“It will just collapse”: Mud volcano threatens Crimean bridge

For several years now, the hero of the Ukrainian media has been a Russian hydrogeologist, Yuri Medovar, who tirelessly generates forecasts according to which the Crimean Bridge will be destroyed.




And what just was not among Medovar’s forecasts for the last two years: both ice masses, and violation of water exchange, and a muddy bottom. All this, in his opinion, should have led to the collapse of the Crimean bridge.

The fact that none of his predictions came true does not bother the senior researcher at the Institute for Water Problems of the Russian Academy of Sciences. We can say, on the contrary, it becomes an incentive for the next forecast.

According to the latest version of Medovar, the Crimean bridge is threatened by a mud volcano, which is activated once every seven years. According to him, the bridge will not stand and will collapse.

Watching how not even one forecast of Medovar has come true, the question of his competence as a scientist involuntarily arises.

If you look at the page of a senior researcher on Facebook, who is an active member of Yabloko, it becomes unclear when he manages to directly engage in science.

Perhaps the institute’s leadership should meet Yuri Medovar and free him from the overwhelming burden of a researcher in favor of political activities?

After all, it is obvious that when Medovar makes a couple of the same “forecasts”, doubts may arise in the competence of the Institute of Water Problems of the Russian Academy of Sciences.
Photos used: https://topcor.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

