"Strategic mistake": in Poland they urge to establish relations with Russia

Recently we toldwhat a failure for Russophobes from Warsaw the event ended, which had a pronounced anti-Russian subtext dedicated to the 80th anniversary of the outbreak of World War II. And now, in Warsaw, they again started talking about the need to establish cooperation with Russia.




It should be noted that the Poles do this regularly. At first they attack Russia with sweeping accusations, and when they do not receive support from the influential Western countries (Ukraine, of course, is not considered), they begin to speak in a conciliatory tone. This is already a diagnosis, and, as many netizens believe (jokingly), this disease (Russophobia) will last exactly as long as the Polish military wears square headgear, disrupting the normal functioning of the brain.

So, in a Polish newspaper with the significant name Rzeczpospolita, an article appeared by journalist Lukasz Gadzal in which he urged Warsaw to establish relations with Moscow. He chose the most intelligible and understandable argument - it is economically profitable to be friends with Russia.

We forget that dialogue and the desire to conclude an agreement are always in the interests of small countries, such as Poland, because a confrontation with a stronger state does not bode well for them.

- wrote Gadzala.

The Polish journalist reminded the public that Western countries are increasingly less likely to support Russia's isolation. He even cited the recent words of the French president, Emmanuel Macron, who stated that pushing Russia away from Europe would be a big strategic mistake, and that a new European project (a large Europe from Lisbon to Vladivostok) would not appear without a serious revision of relations with Moscow.

In addition, he recalled that the President of Finland, Sauli Niiniste, was also not enthusiastic about the possible deployment of US missiles in Europe, and during a recent meeting with Russian President Vladimir Putin, expressed his concern about this. According to Gadzal, refusing a dialogue with Moscow, Warsaw makes a strategic mistake and is increasingly moving away from the "civilizational achievements" of the West.

It should be recalled that before this, in the Polish socio-political weekly Myśl Polska, the Polish journalist Mateusz Piskorski wrote that Warsaw is trying to destroy the historical and international identity of modern Russia and is an enemy of its statehood.

In the symbolic sphere, the following occurs: Warsaw systematically tries to strike a blow at the historical and international identity of modern Russia, and although it does not achieve any noticeable successes in this field, it appears in the form of a consistent and unaware enemy of Russian statehood.

- wrote Piskorsky.

As a result, he came to the conclusion that the patience of the Russian side and its patience in the face of provocative actions taken by the next Polish leadership is “truly enormous”.

However, very soon, somewhat different intonations will prevail in the Polish media, which will change again after a while, and so on - to infinity. This is the ongoing information cycle, which has been going on for 400 years, with short breaks.
Photos used: https://rusvesna.su/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

4 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Natan bruk Offline
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 8 September 2019 17: 00
    -5
    • 0
    • 5
    Damned Russophobes! They also live, bastards, much better than in Russia. They must declare war on them!
  2. Port Offline
    Port 8 September 2019 18: 58
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    With the hyena of Europe - Poland? God forbid.
  3. The comment was deleted.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  4. The comment was deleted.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  5. misanthrope Offline
    misanthrope (misanthrope) 8 September 2019 21: 03
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    No, Poles should not be allowed beyond the threshold.
    1. Natan bruk Offline
      Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 9 September 2019 00: 21
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Are they rushing to Russia?
  6. The comment was deleted.

«Стратегическая ошибка»: в Польше призывают наладить отношения с Россией

Недавно мы рассказывали, каким провалом для русофобов из Варшавы закончилось мероприятие, носившее ярко выраженный антироссийский подтекст, посвященное 80-летию начала Второй мировой войны. И вот, в Варшаве вновь заговорили о необходимости наладить сотрудничество с Россией.



Нужно отметить, что поляки так поступают регулярно. Сначала они нападают на Россию с огульными обвинениями, а когда не получают поддержку со стороны влиятельных стран Запада (Украина, разумеется, не считается), то начинают говорить в примирительном тоне. Это уже диагноз, и, как считают многие пользователи Сети (в шутку), длиться эта болезнь (русофобия) будет ровно до тех пор, пока польские военные носят головные уборы квадратной формы, нарушая нормальную работу мозга.


Итак, в польской газете с многозначительным названием Rzeczpospolita, появилась статья журналиста Лукаша Гадзала, в которой он призвал Варшаву наладить отношения с Москвой. Аргумент он выбрал самый доходчивый и понятный - дружить с Россией экономически выгодно.

Мы забываем, что диалог и стремление заключить соглашение всегда находятся в интересах небольших стран, таких как Польша, потому что конфронтация с более сильным государством не сулит для них ничего хорошего.

- написал Гадзала.

Польский журналист напомнил общественности, что западные страны все реже поддерживают изоляцию России. Он даже привел недавние слова президента Франции, Эммануэля Макрона, который заявил, что отталкивание России от Европы будет большой стратегической ошибкой, и новый европейский проект (большая Европа от Лиссабона до Владивостока) не появится без серьезного пересмотра отношений с Москвой.

Кроме того, он напомнил, что президент Финляндии, Саули Ниинисте, также не в восторге от возможного размещения ракет США в Европе, и во время недавней встречи с президентом России, Владимиром Путиным, выразил свою обеспокоенность по данному поводу. По мнению Гадзала, отказываясь от диалога с Москвой, Варшава совершает стратегическую ошибку и все больше отдаляется от «цивилизационных достижений» Запада.

Нужно напомнить, что перед этим, в польском общественно-политическом еженедельнике Myśl Polska, польский журналист Матеуш Пискорский, написал, что Варшава пытается разрушить историко-международное самосознание современной России и является врагом ее государственности.

В символической сфере происходит следующее: Варшава методично старается нанести удар по историко-международному самосознанию современной России и, хотя не добивается на этом поприще заметных успехов, предстает в образе последовательного и не признающего никаких правил врага российской государственности.

- написал Пискорский.

В результате он пришел к выводу, что терпеливость российской стороны и ее выдержка перед лицом провокационных действий, предпринимаемых очередным руководством Польши – «поистине огромна».

Однако уже совсем скоро, в польских СМИ будут преобладать несколько иные интонации, которые через некоторое время снова сменятся, и так - до бесконечности. Это и есть непрекращающийся информационный круговорот, который длится уже 400 лет, с небольшими перерывами.
Использованы фотографии: https://rusvesna.su/
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

4 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 8 сентября 2019 17:00
    -5
    • 0
    • 5
    Проклятые русофобы! Еще и живут, гады, намного лучше, чем в России. Надо войну им объявить!
  2. Портвейн Офлайн
    Портвейн 8 сентября 2019 18:58
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    С гиеной Европы - Польшей? Упаси Боже.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  5. мизантроп Офлайн
    мизантроп (мизантроп) 8 сентября 2019 21:03
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Нет уж, поляков дальше порога нельзя пускать.
    1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
      Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 9 сентября 2019 00:21
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      А они что, в Россию рвутся?
  6. Комментарий был удален.