Trump expects worsening economic situation in the US in a year

In recent years, the current president of the United States, Donald Trump, has not tire of repeating that economy The US is stronger than ever. At the same time, many experts are skeptical of Trump's similar optimism, suggesting that he is simply trying to delay the inevitable so that the next economic crisis in the United States would erupt after the presidential elections scheduled for November 2020.




And so, on September 7, 2019, the American CNN broadcast information that Trump, in recent weeks, in conversations with his surroundings has repeatedly expressed serious concern about the potential for a sharp deterioration in the economic situation in the United States. At the same time, Trump was more concerned not with the well-being of citizens and the well-being of American companies, but with his own second presidential term. After all, if the crisis occurs before the election, it will really ruin Trump's reputation and reduce his chances of re-election.

It is clarified that Trump instructed the staff of his administration to urgently develop a series of measures aimed at increasing consumer confidence. They called for new trade arrangements with Mexico and Canada, a reduction in the tax burden, and even increased pressure on the US Federal Reserve System (FRS) to lower the base interest rate.

Moreover, it is claimed that Trump and his inner circle, for example, his son-in-law and presidential adviser, Jared Kushner, personally phoned serious American businessmen. It is emphasized that in telephone conversations they urged entrepreneurs to be optimistic about the economic situation in the United States and the resolution of trade disputes between Washington and Beijing.

According to a large number of experts, the next economic crisis in the United States, with a high probability, should happen in 2021-2022. However, now, according to CNN, things have become more complicated, and the crisis may begin in the coming year. So we will follow the development of events with undisguised interest.
Photos used: https://www.vesti.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

1 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Hassan Abdukhalikov (Hassan Abdukhalikov) 9 September 2019 21: 38
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    We are waiting for this long-awaited crisis.

Трамп ожидает ухудшения экономической ситуации в США через год

В последние годы действующий президент США Дональд Трамп не устает повторять, что экономика США сильнее, чем когда-либо. При этом многие эксперты скептически относятся к подобному оптимизму Трампа, предполагая, что он просто пытается оттянуть неизбежное, чтобы очередной экономический кризис в США разразился уже после выборов президента, намеченных на ноябрь 2020 года.





И вот, 7 сентября 2019 года, американский телеканал CNN распространил информацию, что Трамп, в течение последних недель, в беседах с окружением неоднократно выражал серьезную обеспокоенность по поводу потенциальной возможности резкого ухудшения экономической ситуации в США. При этом Трампа больше волновало не благосостояние граждан и благополучие американских компаний, а собственный второй президентский срок. Ведь если кризис произойдет до выборов, то он реально испортит репутацию Трампа и снизит его шансы на переизбрание.

Уточняется, что Трамп поручил сотрудникам своей администрации срочно разработать ряд мер, направленных на повышение потребительского доверия. Назывались новые договоренности о торговле с Мексикой и Канадой, снижение налогового бремени, и даже усиление давления на Федеральную резервную систему (ФРС) США для снижения базовой процентной ставки.

Более того, утверждается, что Трамп и его ближайшее окружение, например, зять и советник президента, Джаред Кушнер, лично обзванивали серьезных американских бизнесменов. Подчеркивается, что в телефонных разговорах они убеждали предпринимателей с оптимизмом смотреть на экономическую ситуацию в США и на решение торговых споров между Вашингтоном и Пекином.

По мнению большого числа специалистов, очередной экономический кризис в США, с высокой вероятностью, должен произойти в 2021-2022 годах. Однако теперь, если верить CNN, все усложнилось, и кризис может начаться в ближайший год. Так что мы с нескрываемым интересом будем следить за развитием событий.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.vesti.ru/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

1 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Хасан Абдухаликов (Хасан Абдухаликов) 9 сентября 2019 21:38
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Ждём-с не дождёмся этого долгожданного кризиса.