35 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Port Offline
    Port 7 September 2019 11: 12
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Give this clown a wagon of cement, and send the bottom to strengthen.
  2. boriz Online
    boriz (boriz) 7 September 2019 11: 33
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    If the bridge does not collapse in due time, it will be thrown out of science forever. Formally - for incompetence.
    1. Panting Offline
      Panting (Vyacheslav) 7 September 2019 14: 44
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      And if the bridge collapses, shoot Medovar for having kicked up. Total business.
  3. Natan bruk Offline
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 7 September 2019 16: 42
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    In fact, the bridge is only a year old. How he will behave in the future - no one will say for sure. But in general, after capricious moods, sobriety comes - over there, at one time the media vied with each other told how in Crimea they completely solved the problem with water. And what is the result - not so long ago the Crimean "guides" turned to Ukraine with a request to open a channel. It turns out that there is such a thing as geology, and this very geology in Crimea is such that the use of groundwater to the fullest will lead to very quick salinization of the soil - now many wells are becoming salty. A year or two - and then there will be an environmental disaster in all its glory. They woke up suddenly, they were fading ...
    1. meandr51 Online
      meandr51 (Andrei) 7 September 2019 17: 25
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      And no one has yet been able to predict the future. For example, that the closure of the Crimean canal will lead to swamping of the Kherson region ... And Crimea will not be bad with water or with transport. There are many alternatives. Including power methods.
      1. Natan bruk Offline
        Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 7 September 2019 17: 32
        -2
        • 1
        • 3
        Waterlogging of Kherson region? But how did the Kherson region live until the 50s, before the construction of the canal, and nothing swamped, never occurred to me? Maybe the "swamping", mainly on Kisel-TV? And what are the “alternatives?” It’s not enough to build large desalination plants - there is no banal technology, and to buy, for example, from Israel, which in the worst conditions, fully supports itself, and even exports it - not too tightly :))) To conduct a water conduit - so in the Kuban and so on with water hard. But power - is it like - declare war on Ukraine? Then the current so-called sanctions, you will seem like toys.
        1. mister-red Offline
          mister-red 7 September 2019 17: 48
          -2
          • 1
          • 3
          Why was there no bogging up the canal? Because there was no canal.) Then they built it, water went. Now the water was blocked, she found another way. Will it settle down? Of course, but not in a year or two.
          1. Natan bruk Offline
            Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 7 September 2019 19: 52
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            What is the “other road”? :))) I have not read such nonsense yet. Actually, she just stayed in the Dnieper and flows herself into the Black Sea, like thousands of years before the canal.
            1. mister-red Offline
              mister-red 8 September 2019 18: 47
              +2
              • 2
              • 0
              That is, you want to say that the water was blocked right at the Dnieper, and not in the Kherson region? If that were the case, then of course you would be right. But they blocked right before the Crimea. Water does not go back. Well, we were taught that way at school, maybe in Ukrainian everything is the other way around. That is, water will arrive in any way and swamp the terrain.
              1. Natan bruk Offline
                Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 8 September 2019 19: 00
                -2
                • 0
                • 2
                Bad, you see, they taught you. Water flowing to the dam is completely spent on irrigation in the Kherson region. And you probably thought that in the Kherson region, because of solidarity with the Crimeans, they stopped using incoming water? :)))
                1. Natan bruk Offline
                  Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 9 September 2019 00: 28
                  -1
                  • 0
                  • 1
                  By the way, at the very entrance to the canal there are also hydraulic structures and the flow of water into the canal can be regulated.
        2. Sapsan136 Offline
          Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 7 September 2019 18: 51
          0
          • 2
          • 2
          They will block the rivers of the Russian Federation, flowing to Ukraine, and see how you begin to cross the Dnieper in galoshes ... We will survive the sanctions, and now you will run to Canada ... I remember that in 1944 they hung up Bandera’s squares ....
          1. Natan bruk Offline
            Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 7 September 2019 19: 48
            -1
            • 1
            • 2
            What? :))) What rivers? Russia gives less than a quarter of the total flow of the Dnieper, and between Russia and Ukraine there is also Belarus. One pea jester in the State Duma blurted out, and others began to repeat this stupidity. And the sanctions will survive, of course, where are you going to get to. Yes, I can upset you - I do not live in Ukraine and not Ukrainian at all.
        3. S.V.YU Offline
          S.V.YU 9 September 2019 07: 05
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          And "the whole world" will not go to war against Russia! And do not dream!
    2. shinobi Offline
      shinobi (Yuri) 8 September 2019 11: 31
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Do not confuse hard with salty. They solved the problem with drinking water. For "geology" and agriculture, "technical" water is required. Completely different topics.
      1. Natan bruk Offline
        Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 8 September 2019 16: 40
        -2
        • 0
        • 2
        What is there to be confused, what problems were solved if the Crimean "leadership" quite officially turned to Ukraine with a request to open a channel? And there is drinking water until salinization has begun. And it has already begun - salt water already goes in many wells, and the farther, the faster it will happen, since there are almost no other sources in the Crimea, and the water is pumped to the fullest. The water conduit to do - so in the Kuban and so with water hard, where to get it? But there is not enough capacity to build large desalination plants, that is, there is simply no such technology, only ship desalination, but here something else is needed. And to buy from other countries is not at all tense. :)))
        1. Caaho Offline
          Caaho (Yuri) 8 September 2019 21: 03
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Do not breach about salinization.
          1. Natan bruk Offline
            Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 8 September 2019 23: 28
            -1
            • 0
            • 1
            An article was published here that Crimean leaders asked Ukraine to open a canal, and here it was written that intensive salinization is ongoing, and salt water is already starting to flow from the wells. You take an interest in the beginning materiel. That is, at least the geology of the Crimea.
            1. Caaho Offline
              Caaho (Yuri) 4 October 2019 20: 22
              0
              • 0
              • 0
              If the water is blocked, then what salinization, when there is no water.
  4. Sapsan136 Offline
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 7 September 2019 18: 49
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Your Ukraine will collapse, and finally, just like your sechiks and similar scumbags had covered themselves before.
    1. Natan bruk Offline
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 7 September 2019 19: 50
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      Yeah, for 5 years Ukraine has been freezing and dying of hunger))) But, of course, it’s easier for you than the Ukrainians - they've allowed you to collect logs, but in Ukraine there isn’t. :)))
      1. shinobi Offline
        shinobi (Yuri) 8 September 2019 11: 33
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Yeah, you’ll survive this winter, then we’ll talk to whom it is easier to live.
        1. Natan bruk Offline
          Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 8 September 2019 16: 33
          -1
          • 0
          • 1
          Yes, I don’t doubt that I’ll survive it quite well, but I think the Ukrainians in Ukraine will quite normally survive it, as in previous years.
          1. Sapsan136 Offline
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 September 2019 12: 28
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            You were happy early.
      2. S.V.YU Offline
        S.V.YU 9 September 2019 07: 08
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        So the FOREST in Ukraine is already over! All hope for dumplings from Poland!
      3. The comment was deleted.
  5. misanthrope Offline
    misanthrope (misanthrope) 7 September 2019 21: 43
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Another storyteller is a storyteller.
  6. Caaho Offline
    Caaho (Yuri) 8 September 2019 21: 02
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Drive such provocateurs necessary. Forgot people that he is a scientist. One thing can be said - the apple-tree is a talker.
  7. mister-red Offline
    mister-red 9 September 2019 10: 50
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: Natan Bruk
    Water flowing to the dam is completely spent on irrigation in the Kherson region.

