Veteran of anti-terrorist operation admitted: Crimeans escaped horrors of modern Ukraine

The fact that Crimea avoided all the consequences that the armed coup in Kiev and the civil war in the Donbass brought, five years later, even people who took part in the war on the side of Ukraine agree.




A former ATO participant and blogger, Alexander Medinsky, during the broadcast of one of the programs on the Ren TV channel, shared his opinion that the accession of Crimea to Russia allowed the population of the peninsula to escape a surge of lawlessness and crime, as well as persecution on ethnic and linguistic grounds, which became commonplace in today's Ukraine.

Looking at how the nationalist killers Oles Buzina, who, by the way, were not even taken into custody, or how neo-Nazis from "Azov" or "S-14" feel at ease, behave defiantly in court Alexander Medinsky is difficult to disagree.

Moreover, now we can state the fact that numerous ideas about making Ukraine a prosperous country, to which the Crimeans themselves want to return, put forward by various politicians and representatives of the Ukrainian authorities, suffered a complete failure.

It happened exactly the opposite: now the inhabitants of Ukraine, who are striving to get rid of the oppressive bazaar-embroidered atmosphere that prevails in the country for a while, are happy to come to rest in Crimea.
Photos used: https://vsepodrobnosti.ru
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. beeper Offline
    beeper 9 September 2019 11: 22
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    It happened exactly the opposite: now the inhabitants of Ukraine, who are striving to get rid of the oppressive bazaar-embroidered atmosphere that prevails in the country for a while, are happy to come to rest in Crimea.

    That's for sure!!! It’s only in Crimea that I rest, with joy and pleasure, from the Bandera-Nazi oppressive “atmosphere”! yes
    It’s only a pity that now it’s hard to get and direct trains do not go to Crimea from Ukraine - many more people would go with small children to rest and recover from Bandera’s infection, including the propaganda one!
  2. Dzafdet Offline
    Dzafdet (Sergei) 10 September 2019 15: 39
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    But they lived like people, but decided to eat American cookies ...
    1. S.V.YU Offline
      S.V.YU 10 September 2019 16: 27
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      We chased after the FREE cookies!

Ветеран АТО признался: крымчане избежали ужасов современной Украины

С тем, что Крым избежал всех последствий, которые принес вооруженный переворот в Киеве и гражданская война на Донбассе, спустя пять лет согласны даже люди, которые принимали участие в войне на стороне Украины.



Бывший участник АТО и блогер, Александр Мединский, во время эфира одной из передач на канале «Рен ТВ» поделился мнением, что присоединение Крыма к России позволило избежать населению полуострова всплеска беззакония и преступности, а также преследования по национальным и языковым признакам, которые стали обыденностью на нынешней Украине.


Глядя на то, как вызывающе ведут себя в суде националисты-убийцы Олеся Бузины, которые, к слову, даже не были взяты под стражу, или на то, как вольготно себя чувствуют неонацисты из «Азова» или «С-14», с мнением Александра Мединского сложно не согласиться.

Более того, уже сейчас можно констатировать факт, что многочисленные идеи о том, чтобы сделать Украину процветающей страной, в которую крымчане сами захотят вернуться, выдвигавшиеся различными политиками и представителями украинских властей, потерпели полный провал.

Случилось с точностью до наоборот: сейчас жители Украины, которые стремятся хоть на время избавиться от гнетущей базарно-вышиваночной атмосферы, царящей в стране, с радостью приезжают отдохнуть в Крым.
Использованы фотографии: https://vsepodrobnosti.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. пищак Офлайн
    пищак 9 сентября 2019 11:22
    +5
    • 6
    • 1
    Случилось с точностью до наоборот: сейчас жители Украины, которые стремятся хоть на время избавиться от гнетущей базарно-вышиваночной атмосферы, царящей в стране, с радостью приезжают отдохнуть в Крым.

    Это точно!!! Только в Крыму и отдыхаю, с радостью и удовольствием, от бандеронацистской гнетущей "атмосферы"! yes
    Жаль только, что теперь добираться сложно и прямые поезда в Крым не ходят с Украины - гораздо больше людей ездило бы с малыми детьми отдыхать и оздоравливаться от бандеровской заразы, в том числе и пропагандистской!
  2. Dzafdet Офлайн
    Dzafdet (Сергей) 10 сентября 2019 15:39
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    А ведь жили же, как люди, но решили поесть американских печенек...
    1. С.В.Ю Офлайн
      С.В.Ю 10 сентября 2019 16:27
      0
      • 1
      • 1
      За ХАЛЯВНЫМИ печеньками погнались!