In Syria, an unknown plane attacked Iranian forces at night

Armed groups, which Iran sends to Syria to help government forces, are increasingly becoming targets for attack from both Israel and unknown forces.




According to one of the Arab television channels, on the night of Monday, September 9, the positions of Iranian forces were attacked by an unidentified plane.

It follows from the message that the positions of Shiite militias near the city of Abu Kemal, which is located near the junction of the borders of Syria and Iraq, were hit.

According to available information, 18 people died as a result of the strike. The nationality of the victims is not specified.

Eyewitnesses to the raid say that three explosions were heard. Experts put forward the version that the purpose of the night raid could be the weapons depots of Iranian forces located in the area.

It can be assumed that the raid was carried out by the Israeli Air Force aircraft, which, for some reason in this case, did not take responsibility, although it had previously willingly announced the conduct of such actions.

Recall that the civil conflict in Syria began in 2011 with the active intervention of the United States, Israel and the European community, so that the country very soon found itself on the verge of ceasing to exist.
Photos used: https://www.thedailybeast.com
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

13 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Natan bruk Offline
    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 9 September 2019 17: 22
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    As a rule, Israel does not comment on this kind of news, and reports about it only in some (rare) cases, moreover, it didn’t “willingly declare this kind of action.” So the author of this news is not happy. It is worth familiarizing yourself with the topic before writing about it. The same applies to the causes of the “civilian” conflict. Assad simply twisted the nuts - all the nishtyaks went mainly to his co-religionists, the Alawites of whom in Syria were 20% of the force, the rest were mostly Sunnis. Well, ISIS here, of course, caught the pace - because it came to power exclusively in those places where the local population is ready for various reasons to support the Islamic regime.
    1. 123 Offline
      123 (123) 9 September 2019 22: 37
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      And also in Egypt, Mubarak tightened the screws, and in Libya, Gaddafi, and in Iraq Saddam, also Sudan, Algeria, Yemen. Erdogan almost screwed up (if not for Russia, he would have been screwed up). "Arab Spring," you know .... overseas penguins of bearded revolutionaries were cooking everywhere. Only their allies with nuts are all right, in Saudi Arabia everyone is "fraternally divided", right? See how many percent of their citizens they have and how everything is “fairly” distributed.
      I still remember showing how Assad stood silently and tears rolled when the States began to tear Syria. And now in Taiwan, the nuts are twisted. I mean, do not naively pretend that everything was brewed by itself in Syria. Everywhere overseas creatures were noted.
      1. Natan bruk Offline
        Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 10 September 2019 11: 13
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        This is perhaps only for conspirators conspiracy theorists accusing the Americans of even missing their slippers at night. By the way, in Syria, about 80% of the Sunnis and 20% of the Alawites, and it was they who received the majority of nishtyaks, the rest were interrupted from bread to water, take an interest. And in Libya there was a similar story - the Arabs received all the benefits, and the Tuaregs and Berbers sucked their paws. So Gaddafi finished playing the violin.
        1. 123 Offline
          123 (123) 10 September 2019 21: 33
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Well, of course)))))))) And the industrious Svidomo Ukrainians "swore Muscovites" ate))))))))) The Alawites in Syria stood at the helm before this for 40 years, and somehow nothing, everyone lived quietly for themselves. The Alawites traditionally occupied power structures, the Arabs engaged in trade, Aleppo - the "economic capital" of the Alavites there never happened. For 40 years, nothing was heard about oppressed Arabs.