    Take a word? And pictures on the Internet are fake, right?
    Yes, I don’t care - I do not live either in the Crimea, or in the Donbas, and not even in Russia. But from the side you can see how you have divided your country. The flag is in your hands.
    PS Yes, it’s funny and strange to listen to the howls of the authorities about the future return of Crimea, arranging for them a water, electricity and trade blockade.
    1. Natan bruk Offline
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 9 September 2019 16: 52
      -4
      • 0
      • 4
      What kind of pictures? Let's get them here, well, at least one. Yes, I repeat again - at the entrance to the canal there are hydraulic structures and the flow of water can be regulated. So "swamping" is a cheap fake. And yes - I remind you once again - I am not Ukrainian and I live not in Ukraine, and not even within the CIS. And about the deriban, it’s so funny to hear about the deriban from an adherent of the “Russian world.” It’s still necessary to search for the deriban, as in Russia, the Ukrainians are just small children compared to the deriban of the Russian-Kremlin clique, and, interestingly, they scold Putin and his clique in the kitchens, and then go together to vote for this thief. Well, yes, after all, there’s no one else. :)))
      1. mister-red Offline
        mister-red 10 September 2019 18: 00
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        I have little contact with Ukrainians from Ukraine. But the wife (by the way, Ukrainian) works in a transport company that works closely with Ukraine. Her personal opinion - it became inadequate there an order of magnitude more. At the same time, it is felt that earnings - both of business and of people as a whole, have fallen very much. And in general, the business dipped thoroughly.
        As for Russia, you actually have very strong and crude propaganda. Russian is not even close. From the side it is very clearly visible. And by the way, we also have an unresolved military conflict. But you can safely go to the other side, no one has been shooting for 20 years, only verbal skirmishes between the authorities and the media. And you, like, are at war with Russia. When it becomes clear in the brain that you are at war with your own citizens, maybe something will be decided.
        1. Natan bruk Offline
          Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 10 September 2019 18: 10
          -1
          • 1
          • 2
          “We” are not exactly at war with our citizens, since I am not a Ukrainian and I live not in Ukraine, and not in the CIS at all. As for propaganda, I have a lot of both Russian and Ukrainian channels, and I can say that Ukrainians are just small children compared to the propaganda of “federal channels”. No matter how wretched Ukrainian TV may be, it didn’t stand next to Russian monstrous shows. By the way, Russia fought in the same way with its own citizens - Chechens. As for the justifications for this - I know them in advance, only these are the same Russian double standards. That is, for others, the main value and sacred cow is the will of the people, and for themselves and allies the same cow is "territorial integrity."
          1. mister-red Offline
            mister-red 14 September 2019 00: 31
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Short memory - how many terrorist attacks? Only recently Beslan recalled. Explosions in the cities. Hike Basaev and others. Russian slaves in the villages. The throat was cut into the camera - I think it’s easy to find all this.
            In Ukraine, officially, there is no war with Russia and no operation against the rebels, but the ATO is an anti-terrorist operation. List the attacks from the Donbass in relation to the rest of Ukraine.
  8. trahterist Offline
    trahterist (Elmars) 10 September 2019 20: 57
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Quote: Natan Bruk
    “We” are not exactly at war with our citizens, since I am not a Ukrainian and I live not in Ukraine, and not in the CIS at all. As for propaganda, I have a lot of both Russian and Ukrainian channels, and I can say that Ukrainians are just small children compared to the propaganda of “federal channels”. No matter how wretched Ukrainian TV may be, it didn’t stand next to Russian monstrous shows. By the way, Russia fought in the same way with its own citizens - Chechens. As for the justifications for this - I know them in advance, only these are the same Russian double standards. That is, for others, the main value and sacred cow is the will of the people, and for themselves and allies the same cow is "territorial integrity."

