Refusal of an oil pipe: what is behind Lukashenko’s threats against Russia

The "integration issue" threatens to completely ruin the "marriage of convenience" of Belarus and Russia. Minsk tightly clung to its status of "Moscow ally" with special rights, but without special obligations. Alexander Lukashenko threatened to replace Russian oil pumped through the Druzhba pipeline with raw materials from the USA, Saudi Arabia and Azerbaijan. Oil, this "black blood" of the world economicsmay stand between two fraternal peoples.




Alexander Grigoryevich said that Minsk is working on an alternative “northern route”:

I directly told the Russian authorities. And through Poland, through the Baltic states. There is progress. But if we start supplying oil through Poland, we will pick up two strands of the Druzhba oil pipeline, through which Russian oil is exported.


What exactly is it about?

Friendship is a Soviet project of mutual assistance to East European countries with socialist regimes. It is the world's largest oil trunk pipeline; the total length of the pipe is 8900 kilometers. "Friendship" is divided into northern and southern sections. In the north include, in addition to Belarus, Germany, Poland, Lithuania and Latvia. Through the southern section there is a connection with Ukraine.

Almost 50 million tons of oil is pumped through the northern branch of Belarus annually. For objective reasons, it is Moscow that is the main supplier of hydrocarbons for Minsk. The Belarusian partners settled down quite well, receiving, like friends, oil at a great discount, refining and selling oil products for export. The business is good, profitable.

However, the changed geopolitical situation demanded certain response steps from our Belarusian friends. The general deterioration of the economic situation in Russia and the “problem 2024” can be resolved by deepening integration within the Union State. But for some reason Minsk did not inflame with enthusiasm, on the contrary, it began in every possible way to evade real unification. The “tax maneuver”, leading to the deprivation of all economic preferences, has become one of the ways Moscow has put pressure on the Belarusian authorities.

Alexander Grigoryevich figuratively called the Kremlin’s actions an attempt to “tilt him”, and, in turn, threatened to strike at our common “Friendship”. The matter is quite serious. Belarus can indeed voluntarily switch to the purchase of American, Saudi or Azerbaijani oil, and the Kremlin will lose both the Belarusian market and transit further to Europe. Many can support Minsk in this anti-Russian project. Political analyst Igor Shatrov explains:

This is an opportunity for Poland - to make money on transit, and for Lithuania - to also provide work for ports that lack cargo for transshipment, because Russia already practically does not use the port infrastructure of the Baltic states.


Another question - is Alexander Grigoryevich ready to really go that far in his bidding? The rejection of Russian oil will inevitably lead to a rise in the cost of raw materials for industry and consumers. You can also not doubt the sharp deterioration in relations with Moscow, for which the “pipe is sacred."

Political analysts reassure that such statements by the Belarusian leader are related to his election rhetoric, aimed at an internal audience. President Lukashenko is an experienced politician who will not cross the “red line” without extreme need. His words are a powerful argument in the negotiations. So, they will agree further.
Photos used: https://fishki.net
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

21 comment
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 9 September 2019 14: 03
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Refusal of an oil pipe: what is behind Lukashenko’s threats against Russia.

    Yes, nothing is behind these threats, another PR on their part and raising their rating - and nothing more. No one will and will not be able to supply oil, many times cheaper than ours. At a loss to themselves, for their sake, no one will work. If it was so easy, how do they say that then they don’t take this oil?
  2. Valentine Offline
    Valentine (Valentin) 9 September 2019 17: 37
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    Well, why, there are our neighbors - “horses”, whom the national pride of “divine identity” has been gorging for about 80 years, can easily do without oil and gas supplies from Russia, buying it from the Czech Republic, Slovakia and Poland, albeit at exorbitant prices but it’s not for the damned Muscovites. But Father can do the same - the Poles will help the PANs with LNG and oil from America, because Lukashenko will not pay from his own pocket, but ordinary Belarusians will blame Russia for everything, he’s also the one a blackmailer and a swindler, and the State Department will do everything so that Belarus goes in the footsteps of blood Ukraine, with Maidan in Minsk, burning tires and its "heavenly hundred" ... It's just complete ... does not understand that everything is going to this, and there will be no peace between us, and our cowardly authorities will only “worry” and threaten with a laurel finger, and supply Butska on the cheap with our latest weapons, and most Belarusians have already been brainwashed with hatred for Russia, as well as the Ukro Bandera people.
    1. Marzhecki Offline
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 10 September 2019 07: 43
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      You are right, the probability of such a scenario is very high. If Putin goes too far with integration, then Luke can do it. Vaughn and Bolton were already arriving for consultations.
      1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 10 September 2019 10: 10
        +2
        • 3
        • 1
        Quote: Marzhetsky
        You are right, the probability of such a scenario is very high. If Putin goes too far with integration, then Luke can do it. Vaughn and Bolton were already arriving for consultations.