          By the way, you missed Saudi Arabia, with 30% of disenfranchised migrants (mainly Indians) and 15% of Shiites, tell them how the “nishtyaks” are fairly divided into all. And where is their revolution there? Where is the aircraft that carries democracy on its wings? 5 years ago, Shiites woke up a bit, they were explained the "right" state of things and that’s all, silence.
          I have to go, I'll go count the slippers.
          1. Natan bruk Offline
            Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 11 September 2019 08: 28
            0
            • 1
            • 1
            Consider, consider, this is helpful. But it’s not clear why the regime of “state of emergency” was maintained in Syria for more than 30 years? This is from the fact that they probably lived nothing like that? :))) But to compare with Saudi Arabia is simply stupid - migrant migrant workers initially know that they are migrants and they will not have the same rights as the locals, but they came to earn money from poor countries.
            1. 123 Offline
              123 (123) 11 September 2019 09: 59
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              In itself, a state of emergency means little. It sounds, of course, harsh, but if you look around, for example, pay attention to Korea, they generally just have a truce. In the DPRK, people actually live on the brink of war, why has the revolution still not happened? The situation, of course, is not identical to the Syrian, but there is much in common. Remember, the Arab-Israeli war was, the Golan is still occupied. From those times and left. Israel also regularly introduces emergency situations, the Gaza Strip is a fun place. Everywhere the military go with machine guns. I saw the girls on duty at the checkpoints. It’s wild for us, but they’re fine. As for migrant migrant workers, then, from a legal point of view, you are absolutely right, but that does not change much. It is unlikely that this will make it easier for them; it does not add political stability. In the Baltic States, too, full of non-citizens, do you think they like it? So, the lack of legal rights is unlikely to add optimism to migrants. People live for years, children grow up, assimilation does not occur. So the child grew up, understands that he somehow is not very happy with his rights, he seems to be dissatisfied, and they tell him that you are a second-class person, not a citizen, there is such a law. What will be the reaction? He will say, well, if the law, then okay, everything is fine. We live on. Do you believe that? In South Africa, apartheid was also by law.
              In addition, do not forget about Shiites, I think they are not happy with everything either. Revolutions usually by themselves, without heating from the outside, do not happen. In 1917, for example, the Germans and the British decently marked themselves with us. And if you carefully look at the "color revolutions", then they will find a lot in common, they act according to one pattern. Gentlemen from across the ocean wisely do not change the methods that work. Many NGOs work for their money.
              1. Natan bruk Offline
                Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 11 September 2019 14: 54
                0
                • 0
                • 0
                You simply do not know - an emergency in Israel has never been introduced. They may declare any region a closed military zone, but an emergency in the country is completely different. Yes, and girls at dangerous KP are a rarity. By the way, the Golan under Israeli rule is longer than it was under Syrian rule. And none other than the father of his current heir is to blame for this. Why the revolution in the DPRK did not happen? Because there is a regime of the most severe concentration camp. This is known to everyone who wants to know, and is not in the illusions of Juche communism.
                1. 123 Offline
                  123 (123) 11 September 2019 17: 38
                  +2
                  • 2
                  • 0
                  In Israel, I think you are right, and I expressed the idea not quite correctly. I meant that both countries are front-line, society is militarized, and legal formalities are not the most basic. It is not clear what the fault of the late Hafez al-Assad in the loss of the Golan, except in the defeat in the war.
                  I agree about the tough regime in the DPRK, I won’t give any assessments to him, he has a tangential relationship to the topic. Look, what turns out ...... recall:

                  Assad simply twisted the nuts.