    To compare the wars in Chechnya and the civil war in Ukraine can either only be firmly banged by the head of a person who does not have the slightest idea about the premises of these events, or a scoundrel.
    Well, don’t you remind me of at least one terrorist act committed by the fighters of LDNR GENERAL anywhere ???
    The Chechen scumbags just covered themselves with "unfading glory" for decades to come.
    And this is just one of many things that characterizes WHAT the difference between these two conflicts is.
    1. Natan bruk Offline
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 11 September 2019 15: 43
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      I don’t understand - do you not consider Chechnya to be part of the Russian Federation? Most Chechens did NOT want to live in it. Their representatives launched a war with Russia in response to the brutal suppression of "separatism." This is the Civil War. Well, of course, there was its own "Chechen" specifics, regarding terrorist attacks and other who argue. But to consider the "militias" and "ichtamnets" as the lights of good and justice, can only be tightly zombified by "federal channels." And in itself the cynical use of double standards by Russia - for opponents, the main value and sacred cow is the “right to self-determination”, for friends and themselves the same cow is “territorial integrity” and “the fight against separatism”. By the way, if you don’t know, then the militias are fighting in many ways, taken from Islamic terrorists like Hamas and Hezbollah, that is, using a human shield. I drove into the courtyard of the house with the RZSO, made a volley, drove off. The answer will be to this house, then it will be possible to yell about cruel punishers. You will take an interest in other sources of information, and not just Kisel-TV, learn a lot of new things. By the way, and about the "heroes" of "New Russia", like the bloody psychopath "Motorola", too.
      1. mister-red Offline
        mister-red 14 September 2019 00: 35
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        You definitely have amnesia. Yes, there was the first Chechen one, but it ended, there was peace. Nobody touched them. They would live a normal life, i.e. by labor, they have remained so far. But they themselves began to crawl out of their republic and quickly screwed on their nuts.
        And from your words it follows that in LDNR they are completely fools if they do not detonate bombs in Kiev. So?

«Он просто рухнет»: Крымскому мосту угрожает грязевой вулкан

Героем украинских СМИ уже несколько лет является российский гидрогеолог, Юрий Медовар, неустанно генерирующий прогнозы, согласно которым Крымский мост будет разрушен.





И чего только не было среди прогнозов Медовара за последние два года: и ледовые массы, и нарушение водообмена, и илистое дно. Все это, по его мнению, должно было привести к обрушению Крымского моста.

То, что ни один из его прогнозов не сбылся, не смущает старшего научного сотрудника Института водных проблем РАН. Можно сказать, даже наоборот, это становится стимулом к очередному прогнозу.

Согласно последней версии Медовара, Крымскому мосту угрожает грязевой вулкан, который активизируется раз в семь лет. По его словам, мост не выдержит и рухнет.