        Of course! You can do a lot, but there will be no sense in it. And where they will take the money to pay for these supplies, again We will beg for money.
    2. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 10 September 2019 10: 05
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      ... can easily do without the supply of oil and gas from Russia, buying it from the Czech Republic, Slovakia and Poland.

      As long as they have reserves of gas preserved for storage, they will cope with this. But they have already torn seals from it, and this can only mean that everything is not so smooth, it turns out, with these supplies.
      Valentine, and then what they then drown with grass, if they found suppliers?
    3. Gadlei Offline
      Gadlei 10 September 2019 17: 01
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      If Maidan goes, the Old Man will fly off first. And then he will ask to Rostov.
  3. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 10 September 2019 10: 48
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Quote: SERGEY SERGEEVICS
    ... can easily do without the supply of oil and gas from Russia, buying it from the Czech Republic, Slovakia and Poland.

    As long as they have reserves of gas preserved for storage, they will cope with this. But they have already torn seals from it, and this can only mean that everything is not so smooth, it turns out, with these supplies.
    Valentine, and then what they then drown with grass, if they found suppliers?

    Reorientation of supplies is a matter of principle, costly and long. But if a decision is made, then that's it ...
    While the matter is at the level of verbal threat, but it is not empty.
    1. Valentine Offline
      Valentine (Valentin) 10 September 2019 12: 38
      +4
      • 5
      • 1
      You perfectly remember everything that preceded the Ukrainian Maidan, and we warned them that

      Do not go, children, to Africa for a walk ...

      those. to Europe, without coordinating with us all aspects of the further coexistence of the two BROTHER nations, but ... As you remember, back in 2004, Yushchenko called Russia the enemy No. 1, and with whose supply you guess, then they started blackmail us with a gas pipe, and pumping gas, and the cost of this pumping, and that they are now very proud Europeans, and they do not need any gas discounts from Russia, but give them a European price. Well, Julia went to Moscow, and she did so there, and under the contract gas became much more expensive for them, and the authorities "non-stop", as usual, blamed Russia for this, and that we were no longer brothers, and never were. The Yankees have one method for spreading "color revolutions" and promoting "democracy" in countries unfriendly to them, where with fire and sword, and where with a stick and a carrot. Ukraine (Bandera-Galichanskaya) gladly went to this, having arranged a coup and a civil war, when several thousand Galician Natsiks brought 42 million Ukraine to their knees, and now Washington has transferred all this to Belarus, as if by tracing, and only wait for Minsk to flare up, since the population of this country is mentally and religiously not homogeneous, it is full of its own. And “white”, and “red”, and “green”, and only a small spark is needed, and from it the same flame can ignite as in Ukraine. And so that this does not happen, we need not to talk with Father But, but to remove him, no matter how. But just as the United States does in other countries, and put a pro-Russian governor in its place, because Lukashenka’s further steps will be a direct and obvious threat to the security of our state, and on the basis of an agreement on friendship and cooperation, we have every right to send our troops there, for coup prevention,
      after all, Belarus is our last outpost from the wild West .... It is clear that everything is already provided for in our General Staff and the Security Council of the Russian Federation, but it all goes somehow slippery, muddy and slow, and the Anaconda squeezes and squeezes everything, and what is it like for us, the people of Russia, to look at it?
      1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 10 September 2019 14: 48
        +2
        • 3
        • 1
        ... on the basis of an agreement on friendship and cooperation, we have every right to send our troops there to prevent a coup.