                  - and here it is, the revolution. I didn’t give an example to the DPRK. The regime is tougher, and the protest reaction of the population is not at all like that. Therefore, there is no direct relationship. The discontent of the population alone is not enough for an uprising; in the vast majority there is support from abroad. Let me remind you that there is no American embassy and NPO in the DPRK. The probability of revolution is very small.
                  1. Natan bruk Offline
                    Natan bruk (Natan Bruk) 11 September 2019 18: 26
                    +1
                    • 1
                    • 0
                    Well, if in order - the fault of Hafez al-Assad in the loss of the Golan is the most direct - in 1948, he, along with other Arab countries, started a war against Israel. Then, until 1967, constantly bombarded the north of Israel. This is a strategic place - from there the whole North is in the palm of your hand and, plus, he tried to divert the origins of the Jordan. As a result, I paid for it. By the way, in the 2001th, he was offered peace according to the same formula as Egypt and Jordan, but he refused. Now the train is gone. As for the DPRK, it’s just a big concentration camp with a zombie population, completely isolated from the outside world and the most brutal suppression of any dissent. In fairness, this was neither in Syria, nor anywhere else. This is Mordor in its purest form, in its maximum expression, and there is much evidence for this. So, about the embassies and NGOs in relation to the DPRK - this is not even funny.
                    1. 123 Offline
                      123 (123) 11 September 2019 20: 19
                      +2
                      • 2
                      • 0
                      About the fact that Assad was a land reclamator, I did not even hear about the details of the conclusion of peace in 2001, too, do not know. Be sure to see the details. Thanks for the information. And about the role of the embassy and NGOs in the preparation of coups, everyone has the right to their opinion. We have different opinions. I don’t see anything wrong with that.
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 9 September 2019 17: 30
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    S-300 on guard !!!
    1. Pishenkov Offline
      Pishenkov (Alexey) 9 September 2019 17: 41
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      An unknown plane attacked Iranian forces at night.

      Apparently, Uruguayan ... or from the Ivory Coast flew in ... wink
  3. Oleg RB Offline
    Oleg RB (Oleg) 9 September 2019 17: 43
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Kapets to everyone who has something in Syria. This is a long training ground.
    Syrian children only feel sorry.

В Сирии неизвестный самолет ночью атаковал иранские формирования

Вооруженные формирования, которые Иран направляет в Сирию для помощи правительственным войскам, все чаще становятся объектами для атаки со стороны, как Израиля, так и неизвестных сил.





Как сообщил один из арабских телеканалов, в ночь на понедельник 9 сентября, позиции иранских формирований были атакованы неопознанным самолетом.

Из сообщения следует, что под удар попали позиции шиитских ополченцев возле города Абу-Кемаль, который расположен неподалеку от стыка границ Сирии и Ирака.

По имеющейся информации, в результате удара погибло 18 человек. Национальность погибших при этом не уточняется.

Очевидцы налета рассказывают, что было слышно три взрыва. Эксперты выдвигают версию, что целью ночного налета могли стать склады вооружения иранских формирований, находящиеся в этом районе.

Можно предположить, что налет был осуществлен самолетами ВВС Израиля, который, по каким-то причинам в данном случае, не стал брать ответственность на себя, хотя ранее охотно заявлял о проведении такого рода акций.

Напомним, что гражданский конфликт в Сирии начался в 2011 году при активном вмешательстве США, Израиля и европейского сообщества, благодаря чему, страна очень скоро оказалась практически на грани прекращения существования.
Использованы фотографии: https://www.thedailybeast.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