Наблюдая за тем, как не сбылся еще ни один прогноз Медовара, непроизвольно возникает вопрос его компетентности как ученого.

Если посмотреть страничку старшего научного сотрудника в соцсети Фейсбук, который является активным членом «Яблока», то становится непонятно, когда он успевает заниматься непосредственно наукой.

Возможно, руководству института стоит пойти навстречу Юрию Медовару, и освободить его от непосильной ноши научного сотрудника в пользу политической деятельности?

Ведь очевидно, что когда Медовар сделает еще пару-тройку таких же «прогнозов», могут появиться сомнения в компетенции самого Института водных проблем РАН.
Использованы фотографии: https://topcor.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

34 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 7 сентября 2019 11:12
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Выдать этому клоуну вагон цемента, и отправить дно укреплять.
  2. boriz Офлайн
    boriz (boriz) 7 сентября 2019 11:33
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Если мост в положенный срок не рухнет - выкинуть его навсегда из науки. Формально - за некомпетентность.
    1. Пыхота Офлайн
      Пыхота (Вячеслав) 7 сентября 2019 14:44
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      А если мост рухнет, расстрелять Медовара за то, что накаркал. Всего делов-то.
  3. Natan Bruk Офлайн
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 7 сентября 2019 16:42
    -1
    • 2
    • 3
    На самом деле, мосту всего лишь год. Как он себя поведёт в будущем - никто точно не скажет. А вообще, после шапкозакидательских настроений приходит отрезвление - вон в своё время СМИ наперебой рассказывали, как в Крыму полностью решили проблему с водой. И что в итоге - не так давно крымские "рукамиводители" обратились к Украине с просьбой открыть канал. Оказывается, есть такая штука, как геология, и эта самая геология в Крыму такая, что использование подземных вод по полной, приведёт к очень быстрому засолению почвы - уже сейчас многие скважины становятся солеными. Год-другой - и тогда будет экологическая катастрофа во всей красе. Проснулись вдруг, урякалы...
    1. meandr51 Офлайн
      meandr51 (Андрей) 7 сентября 2019 17:25
      +2
      • 4
      • 2
      А будущее никому еще не удалось предсказать. Например, что закрытие Крымского канала приведет к заболачиванию Херсонщины... А Крыму плохо ни с водой, ни с транспортом не будет. Есть множество альтернатив. Включая силовые методы.
      1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
        Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 7 сентября 2019 17:32
        -2
        • 1
        • 3
        Заболачивание Херсонщины? А как же Херсонщина жила до 50-х, до постройки канала, и ничего не заболачивалось, не приходило в голову? Может, «заболачивание», в основном, на Кисель-ТВ? И какие «альтернативы? Построить большие опреснительные заводы "тямы" не хватает - банально нет технологий, а купить, например, у Израиля, который в худших условиях, полностью себя обеспечивает, да ещё и экспортирует - не скрепно:))) Провести водовод - так на Кубани и так с водой напряжно. А силовые - это как - Украине войну объявите?Тогда нынешние так называемые санкции, вам игрушками покажутся.
        1. mister-red Офлайн
          mister-red 7 сентября 2019 17:48
          -2
          • 1
          • 3
          Почему до канала не было заболачивания? Потому что канала не было.) Потом построили, пошла вода. Теперь воду перекрыли, она нашла другую дорогу. Устаканится это? Конечно, но не за год или два.
          1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
            Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 7 сентября 2019 19:52
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Какую «другую дорогу»? :))) Такой глупости ещё не читал. Вообще-то, просто осталась в Днепре и течёт себе в Чёрное море, как и тысячи лет до канала.
            1. mister-red Офлайн
              mister-red 8 сентября 2019 18:47
              +2
              • 2
              • 0
              То есть ты хочешь сказать, что воду перекрыли прямо у Днепра, а не в Херснской области? Если бы это было так, то, конечно, ты был бы прав. Но перекрыли прямо пред Крымом. Вода вспять не идёт. Ну, нас в школе так учили, может в украинских всё наоборот. То есть, вода будет прибывать по-любому и заболачивать местность.
              1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
                Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 8 сентября 2019 19:00
                -2
                • 0
                • 2
                Плохо, видать, вас учили. Вода, поступающая до дамбы, полностью расходуется на орошение в Херсонской области. А ты, наверное, думал, что в Херсонской области из-за солидарности с крымчанами перестали пользоваться поступающей водой? :)))
                1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
                  Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 9 сентября 2019 00:28
                  -1
