными партнерами.





Кроме того, Лукашенко заявил, что Белоруссия, по итогам визита советника президента США по национальной безопасности, Джона Болтона, планирует наладить отношения с Вашингтоном. Нужно отметить, что в решении Минска наладить отношения с Вашингтоном нет ничего страшного. Москва годами стремится к тому же. Однако, учитывая опыт многовекторности Киева, нетрудно догадаться, к чему он может привести Минск, особенно учитывая неумолимо надвигающиеся там выборы главы государства (в 2020 году). К слову, Лукашенко находится у власти с 20 июля 1994 года.

Болтон приехал (в Минск - ред.). А почему он не мог приехать? Он что, приехал в Беларусь прежде всего? Да нет, он уже побывал и в Сочи, и в Москве, и с моим другом, коллегой Путиным обнимался. Мы же спокойно это переносили. Мы не возникали. Приехал и приехал. Надо разговаривать. А тем более нам - страна, которая была столько под санкциями, они нас наклоняли и влево, и вправо. И сами приехали, предложили встретиться. Думаю, правильно, мы должны с ними налаживать отношения. Это же империя. Самая сильная страна.

- передает слова Лукашенко БелТА.

При этом Лукашенко добавил, что Россия сама стремится установить нормальные отношения с США. Нужно напомнить, что в конце августа 2019 года, Болтон посетил Минск. На встрече Лукашенко предложил начать отношения между Белоруссией и США с чистого листа.
Использованы фотографии: https://satira.mirtesen.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

5 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. сталевар Офлайн
    сталевар 6 сентября 2019 18:47
    -2
    • 2
    • 4
    Ну и что тут с Лукашенко не так? Что он сказал не то? Статья информационная, а заголовок провокационный.
  3. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 7 сентября 2019 07:30
    +1
    • 4
    • 3
    Ах, обмануть меня нетрудно,
    я сам обманываться рад!


    winked Александр Григорьевич хитромудро заигрался в "многовекторность", полностью забыв, какое нынче время и "не видя (не понимая???)" ничего вокруг??!
    Неужели ЛАГ с годами совсем потерял связь с действительностью и "нюх" на опасность (для Белоруссии и него, "последнего диктатора Европы" - американские "демократизаторы" ничего не "забывают" - даже "прогибы" не в счёт, лично), ведь она изначально прописана на этом "чистом листе ("подсунутом на подпись" Макеем сотоварищи?)" симпатическими "чернилами"?!
  4. Женераль Чернота (Геннадий) 7 сентября 2019 09:07
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    ... они нас наклоняли и влево, и вправо.

    Это они с вами танцы танцуют. Вот когда наклонят вперед....
  5. Виктор Орлов (Пуштун) 7 сентября 2019 19:46
    0
    • 2
    • 2
    Ну-ну. Будем посмотреть на эту его дружбу с американцами. Наверное, ему мало примеров от такой дружбы.
    1. Кузмицкий Офлайн
      Кузмицкий (Сергей) 8 сентября 2019 17:32
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Ну, "бацькина" многовекторность отличается от многовекторности Януковича. Лукашенко похитрей будет, умеет извлекать выгоду из всего, что происходит вокруг. Правда, эта игра опасная, можно и заиграться.