        We have the right to introduce troops, and whether this will be done, that is the question. In principle, there is a slightly different situation, they may introduce it. I believe that their president will not change us for minke whales, however that may be, and no matter how bent the stick. He perfectly understands what this could lead their country to if he begins to flirt with minke whales. Yes, and experience already exists, just look at what happened to those countries that began to flirt with minke whales.
        1. Robert Robertovich 10 September 2019 14: 55
          +1
          • 2
          • 1
          Why then these periodic public tantrums, what is the point then? What are these claims for compensation for Chernobyl? Normal such a European call.
          1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 10 September 2019 14: 57
            +1
            • 3
            • 2
            Just like that, in the open, no one will give them money. You just need another reason for this.
            1. Robert Robertovich 10 September 2019 15: 00
              +1
              • 2
              • 1
              You are wrong, they just gave them money without any “reasons” - he came, asked, gave.
              1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS 10 September 2019 15: 07
                +1
                • 3
                • 2
                You are not right.

                I just expressed my opinion on this fact, just like you, you also do not know the real motives of these words, only you can also assume.

                ... they just gave them money without any "reason - he came, asked, they gave.

                So we have a lot of things that have changed in the country, in order to openly give them so.
          2. A.Lex Offline
            A.Lex (Secret information) 11 September 2019 09: 07
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            This is TRADING! He bargains for himself a post, in my opinion, in the United State!
      2. A.Lex Offline
        A.Lex (Secret information) 11 September 2019 09: 05
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Valentine, although I put you a "+", but I do not quite agree with you. And that's why!
        AHL - not! He perfectly understands WHAT he faces a break with Russia. Let's go back a little in the historical sequence of relations between the Russian Federation and Belarus of the post-Soviet period. Remember when you first talked about mutual integration? And you know what was the subject of the agreements? And here's what - Lukashenko became the Prime Minister of a joint state !!! This arrangement was when the feeding trough in Russia still had an oligarchy (why they agreed to this is a mystery!). This is what bothers me - when the GDP came to power, the previous agreements in the AHL on "premiership" went into the woods! And this "proud soul of the poet" could not stand. And the riots and blackmail began. But everything was not so bad - you just have to keep your promises. Those. promised him the premiership - to lead this line to the end. The question is how competent he will be - it was possible to settle in the first term of his actual work. Maybe he would have done it! But no - changing the premiere for senior management is not a problem of impossibility. In addition, the Belarusian leadership since the days of the USSR showed itself on the good side, and it was not their fault that none of them was at the head of the Union. There is even an assumption that THEY were intentionally not allowed. But the mess and the collapse of the Country of Soviets were carried out by immigrants from the USSR (!). And what would happen if at the head of the Soviet Union there would be leaders with Belarusian roots ... we will NEVER know this now ... but it's a pity!
        To summarize, if the Russian side fulfills its part of the agreement with Lukashenko, then, I suspect, it will cease to exist.
        ................... But this is just my guess. And I do not claim to be the truth .....................
    2. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 11 September 2019 08: 49
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      All these Polish and Baltic deliveries are, of course, good ... But who will PAY? Who will pay for the construction and procurement of everything and everything? Belarusians? I doubt that they are already sitting on the subsidized needle of Russia. If this happens, Russia will cut off support for the Belarusian economy (let’s take it as an assumption). And AHL knows this PERFECTLY! But then the economy of the Republic of Belarus will collapse into the abyss, because the EU or the Americans WILL NOT BECOME sponsoring them (while the AHL is in power). And then ... then the Maidan there blazes with such force that the Nazi coup in the Kuev limit seems like a kindergarten. After all, we with the Ukrainian territories have already passed (we used to be, and they later) Maidan technologies. We got the vaccine (although not completely, but the majority of the Russian population will not go to repeat the collapse of the state if ... if the authorities do not fool), the overthrow of the government. Ukrainians NOW go through their stage of the disease (whether they will succeed or not is still unknown). But the Belarusians ... these have remained in a "frozen" state and their "Maidan" is yet to come! Or maybe it will not be, if father does not become foolish to toil and integration takes place before 2024. But there is no judgment, there is nothing further - everything is in historical fog.
      Therefore, all this talk about "reorientations", discussions about projects that will NEVER BE FULFILLED. For all this is empty threats, on the verge of Russophobia. A "product" named "Russophobia" is very much in demand in the West (which Ukrainians use). So father decided to play a similar game - they say, look, and I can get over it (how does this threaten PERSONALLY - he understands perfectly, and therefore IT will not go beyond words). The only thing I would do in place of our authorities would be to say:

      True? Well, come on - go ahead! We are ready to see what you get.

      And, stocking up with seeds, and taking a place in the front row, prepare to contemplate an action called "Belarusian Maidan". And it will happen (everything has already settled down there and people will not tolerate drastic changes!) - the decline in living standards will come instantly - without Russian support, the economy of the Republic of Belarus is not viable, so that some "experts" would not start screaming.
      ... Here is such a picture! ...
  4. Robert Robertovich 10 September 2019 14: 46
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    It has already become a tradition that every time after Putin’s public words that it would be time, in fact, and not in words, to build a union state, so father begins to respond with spits in the direction of Russia.
    1. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 11 September 2019 09: 08
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      This is a bargain !!! And nothing more.
      1. Valentine Offline
        Valentine (Valentin) 11 September 2019 11: 03
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        With the above, I completely agree with you, but here it’s not at all, or maybe I’m not catching up - the “current moment” is not bargaining, but real blackmail, or are these words synonymous now?
  5. Marzhecki Offline
    Marzhecki (Sergei) 11 September 2019 09: 02
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Quote: A.Lex
    And, stocking up with seeds and taking a place in the front row, prepare to contemplate an action called "Belarusian Maidan". And it will happen (everything has already settled down there and people will not tolerate drastic changes!) - the decline in living standards will come instantly - without Russian support, the economy of the Republic of Belarus is not viable, so that some "experts" would not start screaming.

    I would not joke with such things.
    1. A.Lex Offline
      A.Lex (Secret information) 20 September 2019 12: 13
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Sergey, and this is not a joke ... This is the very probable future of the Republic of Belarus, if ... If the AHL will be like that - "both ours and yours." It is not possible to be “affectionate calves” at the moment - you are either a friend or an enemy ... there is no third way (moreover, your economy depends on your neighbor and at the same time turn it back and forth to him, then to him?).

Отказ от нефтяной трубы: что стоит за угрозами Лукашенко в адрес России

«Интеграционный вопрос» грозит окончательно испортить «брак по расчету» Белоруссии и России. Минск намертво вцепился в свой статус «союзника Москвы» с особыми правами, но без особых обязательств. Александр Лукашенко пригрозил заменить российскую нефть, прокачиваемую по трубопроводу «Дружба», на сырье из США, Саудовской Аравии и Азербайджана. Нефть, эта «черная кровь» мировой экономики, может встать между двумя братскими народами.



Александр Григорьевич заявил, что Минск прорабатывает альтернативный «северный маршрут»:


Я прямо сказал российским властям. И через Польшу, через Прибалтику. Наработки есть. Но если мы через Польшу начнем поставлять нефть, то мы заберем две нитки нефтепровода „Дружба“, по которому на экспорт идет российская нефть.


О чем же конкретно идет речь?

«Дружба» - это советский проект взаимопомощи восточноевропейским странам с социалистическими режимами. Он является крупнейшим в мире магистральным нефтепроводом, общая длина трубы составляет 8900 километров. «Дружба» делится на северный и южный участки. В северный входят, кроме Белоруссии, Германия, Польша, Литва и Латвия. Через южный участок есть соединение с Украиной.

Ежегодно по северной ветке через территорию Белоруссии прокачивается почти 50 миллионов тонн нефти. По объективным причинам именно Москва является главным поставщиком углеводородов для Минска. Белорусские партнеры неплохо устроились, получая, как друзья, нефть с большой скидкой, перерабатывая и продавая нефтепродукты на экспорт. Дело хорошее, выгодное.