                  • 0
                  • 1
                  Кстати, на самом входе в канал тоже есть гидротехнические сооружения и поступление воды в канал можно регулировать.
        2. Sapsan136 Офлайн
          Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 7 сентября 2019 18:51
          0
          • 2
          • 2
          Перекроют реки РФ, текущие на Украину, и посмотрим, как вы начнете Днепр в калошах переходить... Санкции мы переживем, а ты уже сейчас беги в Канаду... Помнится, бандеровцев в 1944 году на площадях вешали....
          1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
            Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 7 сентября 2019 19:48
            -1
            • 1
            • 2
            Чего-чего? :))) Какие реки? Россия даёт меньше четверти общего стока Днепра, а между Россией и Украиной есть ещё и Белоруссия. Один шут гороховый в Госдуме ляпнул и другие начали повторять эту глупость. А санкции переживёте, конечно, куда ж вы денетесь. Да, могу тебя расстроить - я живу не на Украине и вообще не украинец.
        3. С.В.Ю Офлайн
          С.В.Ю 9 сентября 2019 07:05
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          А "весь мир" не пойдёт воевать против России! И не мечтай!
    2. синоби Офлайн
      синоби (Юрий) 8 сентября 2019 11:31
      +2
      • 3
      • 1
      Не путайте твёрдое с солёным. Решили проблему с питьевой водой. Для "геологии" и сельского хозяйства требуется "техническая" вода. Совершенно разные темы.
      1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
        Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 8 сентября 2019 16:40
        -2
        • 0
        • 2
        Чего там путать, какие проблемы решили, если крымское «руководство» вполне официально обратилось к Украине с просьбой открыть канал? А питьевая вода есть, пока не пошло засоление. А оно уже началось - во многих скважинах уже идёт соленая вода, и чем дальше, тем быстрее это будет происходить, поскольку других источников в Крыму почти нет, а воду качают по полной. Водовод сделать - так на Кубани и так с водой напряжно, откуда её брать? А построить большие опреснительные заводы тямы не хватает, то есть, банально нет таких технологий, только судовые опресниловки, а здесь совсем другое нужно. А купить у других стран - так это совсем не скрепно. :)))
        1. Caaho Офлайн
          Caaho (Юрий) 8 сентября 2019 21:03
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Не бреши про засоление.
          1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
            Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 8 сентября 2019 23:28
            -1
            • 0
            • 1
            Здесь же была опубликована статья о том, что крымские руководители попросили у Украины открыть канал, и здесь же было написано о том, что идёт интенсивное засоление, и из скважин уже начинает идти солёная вода. Ты поинтересуйся для начала матчастью. То есть, хотя бы геологией Крыма.
  4. Sapsan136 Офлайн
    Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 7 сентября 2019 18:49
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Рухнет ваша Украина, причем уже окончательно, так же, как ранее накрылись ваши сечевики и им подобные отморозки.
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 7 сентября 2019 19:50
      -1
      • 2
      • 3
      Ага, уже 5 лет Украина замерзает и с голоду помирает))) Но вам, конечно, полегче, чем украинцам - вон валежник собирать разрешили, а в Украине такого нет. :)))
      1. синоби Офлайн
        синоби (Юрий) 8 сентября 2019 11:33
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Ага, вот переживёте эту зиму, тогда и поговорим, кому легче живётся.
        1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
          Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 8 сентября 2019 16:33
          -1
          • 0
          • 1
          Да я-то не сомневаюсь, что переживу её вполне неплохо, но думаю, и украинцы в Украине вполне себе нормально её переживут, как и в предыдущие годы.
          1. Sapsan136 Офлайн
            Sapsan136 (Sapsan136) 9 сентября 2019 12:28
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            Рано ты обрадовался.
      2. С.В.Ю Офлайн
        С.В.Ю 9 сентября 2019 07:08
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        Так и ЛЕС на Украине уже КОНЧИЛСЯ! На кизяки из Польши вся надежда!
      3. Комментарий был удален.
  5. мизантроп Офлайн
    мизантроп (мизантроп) 7 сентября 2019 21:43
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Ещё один сказочник - рассказочник.
  6. Caaho Офлайн
    Caaho (Юрий) 8 сентября 2019 21:02
    0
    • 1
    • 1
    Гнать таких провокаторов надо. Забыл чел, что он ученый. Одно можно сказать - яблочник - болтун.
  7. mister-red Офлайн
    mister-red 9 сентября 2019 10:50
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: Natan Bruk
    Вода, поступающая до дамбы, полностью расходуется на орошение в Херсонской области.

