Turks, along with the Americans began to patrol the north of Syria

Recently сообщалосьas in Syria killed three Russian special forces officers. And now, the Turkish media are already informing that on September 8, 2019, the military of Turkey and the United States launched the first joint ground patrol in northeast Syria.




It should be noted that Ankara does not hide its desire to create a buffer zone along its entire border with Syria. Moreover, the Turks want to create the mentioned buffer zone at the expense of the territory of Syria, having actually occupied part of the territory of this country, and at the same time to place there Turkish pro-Turkish fighters, "moderate" terrorists, "barmalei" jihadists and other "oppositionists" opposing official Damascus.

Turks, along with the Americans began to patrol the north of Syria


Turkish media clarify that the US-Turkish military convoy has already left the Turkish county of Akchakale, which is located on the border with Syria. On August 7, 2019, the U.S. and Turkish military agreed to establish a joint operations center in Syria. On August 12, 2019, the first group of US military arrived in the Turkish city of Sanliurfa to take part in the work of this structure.

In this case, we are talking about northeast Syria, since before that the Turks independently created a buffer zone in northwest Syria. But now, the Americans intervened in the plans of the Turks, as they worry about the fate of the pro-American Kurds living in northeast Syria. The buffer zone supposedly should become a kind of protective belt on the border with Turkey, where the Syrian refugees accumulated over the past seven years will be resettled. So the war on this long-suffering land will last for more than one year.
Used photos: http://anna-news.info/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 8 September 2019 16: 39
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Again, the Turkish friends cheered promises.
    1. Bitter Offline
      Bitter (Gleb) 9 September 2019 22: 49
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Lost the initiative with a joint operations center? request
      It seems that by definition it was impossible.
  2. Natan bruk Offline
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 8 September 2019 17: 06
    -3
    • 1
    • 4
    So I did not understand - are the Turks fascists or not? And anyway, what other "war is not one year"? Putin has already defeated ISIS several times. Or is it not ISIS? Here are the miracles ...
  3. The comment was deleted.
    1. The comment was deleted.

Турки вместе с американцами начали патрулировать север Сирии

Недавно сообщалось, как в Сирии погибли трое российских офицеров - спецназовцев. И вот, турецкие СМИ уже информируют, что 8 сентября 2019 года, военные Турции и США приступили к первому совместному наземному патрулированию на северо-востоке Сирии.




Нужно отметить, что Анкара не скрывает своего желания создать буферную зону на всем протяжении своей границы с Сирией. Причем турки хотят создать упомянутую буферную зону за счет территории Сирии, фактически оккупировав часть территории этой страны, а заодно разместить там протурецких боевиков, «умеренных» террористов, «бармалеев»-джихадистов и прочих «оппозиционеров», выступающих против официального Дамаска.

Турки вместе с американцами начали патрулировать север Сирии


Турецкие СМИ уточняют, что американо-турецкий военный конвой уже вышел из турецкого уезда Акчакале, который расположен на границе с Сирией. 7 августа 2019 года, военные США и Турции договорились о создании в Сирии центра совместных операций. 12 августа 2019 года, в турецкий город Шанлыурфа прибыла первая группа военных из США, для принятия участия в работе этой структуры.

В данном случае, речь идет о северо-востоке Сирии, так как до этого турки самостоятельно создали буферную зону на северо-западе Сирии. Но сейчас, в планы турков вмешались американцы, так как они тревожатся о судьбе проамериканских курдов, проживающих на северо-востоке Сирии. Буферная зона якобы должна стать своеобразным защитным поясом на границе с Турцией, куда будут переселены сирийские беженцы, накопившиеся за последние семь лет. Так что война на этой многострадальной земле продлится еще не один год.
  • Использованы фотографии: http://anna-news.info/
Объявление
Мы открыты к сотрудничеству с авторами в новостной и аналитический отделы. Обязательным условием является умение быстро анализировать текст и проверять факты, писать сжато и интересно на политические и экономические темы. Предлагаем гибкий график работы и регулярные выплаты. Отклики с примерами работ просьба направлять на olga.hr@vo-media.ru
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 8 сентября 2019 16:39
    0
    Опять друзья-турки ура-обещалкиных надули.
    1. Bitter Офлайн Bitter
      Bitter (Глеб) 9 сентября 2019 22:49
      0
      Упустили инициативу с совместным центром операций? request
      Похоже, она по определению была невозможна.
  2. Natan Bruk Офлайн Natan Bruk
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 8 сентября 2019 17:06
    -3
    Так я не понял - турки фашисты или нет? И вообще, какая ещё «война не один год»? Путин ведь уже несколько раз победил ИГИЛ. Или дело уже не в ИГИЛе? Вот чудеса...
  3. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Комментарий был удален.