13 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 9 сентября 2019 17:22
    +1
    • 2
    • 1
    Как правило, Израиль никак не комментирует такого рода новости, а сообщает о них лишь в некоторых (редких) случаях, тем более, не «охотно заявлял о проведении такого рода акций».Так что автору этой новости - неуд. Стоит ознакомиться с темой, прежде чем о ней писать. То же касается и причины «гражданского" конфликта. Асад элементарно перекрутил гайки - все ништяки шли в основном его единоверцам- алавитам коих в Сирии от силы 20%,остальные в основном сунниты. Им это банально надоело, равно как и жестокое подавление их протестов. Ну и ИГИЛ тут, разумеется, поймал темп - он ведь приходил к власти исключительно в тех местах, где местное население готово по разным причинам поддержать исламистский режим.
    1. 123 Офлайн
      123 (123) 9 сентября 2019 22:37
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      А еще в Египте Мубарак гайки перекрутил, а в Ливии Каддафи, а в Ираке Саддам, еще Судан, Алжир, Йемен. Эрдоган чуть-чуть не докрутил (если бы не Россия, и его бы докрутили). "Арабская весна", знаете-ли.... заморские пингвины революционеров бородатых везде готовили. Только у их союзников с гайками все в порядке, в Саудовской Аравии все "по братски делят", да? Посмотрите, сколько у них процентов граждан и как все "справедливо" распределяется.
      Я еще помню, показывали, как молча Асад стоял и слезы катились, когда Штаты Сирию рвать начали. А сейчас на Тайване гайки крутят. Я это к тому, что не надо наивно делать вид, что в Сирии все само собой заварилось. Везде твари заокеанские отметились.
      1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
        Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 10 сентября 2019 11:13
        0
        • 1
        • 1
        Это разве что для адептов конспирологи, обвиняющих американцев даже в пропаже своих тапочек ночью. Кстати, в Сирии-таки около 80% суннитов и 20 % Алавитов, и именно они получали большинство ништяков, остальные перебивались с хлеба на воду, поинтересуйтесь. И в Ливии была похожая история - арабы получали все блага, а туареги и берберы лапу сосали. Вот и доигрался Каддафи на скрипке.
        1. 123 Офлайн
          123 (123) 10 сентября 2019 21:33
          +2
          • 2
          • 0
          Ну конечно)))))))) А трудолюбивых свидомых украинцев "кляты москали" объедали)))))))) Алавиты в Сирии у руля до этого 40 лет простояли, и как-то ничего, жили себе все потихоньку. Алавиты традиционно занимали силовые структуры, торговлей занимались арабы, Алеппо - "экономическая столица" Алавитов там отродясь не бывало. 40 лет про угнетаемых арабов ничего слышно не было.
          Кстати, Вы пропустили Саудовскую Аравию, с 30% бесправных мигрантов (в основном индусов) и 15% шиитов, им расскажите, как "ништяки" справедливо на всех делятся. И где там у них революция? Где авиация, несущая на крыльях демократию? 5 лет назад шииты побузили немного, им объяснили "правильное" положение вещей и все, тишина.
          Мне пора, пойду тапочки пересчитаю.
          1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
            Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 11 сентября 2019 08:28
            0
            • 1
            • 1
            Считайте, считайте, это полезно. Только вот непонятно, почему в Сирии более 30 лет сохранялся режим «чрезвычайного положения»? Это от того, наверное, что жили ничего так? :))) А сравнивать с Саудовской Аравией просто глупо - мигранты-гастарбайтеры изначально знают, что они мигранты, и у них не будет тех же прав, что и у местных, а приехали они заработать из нищих стран.
            1. 123 Офлайн
              123 (123) 11 сентября 2019 09:59
              +1
              • 1
              • 0
              Сам по себе, режим чрезвычайного положения мало что значит. Звучит, конечно, сурово, но если посмотреть по сторонам, то, например, обратите внимание на Корею, у них вообще просто перемирие. В КНДР люди фактически живут на грани войны, почему революции до сих пор не случилось? Ситуация, конечно, не идентична Сирийской, но много общего есть. Помните, Арабо-Израильская война была, Голаны до сих пор оккупированы. С тех времен и осталось. В Израиле тоже регулярно ЧП вводят, Сектор Газа - веселое место. Везде военные с автоматами ходят. Видел, как девчонки на блок-постах дежурят. Для нас дико, а у них нормально. Что касается мигрантов-гастарбайтеров, то, с юридической точки зрения, Вы абсолютно правы, но это мало что меняет. Вряд ли им от этого легче, политической стабильности не добавляет. В Прибалтике тоже неграждан полно, думаете, им это нравится? Так что, отсутствие юридических прав вряд ли добавляет мигрантам оптимизма. Люди живут годами, вырастают дети, ассимиляции не происходит. Вот ребенок вырос, понимает, что с правами у него как-то не очень, вроде, как недоволен, а ему говорят - ты человек второго сорта, не гражданин, закон такой есть. Какая реакция будет? Скажет, ну если закон, тогда ладно, все нормально. Живем дальше. Вы в это верите? В ЮАР апартеид тоже был по закону.
              К тому же, про шиитов не забывайте, думаю, их тоже не все устраивает. Революции обычно сами по себе, без подогревания извне, не случаются. В 1917, например, у нас немцы с англичанами прилично так отметились. А если внимательно посмотреть на "цветные революции", то у них обнаружится много общего, действуют по одному шаблону. Господа из-за океана мудро не меняют методов, которые работают. Множество НКО за их деньги работают.
              1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
                Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 11 сентября 2019 14:54
                0
                • 0
                • 0
                Вы просто не в курсе - ЧП в Израиле никогда не вводили. Могут объявить какой-либо район закрытой военной зоной, но ЧП в стране - это совершенно другое. Да и девчонки на опасных КП - это редкость. Кстати, Голаны под израильским управлением уже дольше, чем были под сирийским. И виноват в этом ни кто иной, как папашка ныне действующего его наследника. Почему не случилось революции в КНДР? Потому что там режим жесточайшего концлагеря. Это знает каждый, кто хочет знать, а не пребывает в иллюзиях относительно чучхейского коммунизма.
                1. 123 Офлайн
                  123 (123) 11 сентября 2019 17:38
                  +2
                  • 2
                  • 0
                  По Израилю, думаю, Вы правы, да и я не совсем правильно мысль выразил. Имел ввиду, что обе страны прифронтовые, общество милитаризовано, а юридические формальности не самое основное. Не совсем понятно, в чем вина покойного Хафеза Асада в потере Голан, разве что в поражении в войне.
                  Про жесткий режим в КНДР согласен, оценки ему давать не буду, к теме он имеет касательное отношение. Вот смотрите, что получается...... напомню:

                  Асад элементарно перекрутил гайки.

                  - и вот она, революция. Я КНДР не зря в пример привел. Режим жестче, а протестная реакция населения совсем не такая. Следовательно, нет прямой зависимости. Одного недовольства населения мало для восстания, в подавляющем большинстве присутствует поддержка из-за границы. Напомню, в КНДР нет американского посольства и НКО. Вероятность революции очень мала.
                  1. Natan Bruk Офлайн
                    Natan Bruk (Natan Bruk) 11 сентября 2019 18:26
                    +1
                    • 1
                    • 0
                    Ну, если по порядку - вина Хафеза Асада в потере Голан самая прямая - в 1948 году он, вместе с остальными арабскими странами, начал войну против Израиля. Потом, вплоть до 1967 года, постоянно обстреливал север Израиля. Это ведь стратегическое место - оттуда весь Север на ладони и, плюс пытался отвести истоки Иордана. В итоге поплатился за это. Кстати, в 2001-ом, ему был предложен мир по той же формуле, что и Египту, и Иордании, но он отказался. Теперь же поезд ушёл. Насчет КНДР - это просто большой концлагерь с зомбированным населением, полностью изолированным от внешнего мира и жесточайшим подавлением любого инакомыслия. Справедливости ради, такого не было ни в Сирии, ни где либо ещё. Это Мордор в чистом виде, в своём максимальном выражении, и тому есть много свидетельств. Так что, про посольства и НКО применительно к КНДР - это даже не смешно.
                    1. 123 Офлайн
                      123 (123) 11 сентября 2019 20:19
                      +2
                      • 2
                      • 0
                      Про то, что Асад был мелиоратором, даже и не слышал, про подробности по заключению мира в 2001 году тоже не в курсе. Обязательно посмотрю подробности. Спасибо за информацию. А насчет роли посольства и НКО в подготовке переворотов, каждый имеет право на свое мнение. У нас мнения разные. Ничего страшного в этом не вижу.
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 9 сентября 2019 17:30
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    С-300 на страже!!!
    1. Пишенков Офлайн
      Пишенков (Алексей) 9 сентября 2019 17:41
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Неизвестный самолет ночью атаковал иранские формирования.

      Видимо, уругвайский... или с Берега Слоновой Кости прилетел... wink
  3. Олег РБ Офлайн
    Олег РБ (Олег) 9 сентября 2019 17:43
    +2
    • 2
    • 0
    Капец всем, кто что-то в Сирии имеет. Это давно полигон.
    Детей сирийцев только жалко.