    Поверить на слово? А фотки в Интернете - это фейк, да?
    Да мне всё равно - я не живу ни в Крыму, ни на Донбассе, и даже не в России. Но со стороны видно, как вы раздерибанили свою страну. Флаг вам в руки.
    P.S. Да, смешно и странно слушать завывания властей о будущем возвращении Крыма, устроив им водную, электро- и торговую блокаду.
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 9 сентября 2019 16:52
      -4
      • 0
      • 4
      Какие именно фотки? Давайте их сюда, ну хоть одну. Да, снова повторю - на входе в канал есть гидросооружения и поступление воды можно регулировать. Так что «заболачивание" - дешевый фейк. И да - ещё раз напоминаю - я не украинец и живу не на Украине, и даже не в пределах СНГ. А насчёт дерибана - так смешно слушать о дерибане от адепта «русского мира». Уж такого дерибана, как в России, поискать ещё нужно, украинцы по сравнению с дерибаном российско-кремлевской клики - просто малые дети. И, что интересно - на кухнях ругательски ругают Путина и его клику, а потом дружно идут голосовать за это ворье. Ну да, больше ведь не за кого. :)))
      1. mister-red Офлайн
        mister-red 10 сентября 2019 18:00
        +2
        • 2
        • 0
        Я мало общаюсь с украинцами именно из Украины. А вот жена (кстати, украинка) работает в транспортной компании, которая плотно работает с Украиной. Её личное мнение - неадекватов там стало на порядок больше. При этом чувствуется, что заработки - как бизнеса, так и людей в целом, очень сильно упали. И вообще, бизнес просел основательно.
        Что касается России - у вас на самом деле очень сильная и грубая пропаганда. Российская даже близко не стоит. Со стороны это очень сильно видно. И кстати, у нас ведь тоже есть нерешённый военный конфликт. Но на ту сторону можно спокойно поехать, лет 20 никто не стреляет, только словесные перепалки между властями и в СМИ. А вы, типа, с Россией воюете. Когда в мозгу станет понятно, что вы воюете с вашими же гражданами, может, и что-то решится.
        1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
          Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 10 сентября 2019 18:10
          -1
          • 1
          • 2
          «Мы» со своими гражданами точно не воюем, поскольку я не украинец и живу не на Украине, и вообще не в СНГ. Насчет пропаганды - у меня полно и российских, и украинских каналов, и могу сказать, что украинцы - просто малые дети по сравнению с пропагандой «федеральных каналов». Каким бы убогим ни было украинское ТВ, с российскими чудовищными шоу оно и рядом не стояло. Кстати, Россия точно так же воевала со своими собственными гражданами - чеченцами. Насчет оправданий этому - я их знаю заранее, только вот это те самые российские двойные стандарты.То есть, для других главная ценность и священная корова - волеизъявление народа, а для самих себя и союзников та же корова - «территориальная целостность."
          1. mister-red Офлайн
            mister-red 14 сентября 2019 00:31
            +1
            • 1
            • 0
            Память короткая - сколько было терактов? Только недавно Беслан вспоминали. Взрывы в городах. Поход Басаева и пр. Русские рабы в аулах. Горло резали на камеру - думаю, легко всё это можно найти.
            На Украине официально не война с Россией и не операция против повстанцев, а АТО - антитеррористическая операция. Перечислите, какие были со стороны Донбасса теракты по отношению к остальной Украине.
  8. trahterist Офлайн
    trahterist (Elmars) 10 сентября 2019 20:57
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Цитата: Natan Bruk
    «Мы» со своими гражданами точно не воюем, поскольку я не украинец и живу не в Украине, и вообще не в СНГ. Насчет пропаганды - у меня полно и российских, и украинских каналов, и могу сказать, что украинцы -просто малые дети по сравнению с пропагандой «федеральных каналов». Каким бы убогим ни было украинское ТВ, с российскими чудовищными шоу оно и рядом не стояло. Кстати, Россия точно так же воевала со своими собственными гражданами - чеченцами. Насчет оправданий этому - я их знаю заранее, только вот это те самые российские двойные стандарты.То есть, для других главная ценность и священная корова - волеизъявление народа, а для самих себя и союзников та же корова - «территориальная целостность."