Однако изменившаяся геополитическая обстановка потребовала от наших белорусских друзей определенных ответных шагов. Общее ухудшение экономического положения в России и «проблема 2024», могут быть решены за счет углубления интеграции в рамках Союзного государства. Но Минск отчего-то энтузиазмом не воспылал, напротив, начал всячески уклоняться от реального объединения. «Налоговый маневр», ведущий к лишению всех экономических преференций, стал одним из способов давления Москвы на белорусские власти.

Александр Григорьевич образно назвал действия Кремля попыткой его «наклонить», и, в свою очередь, пригрозил ударить по нашей общей «Дружбе». Дело достаточно серьезное. Белоруссия действительно может волевым решением переключиться на закупку американской, саудовской или азербайджанской нефти, а Кремль потеряет и рынок РБ, и транзит дальше в Европу. В этом антироссийском проекте Минск могут поддержать очень многие. Политолог Игорь Шатров поясняет:

Это возможность для Польши - заработать на транзите, а для Литвы - еще и обеспечить работой порты, которые испытывают недостаток грузов для перевалки, потому что Россия уже практически не использует портовую инфраструктуру прибалтийских государств.


Другой вопрос - готов ли Александр Григорьевич реально зайти так далеко в своем торге? Отказ от российской нефти неминуемо приведет к удорожанию сырья для промышленности и потребителей. Также можно не сомневаться в резком ухудшении отношений с Москвой, для которой «труба – святое».

Политологи успокаивают тем, что подобные заявления белорусского лидера связаны с его предвыборной риторикой, рассчитанной на внутреннюю аудиторию. Президент Лукашенко - опытный политик, который без крайней нужды не станет переходить «красную линию». Его слова – весомый аргумент в переговорах. Значит, будут договариваться дальше.
Использованы фотографии: https://fishki.net
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

21 комментарий
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
    SERGEY SERGEEVICS 9 сентября 2019 14:03
    +3
    • 4
    • 1
    Отказ от нефтяной трубы: что стоит за угрозами Лукашенко в адрес России.

    Да ничто не стоит за этими угрозами, очередной пиар с их стороны и поднятие своего рейтинга - и не более того. Никто им не будет и не сможет поставлять нефть, в разы дешевле нашей. В убыток себе, ради них, никто не будет работать. Если так было легко, как они говорят, что тогда эту нефть не берут?
  2. Валентин Офлайн
    Валентин (Валентин) 9 сентября 2019 17:37
    +4
    • 6
    • 2
    Ну почему же, Вон наши соседи - "скакуны", которых национальная гордыня "божественной идентичности" гложет уже около 80 лет, могут запросто обойтись и без поставок нефти и газа из России, покупая её же у Чехии-Словакии и Польши, пусть и втридорога, но зато не у клятых москалей.То же самое может сделать и Бацька - паны поляки помогут с СПГ и нефтью из Америки, ведь не Лукашенко же будет платить из своего кармана, а простые белорусы, и во всём обвинит Россию, он же ещё тот шантажист и аферист, и Госдеп сделает всё, чтобы Беларусь пошла по кровавым стопам Украины, с майданом в Минске, горящими покрышками и своей "небесной сотней"... Это же только полный... не понимает, что там всё к этому и идёт, и мира уже между нами не будет, а наши трусоватые власти будут только "озабочиваться" и грозить лавровским пальчиком, и поставлять Бацьке по дешевке наше новейшее вооружение, а мозги у большинства белорусов уже достаточно промыты ненавистью к России, как и у укробандеровцев.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 10 сентября 2019 07:43
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Вы правы, вероятность такого сценария весьма высока. Если Путин перегнет палку с интеграцией, то Лука может это сделать. Вон и Болтон уже прилетал на консультации.
      1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
        SERGEY SERGEEVICS 10 сентября 2019 10:10
        +2
        • 3
        • 1
        Цитата: Маржецкий
        Вы правы, вероятность такого сценария весьма высока. Если Путин перегнет палку с интеграцией, то Лука может это сделать. Вон и Болтон уже прилетал на консультации.

