The end of Western hegemony: Russia creates a powerful alliance

Oriental economic The forum, which was held in Vladivostok from September 4 to 6, presented many "surprises." In particular, the press attracted the abundance of agreements concluded between the Russian Federation and India. Despite serious pressure from the United States, our long-standing eastern partner intends to purchase $ 14,5 billion worth of Russian weapons.


However, a special resonance was caused by a joint statement by Russian President V. Putin and Indian Prime Minister N. Modi, which refers to the intensification of cooperation within the Russia-India-China framework. According to many experts, such a union, no less, is able to change the architecture of the world.

The composition of the community is even more intriguing. It should be recalled that there are a number of territorial disputes between India and China, the roots of which stretch back to the 40s of the last century, when the countries gained independence. Obviously, “future partners” cannot do without an intermediary who will help resolve the conflict. And Russia is ideally suited for this role.

We should also note the goals of the new community, one of which is to counteract the expansion of protectionism and unilateral sanctions. Based on this, the conclusion suggests itself that this union is created as a counterweight to the collective West.

So can the recent words of the French leader E. Macron, about the end of Western hegemony, become prophetic?

Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

10 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 11 September 2019 12: 08
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Another breakthrough alliance. RF - Turkey. RF - Belarus. RF - Armenia. Pakistan - China. China - Russia. S. Korea - Russian Federation. Kazakhstan - the Russian Federation. Mexico - Bolivia.

    All. USA is trembling. Especially from Pakistan.
    1. Yuri Nemov Online
      Yuri Nemov (Yuri Nemov) 11 September 2019 21: 44
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Oh, your USA is trembling even from North Korea, and Pakistan, by the way, even before Korea entered the nuclear club.
      1. Sergey Latyshev Offline
        Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 12 September 2019 11: 09
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Yes, your USA is everywhere, like, trembling and horrified. Who argues.
        They themselves, however, do not suspect this, and in horror only from Trump ....
  2. depavel Offline
    depavel (Pavel Pavlovich) 11 September 2019 14: 23
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    New Entente! The Russian Federation and India are colonies of transnational business, and China (Central Bank rate of 4.35%) is an independent republic.
    1. Yuri Nemov Online
      Yuri Nemov (Yuri Nemov) 11 September 2019 21: 48
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Ha - the "colony" appoints its own "colonizer" of presidents and expels them from Syria. The colonizer is broken, carry another.
  3. Monster_Fat Offline
    Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 11 September 2019 23: 25
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    "Swan-Cancer, da-Pike" - allies, yeah. Gee-gee. There, they were already glad that there is BRICS - such as the "end", "killer of flagships" that is - of all sorts of the EU and the "impudent Saxon Federation" ... Well, where is this BRICS? Nothing is heard or seen about him - officially, allegedly, somewhere exists, but in fact - "rested in the Bose" .... The same fate awaits this "union", which does not even exist yet - - declaration of intent ..... yes
  4. bratchanin3 Offline
    bratchanin3 (Gennady) 12 September 2019 19: 51
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Yeah, the Americans would give a lot to Russia, China and India to be at enmity with each other.
    1. Bulanov Offline
      Bulanov (Vladimir) 13 September 2019 08: 52
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Russia, China and India can make efforts to equip Afghanistan according to their interests. For example, build railway lines in the right directions.
      1. Sake Offline
        Sake (Sake) 9 November 2019 20: 58
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        But what about the arrangement of Russia? Or the Chinese will master it!
  5. Sake Offline
    Sake (Sake) 9 November 2019 20: 54
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    And in what quality or whom will Russia be there? I remember what hi - wai was about the pulling of the so-called countries by the ears. "BRICS", and in Ufa in 2015. Throughout this round dance of absurdity, the thorns of his mania "be friends" stuck against the USA and the West. They looked at him like an eccentric who fell from an oak tree. After that, this collective farm collapsed or died, Rusev sat down like Lula, according to a ridiculous article for Putin - for corruption and suspicion of corruption (by the way, Lulu was released yesterday, by the way), the South African president is fighting the opposition and can be imprisoned. And India and China said, Vova calm down, the United States and the EU are our main trading partners, and you are a pot-bellied little thing.
    And now, once again, Russia marks in the role of the Navel of the Earth.
    I am amazed at the bullishness of the Kremlin sitter, instead of tackling the country, its development, he rushes about like a madman with his show-offs to the role of some kind of pole ?! If the country does not have resources for more than it actually is, what is it to rush about with your crazy ideas and show-offs?

Конец западной гегемонии: Россия создает мощный союз

Восточный экономический форум, проходивший во Владивостоке с 4 по 6 сентября, преподнес немало «сюрпризов». В частности, внимание прессы привлекло обилие соглашений, заключенных между РФ и Индией. Несмотря на серьезное давление со стороны США, наш давний восточный партнер намерен совершить покупку российского оружия на сумму 14,5 млрд. долларов.