    Сравнивать войны в Чечне и гражданскую на Украине может либо только наглухо отбитый головой человек, не имеющий ни малейшего понятия о предпосылках данных событий, либо подлец.
    Ну-ка, не напомните ли мне хоть один теракт, совершенный бойцами ЛДНР ВООБЩЕ где либо???
    Чеченские же отморозки как раз этим покрыли себя "неувядаемой славой" на десятилетия вперед.
    И это лишь один штришок из многих, характеризующий, в ЧЕМ разница этих двух конфликтов.
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 11 сентября 2019 15:43
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Я не понял - вы что, не считаете Чечню частью РФ? Большинство чеченцев НЕ хотели жить в ней. Их представители начали войну с Россией в ответ на жестокое подавление «сепаратизма». Это и есть Гражданская война. Ну, конечно, там была своя «чеченская» специфика, касаемо терактов и прочего, кто спорит. Но считать «ополченцев» и «ихтамнетов» светочами добра и справедливости, может только наглухо зомбированный «федеральными каналами». Да и само по себе циничное использование Россией двойных стандартов - для противников главная ценность и священная корова - «право на самоопределение», для друзей же и самих себя та же корова - «территориальная целостность» и «борьба с сепаратизмом». Кстати, если не знаете, то воюют ополченцы во многом способами, взятыми у исламских террористов вроде ХАМАСа и Хизбаллы, то есть, использование «живого щита». Заехал во двор дома с РЗСО, сделал залп, укатил. Ответ придётся на этот дом, потом можно будет вопить о жестоких карателях. Вы поинтересуйтесь другими источниками информации, а не только Кисель-ТВ, узнаете много нового. Кстати, и про «героев» «Новороссии», вроде кровавого психопата «Моторолу», тоже.
      1. mister-red Офлайн
        mister-red 14 сентября 2019 00:35
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        У тебя точно амнезия. Да, была первая чеченская, но она закончилась, был мир. Никто их не трогал. Жили бы нормальной жизнью, т.е. трудом, так и остались до сих пор. Но они сами начали вылезать из своей республики и им быстро прикрутили гайки.
        И из твоих слов вытекает, что в ЛДНР совсем дураки, если не взрывают бомбы в Киеве. Так?