        Конечно! Сделать можно многое, только толку от этого не будет. А где они будут брать деньги, чтобы расплатиться за эти поставки, опять у Нас будут деньги клянчить.
    2. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
      SERGEY SERGEEVICS 10 сентября 2019 10:05
      +1
      • 2
      • 1
      ...могут запросто обойтись и без поставок нефти и газа из России, покупая её же у Чехии-Словакии и Польши.

      Пока у них есть запасы законсервированного на хранение газа, они будут с этим справляться. Но они уже пломбы с него сорвали, а это может означать только то, что не так все гладко, выходит, с этими поставками.
      Валентин, а что они тогда травой топятся, если они нашли поставщиков?
    3. Gadlei Офлайн
      Gadlei 10 сентября 2019 17:01
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Если пойдет майдан, то батька первый же слетит. А потом будет проситься в Ростов.
  3. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 10 сентября 2019 10:48
    +4
    • 4
    • 0
    Цитата: SERGEY SERGEEVICS
    ...могут запросто обойтись и без поставок нефти и газа из России, покупая её же у Чехии-Словакии и Польши.

    Пока у них есть запасы законсервированного на хранение газа, они будут с этим справляться. Но они уже пломбы с него сорвали, а это может означать только то, что не так все гладко, выходит, с этими поставками.
    Валентин, а что они тогда травой топятся, если они нашли поставщиков?

    Переориентация поставок - вопрос принципиальный, дорогостоящий и долгий. Но если решение будет принято, то это все...
    Пока дело на уровне словесной угрозы, но она не пустая.
    1. Валентин Офлайн
      Валентин (Валентин) 10 сентября 2019 12:38
      +4
      • 5
      • 1
      Вы же прекрасно помните всё то, что предшествовало украинскому майдану, а мы их предупреждали, что

      Не ходите, дети, в Африку гулять...

      т.е. в Европу, не согласовав с нами все аспекты дальнейшего сосуществования двух БРАТСКИХ народов, но... Как Вы помните, ещё в 2004 году Ющенко назвал Россию врагом №-1, а с чьей подачи - Вы догадываетесь, вот тогда-то они и начали нас шантажировать и газовой трубой, и прокачкой газа, и стоимостью этой прокачки, и что они теперь очень гордые европейцы, и им никаких скидок на газ от России не надо, а давайте им европейскую цену. Ну, Юля поехала в Москву, и там так и сделала, и по контракту газ им стал намного дороже, и власти "незалэжной", как обычно, обвинили в этом Россию, и что мы уже не братья, и никогда ими не были. У янки одна метода по распространению "цветных революций" и продвижения "демократии" в недружественных к ним странах, где огнём и мечом, а где кнутом с пряником. Украина (бандеровско-галичанская) с радостью пошла на это, устроив у себя переворот и гражданскую войну, когда несколько тысяч галичанских нациков поставили на колени 42-х миллионную Украину, и теперь Вашингтон всё это перенёс на Белоруссию, как по кальке, и осталось только ждать, когда заполыхает Минск, так как население этой страны ментально и вероисповедально не однородно, там полно своих. И "белых", и "красных", и "зелёных", и нужна только небольшая искорка, и из неё может возгореться такое же пламя, как и на Украине. И чтобы этого не произошло, нам нужно не сюсюкать с Бацькой, а убирать его, не важно, как. Но так, как это делают США в других странах, и ставить вместо него пророссийского наместника, ведь дальнейшие шаги Лукашенко будут прямой и явной угрозой безопасности нашего государства, и на основании договора о дружбе и сотрудничестве, мы имеем полное право ввести туда свои войска, для предотвращения государственного переворота,
      ведь Белоруссия - последний наш форпост от дичающего Запада....Понятно, что в нашем Генштабе и СБ РФ уже всё предусмотрено, но всё это идёт как- то скользко, мутно и медленно, а "Анаконда" всё сдавливает, и сдавливает, и каково смотреть на это нам, народу России.
      1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
        SERGEY SERGEEVICS 10 сентября 2019 14:48
        +2
        • 3
        • 1
        ...на основании договора о дружбе и сотрудничестве, мы имеем полное право ввести туда свои войска для предотвращения государственного переворота.