Однако особый резонанс вызвало совместное заявление президента РФ В. Путина и премьера Индии Н. Моди, в котором говорится об интенсификации взаимодействия в рамках Россия – Индия – Китай. По мнению многих экспертов, подобный союз, ни много ни мало, способен изменить архитектуру мира.

Еще больше интригует состав содружества. Нужно напомнить, что между Индией и Китаем существует ряд территориальных споров, корни которых тянутся еще к 40-м годам прошлого столетия, когда страны обрели независимость. Очевидно, что «будущим партнерам» не обойтись без посредника, который поможет уладить конфликт. И на эту роль идеально подходит Россия.


Отдельно стоит отметить и цели нового содружества, одной из которых является противодействие расширению протекционизма и односторонних санкций. Исходя из этого, напрашивается вывод, что данный союз создается в противовес коллективному Западу.

Так неужели недавние слова французского лидера Э. Макрона, о конце западной гегемонии, станут пророческими?

Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

10 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 11 сентября 2019 12:08
    +1
    • 3
    • 2
    Очередной прорывной союз. РФ - Турция. РФ - Белоруссия. РФ - Армения. Пакистан - Китай. Китай - РФ. С. Корея - РФ. Казахстан- РФ. Мексика - Боливия.

    Все. США дрожит. Особенно от Пакистана.
    1. Юрий Немов Офлайн
      Юрий Немов (Юрий Немов) 11 сентября 2019 21:44
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Ой, ваши США даже от Северной Кореи дрожат, а Пакистан, к слову, еще раньше Кореи вошел в ядерный клуб.
      1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 12 сентября 2019 11:09
        -1
        • 0
        • 1
        Да, ваши США везде, типа, дрожат да в ужасе. Кто спорит.
        Сами, правда, не подозревают об этом, и в ужасе только от Трампа....
  2. depavel Офлайн
    depavel (Павел Павлович) 11 сентября 2019 14:23
    -3
    • 0
    • 3
    Нью Антанта! РФ и Индия - колонии транснационального бизнеса, и КНР (ставка ЦБ 4.35%) - независимая республика.
    1. Юрий Немов Офлайн
      Юрий Немов (Юрий Немов) 11 сентября 2019 21:48
      +1
      • 1
      • 0
      Ха - "колония" своему "колонизатору" президентов назначает и из Сирии вышвыривает. Колонизатор сломался, несите другого.
  3. Monster_Fat Офлайн
    Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 11 сентября 2019 23:25
    -2
    • 1
    • 3
    "Лебедь-Рак, да-Щука"- союзнички, ага. Гы-гы. Вон, уже радовались, что есть БРИКС - типа -"конец", "убийца флагманов" то есть - всяческих ЕС и "наглосаксонскойфедерации"... Ну и где этот БРИКС? Ничего про него не слышно и не видно - официально, якобы, где-то существует, а на самом деле -"почил в бозе".... Такая же судьба ждет и этот "союз", который, еще даже не существует - так - декларация о намерениях..... yes
  4. bratchanin3 Офлайн
    bratchanin3 (Геннадий) 12 сентября 2019 19:51
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    Да уж, америкосы много дали бы, чтобы Россия, Китай и Индия враждовали между собой.
    1. Буланов Офлайн
      Буланов (Владимир) 13 сентября 2019 08:52
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Россия, Китай и Индия могут приложить свои силы к обустройству Афганистана по своим интересам. Например, построить ж/д ветки в нужных направлениях.
      1. Sake Офлайн
        Sake (Sake) 9 ноября 2019 20:58
        0
        • 0
        • 0
        А как быть с обустройством России? Или её будут осваивать китайцы!
  5. Sake Офлайн
    Sake (Sake) 9 ноября 2019 20:54
    -2
    • 0
    • 2
    И в качестве чего или кого там будет Россия? Помнится, какой был хай - вай, по поводу притягивания за уши стран т.н. "БРИКС", а в г. Уфе в 2015 году. Во всём этом хороводе абсурда торчали шипы его мании "дружить" против США и Запада. На него смотрели как на чудака, который свалился с дуба. После чего этот колхоз развалился или помер своей смертью, Русев как Лула сели, по смешной для Путина статье - за коррупцию и по подозрению в коррупции (кстати, вчера Лулу освободили), президент ЮАР борется с оппозицией и может быть посажен. А Индия и Китай сказали, Вова угомонись, США и ЕС наши основные торговые партнёры, а ты мелочь пузатая.
    И вот, в очередной раз, Россия метит в роли Пупа Земли.
    Я поражаюсь быковатостью кремлёвского сидельца, вместо того чтобы заняться страной, её развитием, он мечется как угорелый со своими понтами на роль какого-то полюса?! Если нет у страны ресурсов на большее, чем есть на самом деле, чё носиться со своими бредовыми идеями и понтами?