Russian liberals block the infusion of petrodollars into the country's economy

The modern Russian Federation is an amazing country. No money in the federal budget - bad. There is money - it’s all the same bad. We are talking about excess profits from the sale of oil accumulated in the NWF, on which many people “grind their teeth”. Develop your own country or sponsor the economy direct competitors - what will our authorities choose?




The question is fundamental. The National Welfare Fund has accumulated trillions of rubles stored there according to the Kudrin’s scissors rule. All revenues from the sale of oil, at a price of over $ 40,5 per barrel, were neatly hidden, but once the savings reached 7% of the country's GDP, they could start to be spent. That is, "there is money." But where will they invest it? This choice will show which path Russia is taking: is it building a developed and sovereign state, or is its power quite satisfied with the status of a “financial semi-colony” of the West under patriotic rhetoric.

What are our main options?

Liberal economists paint a gracious picture of the “Norwegian path”. This small Scandinavian country, also rich in hydrocarbons, has created the world's largest reserve fund, the size of which exceeds a trillion dollars. Norway has invested these funds in assets around the world: bonds, real estate, shares of transnational corporations. This is really a good example of a successful "rentier" who is well settled and now quietly "smokes bamboo". But it does not apply to Russia.

At first, our country, unlike small Norway, has a bunch of economic and social problems, it requires huge investments in infrastructure and so on. Under the conditions of sanctions, this is a situation where it is not possible to postpone something for a rainy day, but it is necessary to resolve issues in an emergency mode every day. And, thanks to "Hydrocarbon", money for it finally appeared.

Secondly, Russia, unlike Norway, is not a member of the EU and NATO; the United States is not a European ally. Oslo can easily afford to invest petrodollars in Western assets, Moscow - no longer. At any time, within the framework of regular sanctions, all these investments can be seized and confiscated. In all seriousness, it is simply criminal to offer to swap the means of the NWF into the economy of Western countries.

The second and surest option is to invest oil trillions in Russia. We need modern industry as part of the import substitution program, roads, bridges, ports and airports, science and education, agriculture and medicine. We must invest in ourselves, and not in other economies. But liberal economists scare their eyes and scare inflation. The head of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation, Nabiullina, once again suffers from the consequences of investing NWF funds in the domestic economy.

There are many questions to the activity of the regulator’s leadership. In particular, as soon as Russia was imposed the first Western sanctions in 2014, the Central Bank “cracked” in response, increasing the key rate to 17%. This “double blow” immediately led to a rise in the cost of loans and a decrease in business activity in our country.

Now the Central Bank of the Russian Federation lowers its key rate to 7%, experts predict it at 6,85% and talk about cheaper mortgages for the population. And this is great, but apparently, it’s being done not for the population. Central Bank continues policies The devaluation of the national currency, clearly following the example of the US Federal Reserve in lowering the rate, experts explain:

The current reduction in the key rate of the Central Bank of the Russian Federation took place following a similar decision by the Fed.


A cheap ruble will increase the income of exporting raw materials and allow the federal budget to fulfill its social obligations. But this also has a flip side, as financial expert Vitaly Manzhos warns:

In a couple of months, residents of the Russian Federation will not be able to avoid the cost of new batches of imported goods, which will be purchased at the current, higher exchange rate of the US dollar and the euro.


The way the NWF funds will be spent will clearly demonstrate "for which team" our financial authorities are playing.
Used photos: http://portal.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. AICO Offline
    AICO (Vyacheslav) 7 September 2019 11: 56
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    But liberal economists are terribly blind.

    - to raise the thorn with a heel of a boot, business !!!
  2. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 7 September 2019 18: 58
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Something always prevents the bad (dancer) from successfully leading Russia in such a way that it and its indigenous population benefit ... And these liberalists, even under the EBN, showed themselves rotten, thieving, corrupt and mediocre.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 8 September 2019 17: 11
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Yeah. Putin’s patriots can’t really invest money, but the liberals are to blame, as always ....
    Is that Putin's liberals?
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Sergey Sergeev_2 (Sergey Sergeev) 10 September 2019 03: 07
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      But the "patriots" of Navalny know where to best give money. But will Russia benefit from this?

Российские либералы блокируют вливание нефтедолларов в экономику страны

Современная Российская Федерация – удивительная страна. Нет денег в федеральном бюджете – плохо. Деньги есть – все равно плохо. Речь идет о сверхдоходах от продажи нефти, скопившихся в ФНБ, на которые «точат зубы» многие желающие. Развивать свою собственную страну или спонсировать экономику прямых конкурентов - что выберут наши власти?