        Войска мы имеем право ввести, а будет ли это сделано, вот в чем вопрос. В принципе, здесь маленько другая ситуация, могут и ввести. Я считаю, что их президент не будет менять нас на полосатиков, как бы там ни было и как бы там палку не гнули. Он прекрасно понимает, к чему это может привести их страну, если начнет заигрывать с полосатиками. Да и опыт уже имеется, достаточно поглядеть, что стало с теми странами, кто начал заигрывать с полосатиками.
        1. Роберт Робертовичь (Роберт Робертовичь) 10 сентября 2019 14:55
          +1
          • 2
          • 1
          К чему тогда эти периодические публичные истерики, какой в них тогда смысл? Что это за требования компенсаций за Чернобыль? Нормальный такой заход по-европейски.
          1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
            SERGEY SERGEEVICS 10 сентября 2019 14:57
            +1
            • 3
            • 2
            Просто так, в открытую, деньги им никто давать не будет. Нужен просто очередной повод для этого.
            1. Роберт Робертовичь (Роберт Робертовичь) 10 сентября 2019 15:00
              +1
              • 2
              • 1
              Вы неправы, деньги им как раз давали без всяких "поводов" - приезжал, просил, давали.
              1. SERGEY SERGEEVICS Офлайн
                SERGEY SERGEEVICS 10 сентября 2019 15:07
                +1
                • 3
                • 2
                Вы неправы.

                Я просто высказал своё мнение по этому факту, так же, как Вы, тоже не знаете реальных мотивов этих слов, только так же можете предполагать.

                ...деньги им как раз давали без всяких "поводов -, приезжал, просил, давали.

                Так и у нас многое чего изменилось в стране, чтобы в открытую им так давать.
          2. A.Lex Офлайн
            A.Lex (Секретная информация) 11 сентября 2019 09:07
            0
            • 0
            • 0
            Это ТОРГ! Он выторговывает себе пост, на мой взгляд, в Объединённом государстве!
      2. A.Lex Офлайн
        A.Lex (Секретная информация) 11 сентября 2019 09:05
        +1
        • 1
        • 0
        Валентин, я хоть и поставил вам "+", но не совсем с вами согласен. И вот почему!
        АГЛ - не! Он прекрасно понимает, ЧЕМ ему грозит разрыв с Россией. Давайте немного вернёмся назад в исторической последовательности взаимоотношений РФ и РБ постсоветского периода. Помните, когда заговорили впервые о взаимной интеграции? И знаете, что было предметом договорённостей? А вот что - Лукашенко становился Премьером совместного государства!!! Эта договорённость была, когда у кормушки в России был ещё олигархат (почему они согласились с этим - загадка!). Меня вот что смущает - когда к власти пришёл ВВП, то прежние договорённости в АГЛ о "премьерстве" пошли лесом! И вот этого "гордая душа поэта" не стерпела. И начались взбрыки и шантаж. А ведь всё было не так уж и плохо - просто надо выполнять свои обещания. Т.е. пообещали ему премьерство - вести эту линию до конца. Вопрос в том, насколько он будет компетентен - можно было урегулировать в первый же срок его действительной работы. Может быть, он и справился БЫ! А нет - поменять премьера для высшего руководства - не проблема невозможности. Кроме того, белорусское руководство ещё со времён СССР показало себя с хорошей стороны, и не их вина, что во главе Союза никто из них не был. Есть даже предположение, что ИХ намеренно не допускали. А ведь бардак и развал Страны Советов осуществляли выходцы из УССР (!). И что было бы, если во главе Советского Союза были бы руководители с белорусскими корнями...этого мы теперь НИКОГДА не узнаем...а жаль!
        Подведём итог - если российская сторона выполнит свою часть договора с Лукашенко, то, подозреваю, и он перестанет кабыздиться.
        ...................Но это лишь моё предположение. И я не претендую на истину.....................
    2. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 11 сентября 2019 08:49
      +3
      • 3
      • 0
      Все эти польские и прибалтийские поставки это, конечно, хорошо...Но кто ПЛАТИТЬ будет? Кто будет оплачивать строительство и закупки всего и вся? Белорусы? Сомневаюсь - они и так сидят на дотационной игле России. Если ЭТО произойдёт - Россия обрежет поддержку белорусской экономики (возьмём это, как предположение). И АГЛ это ПРЕКРАСНО знает! А вот тогда экономика РБ рухнет в пропасть, ибо спонсировать их ЕС или американцы НЕ СТАНУТ (пока у власти АГЛ). И вот тогда...тогда майдан там полыхнёт с такой силой, что нацистский переворот в куевском пределе покажется детсадом. Ведь мы с украинскими территориями уже прошли (мы раньше, а они позже) майдановские технологии. Мы получили прививку (хоть и не до конца, но большая часть населения России не пойдёт на повтор развала государства, если...если власти не сдуркуют), свержения власти. Украинцы СЕЙЧАС проходят свой этап болезни (получится у них или нет - неизвестно ещё). А вот белорусы...эти так и остались в "замороженном" состоянии и их "майдан" ещё впереди! А может, его и не будет, если бацька не станет дурью маяться и интеграция до 2024 года произойдёт. А на нет и суда нет - дальше всё в историческом тумане.
      Потому все эти разговоры о "переориентациях", рассуждения о прожектах, которые НИКОГДА НЕ БУДУТ ИСПОЛНЕНЫ. Ибо всё это - пустые угрозы, на грани русофобии. А "товар" по имени "русофобия" очень востребован на Западе (чем украинствующие и пользуются). Вот и бацька решил сыграть в похожую игру - мол, смотрите, и я могу переметнуться (чем это ему грозит ЛИЧНО - он прекрасно понимает, а потому дальше слов у НЕГО дело не пойдёт). Единственное, что я бы сделал на месте наших властей - заявил бы:

      Правда? А ну давайте - действуйте! Мы готовы посмотреть, ЧТО у вас получится.

      И, запасшись семечками, и заняв место в первом ряду, готовиться созерцать действо под названием "белорусский майдан". А он произойдёт (там уже всё "устаканилось" и резкие перемены народ не потерпит!) - падение уровня жизни наступит мгновенно - без российской поддержки экономика РБ нежизнеспособна, что бы тут верещать не начали некоторые "экспёрды".
      ...Вот такая вот картинка! ...
  4. Роберт Робертовичь (Роберт Робертовичь) 10 сентября 2019 14:46
    +2
    • 3
    • 1
    Уже традицией становится, что каждый раз после публичных слов Путина о том, что пора бы на деле, а не на словах, строить союзное государство, так бацька начинает отвечать плевками в сторону России.
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 11 сентября 2019 09:08
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      Это торг!!! И больше ничего.
      1. Валентин Офлайн
        Валентин (Валентин) 11 сентября 2019 11:03
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        С вышеописанным с Вами я вполне согласен, но вот здесь не совсем, или может я не догоняю - "текущий момент" - это не торг, а настоящий шантаж, или сейчас эти слова синонимы?
  5. Маржецкий Офлайн
    Маржецкий (Сергей) 11 сентября 2019 09:02
    0
    • 0
    • 0
    Цитата: A.Lex
    И, запасшись семечками и заняв место в первом ряду, готовиться созерцать действо под названием "белорусский майдан". А он произойдёт (там уже всё "устаканилось" и резкие перемены народ не потерпит!) - падение уровня жизни наступит мгновенно - без российской поддержки экономика РБ не жизнеспособна, что бы тут верещать не начали некоторые "экспёрды".

    Я бы не стал шутить такими вещами.
    1. A.Lex Офлайн
      A.Lex (Секретная информация) 20 сентября 2019 12:13
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Сергей, а это не шутки...Это вполне вероятное будущее РБ, если...Если АГЛ так и будет - "и нашим, и вашим". Не возможно быть "ласковым телятей" в данный момент - ты или друг, или враг...третьего не дано (тем более, что твоя экономика зависит от соседа и при этом крутить задом то к нему, то от него?).