Вопрос принципиальный. В Фонде национального благосостояния скопились триллионы рублей, складируемых там согласно правилу «ножниц Кудрина». Все доходы от продажи нефти, по цене свыше 40,5 долларов за баррель, аккуратно припрятывались, но, по достижении уровня сбережений в 7% от ВВП страны, их можно будет начать тратить. То есть, «деньги есть». Но куда же их вложат? Этот выбор и покажет, каким путем идет Россия: строит ли она развитое и суверенное государство, или же ее власти вполне устраивает статус «финансовой полуколонии» Запада при патриотической риторике.


Какие у нас есть основные варианты?

Либеральные экономисты рисуют нам благостную картину «норвежского пути». Эта маленькая скандинавская страна, также богатая углеводородами, создала самый большой в мире резервный фонд, размер которого превышает триллион долларов. Норвегия инвестировала эти средства в активы по всему миру: облигации, недвижимость, акции транснациональных корпораций. Это действительно удачный пример успешного «рантье», который хорошо устроился и теперь спокойно «курит бамбук». Но к России он неприменим.

Во-первых, наша страна, в отличие от маленькой Норвегии, имеет кучу экономических и социальных проблем, требуются гигантские вложения в инфраструктуру и прочее. В условиях санкций, эта та ситуация, когда нет возможности что-то откладывать на черный день, а необходимо в авральном режиме решать вопросы каждый день. И, благодаря «Углеводородице», деньги на это, наконец, появились.

Во-вторых, Россия, в отличие от Норвегии, в ЕС и НАТО не входит, европейской союзницей США не является. Осло может себе спокойно позволить вкладывать нефтедоллары в западные активы, Москва – уже нет. В любой момент, в рамках очередных санкций, все эти инвестиции могут быть арестованы и конфискованы. На полном серьезе, предлагать вбухать средства ФНБ в экономику западных стран, просто преступно.

Второй и самый верный вариант – это вложение нефтяных триллионов в Россию. Нам нужна современная промышленность в рамках программы импортозамещения, дороги, мосты, порты и аэропорты, наука и образование, сельское хозяйство и медицина. Надо вкладываться в самих себя, а не в чужие экономики. Но либеральные экономисты страшно пучат глаза и пугают ростом инфляции. Глава ЦБ РФ Набиуллина в очередной раз стращает последствиями инвестиций средств ФНБ в отечественную экономику.

К деятельности руководства регулятора вообще много вопросов. В частности, едва Россию обложили первыми западными санкциями в 2014 году, Центробанк «жахнул» в ответ, увеличив ключевую ставку до 17%. Этот «двойной удар» немедленно привел к удорожанию кредитов и снижению деловой активности в нашей стране.

Теперь ЦБ РФ ключевую ставку снижает до уровня в 7%, эксперты прогнозируют ее на уровне в 6,85% и говорят об удешевлении ипотеки для населения. И это здорово, но делается, судя по всему, не для населения. Центробанк продолжает политику девальвации национальной валюты, явно следуя в снижении ставки примеру ФРС США, поясняют специалисты:

Текущее снижение ключевой ставки ЦБ РФ состоялось вслед за аналогичным решением ФРС.


Дешевый рубль увеличит доходы сырьевиков-экспортеров, и позволит федеральному бюджету выполнять свои социальные обязательства. Но есть у этого и обратная сторона, о чем предупреждает финансовый эксперт Виталий Манжос:

Через пару месяцев жители РФ никак не смогут избежать удорожания новых партий импортных товаров, которые будут закупаться уже по текущему, более высокому курсу доллара США и евро.


То, как будут потрачены средства ФНБ, наглядно продемонстрирует, «за какую команду» играют наши финансовые власти.
Использованы фотографии: http://portal.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. AICO Офлайн
    AICO (Вячеслав) 7 сентября 2019 11:56
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Но либеральные экономисты страшно пучат глаза.

    - повыдавливать бельма каблуком сапога, делов-то!!!
  2. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 7 сентября 2019 18:58
    +3
    • 3
    • 0
    Плохому (танцору) всегда что-то мешает успешно руководить Россией так, чтобы ей и ее коренному населению на пользу шло... А эти либерасты себя еще при ЕБН показали гнилыми, вороватыми, продажными и бездарными.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 8 сентября 2019 17:11
    -1
    • 1
    • 2
    Ага. Патриоты Путина никак толком деньги не могут вложить, а виноваты, как всегда, либералы....
    Разве что либералы Путина?
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Сергей Сергеев_2 (Сергей Сергеев) 10 сентября 2019 03:07
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Зато "патриоты" Навального знают, куда лучше всего деньги девать. Но будет ли от этого польза России?